Hostelworld.com

Esperanto Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 182 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 182 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0
Esperanto Hostel Located at Beachfront, , Montanita.
Esperanto Hostel
Ecuador
Montanita Santa Elena NA Beachfront
93% 182
-1.8248432 -80.7538701
Esperanto Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
10.0

Emplacement a 5 min a pied du centre a 1 min de la plage au calme pour récupérer des nuits de fiesta. Ambiance très agreable, terrasse sur le toit depuis laquelle on assiste au couché de soleil...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • felixedlund
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 dub 2016
9.4

Supermysigt hostel med otroligt fina rum och sköna sängar! Personalen var oerhört trevliga och ägaren var framförallt väldigt hjälpsam och trevlig! Han pratade även väldigt bra svenska! Det enda som jag skulle kunna tycka att de kan göra bättre är att erbjuda någon sorts lätt frukost, men annars är de helt klart ett utav de bästa och hostelsen jag bott på under min hittills 8 månader långa resa!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2016
10.0

Excelente hostal! Parrilla con asadito y buena onda, gente de diez, un hostal limpio, seguro y reconfortante!!! Si vuelvo a montañita, no duden que ahi sera!!!! Jorge (El dueño) un terrible craaaa!!! siempre que puede, se suma y la noche es una genialidad! sigan siendo asi que van a llegar muy lejos!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 dub 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I've stayed at on my 6 months trip. The terrace is the highlight of the hostel, its super cool to chill on the terrace with the best view of montanita, watch the waves and look at people. The owner is really cool, he hung out with us every night, helped us out with whatever we wanted. The staff is super chill, kitchen is very nice, hostel is super clean, and they would help you with anything you asked for. I met some really cool people too. I miss this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 dub 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel right by the beach and close to all the nightlife. Hostel staff and owner Jorge are lovely people and nothing is too much trouble for them! Highly recommended and I can't wait to go back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
1 dub 2016
9.1

Stayed 6 nights in a dorm room. Beds were comfy, toilets were quite clean. Located just a short 5 min walk to the main street in town. Convenient but just far enough that noise from the parties aren't a problem. The upper terrace offers great views and a good breeze.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2016
10.0

Un endroit parfait situé à 2 pas de la fête et en même temps au calme. La terrasse est un grand atout, la vue sur l'océan est incroyable, on ne se lasse pas des couchers de soleils chaque soir ! Quand à l'ambiance, elle géniale, le personnel est adorable, disponible, j'ai passé de supers moments ici et je n'ai qu'une envie: revenir !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 bře 2016
10.0

As a digital nomad, Esperanto Hostel was the perfect spot for me to stay in Montanita. Super clean, located in town but not on a party street, and the the terrace overlooking the ocean made for the perfect office (with great wifi!). There's also a family-vibe with the staff, especially the owner, Jorge who always made sure I had everything I needed and organized BBQs on Saturdays for the hostel guests to socialize.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • dhardnett3237
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 bře 2016
10.0

My friend and I chose Esperanto because it was the top ranked hostel from our Google search. We were a little hesitant at first as we wanted to explore other options but with few rooms available, we jumped on booking a room. When we arrived we were greeted by faces from all over the world. Reminded me so much of my adventures traveling throughout S.E Asia. The staff was great! They worked hard and played harder! They were always eager to show us a good time. You won't regret booking w Esperanto!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2016
7.7

Gracias Román y Estefi por hacer nuestra estadia tan agradable... Todo lo que les sugerimos es para que Esperanto sea el mejor!! Los esperamos x Argentina para compartir un verdadero asado jajaja, besos de Chicha, Chochi y China 😘

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Espero que les haya gustado el cuarto privado que le dimos como un upgrade espontaneo de parte nuesra, a pesar que uds solo reservaron en un dormitorio compartido . Tambien espero haya podido ver la apertura de que a pesar de haber hecho vuestro chck out 36 horas antes, aun asi se les permitio seguir teniendo acceso a las instalaciones porque por motivos de su planeacion tenian que esperar mucho tiempo, y siendo sensible a eso pudimos tener apertura, tratamos que nuestro hostel tenga servicios cada vez mejores como un hotel, pero con precios de hostel, es trabajo constante, y que cada año apuntamos a que los servicios mejoren

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.