Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Euro Hostel Glasgow

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 5262 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 5262 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Klareta
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 bře 2017
6.9

En general está bien y es muy grande. Una pena que no tenga cocina, aunque el bar sale muy bien de precio si estás alojado, pero echamos de menos una cocina o zona común donde no tuviésemos que consumir nada. La habitación normalita, una de 14 con lavavos, servicios y duchas. Las taquillas no tienen seguridad, y las duchas son muy mejorables. Lo necesario para dormir. Tampoco nos tocaron compañeros de habitación respetuosos.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2017
6.6

The mattresses are horrible, like, really bad. Staff was friendly, bar is cheap and decent.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
19 bře 2017
6.9

Grundsätzlich ein Hostel in dem man gut bleiben kann, allerdings eher was für kurze Aufenthalte. In der Küche gibt es nur vier Teller und Schälchen, nur so zwei Tassen und eine eher kleine Auswahl an Töpfen und Pfannen. Wenn da mehrere Leute gleichzeitig kochen wollen, was von der Größe her durchaus möglich wäre, wirds Ausstattungsmäßig schon schwierig. Außerdem war der Kühlschrank etwas schmandig und wird wohl nicht so regelmäßig geleert, es gab noch Essen von Januar drin (Ende März)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • kieransteele2352
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
19 bře 2017
10.0

Could not fault it really. Got a private room with en suite. The shower was tiny but otherwise superb room in a great location. Staff good and the £5 breakfast buffet is great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 bře 2017
6.6

They were renovating the floors below and above us so it definately made the stay a little bit unpleasant

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2017
8.0

I can dig it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2017
5.7

If you're looking for the most budget stay around, this is the hostel for you. Otherwise do NOT book here. In my 8 bed room there were 2 people who had reserved private rooms and were moved into our room unprepared without any padlocks or towels. On top of that, i was woken up at 7am by construction, the floors are filthy, the toilets do not flush and if you leave things out or on the floor when the cleaning people come in they will straight up throw it away (I found my things in the trash bin)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
11 bře 2017
8.9

Very good hostel. Great location in the city centre. Very close to the train station and the cities attractions. The room was recently painted which still had a fairly strong smell when you first walk into the room. I'll stay there again sometime in the future if I'm in Glasgow.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
8.9

Great Location, easy assess to town & railway station. Lovely, friendly staff . I recommend staying here & I'll be definitely back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 bře 2017
6.9

This hostel is good for sleeping, a quick shower and that's about it. The rooms are comfortable but old and outdated: few electrical outlets, no personal selves or lights at the beds, creaky bed frames and satisfactory mattresses. The toilets in my room would not flush on the first go and required two or three tries. Overall, I would recommend this place if you're short on cash and only staying for the weekend. You're definitely getting what you're paying for.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.