Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Equity Point Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 2180 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 2180 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 bře 2017
9.1

Tolles Hostel mit einer überragenden Ausstattung (riesige Dachterrasse, warmes Wasser, schönes Schwimmbad, viele kleine Orte um sich zurück zu ziehen). Manchen Mitarbeiter fehlt aber das gewisse Etwas, das man eigentlich aus Hostels kennt. Die strasse zum hostel ist ein wenig dunkel - sonst aber alles top (vor allem das Frühstück war ein Traum).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 bře 2017
6.3

Equity Point is large. It is a very noisy and widespread place, that doesn't give you much of the hostel cosiness. When I was there, only large groups resided in the hostel and as a solo traveler it was made nearly impossible to connect with other people. The staff was rude and the wifi never worked properly. It was also very noisy, because the walls are thin and the common areas are situated right next to the dorms. There are definitely better hostels that I experienced in Marrakech

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
28 bře 2017
8.3

Beautiful hostel with great facilities. Much more of a hotel vibe than hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 bře 2017
8.9

This is a really neat hostel. The facilities are really cool (a couple of riads hooked up together); the common areas are expansive. The wifi is probably the worst part of staying here. It's a weak signal unless you're in the lobby and can get bogged down if too many people are on it. It's tricky to find the first time. I'd recommend searching for a video on YouTube that shows you how to get here...it's very accurate. Staff is hit or miss. Generally helpful, but I had some miscommunications.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
22 bře 2017
9.4

Beautiful property with pretty much everything you could want in a riad. Breakfast is delicious, staff are friendly, and the place is pretty clean. Plenty of little nooks and spaces to hide away and do work/read/watch movies. Lockers in rooms were a bit cramped, and I could imagine it being annoying for the beds which were right beside. Age of guests vary which is great, some youngsters were screaming and running around late (past midnight), which was not cool.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Blairteng
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 bře 2017
9.4

除了网不太好以外,其他都很不错 这算是马拉喀什很贵的青旅了 ,想省钱的还有更便宜的 ,整体不错推荐就在不眠广场附近 第一次到需要点时间找 马拉喀什的酒店大部分都在小巷子里!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 bře 2017
9.7

I stayed at another hostel in Marrakech before here, and here is definitely better. It's professionally run, and surprisingly big. It has the feel and amenities of a hotel almost, but still the intimacy of a hostel. A little more expensive but definitely worth it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2017
10.0

Tolles Hostel mit sehr freundlichem und zuvorkommendem Personal mitten in den Souks und sehr nah am Djemma el Fna! Wir hatten einen wunderbaren Aufenthalt und würden jederzeit wieder dort hin!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 bře 2017
8.0

First of all I have to mention the REALLY BAD LOCATION even though it is very close to Jeema El Fna. I had trouble finding it several times although I had already stayed in Marrakech before for a few days in another hostel. I wasn't scared walking through those small back alleys since I appeared to be marrocan for the locals however I think most people wouldn't really feel save there. The hostel itself is very beatiful and worth staying at because of the clean facilities and beautiful ambiance.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • defoe7306000
  • Švédsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 bře 2017
9.4

I can only say. World class and it's well worth the extra money. When you see photos of the place you think ok looks nice. The pool is beautiful, very nice breakfast At incredible huge Terass. The beds are nice, clean and huge bathrooms and so. Book it !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.