Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Family Peace House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 213 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 213 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2017
8.0

Wonderful. Only improvement I suggest is to improve bathrooms, maybe clean them more

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • xtan
  • Filipíny, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
7.7

value for money stay but cleanliness can still be improved

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • rachaelmaxey7539
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 čer 2017
4.0

Staff was absolutely hopeless, they are too busy watching YouTube videos on there phone to attend there guests. They would get annoyed every time you need assistance. Facilities were broke, pipes from the sinks and toilets would leak. Doanas had no covers and blankets were dirty. Oh and they tried to over charge so check your bills

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čer 2017
9.7

From the moment we walked in the staff was friendly and accommodating! The kitchen serves yummy food and always makes sure you are satisfied for a low price. The family atmosphere is really wonderful. The location is very cute & scenic!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
10.0

Great host Bimal, always here to assist if needed. His smile is even bigger than mine. If you need any help in travelling in Nepal he's you man. Also the food here is so far the best I have found. His staff are nearly as good as him. Great rooms and extra clean. Have always come here when travelling around this amazing country. Five stars for the price here. :))

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
10.0

This is a great place to stay and get acquainted with Kathmandu! Lovely and informative staff, great food, with an overall relaxed atmosphere. Hot showers as an added bonus and very clean. I would highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
6.3

Not a bad place to stay - private rooms are decent but try and get one with own bathroom. Staff are somewhat helpful but not very welcoming.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2017
9.7

We loved the hotel, so much we ended back there two more times. Staff were lovely and so helpful (hauling my pregnant partners bag to bus stop).Food was very reasonably priced, and the Garlic toast for breakfast was something (yeah think yuk, we did then we tried it).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
10.0

I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Kathmandu. Lovely little court yard. Decent food. Fantastic staff. Good value. Slightly noisy in my room in the early morning as I was near the kitchen where staff were going about their business and chatting away. I was sleeping late though (;

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2017
7.7

Decent place. Not much you could ask for considering the price. Hostel is a little confusing to find. Get your taxi driver to call the hostel and they'll take you right there. Hot shower was a treat and beautiful view from the balcony. Thanks!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.