Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

FIAP Jean Monnet

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 5106 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 5106 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 bře 2017
7.1

If you travel in a hostel, learn RESPECT for othre backpackers. Thanks

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
6.6

Generally nice but no lockers or anything for shared rooms as advertised, WIFI didn't work which is a HUGE no, especially when you're traveling from abroad. The breakfast was just hard bread, dry croissants and kids cereal, not surprised though for the price paid. Good if you're just in and out to sleep (and no laptops or anything) like it was my case.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
9.1

I ended up here because I missed a flight and had to spend a night in Paris. I was able to check in, even though it was late at night, and the staff was super kind and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Abdallah_e
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
9.1

Chambre très propre, lit très confortable, personnel très accueillant. L'établissement se trouve dans un quartier très calme et sécurisé.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 bře 2017
8.3

Breakfast was good, rooms were clean it was a nice place to stay. But their wifi wasn't working for most of the trip which was a little frustrating.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 bře 2017
5.7

Un hostal u hotel bastante lejos de todo,con un desayuno bastante simple. Algo muy importante para cualquier tipo de viajero es la conexión wifi y este lo tiene pero bastante malo ya que no llega la conexión a los cuartos y tienes que ir a la recepción, pero aún ahí la señal es de mala calidad y tuve la mala experiencia que dos días de mí estancia se les descompuso la conexión wifi incluso en área de recepción. Honestamente no recomiendo el lugar en lo absoluto.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2017
2.3

Hello. I am doing cycling trip. My age is 42. When I arrive hostel. Security didn't put my bicycle to hotel. They told you have to put out side some where ( it's small folding bike) 15 minutes after they told put the cabin. They told my age more than 30 I can't be 19 euros room. ( Why didn't read contract ) They gived me 60 euros room:-( this price alot of for this hotel. Dinner it wasn't good. But breakfast it was wery bad. No egg no cheese. Situation is not in the 350 characters.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 bře 2017
10.0

overall great experience. one of the best hostel options in paris, especially for the rate. glad i found it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 bře 2017
8.0

je précise qu'outre la qualité de la literie, la propreté, la qualité des produits servis au petit déjeuner et la possibilité de manger au self pour 12,70 E le soir repas complet ( dans mon cas présentement) et la sympathie du Personnel d'Accueil, fait du FIAP (avec son accès métro glacière) une destination très agréable pour se loger à Paris pour les séjours.....dans la capitale.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 bře 2017
9.7

Toujours très bien. J'y reviens avec plaisir

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.