Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Euro Hostel Glasgow

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 5,164 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 5,164 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.8
Euro Hostel Glasgow Located at 318 Clyde Street, G1 4NR, Glasgow.
Euro Hostel Glasgow
Scotland
Glasgow G1 4NR 318 Clyde Street, G1 4NR
73% 5164
55.8563950 -4.2573094
Euro Hostel Glasgow
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 led 2017
5.7

Les chambres n'étaient pas du tout propre : tas de poussières sous les lits, cheveux dans la salle de bain, poubelle qui déborde (pas vidée depuis quelques jours ) ce qui dégageait une mauvaise odeur. Il faut payer pour pouvoir mettre notre sac dans la salle des baggages la journée, payer si on veut partir plus tard ou arriver plus tôt.. Il n'y a pas de cuisine pour se faire à manger. De plus, le personnel n'est pas accueillant. Le seul point positif est l'emplacement : en plein centre ville

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • robiinn1042
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 led 2017
7.4

The hostel itself was fine, location perfect! Beds were ok. Not nearly enough sockets and the staff was helpful but I don't think I saw them smile during their shift. All in all a decent hostel for your money. The showers however are absolutely horrible! No pressure at all, it literally comes dripping out, and if you want to wash your hair you have to turn the water cold so there's a bit of spurt coming out.. worst shower I've seen so far.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 led 2017
4.6

I didn't like the hostel at all, it was cold. Staff people wheren't nice with us, the room was small, ugly and it seemed a prison. Beds were super uncomfortable, not recomendable at all. At least it was cheap

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 led 2017
7.7

Pictures are misleading! One main thing i want in a dorm is a place to charge my phone, 8 power sockets for an 18 bed dorm is no where near sufficient.The 18 bed dorm i stayed in had extremely old creaky bunks and little floor space but the beds were at least comfy. Bathrooms were a little bit dirty but that cant be helped in an 18 bed dorm.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 led 2017
6.0

First of all they charge you 1 pound to use the luggage room ( the first time in my life they charge me for that ), no kitchen , funny smell but great bedroom with many toilets and showers inside . A place you would just go for sleeping and that's it !

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
10.0

We had a lovely overnight stay at the Euro hostel Glasgow, our room was clean ,warm and the bed was comfy , we had a meal in the restaurant it was delicious and great value for money breakfast was also lovely with a great menu choice , overall we were satisfied with our stay . Thank you

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 led 2017
6.3

The hostel wasn't exactly the cleanest, but it certainly wasn't dirty. The bed was unbearably uncomfortable, the luggage room was hardly secure, the food and drink (while certainly affordable) are not that great and the drinks were weak. That said, the location of the hostel is fantastic, it's very easy to get around the city. The staff is pretty helpful, they answered all of our questions and made some great recommendations. I certainly don't think I'll be staying here again, but it wasn't bad.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
6.0

CHARGED FOR A STAY WHEN I ACTUALLY DIDN'T CHECK IN AND STAY... SENT EMAIL AT START OF DECEMBER 16 EXPLAING I WOULDN'T BE STAYING BUT STILL CHARGED £30.60.. OF COURSE WHEN YOU RING THE BOOKING'S MANAGER IS OUT... RING BACK... I'LL LET MY BANK DEAL WITH IT....

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
4 led 2017
7.4

Great location, right on the river and Buchanan Street, but a bit of a trek (20 mins) to the west end. Didn't have a lot of atmosphere, so I probably wouldn't stay here if I was travelling alone. The rooms had two showers and two bathrooms which was handy, only real complaint was that we booked a all-female dorm and was given a mixed dorm instead.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 led 2017
6.0

The hostel was oke.. The shower wasn't that great( not so warm and a little spray of water), the rooms were a bit small for 8 people, the staff were not so nice. The location on the other hand was great! near by the station(s), in the city center. The view at our hostel was great(at the 8th floor), you could see the whole city!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.