Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

FIAP Jean Monnet

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 4,862 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 4,862 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.8
FIAP Jean Monnet Located at 30 Rue Cabanis, , Paris.
FIAP Jean Monnet
France
Paris 75014 30 Rue Cabanis
89% 4862
48.8303440 2.3375950
FIAP Jean Monnet
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
10.0

We had a great family weekend thanks to the affordable accommodation offered by the hostel. We were made to feel welcome, were very comfortable and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. I was particularly impressed by fresh fruit salad for breakfast!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
9.1

보안은 정말 좋아요 들어갈 때마다 입구에서 가방검사합니다. 술 반입은 금지에요. 청소도 잘해주고 시트랑 이불 매일 정리해줘요. 수건도 매일 바꿔줍니당. 주요 관광스팟들이랑은 좀 많이 떨어져있지만 파리 자체가 그리 크지 않고 메트로역과 가까워서 개인적으로 저는 다니기에 괜찮았습니다. 파리에서 그동안 호스텔 다섯군데 정도 묵어봤는데 다음에도 호스텔을 간다면 여기 이용할거에요.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 led 2017
9.1

Very modern hostel, with a great cafe and free breakfast. The location is close to metro and train stations, which go straight into the major destinations in Paris. The lockers have their own electronic lock which is free and easy to use. My only downside was that I couldn't find any handsoap in the bathrooms. It's not disastrous, but considering how much the hostel was well equipped and modern, the lack of something simple was surprisingly noticeable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 led 2017
9.4

This place feels more like a hotel than a hostel, but it's still a really nice place to stay. The rooms were spotless, the bathroom was amazing (I have never had such a good shower in my life), and the free breakfast is a nice touch. They have a secure luggage room for leaving your bags before or after checking in or out. My only critique is that there wasn't any kitchen space, and some lockers in the rooms might have been nice, but the building is overall so secure that they don't feel unsafe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
9.1

First trip in Paris and I felt lucky to stay in FIAP. It is close to metro stop and the environment is excellent, inside a modern building and with nice design. And the room is spacious even there accommodates six girls. The only thing that I may complain is they don't offer many selections of breakfast, a day without eggs in the morning is sort of sad. Except this, everything else is worth the price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
9.7

Très bien sauf le problème de l'isolation phonique

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
9.7

J'ai tout apprécié au FIAP, sauf le petit déjeuner qui était de très mauvaise qualité.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
10.0

짱 좋아요.... 이게 호텔인 호스텔인지... 다만 조식은 먹을게 크루아상 밖에 없었뜸 뜨거운 물도 공짜로 주시고 ㅠㅜㅜㅜ담에오면 여기에 다시 머무르고 싶어요

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 led 2017
9.1

Was only in Paris for a short time didn't really have any time to hang out at the hostel, but loved my stay here. Great facilities, security at the front door, metro stations easily walkable. Best breakfast I've ever had at a hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 led 2017
8.6

Very good place to stay in the center of Paris: confortable, cheap, well located. If you share room it's also a good way to meet other people. The only bad point: internet connection is a pity inside the rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.