Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Erasmus Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 408 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 408 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
25 dub 2017
6.3

Average. This word succinctly sums up this hostel. 1) Nobody was there for 30 mins to let me in despite arriving at 1pm (the time i said i would arrive) 2) average and unhelpful staff -ask for recommendation and they tell you nothing and point you to the tourist info building 3) make your own bed. 4) wifi doesnt reach some rooms 5) one tiny bathroom per floor = 18 people 6) terrible bed with loose springs. 7) breakfast is served elsewhere and is two pieces of toast. 8) no atmosphere. Average.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
16 dub 2017
7.1

It was decent, facilities were okay but the bathroom kept flooding. The beds were really comfortable. When I first entered, I got there early and the guy working wasn't very friendly. Also, there isn't much atmosphere and the kitchen is bare but the location is excellent.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Liliee
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 dub 2017
9.1

Auberge très bien située et personnel accueillant. Seulement une salle de bain pour l'étage et une prise électrique pour la chambre.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 dub 2017
8.3

Localização e conforto.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 bře 2017
8.6

Quiet hostel. Not much going on when I was there. Breakfast included at the erasmus cafe but the toast was unfortunately stale. Nice facilities.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
22 bře 2017
8.6

The location was perfect, easy to get around by foot wherever you wanted. Lockers big enough for a large suitcase were perfect but make sure you bring your own lock. Even though there is one bathroom for each floor, it took me until the last day to realise that there was a whole block of showers near the kitchen. Atmosphere was s bit lacking but I managed to make friends there. Would definitely stay again however if back in Salamanca

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Delphine6647
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
21 bře 2017
7.1

Auberge en plein centre, le personnel est sympa. Mais salle de bains pas très propre avec moisissures au plafond et les matelas du lit avec ressort pas très agréable. Pour 1 ou 2 nuits ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • canomorenojj5485
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
21 bře 2017
9.4

El hostel está en el centro. Todas las facultades y edificios históricos están, como máximo a 10 minutos. Las camas son cómodas y las sábanas son limpias aunque las almohadas un poco pequeñas. Hay un baño por piso (un poco pequeño) y otro más grande en el subsuelo, que es para ambos sexos y eso podría generar incomodidad (no es mi caso). La cocina y la zona del comedor están muy bien aunque no hay fuego para cocinar. El personal es excelente, sobre todo Paola que te ayuda mucho en todo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 bře 2017
8.6

Es war oke. Schön eingerichtet. Sauberkeit sehr gut. Leider konnte der eine Receptionist kein Wort Englisch. Ansonsten top

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
8.3

It was OK for a weekend, great location and staff but a the bathrooms needed some cleaning, and were a very little. Also, I got an upper bed and they didn't have plugs for charging the cell at night. Despite this points, in general it was a nice stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.