Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eurohotel St Denis

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.9
Hodnocení 183 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.4
  • Zabezpečení 6.0
  • Umístění 5.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.2
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 5.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.9
Hodnocení 183 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.4
  • Zabezpečení 6.0
  • Umístění 5.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.2
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 5.3
Eurohotel St Denis Located at 102 Rue Gabriel Peri, St Denis, Paris.
Eurohotel St Denis
France
Paris 93200 102 Rue Gabriel Peri, St Denis
59% 183
48.9389646 2.3568248
Eurohotel St Denis
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
3.4

Door was stuck . Everyday had to get help to open it

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
6.3

The area is a bit of a ghetto, but it doesn't feel dangerous and people are friendly. We got ripped off when we paid because they didn't have a room for us, so we were given two separate rooms which added €100 to the bill. Breakfast wasn't free, we had to pay extra on the bill for that, and consists entirely of pre-packaged foods. The rooms have no air conditioning but they are alright, about the same level as expected. The entire place seemed pretty clean too. On the whole it's servicable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
7.4

Definitely make sure you get breakfast with your room, it makes life way easier

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2016
2.6

Despite having a confirmed booking, we were told the hostel was full on arrival. We were sent to the other side of Paris with no choice. Absolutely disgraceful will never use hostel world again.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2016
2.0

Next time half of Paris floods and trains get cancelled, you should really let your customers cancel their rooms. Absolutely no help from your workers.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
7.4

Nice hotel, lots of space in room. but in the hostel world website it said bar and restaurant, which it doesn't really have, very very limited bar but has a drink list but nothing really available. Buffet breakfast but no lunch or dinner opinions that it's says on hostel world website, you need to up date this. The staff were very friendly and helpful

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 bře 2016
8.3

Good value for the price. I was expecting much lower standard for that price in Paris.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • El Salvador, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 úno 2016
5.4

El lugar esta centrico ubicado cerca muy cerca de la estacion del metro Basilique de St. Denis, que es la linea 13 y que practicamente conecta desde una punta hacia el aeropuerto Orly y esto es cruzarce todo paris, el lugar me parecio un poco sucio ya que reutilizan las toallas y accesorios de la cama no los cambian seguido y el cuarto tiene siempre olor a tabaco.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.