Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Euro Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 6,728 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 6,728 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7
Euro Youth Hostel Located at Senefelder Str.5, , Munich.
Euro Youth Hostel
Germany
Munich 80336 Senefelder Str.5
91% 6728
48.1383991 11.5603637
Euro Youth Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • amandabergan
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
18 led 2017
8.6

Superb location if you want an early train. Within Walking distance to everything. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 led 2017
6.0

While this hostel was in a cool building and was really close to the train station that's all it had going for it. I stayed in a dorm that I paid a heavy price for considering usual hostel prices, and I did not like it. They did not assign bed numbers which was a first for me, so one my roommates had to stay in a dirty bed because the sheets weren't changed. The bathroom in my room was obviously rarely cleaned. Staff was pretty helpful and friendly, and breakfast was really good.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 led 2017
9.7

Great place, a bit pricy but you pay for location. The bar is a great hub to meet people from all over....would stay again if I ever visit munich again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
9.4

Great breakfast at a bargain price. The guy that seems to be in charge of it is very hospitable. He seems to treat you as if it were a restaurant. The beer hall tour was great. The tour guide (female, don't know the name) was awesome, knowledgeable, funny, and sarcastic. The bar has a great happy hour deal and good prices all around. Come at the right time and it has a lot of energy. The variety of people here is quite impressive. Enhoy the party. Cheers

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • justinerose
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
10.0

Loved this hostel! The staff were so friendly and helpful. The breakfast was amazing and only 4,90 € if you're in the dorm... Freshly baked rolls were incredible! Will definitely be staying here every time I visit Munich. Clean beds and very secure rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 led 2017
10.0

DO NOT BOOK ANYWHERE ELSE :) Stayed in three different hostels in Munich and this is by far the one I loved most.. Staff are the friendliest Ive met in Germany, rooms are comfortable, location is right next to central station and after a day of adventuring come back and enjoy a four hour happy hour :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
8.6

Everything was great but the number of toilets are few since the whole floor shares a common one. But even when the rooms were fully booked, surprisingly I had no problems. :D. But I would not recommend the 12 bed dorm, I had to upgrade to a 4 and 6 bed dorm during my stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 led 2017
10.0

좋아요

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 led 2017
7.7

Nice place, a little troublesome to get back to cos there were no significant landmarks nearby but the bar's great

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 led 2017
9.4

Can't fault the place. Everything was good, from the bar to the staff to the facilities. Right beside the train station as well. 4 bedroom is the biggest I've ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.