Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

European Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.3
Hodnocení 741 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.8
  • Zabezpečení 5.3
  • Umístění 6.0
  • Zaměstnanci 6.2
  • Atmosféra 4.6
  • Čistota 4.1
  • Zařízení 4.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.3
Hodnocení 741 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.8
  • Zabezpečení 5.3
  • Umístění 6.0
  • Zaměstnanci 6.2
  • Atmosféra 4.6
  • Čistota 4.1
  • Zařízení 4.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
3.7

Eine wahrlich katastrophale Erfahrung. Noch nie so ein ekeliges, dreckiges, verseuchtes Hostel erlebt. Die 2 Toiletten auf dem Gang werden selten, die Duschen nie gesäubert. Unser Gang besaß keine Toiletten aufgrund von Verstopfungen. Die Zimmer dreckig. Nicht beziehbare Kopfkissen, die wir mit unseren T-Shirts bezogen haben. dazu wirklich einig Platz. Wir haben mehr Zeit damit verbracht, uns zu ekeln als zu schlafen. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist ne Frechheit Auf keinen Fall empfehlenswert.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2017
6.3

Was not expecting the location to have so many homeless people around.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čer 2017
4.3

This hostel has a great location, a 10 minute walk from downtown. However, it's in a pretty dodgy area. I would not be comfortable walking around on my own. The website states they have recently had a full refurb but the bathrooms and dorms are in bad condition. I stayed in a 6 bed dorm which was only suitable to house 2 people it was that small. No aircon. The roof terrace is ok but no plants like the website photo indicates. Lots of long term residents staying too. We had food stolen also.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave a review. I'm sorry that you found our area to be dodgy. We are only a few blocks from the Mayor's office and just a few blocks from where the President stays when in SF. We are located in an expensive metropolitan city and just as in Europe, we have small spaces compared to the some of the other areas in U.S which have ample space. We also do not discriminate and have some students staying with us as this is all they can afford in this very expensive city. Also, we are just recovering from a massive drought and removed all our plants in an effort to have enough drinking water for ourselves.

15 čer 2017
8.0

A recommendable stay during an outstanding visit to the city by the bay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
26 kvě 2017
8.0

My experience was fine here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We thank you for staying with us and hope you choose The European Hostel in the future.

  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
4.9

Only problem is that I didn't read the reviews of other visitors...will do in the future!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
3.1

The toilet is dirty. Only have two toilet at each floor. Did not provide locker as advertised. Location is not very safe especially for woman. Service is poor. Custimer has to put their own bed sheet, and take out by themselves.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I am sorry to hear about the toilet situation and we are taking every effort to address that immediatley. Lockers are provided on every level of the hostel, you could have inquired with us if you didnt find one. We are a very small hostel and have 6 1/2 bathrooms for our 24 rooms. We are a hostel and as in many hostels we give you clean sheets and bring them back when you check out. We have many people steal our sheets and this is a way to keep track and keep our rates the lowest in SF.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
6.9

The maid is the worst.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing to stay with The European Hostel and I am very sorry that you did not like the maid.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 bře 2017
9.4

I am satisfied with the service.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for staying with us and I am glad you had a pleasant stay.

  • lauraparaguay3118
  • Paraguay, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 úno 2017
3.1

Parecía un hostal para viajeros, pero resulta que hay gente viviendo allí. Sumamente maloliente y con olor a comida con humo de Marihuana. La persona que está en recepción apenas entiende inglés y no tratan bien. Pareciera que les estoy haciendo un favor... Peor experiencia del mundo. Tuve que cambiar de hostal al día siguiente (pasé una noche ahí, con frío, porque las mantas son muy suaves para el frío que hacía).

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I am truly sorry that you did not enjoy your stay here. Unfortunaly, marijuana is legal here and we can not stop anyone from smoking it outside. We are a non smoking hostel and do not tolerate any activities of smoking in the hostel. We provide extra blankets upon request, you have to come to the front desk to ask for an extra blanket. I am sorry you did not like the other travellers here, we can not ask anyone to take a shower because of their smell.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.