Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Far Out Beach Club

  • Mylopotas beach, 84001 Ios Cyclades, Ios, Řecko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1315 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1315 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
20 zář 2017
9.4

This place would have been incredible 3 weeks ago, but sadly it seems as though we quite literally missed the party! Made our room a lot cheaper than it would usually be though! Was a shame that the gym was closed as that seems like something that could be kept open year round? Hostel had good vibes, just needed more people (our fault for going low season). Easy bus ride into the centre or a 25min walk. Right on the beach so can’t complain at all about location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 40 Recenze
18 zář 2017
9.1

I had such a good time staying here even though the party season was over. I miss it already. Awesome pools and facilities. Security was good because pretty much each room is a 2 bed and you have a room key so if you lock the door and something goes missing, it's pretty obvious. Great staff. Great food. Great location. It reminded me more of staying at a resort rather than a hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 zář 2017
5.7

Everything was shutting down as we arrived so not much of an atmosphere. The showers and toilets were disgusting and smelt bad. Room was good, nice and clean and the staff were genuinely helpful. Not sure if I'd stay again, depends what it's like during the heat of the season.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 zář 2017
8.0

Far out is super chill and fun. Definitely not the cleanest rooms or bathrooms, but you pretty much never spend time there. The atmosphere is sick, lots to do and the most beautiful beach. Tons of awesome travelers too and a great party place/city!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 zář 2017
7.7

Wifi was decent Great location so close to the beach but a bit annoying to get into town. Bus does run regularly though which is good. Restaurant food is yummy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ezequielcirilo2352
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2017
10.0

The place is very cool and the atmosphere is amazing. The transfer offered for the hostel was really convenient. We just had one problem there: there was just one plug working in the room and we had to use this to the air conditioner. Overall, I strongly recommend this place. For sure you'll have a good time there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2017
5.7

Advertised as party hostel but parties have been shut down. No parties over w/end I stayed. Dorm aircon €5 per night, no kitchen area or place to cook/prepare your own meals so you have to buy from the restaurant or mini-mart, priced similarly to the restaurants along beach. Guy at reception (near minimart) was unnecessarily rude when I asked him about air con & when I checked out (friend is my witness). Good for quick stay, bring aeroguard for sleeping, great pool area, great watersports (fun!)

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Jess_francis
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 zář 2017
5.4

Staff were rude and unhelpful. Came at the end of the season and didn't realise the beach club would be closed so was lacking in atmosphere. Heaps of mosquitos and we had a broken fly screen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 zář 2017
9.7

Wish we'd come earlier as the club was shut out last night although it was early September. Great facilities for what you pay though with everything you could want including a pool and free sun loungers on the beach directly opposite with table service bars and a restaurant. Staff were great and accommodated to us well although we arrived well before check in. We stayed in a two person dorm which was great except only had one charger. Our favourite stay in Greece though!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 zář 2017
9.4

My friend and I stayed here and we got one of the cute yellow huts. Awesome privacy for a very low cost! FarOut is located right on a beautiful beach and has so much to offer! Felt more like a hotel than a hostel. I would stay here again. The only negative would be having to walk to the washrooms (kinda campground-like feel).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×