Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Family Peace House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 190 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 190 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 dub 2017
10.0

What a peaceful place! Absolutely A* location being a 5 minute walk to the overly loud and packed streets of Thamel, Family Peace House is set down a small alleyway on the outskirts of Thamel with all late night shops, necessary facilities and cheap restraunts in close vicinity. Main plus is the tranquillity and lack of pollution here. When I first arrived I had major trouble with my visa and the manager personally drove around with me to sort it all out. Ended up staying a month. Recommend*****

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • v110791
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2017
8.9

Great value.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 bře 2017
8.3

Nice hostel with helpful staff. It is close to Thamel but not in the middle of the noisy area wich is good if you want to relax and get away from the chaos in Katmandu

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
14 bře 2017
6.6

The room and bathroom was clean, but the windows were very thin (cold, noise) and there wasn't a good common area for meeting others. Most of the staff didn't speak much English, and the only help we found was when we went the travel agency next door. They booked a bus for us but when we got on, we couldn't sit together. One of us had to sit up front with the driver and the other in the back row; AND they charged us 100 NPR more than other passengers. We won't return.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback. First we want to make sure that windows of the all guest house same and you can close properly, second it's march which is not cold season any more and every room has extra blanket. About bus tickets..there is always written seat number and you can always ask for same seat number to bus guy. I saw your bus tickets and seat number is 7/8 written. That was your mistake not to ask your seat. First time this is happened. Anyway thank you for your complain and we have inquired bus company to know what happened.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 úno 2017
9.1

Excellent hostel, weloved the location and staff. Wifi wasn't working and I had a cold shower, but it was fine.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
8.9

Really good stay here! Location is really good and staff were nice

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
10.0

Great place to stay! Very safe area with a very short walk (5 mins) to the main area of town. Clean rooms, fast and consistent wifi, everything you can ask for. The owner is very helpful, speaks perfect English, helps book travels throughout the rest of Nepal and is simply a nice guy and fun to be around. Definitely recommend this hostel, great place with comfy beds to relax and catch up on sleep after some long days of traveling.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 pro 2016
10.0

Great place to stay Staff amazing

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kevinyamauchi8463
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 pro 2016
10.0

I stayed in the Family Peace Home hostel on two separate occasions and received amazing service both times. They were kind enough to provide very late check-in (midnight) and gave great advice on treks to do around Pokhara. They even helped my partner and I find and catch a bus last minute, giving us a whole extra day to trek. We definitely would not have been able to do so without their guidance. Overall, a great hostel with great staff. I would recommend them to anybody visiting Kathmandu.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kiranmichael
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 pro 2016
10.0

Very nice place to stay in Thamel Kathmandu. Just around the corner of all you need, without the hustle and bustle. The staff members are great, always on top of things and make it the best stay you want. For the price it's more then worthy. Oh, and refer to Bimal, (host) he is the man over there that can give you all the tips you need!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.