Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Equity Point London

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 2,871 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 2,871 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.4
Equity Point London Located at Westbourne Terrace 100-102, Paddington, London.
Equity Point London
England
London W2 6QE Westbourne Terrace 100-102, Paddington
72% 2871
51.5163542 -0.1810863
Equity Point London
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
4.3

Staff weren't particularly helpful or polite. the rooms were so warm, it was difficult to sleep even though the windows were open. Extra charges for using cards was obscene.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
8.3

So shocked to see the 12-men room was a caged one, which I thought only happened in my home city. However, generally everything was user-friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
7.4

Wir wohnten im 6. Stock und der Fahrstuhl war kaputt- sehr mühsam mit dem Gepäck. Die elektronischen Zimmerschlüssel funktionierten mäßig, die Tür öffnete sich erst zwischen dem 15. - 20. Vesuch.... Wasserdruck nicht konstant, unangenehm bei der Toilette...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
5.7

La atención y el wifi eran malos, ademas los desayunos eran muy apurados, no cumpliendo con los horarios. Durante el tiempo que estuve hubo muchas quejas.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
4.0

Staff was very rude every time I spoke to them. They didn't give me a key when I arrive so I had to ask to open my door and explain why I didn't have a key to every staff member. It was very annoying. They just don't care about customer.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
7.4

I think it is disgraceful that you do not inform your guests in advance that the lift is not operating. I am going to ask for a partial refund for the inconvenience caused by this.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
6.9

All ok. We would stay there again although staff badly need to improve their social skills. They could have been much more helpful and friendly. It costs nothing to smile and be polite. Another slight issue is that I emailed with enquiries three times but received no reply. Staff need to learn how to deal with admin. I spent a lot of money having booked for 39 people and was not happy at having my queries ignored. Anyway, the place is fine and I will use it again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čer 2016
2.9

This place was the most disgusting hostel I've stayed in. Poor staff, rooms smell and bathrooms aren't clean and falling apart. Do not stay here

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 čer 2016
5.7

호텔에서만 자다가 호스텔가서그런지 체크인하자마자 체크아웃한다고 리셉션에가서얘기함 첫째 7층까지 여행가방을들고올라가야함! 둘째 여자들한테 1층침대안주고 대부분2층침대를줌 셋째 얘네들 일처리 거지같이함 나랑같이묵었던 한국인동생이있었는데 그친구가 취소처리됨 어쨌든 잘해결됬지만 얘네들환불해쥬는게 매우 이상함 2일만환불해준다고해서 내가 매니저랑얘기함 난 5일이어야하는데 4일밖에안해줌 시설 그럭저럭 계단 완전 90도라서 7층까지 올라갔다내려갔다 개짜증

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
27 čer 2016
7.1

Pretty good. Interesting area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.