Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Encore Express Hotel/Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 911 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 911 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 6.9
Encore Express Hotel/Hostel Located at 1353 Bush Street, San Francisco CA, San Francisco.
Encore Express Hotel/Hostel
USA
San Francisco California 94109 1353 Bush Street, San Francisco CA
75% 911
37.7888151 -122.4196002
Encore Express Hotel/Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
7.4

Cheap and cheerful, staff are friendly, WiFi is spotty at best, but decent value for comfortable rooms and beds.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irák, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
7.4

Good location in downtown, nice staff, but there is a night club below this hostel. My first room(room #100) that I changed later was very noisy and even the walls were shaking because it was right above the club. I really don't understand how they imagine anyone can sleep in such a room!!! Any way in the other room I saw a mouse under the bed (maybe got inside from the window)I didn't care about it.....there are lockers but you have to bring your own lock or rent one from them.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
5.4

Clean room and bathroom, no common area, pretty much a hotel, but I knew that when booking. Biggest let down, was the restrictive wifi. They have blocked certain access to internet services that I usually use, very annoying, had to source Internet elsewhere.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
10.0

Great hostel, cool people, perfect spot

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
5.1

There was unexpected situation related to beds we booked and manager poorly responsed about the issue. Very disappointed.....

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
6.3

宿泊者に対してシャワーの数が少ない。

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Lucembursko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
9.7

This was one of the best hostels I ve ever been!! Kind personal, clean rooms and restrooms, free coffee... everything perfect!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
5.7

This is not a hostel! I's just like a cheap hotel nut than whit more than one bed in a room. No facilities like a commen area or kitchen. Location is good and staf are friendly

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2016
8.9

I liked to stay in the encore express hostel very much. It was very clean and I really liked the Hostel-Team, they were very nice and helpful. The only thing I ve missed was a common room to get to know other traveller.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 čer 2016
6.6

technically a cool hostel, but it rather feels like a hotel, without the luxury... no lobby, no place to eat, drink or meet people. which is 99% of a hostel for me. apart from that, decent place to stay. just put a lobby or a cozy room somewhere

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.