Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Family Glavinic

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 295 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 295 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.5
Family Glavinic Located at Gromacka 10, Montovjerna, Dubrovnik.
Family Glavinic
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Gromacka 10,, Montovjerna
89% 295
42.6485277 18.0925190
Family Glavinic
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Macedonia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
10.0

Awsome people! I loved everything there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 zář 2016
4.6

30 minute walk from main harbor, all uphill, and many stairs. Confusing to find since it was in the middle of a set of stairs. We had our own private room, and washroom (located right as you entered the home), but was never showed the rest of the place. The shower had a leak and the drywall would end up getting wet which made us fear of mold. In my opinion, this place was more like someone's home, and we were just staying in it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 zář 2016
7.1

The location is allright. The bus is nearby and also a beautiful beach. But obviously like all places in Dubrovnik up the hill. We didnt really see the owner. The daughter which was a teenager let us in and it was a bit weird this way because we had no clue what the family was like with whom we were staying. Room was allright and shower as well. At great place to just spend the night when you are in Dubrovnik. I just wouldnt be able to stay in the house just chilling.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 zář 2016
8.6

This is a really nice little apartment, about 20 minutes walk from Dubrovnik old town and 15 minutes from the ferry port. It's run by a family but is separate from their home (which is a minutes walk away) so feels private. The family are very friendly and happy to help. there is a kitchenette, TV and air conditioning. The apartment was very clean although the bathroom did smell a bit. The WiFi doesn't reach the apartment but you can sit on the family's terrace to use it. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 srp 2016
8.3

This isn't really a hostel. Much more like a home stay, we got an apartment to ourselves. There was absolutely no WiFi in the apartment, that is probably the only complaint. Aside from that the apartment was big, clean, that host and his family were great, and it is a 15-20min walk to the old city and similar distance to the main bus stop.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2016
9.7

Excellent emplacement (on a pu tout faire à pied). Famille sympathique et très discrète. Je recommande vivement ++++

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
9.7

We arrived in the afternoon and were greeted with a cold drink which was really nice. We had lots of questions about how to get to different places and they were all answered, the family is so friendly, kind and helpful. They were the best hosts we have ever stayed with. The room is a great size, lots of space for luggage, air conditioning and a lovely bathroom. Everything is very clean. Access to the room is via steps from the Main Street. the family helped us SO MUCH, thank you :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.7

les hôtes nous ont très bien accueilli et il y avait toujours une personne pour répondre à nos questions. Même s'il n'est pas dans la vieille ville, le logement est très bien situé: environ 15 min de la vieille ville, 5-10 min de la plage, Plusieurs lignes de bus s'arrêtent à proximité et mènent à différents points de la ville. Trés bon rapport qualité/prix pour la saison touristique où nous sommes venues,

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.1

We stayed there for two nights. The room was quite nice, clean and quiet :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
8.9

A unos 20 minutos a pie del centro. Habitación cómoda y familia muy amable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.