Hostelworld.com

Encore Express Hotel/Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 866 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 866 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 6.9
Encore Express Hotel/Hostel Located at 1353 Bush Street, San Francisco CA, San Francisco.
Encore Express Hotel/Hostel
USA
San Francisco California 94109 1353 Bush Street, San Francisco CA
77% 866
37.7888151 -122.4196002
Encore Express Hotel/Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
6.6

Übernachtung War eigentlich gut. Die Zimmer waren etwas zu klein und es wurde zu viel Betten reimgestellt für die Größe des Raumes.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
8.0

Trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Rummen är väl inte mycket o hänga i en gran, väldigt små rum med rangliga våningssängar. Man är ganska tight inpå varandra. Inget kök. Grymt läge + hyfsat bra pris på det hela så får man vara riktigt nöjd med det.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2016
8.9

great value and a wonderful location. staff was very helpful and facilities were pretty clean. a good place to stay if you want a cheap room in the city, not ideal for making friends or socializing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
8.6

Das hostel ist wirklich sehr schön. ich hatte ein zimmer mit eigener Küche, Kühlschrank und Badezimmer. Der Service war der hammer. Jeden tag frische Handtücher und das Bett wurde auch immer neu bezogen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
8.6

The only problem with this hostel is that there is no kitchen or common area. There is absolutely no chance of socialising. If you just want to see the city and have a cheap hostel, than this is for you. Else I would recommend USA Hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2016
5.1

Lage central, sehr laut bis nach 23:00 da sich unter dem Hostel ein Musikkeller befindet, im Flur riecht es stark nach Gras, keine richtige Zudecke, Badezimmer mäßig, Personal freundlich

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2016
9.4

They need a lobby for people to hang out and chill, but other than that this place is very cool, i will definitely stay there again and I will recommend anyone to stay there, cheers!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • purplecat112941
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
8.9

I've stayed here before so I knew what to expect. They're fixing it up but .I just wish they'd add an elevator as the stairs leading to it are pretty steep but I always get someone to assist me w/my luggage. The rooms don't have bathrooms(but they do have a sink) however, they tell you that in the description and for a few days,I didn't mind(just don't forget your key card!) The music studio is still next door. They stop at 12AM but bring earplugs if needed. Overall,a nice place & g

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
8.9

Muy buen hostal para llegar de vacaciones. Creo yo que esta muy bien ubicado, con muchas bares y restaurantes a lado. El precio, relativamente bien para lo que es San Francisco.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
5.4

I stayed in an ALL FEMALE DORM with 4 beds. Night 1, we were all in our beds, lights off, when a man was able to use his keycard to open our door. He then claimed that he was on the wrong floor & went on his way. Night 2, I went back to my dorm alone and I was surprised to see an older man in his under clothes changing. Turns out the receptionist (an older lady) checked him in the wrong room. I wanted to stay in a female dorm to FEEL SAFE and COMFORTABLE but obviously that did not happen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.