Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fabrizzio Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 532 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 532 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
Fabrizzio Guesthouse Located at C/ Felipe III, 6, 4A, , Madrid.
Fabrizzio Guesthouse
Spain
Madrid Madrid 28012 C/ Felipe III, 6, 4A
89% 532
40.4158649 -3.7069523
Fabrizzio Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 lis 2016
10.0

Great place! We loved our stay here. It was clean, the staff was great, and it was located on Plaza Mayor which is wonderful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • flaviofranceschi
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
31 říj 2016
9.1

Funcionarios muito receptivos e localização excelente

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 říj 2016
8.6

El lugar tiene una vista insuperable. Es un hostel tranquilo, para descansar y disfrutar de moverse en la cuidad desde en centro. La atención es muy cálida.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 říj 2016
9.1

Great (helpful, friendly, always available) staff, best location possible in Madrid, only annoyance was the breakfast which consists of toast, jam and chocolate spread. The Wifi was also quite slow. However I'd recommend this place to anyone on a budget in a heartbeat. The noise from the square wasn't much because the main holiday season was already over. Might be an issue during the summer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Guatemala, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 říj 2016
8.9

Great location and great staff. I would only like to have a safe or lock to keep my things.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 říj 2016
10.0

I've been to many guest houses in Madrid, that was my favorite one ! Extremely nice to live in. Very peaceful place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • flormacchi
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 zář 2016
9.4

Amazing location, it is a nice guesthouse. It is comfortable and clean. The showers and bathrooms were very good. I will stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 zář 2016
7.4

For the money you pay, absolutely ok! The mattresses are horrible, but the location is a big plus! It's not a fancy hostel, it's very simple, if you don't mind I would recommend you that hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
8 zář 2016
10.0

I had the most amazing time at Fabrizzios! The staff was amazing, especially David who helped plan my entire stay in Barcelona AND offer great recommendations for places to eat and interesting things to do. The hostel is clean and feels like you are staying in a private loft/flat where you own the entire floor. They are social and encourage everyone to meet with free tapas night, paella, sangria, etc. followed by bar crawls and they also enforce quiet hours so everyone staying behind can sleep.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 zář 2016
8.0

Small, cosy, hostel. I loved the living room area. Really convenient location on the Plaza Mayor with a cool view BUT with the downside that it's very noisy and bright and so difficult to sleep. Also no air con - killer in 38 degrees! Big negative point that there are no safes/lockers/anywhere to lock up your valuables. Bathrooms slightly awkward as can only access toilets via shower rooms, so inaccessible if someone's in the shower. Very kindly let me stay an extra night on spare bed

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.