Hostelworld.com

FIAP Jean Monnet

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 4,097 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 4,097 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.7
FIAP Jean Monnet Located at 30 Rue Cabanis, , Paris.
FIAP Jean Monnet
France
Paris 75014 30 Rue Cabanis
88% 4097
48.8303440 2.3375950
FIAP Jean Monnet
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2016
7.7

chambre propre tres sommaire ,pas de televiseur dans la chambre ,salle de bain un peu petit pas beaucoup de rangement

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
8.6

We were pleasantly surprised by the room, shower etc. Having a double bed would be even better! A bit of noise from the younger tenants but not for too long.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
6.9

For the value, the room was clean. My room room, #625 was very noisy when the windows were open. The garbage collector came at 0730 every morning and stayed there well over a half hour. My travel companion had an interior room. It was very hot and the window only opened a fraction. The biggest problem, by far, was the lack of connectivity. It was hard to get and maintain a wifi connection. For that alone, I would not recommend the hotel. It's hard to be so far from home and not be able t

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
8.9

Muy buena predisposición, ubicación y servicios.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
7.1

Un peu trop de groupes d'enfants super agités dans les chambres et les espaces communs...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
8.0

Es un buen lugar, es como un hotel pero de piezas compartidas. Lo único malo fue que funciona como un centro de convenciones y los guardias te revisan todo antes de entrar. Incluso uno de ellos me trató muy mal por llevar un sandwich y una leche, ya que estaba prohibido, pero jamás me informaron eso. Sacando eso, el lugar es muy limpio, moderno, aunque la experiencia no tiene nada que ver con un hostal. Está lleno de niños y jóvenes corriendo por los pasillos, en giras de estudio

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • somomo
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
9.4

Very close to train station, but little Far from the beach. Everything was good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2016
7.7

Great place to stay - easy to get to from Charles de Gaulle, very nice breakfast; overall very decent value for money. Our only complaint would be that our room was in a wifi dead spot, and had to go down to the foyer to use it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
8.3

Bon hôtel mais climatisation difficile à supporter pour des personnes ayant des difficultés respiratoires. La chambre demandée et accordée par téléphone avait été attribuée à une autre personne... Nous n'avons pas été prévenus du changement.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
8.9

Excellent rooms and facilities in general. However, the breakfast (till 8:45) and check out (9:30) are too early. Otherwise, awesome!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Carolina, thank you very much for your appreciation !! We have established late check-out for our premium rooms and are starting to think about doing the same for our other rooms. The continental breakfast served in the restaurant Francilien is served until 9.00 and and until 10:30 during the weekend ! Or you can also use your ticket to buy a croissant and a hot drink at the bar at anytime!See you soon :)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.