Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Equity Point Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 2148 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 2148 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2017
8.6

Good stay in Equity point, an easy way to find the hostel is to watch the YouTube video... Perfect location to discver the medina. A light in every bed and an earlier breakfast would make it perfect.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 led 2017
8.9

the hostel is really nice, it looks beautiful and the staff is so friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 led 2017
9.4

The location is phenomenal. We wanted a chill place to hangout on our last night and found great food, music, and wine on the hostels terrace!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 led 2017
10.0

Buen local, muy céntrico. Personal agradable y buena atmósfera. Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • thegodfuzzy2431
  • Skotsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
12 led 2017
8.3

It's a great location if difficult to find. Once you know where it is,you realise it's a great spot in the Medina. I met some lovely folk here. Wasn't sure that would be the case as everyone sat looking at phones seems to be a commonality. But going to the bar and meeting a few folk turned that round. Good company. The dorms are clean,but there is only one shower in them. Bare that in mind if you're rushing in morning. I was actually in an 8 bed myself so no hassle there. Good place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 led 2017
8.3

Was most excited about this place, but least impressed. The storage room is not secure, but we had nothing stolen. Staff is mediocre, don't bother to know your names or help much which is the most disappointing. Atmosphere is ok, didn't meet any other travelers. Location is great, rooms are clean and comfortable, pretty place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 led 2017
7.1

In general it was good, great location but kind of confusing one, it is so easy to get lost. The hostal was nice, clean and the beds were amazing but the only problem was the staff, one of the girls was so rude and without any "hospitality" feelings.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • rachelscepaniak
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 led 2017
9.7

This hostel was such a highlight of our trip!! The staff were super helpful and the facilites were wonderful!! So many fun places to hangout and cozy corners to explore. The only downfall was how dim the rooms were. But besides that, there were only positives things about this place. We met some lifelong friends here and had such fun nights! Thanks for making our stay wonderful!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2017
8.9

Wery good hostel relaxsing and shopping. ;-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 led 2017
8.0

I like this place and am happy with it, would write more but these keyboards difficult

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.