Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Euro Hostel Glasgow

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 5863 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 5863 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 zář 2017
6.0

It's just too big. No character. Also needs more bathrooms.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
18 zář 2017
10.0

Super friendly staff. Good elevators. Excellent hot breakfast. Really enjoyed our time there. The location is ideal. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 zář 2017
4.3

Auch auf Nachfrage war es nicht möglich Zimmertemperatur im Zimmer zu bekommen. Die ersten beiden Stockwerke scheinen renoviert, alles darüber ist abgewohnt und in einem sehr schlechten Zustand. Nicht einmal sauber war es. Das Zimmer war nicht abschließbar und bis warmes Wasser kam, dauerte es ewig. Die Klospülung funktionierte zudem auch eher schlecht als recht.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 zář 2017
9.7

Great option for the price! Clean, convenient, cheap, great wifi, huge hostel with elevator ! Luggage room was not the safest (30+ bags)... Everybody with a bag has access to it... but there are lockers you can use. We have a double private with ensuite, which has pretty much a hotel room, so that what very cool. Worst spring mattress we've ever slept on, and the floor was quite sticky, but the rest was flawless.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Estonia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 zář 2017
6.9

I've been to hostels that offer more for less money.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 zář 2017
7.7

It gets my rating for price, that's about all. The beds were uncomfortable, and the reception was not the friendliest I've come across. That being said it did what it was supposed to, as in providing me a bed for the trip from Dublin to Edinburgh. Would probably pass next time. My roommates were cool though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 zář 2017
4.9

Very cheap hostel, but this is also what you get. Plain, not comfortable beds, white walls, dirty rooms and bathrooms. No extra light at each bedroom and only two sockets in a 4bed-room. Not acceptable! Staff speaks English not so well and are not very caring. I would not go there again and definitely not stay for more than one night. They earn a good amount of money with all these beds, they should start putting some commitment and creativity into it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 zář 2017
6.9

Zimmer war klasse, wir hatten einen eigenen Fernsehraum. Der Fernseher hat allerdings kaum funktioniert. Sauber war es allerdings nicht. In den 3 Tagen, die ich dort war, wurde nicht einmal das Bad geputzt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • gtunnock
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 zář 2017
5.4

Stayed in 2 different rooms. Mattress in one room was terrible & should be replaced immediately. 2nd time (Sept 15th Room 311) shared a dorm with 2 others, 1 of which snored. While you take your chances on who you room with at 1 am I couldn't take it any longer. Went downstairs and asked the manger if there was another room. There wasn't so I took a cab to the airport. While unfortunate,what irked me the most is that the manager didn't show any sympathy or help to find alternate accommodation.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 zář 2017
6.3

In general the staff was so unfriendly in my check in and check out!! Anybody explain me about spaces and facilities, the are just interested in the payment!! I was charged 2 pounds for leaving my luggage with two suitcases in the stash for being me alone one person even though my room was two. and that paying the two pounds did not guarantee any security for my luggage. I understand the theme of space but I consider illogical the charge versus the service they gave.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×