Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Erasmus Home

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 316 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 316 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.4
Erasmus Home Located at C/ Jesús 18, 37002 Salamanca, , Salamanca.
Erasmus Home
Spain
Salamanca 37008 C/ Jesús 18, 37002 Salamanca
86% 316
40.9621413 -5.6647610
Erasmus Home
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
6.3

Hostal con una gran ubicación. Los baños necesitan atención, no los limpian continuamente y un baño es para 16 personas. Les falta mucha atención y limpieza.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
7.7

Very cheap and great location. Good to have a kitchen. But quite big and impersonal, found it hard to meet people (I was travelling alone)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
18 čvc 2016
8.6

Very friendly staff in a great central location. Was a little disappointed that there was no stove in the kitchen and thus actually cooking is not really possible. The room and bed were comfortable, though the beds did not have outlets nearby. The free breakfast at the Erasmus café was great, and I would have liked to hang out there more if I had had more time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • gaellevvr
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
8.9

All in all very nice stay at Erasmus Home! What i liked : very well located, great staff and I got a room with individual beds instead of the usuall bunk beds. Ensuite bathroom + shared barhrooms on the floor. What could be improved: no aircon in the room, only 2 fans and it can get pretty hot in summer.The kitchen is not really equipped to cook, as there is no stove only a microwave. I didn't mind as i was staying only 2 days but it can be an issue for longer stays

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
10.0

La ubicación es inmejorable,ambiente muy bueno. El personal es muy agradable. Todo estaba muy limpio y a gusto del cliente. Repetiría sin duda! Muchas gracias!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
10.0

Estuve muy comodo y me han tratado genial, muy buen rollo con la gente del hostel, y tambien con la gente de mi habitacion, todo limpio y la cama muy comoda!! El sitio en el centro y muy bien de precio. Totalmente recomendable,

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
10.0

Situación y ambiente inmejorables. El recepcionista muy majo y personal muy atento. Habitaciones comodas y limpias, espero repetir!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
6.9

Erasmus is a solid place to stay. It's easy enough to find and the staff are nice. The Erasmus Cafe is quite beautiful but the breakfast is a little bit light. As a non-smokers the small courtyard is difficult to chill out in as people always seemed to be smoking there but Salamanca is a beautiful city to chill out in anyway so no worries. The room was crowded and very very hot with one fan. I would stay here again but not during another summer; it was difficult to sleep.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
2 čvc 2016
9.1

Quiet and relaxing hostel. Not for parties, but good accommodations.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
29 čer 2016
10.0

It was amazing, pretty much right on top of the main things to see, great facilities and staff wee every helpful, great place and value for money close to train station all in short amazing experience

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.