Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Erasmus Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 423 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 423 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
24 čer 2017
7.7

Very average hostel: ok facilities, nice staff but no atmosphere (maybe we just picked a dead week-end). Not bad but too expensive for what it is. The kitchen really smells.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
9.4

Super! Personnel sympathique, auberge propre et bien placée

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
14 čer 2017
8.6

Excellent location & staff. Breakfast is basic but good. The beds in our private room are some of the worst I've ever slept on in my extensive dorm-filled travels though. Also there's a big blackboard on the wall outline daily specials at the Erasmus cafe/beergarden for guests (2 for 1 etc), but on arrival to the cafe we were told by staff that those specials haven't been honoured for "a very long time" which is very misleading. Otherwise an easy place to stay in a beautiful city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čer 2017
9.4

Creo que sería bueno incluir toallas de baño para los huéspedes. Lo demás estaba perfecto!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
10.0

Enorm vriendelijk personeel die graag een praatje maakt. Het restaurant waar je kan ontbijten is super en bied korting aan op andere producten daar. De kamers waren schoon en de openbare ruimte was super.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
9.4

Erasmus Home has a friendly and helpful staff. The room is nice, and it has an in-suite bathroom, which ROCKS! It is a short walk to literally every site in Salamanca, which is great because I only stayed two nights here. There was a beautiful window facing my bed that looked out at the street. The included breakfast at Erasmus cafe is good! Just some bread and coffee, but a nice atmosphere and chance to meet people. Thanks, Erasmus!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • GP2789
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
7.7

Good value for money, friendly staff, decent facilities and the co-owned cafe down the road has so many great Belgian beers! The downsides are that we had some loud guys in our 6 bed dorm who insisted on fighting at 5am -

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • rominadella9477
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
9.1

El hostel esta ubicado en pleno centro de la ciudad, a quince minutos a pie de la estación de autobuses. Precio calidad esta muy bien, ofrecen el desayuno en el bar que se encuentra a dos minutos de ahí. Lo único que no me resulto muy bueno, fue el colchón, deberían renovarlos. El resto todo genial.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
10.0

非常好的一个地方,我喜欢萨拉曼卡,也喜欢这个旅馆

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 kvě 2017
8.6

Cozy and well equipped hostel. The breakfast in the Erasmus Coffee is also simple but enough. Nice staff and an incredible price. Recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.