Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Euro Hostel Glasgow

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 5221 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 5221 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 úno 2017
4.0

La Hostal fue una decepción, no limpiaron durante 2 días nuestra pieza, teniendo que pedir a recepción que la limpiaran y como respuesta al problema tuvieron que prestarnos las duchas de otra pieza para poder bañarnos ese día, no tiene ambiente, las sabanas y cubrecamas son mas chicas que la cama asignada, teniendo un desorden constante con ellas.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 úno 2017
9.7

Stayed for just the one night but definitely coming back! Perfect location and so cheap considering how close to the centre it is. All the staff were really lovely and helpful throughout our stay and made us feel really welcome. No frills but it's clean and comfortable! The atmosphere was great, got chatting to plenty other guests. Only complaint is that you have to pay for towels, which I think is a necessity, especially if you're staying more than one night. Overall though, a great place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 úno 2017
9.4

Only stayed a single night and everything was satisfactory, except the 5 quid breakfast, which didn't really have any half-decent options for vegans.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 úno 2017
6.6

Spent a few nights here in the largest dorm room. The beds were so squeaky and the showers were pretty bad, very small, little flow of water and only lukewarm. Not a massive fan of the en suites in all rooms, but that's more personal preference. The staff were sort of friendly but some were a bit miserable. The bar does good food and cheap prices for drinks as well, although there's not a lot of atmosphere. I didn't enjoy being charged extra for luggage storage and so much for breakfast.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 úno 2017
7.7

I'll admit after reading the reviews I was expecting the worst but I was pleasantly surprised! All the staff I dealt with were friendly and helpful, amazing central location, the 14 bed dorm wasn't too tiny and there were 2 showers/toilets/sinks, the power sockets were a problem as there were only about 6 in a full room and one didn't work! The bar was quite dingy and had a lot of old men sitting at the bar which wasn't the hostel vibe I tend to go for but all in all it was fine for one night :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2017
8.6

Easy to book online and received an email to confirm booking almost immediately. Easy to find and not so far from the railway station. Nice and clean. I have stayed here before and will do so again. I booked a breakfast every morning and found it was an all you can eat, so you have a choice of things you like and as much as you want.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Piamuck
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 úno 2017
5.4

Kurz und knapp: zum schlafen reicht's. Wer ein Bett und eine Dusche und ein Klo will ist hier bestens versorgt. Wer mehr möchte hat Pech. Die Ausstattung ist lausig, nicht mal Ne klobürste gibt es. ES GIBT KEINE KÜCHE !!!! Finde ich dreist und doof. Nicht mal Geschirr und Besteck. So ist man gezwungen am 5£ Frühstück teilzunehmen was doch etwas lieblos ist aber satt macht. Ich finde das geht auch besser...Betten sind bis zu den Federn durch gelegen. Personal aber nett. Haare in der dusche...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 úno 2017
5.4

Fui solo y me pareció feísimo. La gente que entiende recepción te habla con cara de pocos amigos como si te estuviera haciendo un favor. La habitación es "grande" en su conjunto pero está todo muy viejo. Algo importante, camas son muy incómodas. Al bar puede entrar cualquier persona y eso hace que pierda la mística de poder conocer más gente del hostel. No volvería

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 úno 2017
2.6

So, the room is for 8 person and there's only 6 lockers (which are all broken) and only 2 charging points. Despite of that, in our room there came and go around 3 persons and no one came to clean the beds, so the new ones were sleeping in used sheets. Also you pay 7 pounds for a towel and thats too much, the hostel doesn't have any kitchen and the bars kitchen closes at 9. Well, for a big chain hostel, i was expecting much more.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
10.0

Excellent stay as always. Friendly helpful staff and a super breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.