Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Esperanto Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 330 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 330 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • peterwarnaar2522
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2017
10.0

This place is awesome! The price is very good aswell as the hospitality. The staff is really kind and welcoming. They are willing to answer every question you have. Toilets are clean, they replace the sheets and stuff like toiletpaper. The terrace is really good for meeting people and the people who work here know where the best places are to party. The hostel is also good for a little alone time when you are tired. The hostel is really easy to find from the place where the busses stop. 10 /10.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

hi, thank you for your kind words and so impreess your sill about drawing , your paint b/w looks so real as a original pictures, so impress, , safe travel

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
9.4

I stayed in Esperanto for a few days. Next to lots of party in town, the hostel was a great place to relax. Very social and friendly staff. Great location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2017
10.0

Very nice place to stay!! The staff were very friendly and helpful with places to eat, activities, tours and had an overall excellent knowledge of the area.. Would definitely stay again 😃✌🏼️

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
9.4

Very chilled and comfortable hostel with awesome staff and an amazing view from the rooftop. The staff is very helpful. They could answer every single question I had and helped me out with everything I needed. The location of the hostel is perfect. It is very close to the city center with all the bars and parties, but far enough away so that you can sleep very calmly. A big bonus is that they also offer Spanish Classes. It almost felt like home (I extended 9 nights). Thank you so much for et!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

You almost had 2 weeks with us =) , thank you for your day with us, , hope practising Spanish with our local staff helped beside we love to practice our English ha haha disfruta tu viaje a Galapagos, Chica Loreal!!! :)

  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
9.4

Great hostel, staff and beach!! Sure I will come back!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias, a pity you were short of time but great you anjoy the whole time , nice fiding this " secret path" from Olon Beach with the road,, did you know Lena stay more days that she had planned ? ha ha al lthe guys conviced her, , safe back to work =)

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2017
10.0

A truely amazing hostel with wonderful staff, who make you feel at home from the very first moment. The terrace is a great meeting spot with a unique sea view, where you can easily get in contact with other travelers. You are looking for some chillout days in a family like atmosphere or wish for a break from highlight hopping and chaos doorms? This is the place to be ☺

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

gracias, thank you for your time, amazing you came for only one night but you stay more than a week and the other guest convinced you every night to extend for one more night, and another night ha ha :) , safe travel, enjoy the highland and keep dancing =)

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2017
10.0

I had a great time here; the staff was friendly, helpful and ensured that my stay was pleasant, they show me the city and tell me best places to go. The room was very comfortable with an excellent cleanliness, and i loved the rooftop view, is awesome. The location of the hotel was perfect for me, it was so close to the beach. I will definitely stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 čer 2017
5.1

Pretty disappointed in this place. Facilities are alright. Corners in the room were dirty as well as the sheets. They had plastic covers over the mattresses so super noisy and quite uncomfortable. Reception stuff was either clueless about what was going on or creepy. Literally no people around, the hostel was completely dead. Wouldn't exactly recommend.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

hola, we sorry about your has been dissapointed , to be honest we are kind surprise about your comments becaue you stayed 3 nights and actully you pay when you were leaving hostel. normally people when has issues with a place , they just leave after the 1st night but you stay with us 3 nights . the plastic cover are cover mattres that protect the mattrs from dirty and fleas etc etc, but our guest use to take it off if bother them alot ,we will notice that in advance. we are kind strange about "no people around " because the 3 days you were here the averege was 9 people over our capacity of 20 people that in low season is alot, as actually this week some closes hostel were empty , we introduce people who stayed there, like the 2 german guys then one of the staff introduce by the sterre, you shared time in a restaurant with other of our guest, we spent a small talk with your firned from USA who lives in germany and speak arabic and we were making joke about his role in the us base force, so we dedicated time to know a bit each other , that was the second day , and all seens good , it would have nice to get some feedback on time, we are not perfect but we put heart about to do the best for you, if somethign maybe was not good about the "corners " of the room we also expect feedback on time =( , asides you were alo ne in the dor m,

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel with a very nice team. Special thanks to Khris for the nice stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

he guys, thank yo for your time Khri is sending lot of regards, and keeping flying those Airbus, who know maybe we will meet you in one of your airplanes =) cheers

  • Nico_Vo
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 čer 2017
10.0

Esperanto is a pretty chilled location. I loved the terrace and the view, the employees are really fun and outgoing as well. The kitchen is nice and clean and also has a microwave which is super helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

hola, the german guy who speaks perfec spanish with colombia accent :) amazing you come for one night then you stay 3 nights , you left and you came back in July =) , thank you for all the vibe and keep improving your salsa skills, really amazing , you have a future =)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.