Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Erasmus Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 335 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 335 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.5
Erasmus Home Located at C/ Jesús 18, 37002 Salamanca, , Salamanca.
Erasmus Home
Spain
Salamanca 37008 C/ Jesús 18, 37002 Salamanca
85% 335
40.9621413 -5.6647610
Erasmus Home
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.0

Good chill hostel. A little harder to meet people. Nice location, good kitchen. Comfy beds!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
15 srp 2016
10.0

Inmejorable. Excelente

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
10.0

One of my favorite stays in Spain!! Stayed only one night but I instantly felt like home... has a cozy and friendly atmosphere, especially liked the chill out terrace where I escaped the heat in the afternoon. Very clean and taken care of, was pleasant to sleep in the night despite almost 35 degrees in the day! the staff was wonderful, recommended me all the good spots in town which helped me get the best out of my short visit...,Totally recommend it!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
7.7

It's cheap and well located but the dorms are really basic. Most of the bed frames are broken. Only 4 out of 8 bed frames were ok in our room. I don't recommend. Try to get the room in the first floor.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 srp 2016
8.0

It's a nice place to stay for a few days and explore the city, but there's no great atmosphere. A lot families stayed there. The staff was friendly and helpful, but a few had problems to speak english. They don't have a place to hang up your laundered clothes, only a tumble dryer. The kitchen isn't well equipped, I missed sharp knifes and a cooker. Breakfast at the Erasmus Café wasn't great, you can choose between 2 toasts with butter & jam or something like a croissant with tomato-filli

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
7.4

If in spain in summer, don't stay here because there is no air con (which is the worst in 40 degree heat). Seems like somewhere university students on exchange stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
7.4

Positive - nice patio - good location - they got us a fan when it got really hot in the room - guy from the reception Negative - terrible matrasses - old facilities like the toiletseats (how difficult is it to replace that..?), broken lockers, not every bed has a light - did my laundry myself and still had to pay €6,50! Thats very expensive. I stayed in a lot of hostels who did it for you for €3,- - breakfast shouldnt be called breakfast!! You get a tea or coffee and 2 cheap toasts

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
8.6

Rooms are clean, great location, staff are friendly. Only problem is that the kitchen doesn't have a stove or oven, only a microwave. The common areas are quiet small so not many people hang out there at night as a solo traveller you don't really get the chance to speak to people outside your room. Also the breakfast isn't served at the hostel, it's served very close by at the pub of the same name. It wasn't a problem for me but might be for some.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
8.9

We only spent a night here. The staff was friendly and accommodating. There is a kitchen if you want to cook, plenty of places to hang out in or outdoors and working Wi-Fi. There is little privacy at least in the room that we were in. It was right on top of one of the common areas. Location is great. Guy at the desk seems like he'd be a fun guy to go drinking with.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
6.3

Hostal con una gran ubicación. Los baños necesitan atención, no los limpian continuamente y un baño es para 16 personas. Les falta mucha atención y limpieza.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.