Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Euro Hostel Glasgow

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 5397 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 5397 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
4.9

Avec une amie nous avons passé deux nuits dans cet hôtel, dans un dortoir réservé aux filles. Un homme est entré au beau milieu de la nuit, allumant toutes les lumières et nous a toutes réveillées en nous réclamant un lit. Ca a duré 10 bonnes minutes, avant qu'on réussisse à le mettre dehors. Nous en avons parlé aux différents membres du personnel d'accueil, sans aucune réaction de leur part - nous disant juste que peut être que la porte avait mal été fermé (ce n'était pas le cas). Sécurité zéro

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
10.0

We got upgraded to a suit and it was an amazing surprise! Second time staying there and really impressed with it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2017
8.0

Good option for who is looking for something cheap and not so robust. The room was cleaned and everything worked very well. The staff at the reception was not so receptive, but helped with we needed. The pub is cheap and the staff there was very kindful. And if you come from another country outside great britain, don't forget to bring with you a power adapter, because the hostel sells it for 5 pounds. Otherwise, you can buy it on PoundLand, which is very near from the Hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
8.0

There was 14 of us staying for a stag do and it was perfect! Good location ans cheap drink at the bar 👍🏼

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
8.6

Correcto, bien situado, desayuno incluido, precio moderado.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • veboynton
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
7.4

Reception staff polite and efficient. Room was extremely hot as heating could not be turned off. Could not really tell whether the room had been cleaned prior to our arrival as there was a lot of hair on the surfaces.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
6.6

No free wifi! Almost everything is charged extra( WiFi, luggage room, ..). It wasn't possible to close the lockers in the luggage room properly, you'll need your own padlock though. We stayed in a private room which was very basic. Cleanliness was so-so, shower was ok! We could easily book a tour to the Highlands at the reception, which was still for the same day. Friendly staff! Good bar!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • TatiyanaMerkz
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
8.0

As a solo female traveler I hated the fact both nights I booked here in a mixed room with 7 other people, they were all men. I understand it's a mixed too there will be others in there but common 7/1 ratio . Other then that they gave pretty good directions on how to find it & the location is very nice especially in the morning. Not the cleanest but then again they had me in a room full with some annoying drunk men.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
10 kvě 2017
6.6

It was a bit noisy as it's a big hostel and I was there over the weekend.. My only real problem with it was that the floor in the room definitely needed sweeping or mopping, and nobody did anything in the four days I was there. Also, they seemed to have a problem with stocking toilet paper.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
6.9

I dont know what other hostels look like in Glasgow, but compared to other hostels around the world (including small cities) this leaves a lot to be desired. Some of the staff are very rude and seem uninterested in any problems you might have. I rented a single room and the shower was not only dirty and prision size small, but had hair stuck to the wall from the previous guest, the bed was . They had only one elevator working. Id say if you have to stay here is ok, but id explore other options

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.