Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Everton Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 2,479 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 6.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 2,479 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 6.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 7.1
Everton Hostel Located at 53 Everton Road, Liverpool, Liverpool.
Everton Hostel
England
Liverpool L6 2EH 53 Everton Road, Liverpool
73% 2479
53.4159523 -2.9649138
Everton Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
26 lis 2016
2.9

Hostel is dirty and uncomfortable. Toilet of our room was not working. Bathroom was not really clean. Hostel is not in the center (maybe 15 minutes walk). Outside there is no sign, that tells you that you found the hostel. Only the house number gives you the info that you are right. When you knock on the door, you can be happy when someone opens. There are NO restaurants nearby and the hostel doesn't serve any food. No internet was working the whole day. NO RECOMMENDATION!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
7.7

Had a great time. Staff were great and helpful. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
6.6

Overall is very nice hostel but it lack of cleanliness for the bathroom and lack of electrical socket in the room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
12 lis 2016
4.0

Sorry, aber verplante Mitarbeiter, ekliger Geruch, alte und merkwürdige Gäste, bescheidenes Frühstück in dreckiger Küche, superlautes Hostel am Wochenende (ich hatte zwei Partytruppen im Hostel, die bis 23 Uhr und wieder um 2.30 Uhr laut Musik gemacht haben).

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 lis 2016
9.4

La habiacion de 2 literas superamplia, muy confortable, limpia y con el baño dentro. Muy buen ambiente, el desayuno muy bien y el personal muy amable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 lis 2016
9.7

Staff was helpful and friendly. Excellent value for money. Not in the heart of Liverpool, but is easy to arrive, the atmosphere is peaceful and perfect if you want to chat and rest after a busy day walking around the city. The experience was so good that I decided to extend my booking there for an extra night. I hope to be back if I visit Liverpool again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Glad you enjoyed your stay with us, it seems as if just about everything was right for you. That is the sort of Hostel we are trying to give to our guests from around the world. Hopefully see you again soon. Peter.

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 lis 2016
2.6

DO NOT STAY HERE. Im a normal young man who would sleep anywere after a night out but this is a step to far. Also way further from town than described.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2016
9.4

A very nice place to stay. Friendly and young environment. I recommend this place, absolutely.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Glad you enjoyed your stay with us, it seems as if just about everything was right for you. That is the sort of Hostel we are trying to give to our guests from around the world. Hopefully see you again soon. Peter.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 říj 2016
8.9

Super friendly staff, walking distance to pretty much everything, comfy rooms, breakfast included... honestly ideal for the budget-conscious traveller!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Glad you enjoyed your stay with us, it seems as if just about everything was right for you. That is the sort of Hostel we are trying to give to our guests from around the world and we are improving all the time. Hopefully see you again soon. Peter.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 říj 2016
8.3

The staff at Everton Hostel were so friendly and welcoming! They were super helpful and laidback, and made sure that we were comfortable and had everything we needed. Everton is located on a quiet street but is close to transportation and easy to get to the center of the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Glad you enjoyed your stay with us, it seems as if just about everything was right for you and we are always trying to improve our service to you the guest. That is the sort of Hostel we are trying to give to our guests from around the world. Hopefully see you again soon. Peter.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.