Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Encore Express Hotel/Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 1005 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 1005 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
8.9

初めてのホステルでしたが、想像以上に静かできれいでした。二段ベッドは寝返りで揺れますが、そこは想像通りなので私は問題ありませんでした。 シャワーも温かくよく出ました。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
10.0

Bunk + Brew at the Lucas house is literally the best hostel we have ever stayed at. They made our experience as amazing as it was. Give them all of your money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
10.0

This place was so cool! Such a unique spot. Amazing location & great atmosphere. Love the mission they're about too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 led 2017
9.4

I would stay here again with out a car. If you are traveling here by bus or cab, then yes! I wish I would had some type of warning about how sketchy it is to park your car on the streets. My car got broken into twice in 2 days. 3 windows and a headache later, these guys and people that work here are really catering and helpful. Thanks guys.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
8.3

Place is clean and accessible. Close to a lot of restaurants. Rooms are ok. No complaints.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 led 2017
7.4

저렴하고 전반적으로 괜찮았습니다. 도미토리안에 조리시설도 있고 화장실도 있습니다. 이런점은 정말 마음에 들었습니다. 다만 2층침대에서 1층과 2층 간격이 너무 낮아 1층에서 자다가 일어나면 바로 머리를 박습니다. 이런점은 좋지 않았습니다. 그리고 무엇보다 난방시설이 전혀 없습니다. 잘때 추워서 옷을 껴입고 잤을 정도로 춥지만 라디에이터나 히터는 없습니다. 그냥 싸게 이용하기 좋습니다.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 led 2017
8.0

El precio justo para los servicios que obtienes. Recomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 pro 2016
7.4

100屋子太冷 房间过于狭小

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 pro 2016
9.4

Very very comfortable and clean hostel, nice staff! We really enjoyed our stay. However if you're looking for a real hostel atmosphere that isn't a place for you. No common area where you could meet people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 pro 2016
4.0

The room is not good for the rate of the room.. when i saw the picture and read the comment , i choose here asap. However, i came here , everything opposite with the picture and comment. And key card always useless .i will not come here again and I don't want to recommend here

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.