Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Euro Hostel Glasgow

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 5,059 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 5,059 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.4
Euro Hostel Glasgow Located at 318 Clyde Street, G1 4NR, Glasgow.
Euro Hostel Glasgow
Scotland
Glasgow G1 4NR 318 Clyde Street, G1 4NR
70% 5059
55.8563950 -4.2573094
Euro Hostel Glasgow
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 pro 2016
8.0

All in all you get good value for your money, it's not a high class hotel though. we had a fire alarm that went off because guests tried to cook in their room and the staff couldn't get to turn it off for 5-10 minutes. the staff is very friendly. the water pressure is very low, it's rather annoying to take a shower. the room was clean, there are no hangers or anything to put your clothes in/on. and they sell the "good" internet, with the basic internet sometimes you cant't even open a GIF.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 pro 2016
5.7

we stayed 2 nights, the first in a 15 dorm. The room was much too small for 15 people, the Matress was very old and uncomfortable, and in the room was a really bad smell. For 24 pounds too much. The 4 bed dorm was okay. The kitchen and the common room are not very comfortable. The staff is really unfriendly.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
10.0

Can not fault any of the services for the price of the room, has a nice vibrancy to it in the bar area, perfect for dropping your head on a pillow after a gig or night out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 lis 2016
6.0

Unfortunately, this hostel was not my style. For a group it's probably fine since the location is super central—but for a solo traveler? Nah. I found the other guests a little odd (no one's fault, but still), the bathroom was clean but never had any soap, and the staff were a little cold.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 lis 2016
8.3

The hostel is located close to major attractions such as Buchanan Street which is great. The breakfast for the price is fantastic too! However I found the rooms a bit dingy and there was only one power outlet in the sleeping area which made it hard for our group to all charge our phones, etc. at night. The wifi was also a bit problematic and even though I paid the extra money to have access to the better wifi I was not able to log on. Thankfully the staff were understanding and gave me a refund.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 lis 2016
3.7

This hostel was the worst I've stayed on my trip so far. Online, it said there was a kitchen but there is not - a definite problem for those who would be booking this place as a backpacker on a budget. The window in my room was broken and it was freezing cold and noisy as a result. I paid for upgraded Internet and it did not work, wouldn't even let me sign in. Staff were hit or miss, some were lovely and helpful, others brutal. The location is okay, near Enoch station. Would not go back.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • sorfbourt
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 lis 2016
9.1

Great location and bar. Great beds. Everything was great. Only 'downside' stayed in 4 bed dorm with only 2 power plugs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
27 lis 2016
7.7

The squeakiest beds ever, the lockers do not lock and the showers have no water pressure at all. The three nights I was there I saw multiple people get allocated to beds that already had people sleeping in them. The bar downstairs is good and reasonably priced and the location makes it easy to get around.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 lis 2016
6.6

The customer service here is atrocious and I will not be coming back to this place just for that reason. It's a shame such a great hostel is run with clear money making objectives. I understand that it is a business that needs to make money but in an area where accommodation are available in abundance, better customer service- or any for that matter- and more approachable, friendlier staff really would make a difference. This horrible customer service was from one of their shift managers as well

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 lis 2016
9.1

Es una mezcla de hotel y hostel. Fuimos con mi pareja y alquilamos una habitación para nosotros dos y había un baño dentro de la habitación matrimonial (con un labotorio fuera del baño). Para ser hostel la cocina dejaba mucho que desear (falta de utensilios, por ejemplo ni un vaso). La ubicación nos pareció perfecta para dos noche cerca de todas las estaciones de trenes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.