Hostelworld.com

Everton Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 2,357 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 2,357 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.6
Everton Hostel Located at 53 Everton Road, Liverpool, Liverpool.
Everton Hostel
England
Liverpool L6 2EH 53 Everton Road, Liverpool
79% 2357
53.4159523 -2.9649138
Everton Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
7.1

Hostel was really cheap and there is a nice area in the garden to sit outside. Besides that the building is kinda rundown and not really clean..the kitchen equipment needs improvement e.g. there is no oil. the location is about 2-3 km outside the center but close to a nice park.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
8.9

Bonne ambiance, staff génial, grande cuisine ouvert 24 heures. Pas loin du centre et du mer. Excellent rapport qualité/prix. Recommandé

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
6.9

I have been there for a night, and the staff and the other guests were friendly. Although the common areas (stairs, e. g.) would be more clean, the atmosphere is good in general. The hostel is in a quiet area, so it would be helpful that in the description be mentioned that there are no pubs, no nothing, only a Tesco (15 min walking).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
3.7

The first problem we had with this place was that there was no sign outside which made it extremely difficult to find. It wasn't in the greatest area. Took about 45-60 min to walk to the waterfront. The check in process was weird to say the least: it was in a tiny, dark room that smelled bad. Our room was spacious but there were no lockers. The shower was either too hot or too cold. The kitchen was really dirty and breakfast was so unorganized and chaotic. Would not recommend this hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
8.0

I do not wish to fill out a presumed "we know the answer" form. Which tells you nothing. I have never stayed in a older or rougher property but the people there may my stay as good as any I have had. Peter the manager and his helpers made my stay good and I enjoyed the experience!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2016
8.3

very freindly staff, great faciliteis and dirt cheap , was better then i expected it to be

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2016
8.6

My girlfriend and I stayed for just one night as we were travelling. The local worker is really nice and supportive, and the rest of the staff, mainly young spanish people do their best to improve your stay. It seems some people live there, watching films at night all together in the living room. There is an amazing courtyard. Do not expect a hotel but it is the best hostel you can find for such good price. Perfect hostel for one or two nights. Any experienced backpacker would have a good stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
4.3

There is 0 atmosphere, the staff is not welcoming, nice or helpful - the check in was a joke (no explanations on anything, no advices on what to do and not even a smile or a simply "welcome") and it was the same for the rest of our stay. I really don't like writing bad reviews about the staff (as believe me I know what it is to work in an hostel) but you cannot run an hostel and be so reluctant to talk to people and be friendly. Dorms:small/beds not comfortable. The whole thing is v depressing

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 dub 2016
7.4

Would be better, if for the breakfast had coffee.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Pákistán, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
8.6

Very noisy guest must behave,while my stay other guest shouting very late

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.