Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Equity Point Lisboa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 2,203 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 2,203 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.5
Equity Point Lisboa Located at Travessa do Fala-S 9, , Lisbon.
Equity Point Lisboa
Portugal
Lisbon 1250-109 Travessa do Fala-S� 9
87% 2203
38.7159038 -9.1438007
Equity Point Lisboa
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
14 led 2017
7.7

El hostel está en muy buena localización. El personal amable. mi estancia fue de sábado a martes, hasta el lunes nadie limpio ni las habitación ni los baños, que estaba todo bastante sucio. La cocina no estaba mejor, dos vitrocerámicas y solo funcionaban dos fuegos, insuficiente para la cantidad de gente que alberga el hostel. Mi habitación quedaba al lado de la cocina y patio, por lo que muy ruidosa, las ventanas no ajustaban bien y se oía todo perfecamente. El desayuno genial, variedad.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 led 2017
7.1

My review is about the room of 10 beds, so, I can't talk about all. the room is not new but if is not a problem to you all is gonna be alright because the most important. The bed is clean. Ah! in the kitchen, prepare yourself. The freezer always is full.it is hard find a space.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 led 2017
9.1

Todo muy bien....

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 led 2017
9.7

Great hostel. The staff during the day is really helpful. He gave me really nice tips about the city and he was very friendly. They have free fruit and bread all day long which I think is very kind. They have comfortable rooms, living room with a bar, big kitchen, computers, clean bathrooms, they print your boarding pass for free and the location is the best one ever. I definitely recommend the hostel and I will stay there again if I go back to Lisbon.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2017
10.0

Vraiment super !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • pazfarah
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 led 2017
8.9

Si bien la ubicación es ideal para ir al centro y recorrer, llegar cansado de viaje con el equipaje y tener que subir semejante subida fue fatal. El hostel hermoso limpio y agradable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 pro 2016
9.7

Un lugar muy limpio y seguro, el staff es muy colaborador.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 pro 2016
9.7

Probably the best hostel I've stayed in. Very clean, nice staff, can't really complain about anything - and I'm a very picky person! What I didn't like that much was that my room was quite cold because the windows didn't close properly but we had the best view ever from the balcony (yes, there was a balcony as well!) and the fact that the hostel is located up a hill + you have to climb many stairs but that's Lisbon...! But all in all, I really enjoyed my stay. I would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 pro 2016
9.4

Really great youth hostel. I really enjoyed the friendly atmosphere and the staff was so nice and cool with us. The hostel is located on a very small street, and it can makes it a little difficult to find but we didn't had to search too much. It is also very near of Avenida de Liberdade, one of the main streets of Lisbon, and it is also close to the Bairo Alto district where the nightlife happens. So it is very close to a lot of attractions and bars and restaurants. very great place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
11 pro 2016
8.3

Stayed at 12-bed dormitory that next to the dining area. It is a little hard if you wish to sleep early (e.g. 10pm/11pm) as people will chat at the dining area or have their late dinner. Their voices could be heard very clearly in the room. You could smell if someone is smoking at the dining area (outdoor). Unfortunately, my bed was exactly next to that area. However, the staff are friendly and bed is comfortable which made me feel good. I will still recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.