Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Family Peace House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 205 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 205 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čer 2017
9.7

From the moment we walked in the staff was friendly and accommodating! The kitchen serves yummy food and always makes sure you are satisfied for a low price. The family atmosphere is really wonderful. The location is very cute & scenic!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
10.0

Great host Bimal, always here to assist if needed. His smile is even bigger than mine. If you need any help in travelling in Nepal he's you man. Also the food here is so far the best I have found. His staff are nearly as good as him. Great rooms and extra clean. Have always come here when travelling around this amazing country. Five stars for the price here. :))

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
10.0

This is a great place to stay and get acquainted with Kathmandu! Lovely and informative staff, great food, with an overall relaxed atmosphere. Hot showers as an added bonus and very clean. I would highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
6.3

Not a bad place to stay - private rooms are decent but try and get one with own bathroom. Staff are somewhat helpful but not very welcoming.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2017
7.7

Decent place. Not much you could ask for considering the price. Hostel is a little confusing to find. Get your taxi driver to call the hostel and they'll take you right there. Hot shower was a treat and beautiful view from the balcony. Thanks!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
26 dub 2017
8.9

Great place to relax off the beaten path of Thamel, while still being near everything. The dorms are newer so they're still working out some kinks, but they were very receptive to suggestions.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2017
10.0

Great place to stay, we decided to stay longer and return here after our trek. Bimal and all of the staff are very helpful and will be able to organise anything that you may need. The rooms are comfortable and were clean on arrival. The downstairs breakfast area is also very pleasant, breakfast is cheap and very good. Wifi is super speedy. 2 different modems for different locations In the Hostel both are very good. Free water and toilet roll for your convenience. Great location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2017
9.7

Amazing, amazing hostel. I was traveling solo and they took me in like family, showed me around and made sure I had anything and everything that I needed. The staff are the friendliest and kindest in Kathmandu! 🙏🕉💜💚💙

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.6

This hostel is good value for the money... but it was quite loud at night and in the morning from the staff talking outside of our room. Also do not book a bus ticket from pokhara with them... they tell you it's ac and it's a run down hot bus (ours actually broke down). Other than that, the food options are good and the staff is friendly

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 dub 2017
6.9

Located in a quieter and slightly less dusty area near thamel. There is no real hang out area except restaurant and small univiting room at bottom floor. Not very comfortable or conducive to hanging out. There are some nicer balconies and rooftop but are not used for hanging areas- there is trash and cigarette butts. The building has potential because of views and location but atmosphere was not there.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.