Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Everton Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 2,504 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 6.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 2,504 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 6.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 6.9
Everton Hostel Located at 53 Everton Road, Liverpool, Liverpool.
Everton Hostel
England
Liverpool L6 2EH 53 Everton Road, Liverpool
71% 2504
53.4159523 -2.9649138
Everton Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 led 2017
5.4

Didnt reply to advance email request had to phone them Delux 6 bed dorm ? Had grotty old gas fire still there not connected, no heating or lights on arrival cold day. Windows and shower full of black mold. Took photos can supply Lounge settees need a deep clean. Kitchensmelly fridges seen better days . Rception was in a dingy corner of a dorm Photos presented untrue. Thought I was staying in a doss house !! Only remained as Liverpool had 98% occupancy in accommodation that night. .

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 led 2017
2.0

La regadera no funcionó, no hicieron nada para arreglarla, el wifi pésimo no sirve, la política de check-in es muy absurda, las instalaciones muy vieja y sucias. En pocas palabras yo no recomiendo este hostal.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 led 2017
4.6

Blocked toilet in bedroom. Disturbed in the middle of the night by a person in the room making lots of noise and acting strange for over half an hour.. possibly sleepwalking but nevertheless made me feel incredibly uncomfortable and found it difficult to sleep. Bread at breakfast was stale. Atmosphere in general quite off putting. Did not spend any more time there than necessary

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • natic21
  • Řecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 pro 2016
4.6

Ok , value for money its ok. But i think is not big deal to clean the bed and other blankets, pillows ecc.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 pro 2016
4.9

首先位置偏僻,周围环境特别是晚上感觉有点破败萧条阴森吓人,然后是住房,因为是混合宿舍除了我们同行的4个女孩子都是男生,而且其中有个变态男,大半夜来回进出门嘎吱嘎吱响,早上我们收拾行李的时候也在我们身边走来走去,我们早上出门还把手机故意滑过来,然后屏幕显示色情图片!!后来我们要求换房,进屋拿行李的时候这哥们儿还在打飞机!!厉害了我的哥!!然后室内卫生感觉也不咋地,被子都有点灰不溜秋的,而且早餐提供的牛奶也是过期的。。醉了醉了,这是目前为止最胆战心惊的一次旅馆经历了。。

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 pro 2016
7.1

This place has a lot of heart. The reception was very helpful in plotting a night in Liverpool. It's a walk away, but they really make an earnest effort to make sure you're accommodated and happy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ClossRv
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 pro 2016
8.9

Gran lugar, el personal es muy amable y atento, y tiene una buena atmosfera para hacer amigos. Los cuarto son acojedores y las casas muy comodas. Aunque no se encuentra tan centrico, esta en una buena zona con acceso a autobuses.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 pro 2016
8.3

Very good for the price. It could have been a bit cleaner though. The room was a bit smelly and the bathroom was not clean, which I guess is acceptable for the price

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 pro 2016
9.4

I loved the time I spent at the Everton Hostel, the staff and people staying were all incredibly friendly. They were also so helpful with directions around Liverpool. Thank you, I hope to return soon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 pro 2016
6.9

Es importante saber que si eres escrupuloso o sensible no te gustara este hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.