Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 148 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 148 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
EnvyItaly Located at Via di Porta Fabbrica 49, , Rome.
EnvyItaly
Italy
Rome 00165 Via di Porta Fabbrica 49
86% 148
41.8990113 12.4528380
EnvyItaly
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
9.4

Ottima posizione, grande disponibilità del personale! :) Ci tornerei sicuramente

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 bře 2016
9.7

Nicest hostel we've stayed at. The rooms were clean and big with a nice clean bathroom. The wifi worked well and the host was amazing. He gave us a map with places to visit and was so helpful. I wish we could have stayed here longer. It's only a 5 minute walk to the Vatican and a short bus ride away to the colosseum. 100% the most amazing hostel. It was more like a bed and breakfast quality.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 bře 2016
10.0

Serdecznie polecam super miejsce, wszystkim odwiedzającym Rzym. Bardzo dobra lokalizacja blisko Watykanu w dobrej cenie oraz bardzo sympatyczny i miły właściciel :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2016
10.0

It was very good stay for us. The location is the best, it's really only about 7 minutes to Saint Peter's Square! We visited all beautiful places without using public transport. The owners (two brothers) are very nice and helpful. There are a lot of negative comments about they recived more money etc. Everything because people don't read agreements. I wasn't suprised that we must pay city tax (3,5 euro/ per night) and cleaning service (5 euro- pay once), because everything is in the agreemen

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 bře 2016
10.0

I recommend this place completely :) excellent location (3 minutes walk from the St. Peter's square). Very nice owner gave us lots of advices how to do at Rome. EnvyItaly is a comfortable apartment perfect for groups of friends (equipped kitchen, spacious rooms, clean bathroom). Everything was perfect. Thanks Angelo :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 úno 2016
5.7

El lugar es un departamento de un señor que alquila las 2 o 3 habitaciones que tiene, no es un hostel. Cuando llegas te dice que no se puede usar casi la cocina, solo el microondas y que hay que pagar por la limpieza del cuarto y una tasa por noche de algo que se le paga a la ciudad de roma (Esto último está aclarado en la descripción del anuncio, no es que no, pero yo creo que debería incluirse en el precio ya que en el recibo mandado por hostel world dice "Total con tasas inluídas: x".

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 led 2016
7.4

Everything is good but they receive me more money.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 led 2016
8.6

Its an apartment flat so it waa quite calm. We were 3 girls in one room and there was another girl in the flat so we were just 4 people using kitchen. So it was comfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 pro 2015
7.1

Cuando lo vimos en hostel world el precio era uno y luego cuando llegamos alli se duplico por las tasas. Aun asi nos dieron una buena habitacion y flexivilidad. No se puede pagar con targeta de credito, rarisimo en un hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 pro 2015
10.0

This place is very clean, excellent ubication, big room, 5 minutes by foot of San Pietro catedral and Angelo and Nicholas are very kindly and nice guys, the helped us in everything we needed! The Best place to stay in Rome, I swear!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.