Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Equity Point London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 2,921 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 5.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 2,921 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 5.9
Equity Point London Located at Westbourne Terrace 100-102, Paddington, London.
Equity Point London
England
London W2 6QE Westbourne Terrace 100-102, Paddington
71% 2921
51.5163542 -0.1810863
Equity Point London
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 lis 2016
8.0

En cuanto a calidad-precio está muy bien. Sí es cierto que el baño estaba sucio, pero qué más se puede pedir. La localización es perfecta, puesto que todo está muy cerca. El ambiente era bueno. Si quieres ver Londres y el hotel solo lo quieres para ir a dormir, definitivamente es una buena opción.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 lis 2016
8.3

Definetely a hostel I'm going to visit again. Clean room, nice staff and great location. The breakfast could've been a little bit better, but it was alright for the price we paid!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 lis 2016
7.4

Nice location, effective staff, nice breakfast (for an included one), good security and attractive prices

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
5 lis 2016
7.1

+ bonne situation géographique. Personnel de sécurité. très bon petit déjeuner. On peut s'asseoir avec un ordi. Microondes. +/- WiFi free qu'en zones communes. Accueil. Chambres avec des armoires individuels. --- Bâtiment de plusieurs étages "AVEC" ASCENSEUR... GROS ARNAQUE !!!!!! Panneaux datant des mois "momentanément HS" !! Escaliers très très raides et hyper-étroites; j’étais au 5ème avec sac-à-dos plus balise.... On a intérêt à ne rien oublier dans la chambre avant d'aller se promener !!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 lis 2016
6.0

The location was pretty good, but I'm not sure I would ever choose to stay there again. As a university student-age backpacker, I'd rather not stay in hostels with primarily older single men and families. There was hardly anyone our age, and there was a weird vibe. The hostel staff are also unable to check any security footage without the manager (who isn't always in) - so if you have something stolen/ lost/ you need to see a tape, good luck.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Pákistán, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 říj 2016
6.0

it was terrible to get a bed in dorm on 5th floor and lift dont work and you have to go up in narrow stairs with your heavy stuff .it happens with me in this hostel. not only me but all other hostelers including families and kids were literally complaining and crying . every body was complaining about lift , staff was fail to face them.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 říj 2016
6.3

The bathroom was really dirty and there was a lick from the room above and there was coming water down... On one evening I didn't even had a blanket, coz somebody took it away... The breakfast and the comon room are fine and there is a free WIFI in the comon room. In the sleeping dorm was also a WIFI, but you have to pay extra for it. The elevator wasn't working and the building has 7 floors... It was definetly the dirtiest hostel I've ever stayed in and I wouldn't stay there again😕

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 zář 2016
3.1

In the four days I waaa there two different guests complained about their rooms and the poor standards, the staff did not deal with their complaint in a professional manner and did little to resolve or even apologise for the issue. The atmosphere as a result was poor and I do not see how this hostel passes basic safety standards- the stair case was tiny and the common area was far too got and small.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 zář 2016
7.1

Good location, close to the subway and snack bars. Nice free breakfast. Very stuffy bathroom. Noisy beds. Friendly, but, sometimes, distracted staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 zář 2016
5.7

Awful. Easily the worst hostel I've stayed in. The lift is broken, the stairs are so narrow that 2 people cannot pass each other,and we had to walk up 6 flights (!) to get to our cramped tiny room. Bathrooms are inside the rooms - horrible on hot days and way too close to share with strangers. No common area. Bad roommates. Security hassled us for no reason. The pictures online make it look way better than it is. The location is great but that's all it has going for it. DON'T GO HERE!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.