Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Equity Point Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 2,106 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 2,106 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.0
Equity Point Marrakech Located at 80 Derb El Hammam; Mouassine, , Marrakech.
Equity Point Marrakech
Morocco
Marrakech 40000 80 Derb El Hammam; Mouassine
90% 2106
31.6274040 -7.9890024
Equity Point Marrakech
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 lis 2016
10.0

位置好,虽然第一次略有点难找到,但离广场很近,床和设施都很干净,泳池和屋顶花园太棒,工作人员态度也好,总之摩洛哥住了四五家旅馆,这家是最满意的。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
10.0

Because we were away touring, we only got to enjoy the hot shower (in Morocco a most have), and great breakfast. It has a beautiful terrace, and it is overall very well kept

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 lis 2016
8.6

Convenient location, helpful staff and all essentials are easily accessible. Wifi occasionally would drop out unexpectedly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 lis 2016
8.6

Great location , pretty hard to find you will need a guide, The only thing is the wifi sucks and you can only get it in the lobby and even then it's weak. But overall great hostel

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 lis 2016
9.1

El lugar es una maravilla, las terrazas espectaculares. camas muy comodas con taquilla y llave. hubo inconvenientes con la cama, los viajeros no siempre son educados. Ellos actuaron rapido solucionando todos los problemas, como el cambio de habitacion por chinches q traen los viajeros de su excursion al desierto, ningun alojamiento se salva, pero respondieron con rapidez, muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
5 lis 2016
9.7

Gorgeous place! Good location in the medina and well marked signage to help find it. Restaurant offers tagines and other traditional food but it's somewhat pricey by Marrakech standards. Nice staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
31 říj 2016
8.3

Good hostel althought i had problems on The reservation. I booked at hostelworld for a price and when I arrived they told me about a system mistake and I had to pay The diference ( it wasnt my mistake and I booked just because of The price). For anyone who is traveling for longer it's disappointing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • helenadavid3606242
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 36 Recenze
30 říj 2016
10.0

A beautiful hostel, the Spanish Manager is charming and helpful. Hannan the house keeper is lovely and makes sure the dorms are clean with new bedding every day, also a big thank you to Nadia and Mohammed. There is a huge swimming pool outside my dorm. Breakfast is served on the Terrace with a buffet. I could quite happily live here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
16 říj 2016
10.0

Nos quedamos 2 veces con Equity Point por su excelente servicio de hecho yo les dije lo único que me gusto de Marruecos fue el hostal y el desierto que por cierto ellos nos contactaron para hacer la expedición, sigan así con el buen trabajo en hora buena 😃

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 říj 2016
9.7

Definitely the place to stay in Marrakech if you're looking for a comfortable and laid-back atmosphere with the opportunity to meet other young travelers. If you're coming back late at night, do not walk alone - especially if you're a woman. The medina is creepily empty past 10:30 and you will get catcalled. The hostel is 100% safe though, even though the medina can be somewhat sketchy at night. The staff is amazing and very friendly! Terrace is awesome for sunset and hearing the call of prayer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.