Hostelworld.com

Euro Youth Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 5,953 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 5,953 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
Euro Youth Hostel Located at Senefelder Str.5, , Munich.
Euro Youth Hostel
Germany
Munich 80336 Senefelder Str.5
91% 5953
48.1383991 11.5603637
Euro Youth Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
9.7

The hostel's staff is very kind! They are carefull for all that you have need. It was the second time that i was here, and i think that i'll book another time if i've to go another time to Munich. The position is perfect 'cause is close to the main station, but it's also not so noisy! It's ideal for the people that travel, for example interrail, but also for families! There is a pub inside, that is open only for the guest, where is also possible know a lot of people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
10.0

Euro Youth Hostel is completely recommendable. Outstanding are its location in the very center of Munich as well as the very nice staff that makes you feel really welcome. One of the best hostels I´ve stayed in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nicolucini4553
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
9.1

Excelente ubicación. Tiene un lindo bar abajo, un muy buen hostel. Lo unico malo, no tiene cocina.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • DestinyG
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2016
10.0

Loved everything about this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
8.6

Great hostel but disorganized. Said my visa was not charged and that our reservation had been cancelled without notification by them, and later the deposit showed up on my statement after we had to get a hotel for our second night (very last minute). They did make arrangements for our first night since the hostel was not full yet but still inconvenient and bad communication. The hostel itself was dated but great location and the overall vibe was good. Delicious breakfast as well.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
7.7

It is located right beside the main train station which is very handy! There is a lively bar downstairs but once you are in your room, it is very quiet so no problems for sleeping. The rooms are lovely and clean, same for the toilets and showers. The only thing I would have liked is a free breakfast ;) Most hostels I have been to offer this and considering the price of the room, I imagined breakfast would have been included. Other than that, I 100% recommend it!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
10.0

Good stay. Had private room which was spacious, clean and comfortable. Would recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rickytravels
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
8.6

The room was nice and clean, all the beds had outlets and lights which is great. Big space under bed to lock your stuff. Nice bar. Breakfast was good. Really close to the train station and metro.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
9.7

Simply excellent hostal. Located a few step from the train station and freat staff and facilities. One of my favorites in this already 2 month trip.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
9 kvě 2016
6.9

It was a fine stay but the best part is that there are 4 different hostels on the same street so the social atmosphere is very active. It's very inconvenient how the toilets and showers are set up and the showers offer very little privacy.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.