Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

FIAP Jean Monnet

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 5361 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 5361 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2017
10.0

Un rapport qualité/prix tout à fait satisfaisant. Les plus : chambre individuelle confortable, petit déjeuner copieux, présence d'un self pour le déjeuner et le dîner Les moins: Absence de climatisation dans les chambres, environnement bruyant

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
7.7

It was good, but it is hot and humid in the room and I see the cockroach in the bathroom. Overall, it's better than other hostel I have lived. And the breakfast is good! Not substantial but enough! Good!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
10.0

Parfait!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
19 čer 2017
8.6

I was supposed to be in a 4 dorm room but ended up with 6 people. The heat in the room was unbearable and the wifi was really poor, especially considering that a lot of people go to FIAP for conferences.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
9.1

Excellent staff, courteous and helpful. I made a mistake in my booking, but the staff accommodated us for the night. Next day, Mr.Bruno, the manager went out if his way to accommodate my mother and myself for the next two nights, although the hotel was fully booked. The Varandah area is great to relax, nice cafe and good lounging area. I was very happy with my stay here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
10.0

Great place to stay! Two showers and two bathrooms in a 6 person room! It felt like a University dorm room and it was always really clean. The only issue was the heat and they do not have Air Conditioning, however you can ask for a fan for the room. They staff is really friendly can you can keep left luggage there prior to your stay and slightly after your stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alexandrabrillaud
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
5.4

Not personal at all, when I was checked in, they were barely focused on talking to me, no one told me anything about check out or breakfast ( which was not a good breakfast, even by hostel standards, and only went until 8:45 am). Check out time was super early also. They say there's wifi, but it doesn't work. Hot. No ventilation, no ac, limited number of fans to rent. Hostel also serves as some sort of function hall, so when you go downstairs there are overwhelming numbers of people

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • baohuong
  • Vietnam, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
8.6

Nice place, good location. But there is 1 thing that I think it was bad. There was not air-condition in the room. It was terible at that night. I could not sleep because it was very hot.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 čer 2017
7.7

If you're a solo traveller, this is not the best place where you will meet other people. This place is mainly for big school groups. The lobby gets very crowded and extremely loud at night. The staff is very good and the wifi is good when there isn't a million people in the lobby. The really need to install AC in the rooms though...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čer 2017
8.3

toujours aussi agréable de séjourner au FIAP Paris : bien situé métro Glaçière proche place d'Italie très pratique pour visiter Paris. bon confort et propreté des locaux ; nous apprécions la possibilité de manger un repas complet le soir au self pour un prix très correct. Très bon rapport qualité prix et son personnel très sympathique et compétent. Merci beaucoup.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.