Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Equity Point Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 2,139 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 2,139 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.9
Equity Point Marrakech Located at 80 Derb El Hammam; Mouassine, , Marrakech.
Equity Point Marrakech
Morocco
Marrakech 40000 80 Derb El Hammam; Mouassine
89% 2139
31.6274040 -7.9890024
Equity Point Marrakech
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 led 2017
10.0

Buen local, muy céntrico. Personal agradable y buena atmósfera. Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • thegodfuzzy2431
  • Skotsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
12 led 2017
8.3

It's a great location if difficult to find. Once you know where it is,you realise it's a great spot in the Medina. I met some lovely folk here. Wasn't sure that would be the case as everyone sat looking at phones seems to be a commonality. But going to the bar and meeting a few folk turned that round. Good company. The dorms are clean,but there is only one shower in them. Bare that in mind if you're rushing in morning. I was actually in an 8 bed myself so no hassle there. Good place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 led 2017
8.3

Was most excited about this place, but least impressed. The storage room is not secure, but we had nothing stolen. Staff is mediocre, don't bother to know your names or help much which is the most disappointing. Atmosphere is ok, didn't meet any other travelers. Location is great, rooms are clean and comfortable, pretty place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 led 2017
7.1

In general it was good, great location but kind of confusing one, it is so easy to get lost. The hostal was nice, clean and the beds were amazing but the only problem was the staff, one of the girls was so rude and without any "hospitality" feelings.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • rachelscepaniak
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 led 2017
9.7

This hostel was such a highlight of our trip!! The staff were super helpful and the facilites were wonderful!! So many fun places to hangout and cozy corners to explore. The only downfall was how dim the rooms were. But besides that, there were only positives things about this place. We met some lifelong friends here and had such fun nights! Thanks for making our stay wonderful!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2017
8.9

Wery good hostel relaxsing and shopping. ;-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 led 2017
8.0

I like this place and am happy with it, would write more but these keyboards difficult

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 led 2017
8.3

had a 4 bed dorms with a private bathroom! It was so clean and nice after travelling through Morocco and just basic hostels.Bit more expensive but def worth it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 led 2017
6.3

모로코에 처음오셔서 숙박하시는 분들은 조금 놀랄 것 같아요. 모로코 전통숙소라서 조명이 매우 어두워요 침구류는 얇은 이불위에 두꺼운 담요를 얹는 방식이라 불편하고 4인실썼는데 굉장히 좁아요. 개인락커는 캐리어는 들어갈 수 없어요. 위치는 첨엔 어렵디만 홈페이지에 워낙 자세히 설명이 나와있으니 크게 문제되진 않았어요. 메디나 속 리아드를 경험해보고싶으시다면 추천하지만 편안한 걸 원하신다면 비추합니다. 와이파이 로비에서만 잡히는데 약함. 침대 안좋음. 침구 많이 무거움. 여유가 있다면 차라리 신시가지에 저렴한 호텔 잡으세요. 저는 거기가 가격 대비 훨씬좋았어요

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
2 led 2017
6.3

The Equity Point Hostel itself is nice - but the price for a dorm is quite high for Marrakech. If you are two or more persons it easy to find a hotel with a double room much cheaper! !!! And probably rooms are warmer there - we froze a bit during the nights at the hostel. Also the hostel is very hard to find. We arrived in the evening, shops already closed. The breakfast is okay though.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.