Hostelworld.com

Everton Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 2,330 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 2,330 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.7
Everton Hostel Located at 53 Everton Road, Liverpool, Liverpool.
Everton Hostel
England
Liverpool L6 2EH 53 Everton Road, Liverpool
80% 2330
53.4159523 -2.9649138
Everton Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
21 dub 2016
6.0

Noisy night

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 dub 2016
9.4

It was awesome. :) :) we'll come again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
16 dub 2016
7.7

My only annoyance was that the hostel is so far out of the way of everything. However, the beds are ridiculously comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
9.4

Lovely relaxed environment, and considering I only stayed there one night I felt the staff really went out of their way to make it feel friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
14 dub 2016
8.6

I stayed here once before. The first time it was lovely, friendly and quiet. The second time, last week, was not as good. I guess I picked the wrong night - as Liverpool beat Dortmund to qualify for the Uefa Europa League semi-final. It was really loud.... I'm sure other nights it would have been okay though. Despite the loud noise coming from the common room on the bottom floor, you could not hear too much from the top floor. That said I did not fall asleep until after 2am, and was up at 7am :(

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2016
6.6

Wer einfach nur ein Bett sucht zum schlafen ohne große Anforderungen ist hier genau richtig. Auf Sauberkeit wir kein hoher Wert gelegt. Zwar ist es nicht dreckig wie sau, dennoch ist die Sauberkeit in vielen anderen Hotels höher. Das Frühstück ist eine Katastrophe. Wer sich freut, dass Frühstück inklusive ist, wird enttäuscht sein. Es gibt ein wenig Müsli, Marmelade und Toast. Das wars. Das Personal war sehr nett und ist rund um die Uhr erreichbar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 dub 2016
7.1

My only real positive of this hostel is the staff and atmosphere, I felt welcome as soon as I walked in by a lot of the people staying there. Otherwise this place was not great, it didn't seem like a real hostel, you check-in in one of the rooms. The wifi doesn't work in the rooms. The doors to the rooms don't always lock and you have to purchase a locker if you want to use one. There was 1 bathroom for 2 rooms, or we could go down 3 floors to use the common room one. Not in a great area ether.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2016
9.4

Nice place, good peaple

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 dub 2016
9.7

Warning: Not your factory hostel experience. This place is small with a friendly vibe. The hostel is clean with a great kitchen and many amenities. The upstairs common area is great for meeting new people or watching the football game. If you need anything don't be shy to ask Peter and he will sort you out as best as he can. Would definitely recommend and will stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2016
9.4

The staff at the Everton Hostel were extremely accommodating during my stay. Extremely good value for money, good facilities and walking distance from the city centre (if 25/30 minutes doesn't bother you). Peter, thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.