Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Esperanto Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 209 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 209 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9
Esperanto Hostel Located at Beachfront, , Montanita.
Esperanto Hostel
Ecuador
Montanita Santa Elena NA Beachfront
93% 209
-1.8248432 -80.7538701
Esperanto Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
8.0

Picture make it seem it is beach front but it is actually a 2 min walk from it. Nonetheless the hostel is nice and the view from their terrace is beautiful. Beds were comfy and the 4 bed dorm was spacious enough. There wasn't much people when we went, out of 4 nights we only had another guest with us on one, but we chilled mostly and enjoyed our time in Montañita.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you Natalia for your comments =) , well we asked to Hostel world be carfull about setting a front beach hostel but we have sea view , , about the people all travelers knows that we sometimes face moment where not the hostel the whole town can be low with vivistor and that is not something we can handle =( for instance a week before you came and now this week the average in our hostel is 20 pax againgt 10 pax you found =( and our hostel is one who has more people for sure, so imagen in your days the other ones with almost nobogdy in the hosel safe trip and thank you once again to stay with us =)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
8.6

Really nice staff and perfect location, right next to the beach and far enough from the noise. Good place if you want somewhere really chilled. For a private room for two it was abit pricey but other than that we enjoyed our stay!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
10.0

Hostel bien ubicado, a 50m de la playa y lo suficientemente alejado del centro para poder descansar. Buena gente tanto los huéspedes como el personal. Me hubiese gustado quedarme más tiempo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
7.4

Location is good... Right by the beach. Guys on reception could have been more forthcoming with the local info on recommendations for food etc! There's no breakfast provided but the kitchen is fairly well equipped. No real common area to hang out in so it really does effect the mood here... Kinda hard to meet people! Terrace is nice but it's locked at night! There are better places to stay in montanita...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
10.0

very good place,and free coffe in the morning, thats owesome....

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2016
9.1

Ambiente súper agradable, preciosa terraza con vistas al mar para relajarse, buenas habitaciones y gente genial. Muy recomendable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • brunoezequiel
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 čer 2016
9.4

Un Hostel muy agradable, con buena predisposición y buena onda del staff. La ubicación es muy buena, a pesar de no estar sobre la playa. Tiene una terraza con una vista increíble donde disfrutar los atardeceres de Montañita, que es de las cosas más lindas que he visto. Sin dudas Esperanto Hostel será el lugar donde me hospede cuando regrese al lugar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2016
9.4

Location is great! 2min walk down the beach from the main party st. ; close enough to stumble back easily from a night out but far enough that it's quiet. The terrace overlooking the water is unreal! The hostel isn't super busy during the week but fills up on weekends. Staff is super helpful and will direct you where te best place to surf / watch the football game / best party is! The only complaint is that the rooms are small but they are clean and do the trick.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 čer 2016
9.4

Had a great stay here. The staff is kind, the place is clean, and the view from the terrace is beautiful. It is not right in the middle of the madness which is a definite plus, Montanita gets LOUD on the weekends. This was a great place to rest my head, very quiet when I was there I think because the earthqakes have scared away some tourists. Not a party hostel, more chill, which I prefer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
9 čer 2016
8.6

Located a short walk from the beach, Esparanto is a really reasonably priced hostel with a great roof top terrace! The staff are really friendly and helpful. It was a little quiet while we were there, but that actaully suited us. It is a few minutes walk from the hustle and bustle of central Montañita. Close enough to the parties, but easy to get some sleep away from the noise! Great place to stay for a few days.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.