Hostelworld.com

Equity Point London

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 2,820 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 2,820 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.2
Equity Point London Located at Westbourne Terrace 100-102, Paddington, London.
Equity Point London
England
London W2 6QE Westbourne Terrace 100-102, Paddington
77% 2820
51.5163542 -0.1810863
Equity Point London
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 dub 2016
2.0

I made a reservation and paid a deposit for two nights. Once I arrived upon this hostel I was told that "No, we cannot accommodate you" and I said that I´ve paid a deposit. At the same time they checked in other clients to this hostel. They claimed that there were some illness/sickness going on (they never gave no proper and detailed info) I resolve my accommodating issues on my own. I told them this was my very first time in London in middle of nowhere. I WANT MY DEPOSIT BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 dub 2016
4.6

We arrived at this hostel at the wrong time, unfortunately there had been a flu outbreak so all the common areas were closed. We were disappointed by the staff's handling of the situation because instead of compensating for the cancelled breakfast (which was the primary reason we booked here) we were given a juice box and stiff cookies.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
3.4

2 nights 44 pounds for: 2 hours to check-in for a booking mistake. they told us to stay in a room for a night and then change it for the last night...but magicaly when we already changed the room they asked us to go back into the previous room. Nevertheless, our staying happend during an epidemic of some virus that affects the stomach and intestines. Due to the virus they closed toitlet in the basement and didn't provide breakfast. A nightmare!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 dub 2016
9.1

This is a good Hostel.Very clean ,well organised and the staff are friendly and always polite and helpful.You also get a really good breakfast.If you are looking for a good value for money place ,this ticks all the boxes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
8.9

Good, convenient location, friendly staff and good security and cleanliness. Had superb breakfast~

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Jatolozac
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 dub 2016
7.7

I stayed just one night because the place is very well located near Paddington Station if you have to go to Heathrow Airport. The staff was friendly and helpful. However, the place didn't give me a good impression regarding tidiness and administration. The internet service was awful and in my dormitory there were even lights failing. In my opinion is not a place to stay a long time, just to pass by. You get what you paid for.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 dub 2016
5.1

Staff was okay, bathroom in our room was not clean, the pictures looked so nice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
20 dub 2016
4.6

Pretty disappointed with my stay here. First off, this is not the place to come solo & expect to meet other backpackers / solo travelers. They mostly rent out to schools, families, etc. Not a lot of common space conducive to meeting others either. The rooms are absolutely tiny, even by London standards. The pillow is about 4cm thick (no joke). Elevator was broke for 1/2 my stay. Had to haul my 25kg suitcase to the sixth floor. Stay elsewhere.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
5.1

This hostel made me lose faith in hostel living - dirty, crowded, hot, unhelpful staff, overpriced. Good location to central London. Beds are alright. Complimentary breakfast alright. But overall, a pretty uncomfortable place to stay. Staff do not know how to help customers and seem annoyed to be there (don't blame them, I would be too). Pretty grimy hostel too - you can just tell hundreds of people go in and out every weekend. I recommend finding somewhere else even if it compromises location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
19 dub 2016
5.7

Had the worst experience at this hostel because of a immature man in his 40s that can't stand someone else snoring. That man turned on the light 3 times throughout the night to wake up the snorer. Eventually the snorer was still asleep even when the light was on, so he woke him up and they had a big loud argument. I had to go down to reception to report this man at 2:30am and 4:30 then security was then sent up to check the room. Staff was okay. 2 guests left earlier at 2 am due to the man.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.