Hostelworld.com

Equity Point Marrakech

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1,948 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1,948 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.3
Equity Point Marrakech Located at 80 Derb El Hammam; Mouassine, , Marrakech.
Equity Point Marrakech
Morocco
Marrakech 40000 80 Derb El Hammam; Mouassine
92% 1948
31.6274040 -7.9890024
Equity Point Marrakech
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
9.7

Great location within the medina, easy walking distance to all the main sights. You get that Riad feel, but with the hostel conveniences and social aspect. It is well maintained and up-kept, with nice common areas, refreshing pool, and large rooftop terrace. Included storage lockers in each room, with included key, are great. It's a little oasis in the middle of the hectic and craziness that is Marrakech! Well worth it, and will return :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
20 kvě 2016
10.0

Merveilleux personnel gentil et efficace

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
9.1

Das Gebäude ist Wahnsinn und es gibt alles was man braucht. Der Preis ist aber halt auch ziemlich hoch im Vergleich zu anderen Hostels in Marrakesch, was ich nur teilweise gerechtfertigt finde.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
10.0

If you are staying in Marrakech then stay here. I actually tried to split my trip between two hostels in Marrakech so I can try two different places but once I checked into the new place, I immediately cancelled and walked back to Equity point. EP has it all except for a quality free breakfast. It's close to the square and the staff was very friendly. Big lockers to hold your stuff and private bathroom for each room. What more do you need? Oh wait, there's a pool and a spa! Will come again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
8.6

Overall great hostel but my goodness it was tough to find in the dark! Do not arrive at night, we felt very unsafe arriving to the hostel as we thought it would be easier to find, they really need a hostel shuttle from the airport. Once inside the hostel is like Aladdins palace not including the kitchen for everyone's use, kinda basic but otherwise would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
9.7

Best hostel facility I've stayed in. Feels like a resort. Staff is friendly. Booked a 4 bedroom and had it to myself for two nights so felt like a private suite. Pool and rooftop are amazing. Lots of places to chill. Great location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
9.7

Excelente lugar en Marrakesh! Muy buen desayuno, camas y baños cómodos, y muy buena atención por parte del personal. 100% recomendado

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • federicoebarros8028
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 31 Recenze
28 dub 2016
7.4

Breakfast is nice, WiFi isn't working anywhere but at the reception and most of the time really slowly, if at all. The rooms are nice and clean. Staff is polite and friendly

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 dub 2016
8.6

Though my time was cut short and I was only available to spend 2 nights there, I have to say that it was a one of the best hostels that i've been to. All staff members were helpful and could answer any questions that you have. The atmosphere has a really chill vibe. If you don't know where to eat or don't feel like leaving the hostel, the cook there is GREAT. For my complaint, I only don't like that the shower head could not hold itself up and if it's on its stand it would soak the floor

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.