Hostelworld.com

Equity Point London

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 2,852 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 2,852 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.8
Equity Point London Located at Westbourne Terrace 100-102, Paddington, London.
Equity Point London
England
London W2 6QE Westbourne Terrace 100-102, Paddington
74% 2852
51.5163542 -0.1810863
Equity Point London
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • hrenn
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2016
2.9

Arrived at hostel, receptions English was bad, then got our room which stank like urine because the carpet was wet and was so small, was a private room but way too small for three people. Got moved rooms but the whole place was dirty and felt like we were being watched the whole time by security, there is no kitchen no fridge, you have to pay for tea and coffee, there was no environment and yeah look don't go here.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 čer 2016
9.1

Good location, bed very comfy new matress new pillow new blanket. Bathroom was in rhe room, just one for 6 people is not enough, but that night we were only 3 . Bathroom clean. Good breakfast, common room, dishes and cutlery were clean. Lift not in service, I was at 6th floor and there are narrow stairs. Over all, considering that in England hostels are quite dirty and with no soul, this one I very good value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čer 2016
5.7

Bad security, skimpy and easy to access lockers are offered. Location is OK, near a major tube station. Staff is friendly. Atmosphere completely sucks, nothing going on at all. Cleanliness is mostly fine, no problems. Value for money is bad, 'breakfast' is nothing more than a piece of bread. Facilities are pretty bad, the building is way too small and shows it's age. Overall, not the best place ever. WiFi is throttled and practically non-functional. Go somewhere else if possible.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2016
7.1

I bough lemonade cashier owed me change but said he had none in till and then wandered around slowly AND WANDERED BACK TO ME said nothing Was he hoping I would forget? I was very tired indeed and he wasted a lot of time it was not busy.. After a few more minutes where he appeared to NOT ask reception for change I had to ask him for it The lift had been broken for days and I was very tired with a sore leg not one person told me way to my room or helped me up very steep so don't stairs. Dreadful

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 čer 2016
6.0

Nice area a short walk from Paddington station and if you're doing the tourist thing then it's quite a cool place to start, walking through Hyde park. I was in an 8 bed dorm which was pretty cramped and the free wifi doesn't reach the room but you can pay for the premium, which supposedly would and it isn't too expensive. Free breakfast is a nice little bonus. Overall it was good in a get what you pay for kind of way.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 kvě 2016
6.3

Do not do it.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
6.6

This was one of the worst hostel experiences I have ever had. It was easy to find from Paddington Station, and the staff were helpful. But the room I was assigned (about the size of a standard double bedroom) had EIGHT beds in it, which was simply too many. There was barely space to walk in between some of them. I ended up on a top bunk and there was no ladder to climb up to it. The ensuite bathroom was about the size of an airplane bathroom, no joke.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
9.1

A nice place to stay in London. Well located and just a few minutes walking from the closest subway station. If I go back to London, I probably will consider to stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Liechtenstein, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
7.1

Super Frühstücksbuffet. Mit der Ubahn schnell in der Stadt. Zimmer sind sauber jedoch das Badezimmer grauenhaft. Leider bedindet sich das Badezimmer im Zimmer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
8.0

The location is a bit far from the subway, the room was very clean, the bed was comfortable just the pillow could be a bit high. The Breakfast was simple but very good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.