Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Everton Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 2,420 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 2,420 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.5
Everton Hostel Located at 53 Everton Road, Liverpool, Liverpool.
Everton Hostel
England
Liverpool L6 2EH 53 Everton Road, Liverpool
77% 2420
53.4159523 -2.9649138
Everton Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
5.1

No signage, sitting room looked like a doss house, reception very cold atmosphere taking our money and then asking for additional deposit. Taken to wrong room initially which was horrific with some guy sitting in it. Room very, very basic and cleanliness left a lot to be desired. No lock on bathroom, no towels ( not surprising but didn't think to take one) and some basic DIY needed. Not a pleasant experience but as in great company it was easier. You get what you pay for so very cost effective,

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • KateLeeAnn
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
6.6

Friendly staff, walkable to city centre. Great community spaces. Our shower door was broken, and difficult to use. The bathroom had much mold.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
10.0

Great hostel , awesome staff , value for the dough.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
10.0

Great staff warm and friendly, welcoming and good knowledge of the city. Felt at home Good nights sleep and excellent breakfast in the morning. Great amenities lovely graden where to eat drink and socialise. Hostel is close to the city centre within walking distance of good shops for shopping, food and drink and entertainment.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
4.6

Auberge a annulé réservation suite à travaux

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2016
5.1

There wasn't lockers in the room with keys. The bathroom had the shower broken.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2016
6.6

Lack of cleaning. The rest was good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
7.7

Its ok for the price. Great staff and brekfast!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
22 čvc 2016
9.4

I only stayed at Everton hostel for one night, but I wanted it to be longer. The hostel and staff are very welcoming. The common room is very confortable, and feels like you're hanging out in a friend's living room. Good basic hostel with a very nice staff. Kim especially helped us a lot. The room was large and airy and didn't feel cramped even though it was a 10 bed dorm. I'll be back, next time I'm in Liverpool.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
8.0

Enjoyed my stay at Everton! Met some other lovely travellers, the staff were friendly and the free breakfast was much appreciated. If I ever came back to Liverpool, if definitely stay at Everton. Thanks for having me. 👍

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.