Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Esperanto Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 293 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 293 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • snoreood12
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
10.0

The hostel is one of my favorites in Ecuador. Close to the beach, great rooftop terrace, and amazing staff. Chris was especially helpful and friendly. He showed us around town and made sure we were comfortable. I've traveled a lot and would highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
9.7

The best choice in Montanita! This hostel offers everything - great rooms, a well equipped kitchen, amazing atmosphere, and last but not least the best view in town to the beach and sunset from the incredible terrace, with hammocks and comfortable chairs. The owners and staff all speak English and are willing to help out with anything. The hostel is 30m from the beach and is located in the quieter side of Montanita, but just a 2 minute walk from all the bars and parties. Highly recommended!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2017
9.7

Great Hostel in a great location with a good vibe and really helpfull staff (especially Chris)!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • P-r-i-s
  • Peru, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 bře 2017
10.0

Pretty close to the beach. You get to see the sunrise and sunset from the rooftop. Rooms are nice, there is no AC but they have a sealing fun which is ok. Most of the rooms have balcony. The stuff is really helpful and friendly. If I get the chance to come back I will definitely stay at this hostel again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2017
10.0

Esperanto is the perfect location in Montanita, just far enough away from the town that you can't hear music all night, but also a 2 minute walk to the centre. The atmosphere is pretty chilled out, and the terrace is definately a highlight of the building. Christian (manager) and Jorge (owner) are very welcoming and accomodating, nothing was an issue for them, and the super volunteer Cammy made the place run smoothly. Would highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 bře 2017
10.0

The location is great! Super close to the beach and close to the main strip, but far enough away to get sleep. Beautiful upstairs terrace, great for watching the surfers or sunsets. The kitchen is nice and you'll find everything you'll need to make you're own food. There's coffee 🙂! You can refill your own water bottles for only .25 which is nice. The guy working the front desk was super friendly and gave great recommendations on where to eat/go. We would stay there again! Thank you

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
10.0

Cool hostel, away from the craziness but close enough if you want to join in. Cristian was great, from the moment we arrived to the moment we left. He went out of his way to make our stay comfortable. We saw some other hostels in the area but this was by far the best. Thanks and we will recommend it to whoever goes to montanita!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 úno 2017
10.0

We got in late and were able to check in no problem. It is nice and quite. The room was warm, but being on the coast and in Ecuador, its to be expected. We had a pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • luchogulminelli
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
3 úno 2017
10.0

Todo perfecto. Limpio, cómodo, seguro, organizado, sobre la playa y todos muy buena onda. Lo recomiendo absolutamente 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 led 2017
9.4

Great little hostel - will definitely stay again. Rooms could get a little warm in the morning but nothing unbearable. Highly recommend, the staff were great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.