Hostelworld.com

Esperanto Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 283 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 283 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 úno 2017
10.0

We got in late and were able to check in no problem. It is nice and quite. The room was warm, but being on the coast and in Ecuador, its to be expected. We had a pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • luchogulminelli
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 úno 2017
10.0

Todo perfecto. Limpio, cómodo, seguro, organizado, sobre la playa y todos muy buena onda. Lo recomiendo absolutamente 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 led 2017
9.4

Great little hostel - will definitely stay again. Rooms could get a little warm in the morning but nothing unbearable. Highly recommend, the staff were great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 led 2017
10.0

Nos quedamos con mi novio por unos días y lo recomendamos totalmente. Antes que nada el personal nos ayudó muchísimo con todo lo que preguntábamos, sobre lugares para recorrer o como llegar a diferentes puntos, de hecho me olvide algo en el hostel y tuvieron la amabilidad de ayudarme a recuperarlo! La Cocina es súper completa, incluyendo licuadora. Los cuartos son muy limpios y en el nuestro había un balcón muy lindo. Tiene una terraza hermosa donde podes ver los mejores atardeceres!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 led 2017
7.1

Super friendly and welcoming place. Great location close to beach. Unfortunately kind of grubby. Really dirty kitchen and bathrooms.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

hi Marcus, we remenber as we do not use to have guest over their middle 50´sd , we sorry about your experience, you stayed in a shared dorm . fyi if you are in a hostel normally sharing kithen and batroom there are people before you that use it , we try to keep cleaning as muchas possible , besides is the guest responsabily to keep it clean for respect to the other ones, but sometimes the meaning of "clean " for people in their 20´s is differente than mine meaning cleaing in my 40´sd or you =( , sorry about it . About seurity , we wonder whay is about 6, we have 24 hours guard, we have lockers per person , you birng your padlock and inside the ocker there is a security box, which we can provide the key , so what made the hostel deserve 6 ?? in montanita other hostel similar, barely have the locker no 24 hours security guard or security box, so they would deserve then 1 ? , =) je je , anyway, we were glad you are traveling in your retiremtnent , that is must be =) the best wishes =) and vibes

  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 led 2017
9.4

Lindo lugar, bien ubicado para poder disfrutar de la noche pero también de la tranquilidad si uno asi lo quiere. Super disponibles y facilitadores para resolver y ayudar. Cristian genio! te bancamos a morir ;) Sentirse como en casa, eso esta bueno! Hasta la proxima!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2017
10.0

Mi experiencia en Esperanto ha sido adorable, tanto la ubicaci{on, como la limpieza y el ambiente excelentes...super recomendable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2017
9.4

La estadía en el hostel fue excelente! Siempre nos venían a limpiar las habitaciones y el.personal siempre estuvo atento a nuestras necesidades. Esta cerca de la.playa y de los lugares de salida a la noche. 100% recomendable!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
8.9

I was staying 5 days in Esperanto hostel and had a amazing time. Located in a calmer area but close to all nice opportunitys Montanita has to offer. Biggest plus is for sure the terrace with seaview but also the nice staff, the garden and the 2 little cats ;-) Another highlight was the bbq party we organized spontaneously at NYE. I would definitely book this place again!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ecuador, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
9.4

It was the second time I stayed at Esperanto and I will definitely come back. Great location, staff and atmosphere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.