Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

FIAP Jean Monnet

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 4,395 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 4,395 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.6
FIAP Jean Monnet Located at 30 Rue Cabanis, , Paris.
FIAP Jean Monnet
France
Paris 75014 30 Rue Cabanis
87% 4395
48.8303440 2.3375950
FIAP Jean Monnet
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
10.0

The room and the hostel are clean. The staff is nice and helpful. The prices for food and water inside the hostel are pricey in my opinion., but if you arrive late and don't have time to get something to drink and eat, you can also have something at the bar. The room is quiet. Breakfast is great, many things to choose. Notre Dame is 30 mins walk from the hostel. The station and bus stop for the airports CDG and Orly is not far 10 mins walk. Nice area and safe place. I enjoyed my stay :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
10.0

Très bonne impression dès l'arrivée, avec un accueil gai et chaleureux. Chambre : espace fonctionnel et agréable. Salle de bain impeccable avec grande douche. Peu de nuisance sonore. Petit-déjeuner : diversifié et de qualité, dans salle lumineuse. Proche métro, ce qui un atout supplémentaire. Une halte à recommander sans aucune hésitation.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
4.0

Das Frühstück ist kostenlos, aber so mager, dass es sich gar nicht lohnt, dafür extra früher aufzustehen. Das Hostel liegt in einem Wohngebiet, sodass es sehr ruhig ist, aber eine solche ruhige Lage ab vom Schuss muss man eben auch wollen. Die Mitarbeiter waren nicht sehr freundlich. Ich würde dort nicht wieder absteigen.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
9.1

Staff were really friendly on the desk and very helpful! I didn't' have the included breakfast so can't comment, but the little bar downstairs was very pleasant. Paid for a single room, but it had two single beds, so assume this is standard for the hostel. The room itself was quite small, but not bad. Shower had good water pressure and heat and the bedding was changed every day. Only complain that the floor was a little dirty, but everything else was clean and nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
9.1

Très bon séjour. Toutefois, Il faudrait peut être préciser pour les chambres accueillant plusieurs personnes les horaires d'extinction des lumières (plafonniers)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 zář 2016
8.0

Front desk staff are not very nice (almost rude). They have odd rules, like no outside food for example since they sell food inside. Security searched my bags upon checkin which was a ridiculous hassle. Wifi is terrible (slow in lobby, no connection in room). However, the rooms are quite comfortable, modern, and clean. I had very pleasant nights sleeping here and the best hostel showers ever which sort of made up for the other issues.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
9.4

Amazing, I love it, I have stayed before there like 4 years ago and it was pretty acceptable, but now that it's renovated it's great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
9.7

Seul bémol : la wifi - impossible pendant deux jours de capter dans ma chambre - seul le hall et la cafétéria avait une meilleure réception - je venais pour des réunions cela m'a gênée.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
9.7

Very clean, and kind.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
9.4

Une chambre sur la cour, calme, propre mais assez austère. Manque un peu de déco et la télé pour suivre l actualité.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.