Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Esperanto Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 261 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 261 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0
Esperanto Hostel Located at Beachfront, , Montanita.
Esperanto Hostel
Ecuador
Montanita Santa Elena NA Beachfront
92% 261
-1.8248432 -80.7538701
Esperanto Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 pro 2016
7.4

We stayed in a 3 people private room with private bathroom which was spacious and had a balcony with view to the beach. The room was well equipped with safety lockers and enough hangers to keep your stuff. The bathroom was ok but not really clean and had this nasty toilet smell (probably coming from the blue liquid in the toilet). The common kitchen is equipped with only the minimum and also not really clean. The place was quite pricy for what it offered.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
25 lis 2016
9.4

The hostel in pretty much on the beach. The staff are really friendly and helpful. Our first night the put a BBQ on which was a nice touch, got people mingling. Due to the tall building it's hard to meet other people other than the BBQ. The room was clean when we arrived, however, we stayed 4 nights and it wasn't cleaned once, not even the bathroom!!! Good balcony on the private room, I think they all have one. I would highly recommend the place, and if I'm back in Montanita I'd stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 lis 2016
10.0

Una gran experiencia haber pasado unos días en un lugar así. Limpio, cómodo y muy bien ubicado son sin dudas los tres grandes valores infraestructurales de este Hostel. Pero lo más importante, su gente. Rocke y Cesar fueron dos anfitriones excepcionales que me hicieron sentir como en casa de principio a fin. Sin dudas lo recomiendo y espero volver!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 lis 2016
10.0

I only had time to stay one night at Esperanto but I had the best time! A hostel as great as this one is hard to come by. By far the cleanest place ive been during all of my travels. The room was great and had big boxes where i could safely store all my things, aswell as all the rooms has a bathroom each - so theres never any line. And always hot water! Rocke and the volunteers are such great people, so nice and welcoming. I really wish i had time to stay longer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
11 lis 2016
10.0

great hostel!! good location, close to the beach and bars / restaurants. the staff is very friendly and helpful! always a great atmosphere! the rooms are cozy and clean and the rooftop is just amazing to hang out and enjoy the view! would def recomment this hostel!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 lis 2016
10.0

Clean, friendly, convenient location. I felt very comfortable and safe here. Close enough walk to the entertainment but far enough away to get a good sleep. Muy bueno👌Thank you!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 lis 2016
8.9

Supposed to stay for two nights but ended up staying for more than a week. Loved waking up to the sound of the ocean and the morning sun. Great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 lis 2016
8.0

A really nice hostel, nearly on the beach. The owners mum cooked me an amazing lunch when I asked where a good place to eat was. Cheap beers, and hammocks on the top floor with an amazing view of the beach are a perfect combination. Only downside is the bathroom wasn't that clean even after just being cleaned

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 lis 2016
9.4

I had a great time at esperanto! Beds are comfy, location is great- very close to the beach and at a good distance from the noise in town. Private bathroom was great and clean, power lockets in the lockers were great! Would definetly stay there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 lis 2016
8.9

Very close to the beach and town, noisy neighbourhood but the staff were very friendly and helpful and made it a pleasant stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.