Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eva's Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1056 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1056 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 bře 2017
7.4

It is a old but clean hostel near kings cross. Overall the hostelroom and the stuff is really okay, but the bad thing is there are just longterm people.. I think 50:50 would be great but it was more 90:10, so there a just cliques.. and for a citytrip backpacker it's difficult to find people with the same interests. Furthermore the kitchen is also really small and the whole space in the fridge is placed with bags of the longterm people

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 bře 2017
6.6

Heavily overpriced; it was clean and kitchen facilities were oké. Small hostel but not overcrowded. Our welcome and reception people were not really friendly; the cleaning lady was the positive exception. WiFi was really slow.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 bře 2017
9.4

The overall cleanliness was above our expectations and we were very pleased with our room ( 3 beds) Had more than enough plug points and even provided to stand fans!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 bře 2017
9.1

Perfektes Hostel - einziger Nachteil: Der etwas hohe Preis. Haben von drei Nächten auf 7 verlängert und zahlen jetzt 35$ pro Nacht.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 úno 2017
5.4

Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Security was very satisfactory. Compared to other facilities I've been at for the same kind of money, I found Eva's to be very in need of updates and the common rooms were not an atmosphere worth hanging out in. Apparently there's a nice rooftop deck but it was raining during my visit. Only some of the bathrooms had handsoap to wash your hands.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 úno 2017
8.9

Auberge sympa. La cuisine est grande et bien équipée, la terrasse super sympa. Le personnel est souriant et sympa, avec une mention speciale pour la personne qui soccupe du ménage en semaine ^^ Bon emplacement à deux pas de la gare de Kings Cross (possibilité aussi d'aller vers pas mal de centres d'intérêt à une distance de marche raisonnable). Dommage qu'il n'y ait le Wi-Fi gratuit que dans la salle commune. Bref très bonne adresse, je recommande.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 úno 2017
7.7

Bastante bien en general. Baños limpios y amplios. De los mejores colchones en toda Australia. Puedes prepararte café y cerca de kings cross station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 úno 2017
9.4

Stayed here for 3 nights and loved every second of it. Staff were super friendly and the atmosphere was welcoming. Met a range of people from all walks of life which made our stay more special. We arrived to the news of a free BBQ that same night and weren't disappointed at what we received, massive spread of food and even cake for dessert! Highly recommend this hostel for anyone visiting Sydney. Good location as right next to Kings Cross Station but not ideal if you want to walk into town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • isymaus3889
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
14 úno 2017
8.9

kein partyhostel, was super ist. man braucht nur aus der tür gehen und hat alles was man wünscht. party, restaurants, haltestellen, bars, supermärkte... das personal ist der hammer. von der putzfrau bis zum empfang.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 úno 2017
8.6

I would recommend this hostel to anyone who wants to be close to the centre (you can walk it in 20 or get the train every few mins) and is looking for an older, non-party crowd. The hostel is really clean and I put this down to the staff who work so hard to keep it that way. I'd stay again for sure!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.