Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Esperanto Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 351 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 351 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2017
9.4

Really nice stay at Esperanto! We actually extended our stay twice Its really close to all the bars n clubs but far enough to be able to sleep at night! And the rooftop terrace is amazing with a perfect view! I would definitly come back !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • daanrutten5412
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2017
10.0

I had an amazing stay at Esperanto. Though I planned to stay just a night or two I ended up spending five nights there because of the great accomodation, amazingly friendly and helpfull staff and really nice evenings on the roof terrace with fellow guests and the owner and employers. Definitely one of the better places I stayed during my six weeks in Latin America.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jonathanreichenbach535
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2017
10.0

Für Montanita ruhige lage trotzdem nur 5 min Fußweg mitten in die Stadt. Schöne Dachterasse mit einem tollen Ausblick auf den Strand. Die Angestellten sind sehr herzlich und hilfsbereit!!! Ganz besonders Chris man fühlt sich wie ein Teil ihrer Familie. Wir können das Hostel nur bestens empfehlen! Hatten hier auf unserer Reise mit Abstand den besten Aufenthalt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 srp 2017
10.0

Der Aufenthalt hat mir super gefallen, dass Hostel ist auf der anderen Seite vom Bach und deswegen ist es dort nachts ruhiger. Die Atmospäre besonders auf der Dachterrasse war auch super.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Ewoliz
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
27 srp 2017
10.0

My plan was to stay for two days but I ended up staying for a whole week. Absolutely the best hostel so far! The rooms are clean, amazing rooftop hangout and great, cheerful and helpful staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
9.7

Todo el personal muy amable, muy buena seguridad Gracias Jorge!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ecuador, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2017
9.1

Estuvo todo muy bueno, la habitación estuvo muy cómoda y los baños limpios, la ubicación es perfecta porque está cerca de la playa pero en las noches se escucha muy poco el ruido. El personal muy atento a todas las necesidades.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2017
9.7

Nice, very quiet

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2017
10.0

Me and 3 friends stayed here in July whilst travelling from Ecuador to Peru. We picked Esperanto for the view from the rooftop terrace and it didn't disappoint. The hostel was clean, the staff were all very friendly and a good laugh, especially Chris who came out with us each night and made sure we enjoyed Montañita. Esperanto is in a brilliant location next to the beach and a 5 minute walk away from the centre of the town where all the bars and clubs are. If you're stopping off in Montañita

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lidewijboersma5777
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2017
10.0

Great hostel with a lovely interested owner that is always willing to recommend, fix or help. Great view from balcony :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

HOla , Thank you for your comments and i wish the best in your sciencist research in that intersting field where you mix the virtual reality with the psicology , very impressed topic, doooeiiii =)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×