Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Family Peace House

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 152 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 152 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.3
Family Peace House Located at Paknajol, Thamel, , Kathmandu.
Family Peace House
Nepal
Kathmandu nepal Paknajol, Thamel
86% 152
27.7180457 85.3083913
Family Peace House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
10.0

I spent a week at the Family Peace House and it made my vacation easy and worry free. It is located conveniently just steps away from Thamel but just off the main street so that you avoid the noise of the city. Delicious breakfasts every morning - I recommend the banana pancakes! The room was clean and comfortable with a beautiful view of the city. The owner and staff go out of their way to help you with anything you need- laundry, taxis, tours, activities. A wonderful place to stay in Katmandu!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
10.0

This hostel already has a lot of good reviews, it was the principle reason we stayed here, so maybe we could just highlight some of the things we liked: Free water refills, excellent. TP on demand. The roof has a decent view, and it is exactly a mile from both Swayambhunath and the Durbur square. If you don't haggle you can get to Boudhanath and Pashupatinath for 400rp. The vegetarian place close by is great. This hostel is great, if you are looking on Hostelworld you are now finished.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2016
10.0

Throughout my extended stay at the Family Peace Guest House the staff have become a sort of family to me. Everyone there has been unbelievably kind, hilarious, and helpful. With quick service and and a loose, friendly atmosphere, the Peace House has been the perfect vantage point for me and the many friends I've met while staying here. It's perfectly located near Thamel and a great vegetarian restaurant, yet remote enough that the bustling city doesn't keep you up or pose any trouble. LOVE EM

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2016
10.0

Family Peace House is awesome. During my month here I have met the best people and always felt safe. The location is great and the staff are friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2016
8.6

Very nice place to stay to be close to Thamel, but not in all of the craziness. Very good price, and very nice staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
15 kvě 2016
7.1

Decent place; overall a nice guesthouse.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 54 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
8.3

Located away from the hustle and bustle of central Thamel but still close enough to get to all to main sights. Hostel is down an alley. Owners are friendly. Wifi stable. Electricity (like the rest of KTM) is switch off at certain times. Shared bathroom/toilet very basic.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for sharing your experiences here in hostelworld. We are happy to know that you like your stay at Family Peace House. We will be happy to welcome you back in future.

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
6.6

It said that it would be breakfast included but when we wanted to eat breakfast the staff told us that only one of the roomtypes had this. I think there is mutch better places to stay if you wanna stay in thamel area.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for feedback. We respect each review written by our customer. It's clearly written that breakfast is provided only for Standard room not for basic or shared-bathroom. We want to suggest you before you book a room please read all property information. Thank you again for your review.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
7.4

Bonne adresse bien placée proche de Thamel, et accueil sympathique

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 dub 2016
8.0

This hostel is average in terms of facilities but everything is relatively clean. The staff are lovely and the manager of the hotel's wife even cut my hair for me one evening (she has a salon in Kathmandu). There is a lovely roof terrace and the rooms are nice and light. The hotel is a few minutes walk from Thamel and just far enough for it to be quiet. We extended our stay but moved rooms to one which was a bit more run down around the back but was just $5 a night!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.