Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Everton Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 2528 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 6.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 2528 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 6.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 6.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 bře 2017
7.1

Excelente precio para una noche, el hostel no se encuentra en el centro pero tiene buena comunicación con el transporte público. Las instalaciones necesitan reformas y hay poco baños para tantas camas, pero probablemente no encuentres un alojamiento tan económico en Liverpool con desayuno incluido. Recomendable para pasar una noche.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 bře 2017
6.6

Sehr inkompetente Mitarbeiter. Sauberkeit war ok. Alles ziemlich verlebt. Leider keine Steckdosen am Bett.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
26 úno 2017
8.3

Good stop that in my opinion deserves a rating more around 8 than what it currently has. The two main downsides to the place are that it is a little ways from downtown (about 20 minutes by foot) and has limited lounge space especially when it is at full capacity. Everything else (kitchen, bathrooms, beds, etc.) is decent and the staff as well as the owner are very kind people who see to every request visitors have. The low prices, especially during the weekdays, are great as well! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 úno 2017
8.6

Nice place, plenty of people buzzing around. Really nice staff, helpful and understanding. Worth noting you'll need to turn up with a £20 deposit per person which you'll get back on check out (assuming you haven't trashed the place). But if you forget this there's a bank about 10/15mins walk away. Recommended!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Glad you enjoyed your stay with us, unfortunately we do have to charge groups a security deposit as not all groups are as well behaved as you and your friends were. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and hopefully see you again sometime. Peter.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 úno 2017
6.0

Das Hostel war katastrophal zu finden. Wir sind über eine Stunde durch Liverpool geirrt. Empfang war sehr herzlich und Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich. Die Zimmer waren nicht super sauber aber okay. Allerdings war die Küche nicht appetitlich. Es gibt zwei Lounge mit TV, pool tisch.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Unfortunately we can not do anything about the location, like most cities the airport is well outside the city. The kitchen can get messy when some guests do not tidy up after themselves, but we try to keep on top of it. I hope you enjoyed the fact we let you keep your luggage here free of charge after check out and let you stay until the time of your flight. Hopefully see you again if in Liverpool.Peter.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 úno 2017
8.9

Fantastic hostel, clean rooms and super friendly staff. Loved my stay here, highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

It was a pleasure having you stay with us Taylor and we are glad you enjoyed your time with us. Hopefully we will see you again while you are on your travels. Peter.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 úno 2017
10.0

Good location easy to get to the football stadiums or the city centre. Staff are easy to get on with and helpful especially the manager Peter who is very knowledgeable on where the best entertainment and tours and attractions also where the best places where to go for a bite to eat. He is always ready to help and is very approachable. hostel nice and cosy as has new heaters installed all over. My personal rating 20 out of 10 definitely would come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hopefully we will see you again and next time you come you will see more improvements. We are trying to improve the Hostel and our guests stay all the time. Thank you for your kind comments. Peter.

  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 úno 2017
9.4

I stayed one night in a 6 dorm room I can't ask for more comfort and a good night sleep Free parking Lovely staff Free breakfast All this for 7 quid

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

So glad you enjoyed your stay with us Mohamed, we think we are very good value for money as well. It is our aim to make the best possible stay for our guests and it looks as if we have done it for you. Hopefully see you again. Peter.

  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 led 2017
7.4

Las piezas eran muy limpias, pero la cocina y las áreas comunes eran sucias y olían bastante mal. Aparte de eso, era cómodo y estaba al lado del centro.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 led 2017
9.1

Mi estancia fue muy agradable, la ubicación es perfecta, a15 min. del centro y con bastantes supermercados y servicios a 5 minutos. El breakfast esta incluido y te pones las botas, y la seguridad es buena. Agredecer a Peter (maganer) y su equipo del Staff todo el servicio prestado, ya que con mi bajo nivel de ingles me ayudaron en todo lo que pudieron y me dieron fantásticos consejos. Thx guys!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

No problem Fran we are always here to help and we are glad everything was right for your stay. Hopefully we will see you again sometime. Peter.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.