Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Esperanto Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 220 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 220 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
Esperanto Hostel Located at Beachfront, , Montanita.
Esperanto Hostel
Ecuador
Montanita Santa Elena NA Beachfront
92% 220
-1.8248432 -80.7538701
Esperanto Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 srp 2016
6.9

Sehr gutes Hostel. Lage in zweiter Reihe (nur 100 meter vom strand weg). Sehr geile dachterrasse.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.1

Beautiful terrace with a great sea view. Staff were friendly and accommodating when I needed to delay my arrival. Clean. Great location - quiet spot on the beach which is still conveniently close to the town. Not the best place to meet people since it's not the biggest hostel and because of the layout. My advice: book to stay here and then if you want to meet people just head down the road to chi chi hostel where you can just walk in and hang out and has a bar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2016
5.7

We were 'upgraded' to a bed on the kitchen in the top floor apartment where the workers live meaning that it was extremely loud and we had people walking through the room and knocking on the door for people at like 4am. Wouldn't stay again unless we were in an actual dorm.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola Puppy , I am Jorge the owner of Esperanto, unfortunatly i am not in Ecuador right now and i am so sorry to hear about your experience, =( Actually we tried to do it better but it is obvious we didn´t get that =( , It is our 1st time some of our guest had a not nice experience in the HAKUNA MATATA SUITE, and the reason why the rest of the guest are so happy about it is becasue thAT SUITE is my PRIVATE SUITE , that has o total superfice of 35 square meter and had 2 rooms eachone for 16 sq meter in one room ( my room are locate the voluntere young guys from argentinena ) and in the other room were you , with one bathroom inside the suite to share, , The normal Dorm is just 16 sq meters with 2 bunkeds for 4 pax, ,and their bathroom is outside the room and you got 16 sq meter in 2 beds ( not bunkbed) in 16 sq meter and the batroom inside, but there is more added value, you room had ITS private fridge a and small table , with a small sink , so guest who satye there can have his own food in the private firdge and use the small private kitchen fo to the snacks , and not has to go to the communal kitchen , the rest of the guest has seen it as a great advantaje, i am sorry you though it was not nice for you =( other added value is that as you could see in the all reviews people mention the stunning view from the terrace so the HAJUNA MATATA sutite where you staed , is there, so you open your door and you can see the ocean and has just 1 mts away your door literally speakn gthe hammack with one oft he best sea view in montanita , as we said, that is why no one before complain about it bceasue as lot of prior guest said " this view infront our room is priceless " about how loud was you stay weekend night friday and night saturday 12, 13 augusth, THAT WEEKEND in THE WHOLE ECUADOR it was NATIONAL HOLIDAY since thurday 10th until sunday 14th, so unfortunatelly means thousands ecuadotian people went to the beah and all the bars were open until late everysingel day , so eventhough our area is the quiettest area in the town , when a holiday like that happen , unfortunately the whole noise from the town travel all night long =( , we sorry about your experience due that event about people knowkcin your door 4 am , , we are not goin g to justify we are agree with you is annoying , =(, those days the hostel was fully booked and being a holiday most of the other travelers seens had lot of party in the town, the acces to the terrace as you could se in there is a sing is open until 12 midningh so i recognize it was uour mistake the guard shift was not carefully about check the camera in orer TO AVOID the other guest after the party try to go to the terrace to hangin out and make them come down to their room of go to the beach tif they want to continue talking , we as hostel understand that the acces to the terrace after midnignt must be controlled we sorry about it , we need to be carefully specially in holidays where for some reason people is trending to get more loca due the party =( once again sorry for your experience, as we metined we try to offer a best option for the 10 usd, and our good intention was not good at the end =( becasue the mix of several events if you come back we will offer the 1st night free as compensation ...in a dorm as you requiered, safe trip

8 srp 2016
10.0

Great hostel, perfect location, great staff, best hostel in montanitas

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
10.0

Montañita is great, but Esperanto made it even better. The location can't be beat. You're literally at the beach in under a minute and, it's close enough to all the partying without having to hear the noise when you're trying to sleep. We ended up extending our stay a couple of times because we were so comfortable. There's an awesome terrace upstairs with hammocks to chill on. The staff was excellent- each and every one of them. I'd totally recommend this place to anyone traveling th

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
8.0

Picture make it seem it is beach front but it is actually a 2 min walk from it. Nonetheless the hostel is nice and the view from their terrace is beautiful. Beds were comfy and the 4 bed dorm was spacious enough. There wasn't much people when we went, out of 4 nights we only had another guest with us on one, but we chilled mostly and enjoyed our time in Montañita.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you Natalia for your comments =) , well we asked to Hostel world be carfull about setting a front beach hostel but we have sea view , , about the people all travelers knows that we sometimes face moment where not the hostel the whole town can be low with vivistor and that is not something we can handle =( for instance a week before you came and now this week the average in our hostel is 20 pax againgt 10 pax you found =( and our hostel is one who has more people for sure, so imagen in your days the other ones with almost nobogdy in the hosel safe trip and thank you once again to stay with us =)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
8.6

Really nice staff and perfect location, right next to the beach and far enough from the noise. Good place if you want somewhere really chilled. For a private room for two it was abit pricey but other than that we enjoyed our stay!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
10.0

Hostel bien ubicado, a 50m de la playa y lo suficientemente alejado del centro para poder descansar. Buena gente tanto los huéspedes como el personal. Me hubiese gustado quedarme más tiempo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
7.4

Location is good... Right by the beach. Guys on reception could have been more forthcoming with the local info on recommendations for food etc! There's no breakfast provided but the kitchen is fairly well equipped. No real common area to hang out in so it really does effect the mood here... Kinda hard to meet people! Terrace is nice but it's locked at night! There are better places to stay in montanita...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
10.0

very good place,and free coffe in the morning, thats owesome....

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.