Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Esperanto Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 230 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 230 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0
Esperanto Hostel Located at Beachfront, , Montanita.
Esperanto Hostel
Ecuador
Montanita Santa Elena NA Beachfront
92% 230
-1.8248432 -80.7538701
Esperanto Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
10.0

Had a great time staying at Esperanto in Montañita! Location is perfect. Near the ocean but not in the action of the Main Street. Beautiful rooftop terrace with the best hammocks EVER. The staff - Rocke, Gaspar and Alonso - are delightful and makes you feel like you're at home. Rocke cooked everyone some great food at a bbq on Friday, Gaspar makes a mean Caipirinha and Alonso made some delicious lunches during our stay. Would definitely recommend Esperanto to anyone coming to Montañita.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
9.1

Great location, away from the noise of town but a 2minute walk into town. The staff are great and the hammock deck is wonderful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 zář 2016
10.0

I had a really awesome stay at Esperanto! The mood of the hostel is super chilled and it's just perfect to hang out. The staff is really helpful and friendly and assist you with anything! The area of the hostel is close to the beach and to town. I can totally recommend to stay! I would say it's the best choice in Montanita!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 zář 2016
9.4

My girlfriend and I really enjoyed our stay. The staff was always super nicexcited, and very laid back. If you're looking for a laid back eco hostel, slightly removed from the main party area this is the place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 zář 2016
10.0

I loved my stay at Esperanto! The architecture of the place is super cool & it had a chill relaxed vibe. Since it's low season the place wasn't overly packed (which I loved) but there were still plenty of guests who I got to hang out with. The terrace is spectacular! The best place in Montanita to catch the gorgeous sunsets or to take a siesta in a hammock. The town center was super close & going out to grab dinner & hit up the night life was just a quick 7minute walk. Can't wait to go back!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2016
10.0

The perfect location! The hostel is right near the beach - just a 2 min walk- and located in quiet area about a 5-7 min. walk to the center. It's close to the hot spots & night life in Montanita, but far enough away from the noise that you can enjoy a good nights sleep. The thing I liked best about the hostel is the security. There is always someone at the reception area, including a security guard at night. As a solo female traveler this service made my stay more relaxed & I felt at home.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 srp 2016
10.0

I had a awesome time at Esperanto. The location is perfect, close to the surfbreak in a nice and quiet part of town. Friendly staff and always some one from the staff in the hostel area. I felt secure here. I think Esperanto hostel is the best place to stay in Montanita and would stay here again next time I visit town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 srp 2016
10.0

Great hostel, quiet but still has a good atmosphere with friendly and helpful staff. I did a 5 day Spanish course which was excellent and I will be back soon to do more.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
20 srp 2016
9.7

Probably one of the nicer hostels I've been too. It's a bit pricier than the other hostels around, but well worth the extra money. It's definitely not a party hostel, but a much more relaxed chill place where you can get some rest. Literally a minute walk from the beach, and 5 minutes from the main area. Just far away enough to be nice and quiet at night. The rooftop terrace has a FANTASTIC view, and each floor has its own router for good access. Definitely would recommend! *강력추천! 조용하고 깨끗함.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 srp 2016
6.9

Sehr gutes Hostel. Lage in zweiter Reihe (nur 100 meter vom strand weg). Sehr geile dachterrasse.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.