Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Family Peace House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 179 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 179 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 úno 2017
9.1

Excellent hostel, weloved the location and staff. Wifi wasn't working and I had a cold shower, but it was fine.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
8.9

Really good stay here! Location is really good and staff were nice

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
10.0

Great place to stay! Very safe area with a very short walk (5 mins) to the main area of town. Clean rooms, fast and consistent wifi, everything you can ask for. The owner is very helpful, speaks perfect English, helps book travels throughout the rest of Nepal and is simply a nice guy and fun to be around. Definitely recommend this hostel, great place with comfy beds to relax and catch up on sleep after some long days of traveling.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kevinyamauchi8463
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 pro 2016
10.0

I stayed in the Family Peace Home hostel on two separate occasions and received amazing service both times. They were kind enough to provide very late check-in (midnight) and gave great advice on treks to do around Pokhara. They even helped my partner and I find and catch a bus last minute, giving us a whole extra day to trek. We definitely would not have been able to do so without their guidance. Overall, a great hostel with great staff. I would recommend them to anybody visiting Kathmandu.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kiranmichael
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 pro 2016
10.0

Very nice place to stay in Thamel Kathmandu. Just around the corner of all you need, without the hustle and bustle. The staff members are great, always on top of things and make it the best stay you want. For the price it's more then worthy. Oh, and refer to Bimal, (host) he is the man over there that can give you all the tips you need!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 pro 2016
7.7

Really nice simple hostel! The room was very big and good shower. Location was a bit out of the way but I liked being away from the touristy thamel area. Staff were really nice and good value for money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 31 Recenze
29 lis 2016
9.1

Nice hostel in the popular Thamel neighbourhood where the majority of tourists first stay in Kathmandu. The owner was a very friendly guy and was happy to help me with pointers on the easiest and cheapest way to prepare the permits and transport from Kathmandu for a trek in Annapurna that I completed while I was in Nepal. The rooms were basic but had comfortable beds and there was hot water and working wifi (just about all you could hope for in a hostel).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • annaka5965
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 lis 2016
9.1

Only stayed the one night as set off on a trek with one of the managers who was an absolute star. Bimal, organised full weeks trekking in jomsom region and all went exactly to plan. Hotel itself is reasonably well located and quiet at night. Room was very clean and comfortable with hot water and a lovely balcony. Would definitely recommend the hotel and certainly look up Bimal for any trekking itineraries.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 lis 2016
8.9

Positive: - Friendly staff - Decent wifi - Good location - Taxis know how to get to the main road around the corner - After emailing beforehand, we could check in at 1am Downsides: - Bed was unstable, constant creaking whenever you moved a bit - The shared bathroom is very basic, hardly any warm water for the shower (in the evening) - Toilet was quite dirty

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 lis 2016
9.1

Great place to stay, but a little out of the center area - great if you want it quiet at night, and within walking distance. Nice staff, big room and I even got a bath!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.