Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Encore Express Hotel/Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 959 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 959 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 6.8
Encore Express Hotel/Hostel Located at 1353 Bush Street, San Francisco CA, San Francisco.
Encore Express Hotel/Hostel
USA
San Francisco California 94109 1353 Bush Street, San Francisco CA
75% 959
37.7888151 -122.4196002
Encore Express Hotel/Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 zář 2016
6.0

Its not a very social hostel at all, I wanted somewhere that I could meet people, there's no common room that I was made aware of or anything like that and the staff didn't seem to enforce any get togethers. The facilities were good, everything is there that you need but the room I stayed had a mouse that lived inside, I saw it both nights, wasn't what I wanted to see at 3am waking me up

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
10.0

좋은 호스텔 샌프란에서 저렴한 숙소중 하나입니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
10.0

Not only is the location's tough to beat, but the accommodations were excellent. The staff -- Victoria and Brian -- were especially helpful and nice. Rooms were laundered and cleaned daily. Security wasn't an issue. I'm definitely recommending Encore Express to friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • cccywlc
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
9.1

Location is brilliant!Near to the main places!The room is clean and staff are nice!But the bathroom is too small!Anyway the experience is awsome there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
8.9

Staff was extremely helpful and very informative. Many other guests were friendly and cool. Security was good felt safe. Location was great in the heart of the city and tours... Definitely would stay again...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 zář 2016
5.7

Quarto muito pequeno e poucos banheiros

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • benyu
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 zář 2016
5.1

The facility is old and dirty. Room is small.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
8.9

enjoyed my dorm room #201 it has a ref microwave, gas stove, cooking pans and utensils. towels were changed everyday. rooms were cleaned everyday as well. staffs most esp Victoria was very friendly and helpful. theres free coffee. walgreens, laundromat and food stuff shops are just across and are few steps away. bus rides were easy. yes there were homeless at the back streetbut they are everywhere in sfo and are harmless. it was a good place to stay and can save a lot of money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
7.7

Great location in that it's near several excellent bars & restaurants. Staff was most friendly. However, room was above music practice rooms. I heard the musicians practicing until midnight both nights I was there. I prefer to sleep starting at 10pm. But with earplugs I was able to block out enough sound to sleep. The beds were comfy & linens fresh. It was nice to have a full kitchen in the room & an in-room full bathroom as well. There was a bit of deferred maintenance like missing floor tile

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 zář 2016
7.1

WiFi was poor, no atmosphere of a hostel, lockers were tiny, pain not having a kitchen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.