Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Family Glavinic

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 282 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 282 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.5
Family Glavinic Located at Gromacka 10, Montovjerna, Dubrovnik.
Family Glavinic
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Gromacka 10,, Montovjerna
91% 282
42.6485277 18.0925190
Family Glavinic
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
8.9

A unos 20 minutos a pie del centro. Habitación cómoda y familia muy amable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 srp 2016
9.4

Lovely family. We stayed 2 night here & have no complaints. Comfortable & clean. Very quiet at night so easy to sleep. There is a lovely beach about a 15 minute walk away. The old town about 20 minute walk away. Wifi fine in our room. No full length mirror in our room which was annoying when getting ready. Overall a great place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
9.4

Hôte très accueillante, appartement très propre, tres spacieux. Super séjour ! Merci !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 srp 2016
9.4

We stayed here for two nights and really enjoyed it. When we arrived they offered us some juice, which was nice after an exhausting day of traveling! It was really easy for us to rest there and find privacy, which we appreciate. The location requires a bit of climbing up stairs, so if you're not traveling light, this might not be the place for you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 srp 2016
9.4

We were very happy to stay with Glavnik family, which is very nice and welcoming. Very good price-quality ratio in Dubrovnik. I definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
9.7

Amazing family, really nice stay. Room enough and perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
9.4

A nice cheap place in Dubrovnik. There is a nice terrace which the guest can use.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
9.1

It was a lovely place, very spacious and had all the amnesties we could need. Wifi didn't reach the room we were in but we were free to use it at the main house whenever we pleased. It was very close between all the good places to explore in Dubrovnik and te value was very good!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
8.3

Everything is ok. The rooms are clean. The only thing is that the oven doesn't work really good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
9.4

Situated outside of the hustle and bustle of The Old City, yet still within a 15 minute walk, this is the perfect place for a couple to take in Dubrovnik. A 5 minute walk to the breathtaking Bellevue Beach and a quick 10-minutes downhill to the new Marina, this is a great place to get the best of both worlds in Dubrovnik & is clean and easy to get in and out of! A GREAT value for the place and the family was wonderful and helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.