Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Erasmus Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 467 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 467 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
8 srp 2017
9.1

Great location and good facilities. Lovely people here. Bathrooms are quite basic and you have to go through common spaces to get to the extra ones downstairs which isnt ideal but fine. The automatic lights are annoying as they keep switching off so you are left in the dark.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 srp 2017
9.1

Very nice hostal! The staff is really nice and helpfull and the location is right in the centre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 srp 2017
7.4

Great location, great staff, literally in the centre of everything, which makes it great for a short stay. Not much atmosphere and no events going on, so if I didn't happen to meet another girl in my room I would have been hanging out alone all day. Breakfast is VERY basic - two slices of bread, one packet of jam and one of butter, and a coffee. But hey, it's free and keeps the cost down. Would recommend for a short stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2017
10.0

Definitely the best stay during my vacation. Adam is amazing receptionist, who showed us Salamanca. I had really good time there. In general city + people + hostel = top :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 srp 2017
8.3

Perfect for a one night stop in Salamanca. The location and the people working there are great. The toilets and showers could be cleaner.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 srp 2017
5.1

It's ok if you'll have me make my own bed when I arrive, but I should't found the bed linens of the previous hosts on it, with some used handkerchiefs along the way. There are a shower, a toilet, a sink and a bidet per floor, but they are all in the same little room so that people can't use the toilet if someone is showering and viceversa. No complaints about security, staff or position.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
10.0

très bien

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • amandaturner5223286
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
10.0

Highly recommend! The hostel is in a perfect location and is very clean and comfortable. Breakfast is provided at a nearby bar. I made good friends here and would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • melindabehnke221
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
6.6

Its nice to stay here, but not if you want to meet people. The location is awesome! Right in the center of Salamanca, in walking distance to everything. Unfortunately there is no atmosphere in the hostel. That may be because of all the rules tagged to the walls. That doesn't make you feel comfortable. The stuff is ok, but they don't really care for you or talk to you. You get breakfast, but the bar where you get it is two streets away from the hostel. You get one coffee and two small toasts.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
8.0

Cheap and basic I didn't need more Close the window during the night..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.