Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eva's Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,026 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,026 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.8
Eva's Backpackers Located at 6-8 Orwell Street, Kings Cross, Sydney.
Eva's Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2011 6-8 Orwell Street, Kings Cross
90% 1026
-33.8718586 151.2234592
Eva's Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
10.0

I can't recommend Eva's more! I was so happy with my stay there. The location was excellent - close enough to walk to the CBD and a 2 minute walk from Kings Cross station which takes you to Bondi or to the centre. The rooms were always clean, loads of room, big lockers. The beds were comfortable and not too close to one another, which is great if you don't know the people you are sharing with! The only suggestion I might have would be to have some group activities/nights out for guests :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
6 led 2017
8.0

I enjoyed my stay at Eva's ! It has a lot of extras like Free coffee tea milk all day, cute rooftop even if it shuts at 9:30 pm, pizza night and pancake morning. The kitchen it nice to hang out and meet people. staff is globally friendly, although, some were more helpful than others. I feel you can tell when the staff is hired for accommodation, and they tend to behave like they're not really on the job and couldn't care less. Too bad ! But I recommend the hostel for sure !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
3 led 2017
6.6

The actual desk/cleaning staff was great but I think there were a few travellers who were supposed to be "working" but not actually doing anything. The common area was always full of drunk passed out people on the couch and all their stuff, so it felt like space was limited.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lottevaneijden
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 pro 2016
9.4

Have been staying in this hostel during the holidays and I really enjoyed it! Lots of activities (Free Christmas dinner, organised scavenger hunt, Free bbq) and really enthusiastic staff! Special thanks to lovely Carmen for cleaning the room everyday and the nice conversations we had. I would definitely recommed this place :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
20 pro 2016
9.4

great hostel, clean, convenient and cosy. not a party hostel but still a good atmosphere

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 pro 2016
8.3

Auberge charmante avec un personnel adorable mais un peu cher pour le service proposé (WiFi seulement dans les communs, pas de petit déjeuner/nourriture gratuite, seulement thé et café), et dommage pour l'ambiance qui n'y est pas du tout malgré la promiscuité. Par contre établissement très propre, et salles de bains au top, comme si on était à la maison, ainsi que les détails dans les chambres (prises au niveau du lit, petite planche contre le mur pour poser les affaires, lampes individuelles).

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 pro 2016
8.3

Sauberes Hostel. Viele wohnen dort länger, dadurch schwieriger Travelmates zu finden. Gute Lage, schöne Dachterrasse allerdings keine Sonnenschirme. Viel zu heiss im Sommer

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 lis 2016
8.9

Très bonne auberge chez Eva! L'ambiance est sympathique même si il y a beaucoup de français! La propreté est irréprochable et après plusieurs jours dans un van on apprécie la serviette propre! Le roof top est très agréable! Et meme pour les plus gourmands d'entre nous on peut profiter d'un petit dej pancakes offert les mercredi matin! Je recommande évidement !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
9 lis 2016
9.1

Grossartiges hostel mit tollen Mitarbeitern die sehr bemüht sind. jederzeit wieder

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 říj 2016
9.1

amazing staff, helps you anyhow and makes you feel welcome. The location is okay and the rooms/cleanliness is good, toilets/showers brand new and clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.