Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fabrika Hostel & Gallery

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 154 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 154 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
Fabrika Hostel & Gallery Located at A. Vienuolio g.4, , Vilnius.
Fabrika Hostel & Gallery
Lithuania
Vilnius 01104 A. Vienuolio g.4
76% 154
54.6882210 25.2765798
Fabrika Hostel & Gallery
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 zář 2016
8.9

Thank you for your hospitality :) ! The hostel is clean with good shower and toilets. As the rooms are near the living room, the hostel could bd very noisy We didn't use the kitchen, but it seems not really clean.. We had some problem with the dispatch of the beds but the managers of the hostel solved the problem quickly :) !! We enjoyed our trip in Fabrika Hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čer 2016
8.3

My stay here would have been probably boring and just a place for me to sleep, but Max made it 100% worthwhile. Some of the other staff are less friendly, but Max is one of the best hostel staff I've met in my 6 weeks of travel. He knows how to make you feel at home will include everyone into the conversation, always. I'm the type of guy who doesn't normally write reviews, so hold this with some weight.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čer 2016
5.4

Staff was made up of a (drunk/stoned) guy, apparently acting as a sub. He was not able to process my payment with a card, so I had to go and get cash from ATM and incur unnecessary charge.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
22 kvě 2016
9.1

Very friendly place! I arrived before the check in time and they let me have a shower and leave my bagpack there. Nice common area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
7.7

Rooms are nice with good bunk facilities. There is a kitchen and common area that sits outside the rooms so makes it a bit loud. Friendly staff and central location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
28 dub 2016
9.1

I arrived hours before the check in and they gave me a towel and let me take a shower and rest. The staff is really helpful! The location is good, it's possible to walk to all main attractions. The hostel is clean and the kitchen is also good. The only bad thing is that not all beds have lockers or plugs. I would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 dub 2016
6.9

Hostel in a walkable distance to the centre, clean, the rooms and entrance door dont have keys, otherwise was alright for a few days.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • thomaskoch296
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
2 dub 2016
6.3

Generally there is nothing wrong with the place. Perfect location, right at the heart of the old town. But dorms have a lot of people staying there long term. There are no lockers and no keys to the dorm rooms. The only lock is on the entrance door and that is only a numeric keypad lock. Also common area turns into play area of the workers kids in the evening, which were very loud.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.