Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 162 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 162 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.5
EnvyItaly Located at Via di Porta Fabbrica 49, , Rome.
EnvyItaly
Italy
Rome 00165 Via di Porta Fabbrica 49
89% 162
41.8990113 12.4528380
EnvyItaly
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
16 srp 2016
10.0

The location alone is wonderful. It's clean, secure, and has nice facilities. The guy who runs the place sat down and showed us on a map all the monuments, reatutants, clubs, pubs, and parks. The Vatican is literally three blocks away. The bus stop is two blocks away. And the Metro is a fifteen/twenty minute walk. It's in a safe neighborhood as well. We walked home at 2am numerous times and never felt unsafe. I plan on staying here again and highly recommend it to others!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 srp 2016
5.1

Es un simple departamento no dice en ningún lado su nombre, un vecino tuvo que decirnos donde era, para nada recomendable si vas a llegar de noche, no te dejan usar la cocina. En hostel wolrd te dice un precio y cuando llegas el tipo sale en boxers a recibirte y te cobra mucho mas de lo esperado que la verdad no los vale el lugar, lo único bueno es que te da un mapa y te explica donde comer barato, se porta amable me ayudo a imprimir unas cosas pero no por eso ya va cambiar tu experiencia

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
9.4

Awesome location and very clean! Angelo was a great host who was very helpful. The city tax and cleaning fee was a bit of a surprise and I think it should've been stated on the original quote online, but other than that it was a vey pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
10.0

Lugar muy tranquilo, seguro, buena ubicacion. Muy comodas las instalaciones, bien precio/calidad. Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
25 čer 2016
7.1

This is a very average hostel. You're paying primarily for location, which is outstanding. 3 blocks to the Vatican, and another 5 to outstanding bars. The wifi is strong. Negatives- no air conditioning, which is almost unbearable in the summer. The only air flow comes from a weak ceiling fan and a single window that opens into the interior of a very loud apartment complex. The shower was barely adequate. I won't be coming back.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čer 2016
9.4

So it's a little hard to find if you don't have data, it's tucked more in a back alley( that is super safe) it has great location with he bus station and the metro is about a 15 min walk. It is more like an air bnb because you basically get an entire apartment, he has coffee and tea in the cupboard next to the stove. I LOVED it! Be aware that the price hostelworld says you owe does not include the city tax or the cleaning fee. the ladies that clean it are super nice and do their job VERY well

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • isabelabpm
  • Brazílie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
27 dub 2016
10.0

The hostel is a very good place to stay. Just be aware of the email the owners will send you after the booking with the exact location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
9.4

Ottima posizione, grande disponibilità del personale! :) Ci tornerei sicuramente

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 bře 2016
9.7

Nicest hostel we've stayed at. The rooms were clean and big with a nice clean bathroom. The wifi worked well and the host was amazing. He gave us a map with places to visit and was so helpful. I wish we could have stayed here longer. It's only a 5 minute walk to the Vatican and a short bus ride away to the colosseum. 100% the most amazing hostel. It was more like a bed and breakfast quality.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 bře 2016
10.0

Serdecznie polecam super miejsce, wszystkim odwiedzającym Rzym. Bardzo dobra lokalizacja blisko Watykanu w dobrej cenie oraz bardzo sympatyczny i miły właściciel :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.