Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Encore Express Hotel/Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 985 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 985 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 6.9
Encore Express Hotel/Hostel Located at 1353 Bush Street, San Francisco CA, San Francisco.
Encore Express Hotel/Hostel
USA
San Francisco California 94109 1353 Bush Street, San Francisco CA
75% 985
37.7888151 -122.4196002
Encore Express Hotel/Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 lis 2016
8.6

It was fine - not a very comfortable bed, but otherwise pretty much what I expected. Clean enough, not too noisy, decent location. Good enough for the price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 lis 2016
9.1

The internet and tv signal weren't working good so there wasn't too much to do in the hotel. Everything else super nice

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
11 lis 2016
9.7

The only bad thing is that the front desk is closed During the night. Great place to stay. No social areas to interact with other guests, but all in all is great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
5 lis 2016
9.1

A great place for the price. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 říj 2016
8.3

The deluxe dorms are great, spacious, very clean, kitchen and ensuite. For the 5 bucks extra, if you are on a budget, having tour own kitchenends up saving you more than the price difference. Other than that its a normal dorm, particularly clean though and good central location. I came back to stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 říj 2016
10.0

My only regret is not booking more than 1 night at this hostel. This was my first of 3 hostels booked here in San Fran and I was pleasantly surprised with the place, location, comfort, warmth and price! Will satay here again for sure!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 říj 2016
4.0

Not enough toilets and showers per floor. No common rooms at all. Security is minimal with only really small lockers. No breakfast or other food options. Beds were comfy but shaky when you climb to the top. Location is good though, right next to Polk street with lots of bars.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 říj 2016
8.6

ベッドは周りは清潔がありました。 お風呂はやはり水圧が弱く、水か熱すぎなくらいのどっちかしかでなかったのが少し困りました。 しかしバスタオルは毎日取り替えてくれますし、スタッフの方の対応もとても親切でした。 フェリービルディングまで歩いて行けますし、その後ピア39にも歩いたりと立地も良かったと思います。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 říj 2016
7.4

We had a nice stay at encore. The lockers in the shared from were very tiny and ultimately we decided to switch to a private room for peace of mind. The bathrooms were nicer than anticipated, although only one per floor made it difficult to use the shower. Don't bring a heavy bag, you'll be lugging it up a lot of stairs!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Írán, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 říj 2016
8.3

It was very good. Very noisy at night. very clean and tidy. Had a great bath .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.