Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Explora Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 215 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 215 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.2
Explora Hostels Located at Calle 12c # 3 -19, , Bogota.
Explora Hostels
Colombia
Bogota Bogota 11001 Calle 12c # 3 -19
87% 215
4.5987022 -74.0705537
Explora Hostels
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • monsieurperreault2698
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 33 Recenze
18 led 2017
9.4

Fantastic hostel, but without any means to meet people. If you're lucky your roommates will be the only one you'll speak to. Clean, staff is knowledgable, shower can be as hot as hell. Great value, excellent location, missing a bit of soul.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
9.4

This is a great, well run hostel in a fantastic location. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, there are large communal areas and plenty of well maintained, clean bathrooms. Wifi coverage is strong throughout the space and little touches such as the stock of useful travel items (plug adapters/toiletries/locks) available for purchase, show that lots of thought has gone into providing a good hostel experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • masteryas4549
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 led 2017
7.1

I loved the vibe of the hostel. Beds were confortable but it was a bit cold at night, despite we had 2 blankets. The internet was really good, apart in the dinning room/lounge). I found it very noisy at times, with many tourists dribking n partying. There were only 2 showers n one toilet on the first floor for many rooms, and there was always stagnating water in the shower.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 pro 2016
10.0

Stayed for 5 days in a small - but immaculate - room . i am 79 obviously much older than the other guests but was treated with great respect. Help was always available - and my bed was made each morning.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 pro 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel, estávamos em família e tivemos uma ótima estadia.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 pro 2016
8.9

Great hostel, but it was quite cold in the room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 lis 2016
9.4

Muy cerca de los sitios de interés, el personal te explica todo y son muy amables.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 lis 2016
9.4

Nice and clean hostel in a good area, not far from the centre. its not a partyhostel, but u have all what u need ;) i can recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 lis 2016
8.9

I enjoyed the experience so much! The only thing I didnt like was that there is no prope place to chill/work. I tried working from the hall but it w sjust too cold. Anyway this little inconvenience doesn't eclipse how awesome this hostel was! I would reccommend it to anyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 lis 2016
8.6

Really nice hostel in a good location if La Candalaria is where you want to be. Clean modern rooms, good wifi and a nice little chill out area: Some of the day staff were a little expressionless however the guy on reception in the evening was super friendly and helpful!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.