Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Encore Express Hotel/Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 934 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 934 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 6.8
Encore Express Hotel/Hostel Located at 1353 Bush Street, San Francisco CA, San Francisco.
Encore Express Hotel/Hostel
USA
San Francisco California 94109 1353 Bush Street, San Francisco CA
75% 934
37.7888151 -122.4196002
Encore Express Hotel/Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
8.9

Had a great stay here! Perfect location to the wharf, downtown and transport to other parts of the city. Staff were super friendly and rooms really clean. Noise from the bands down stairs was a little disruptive but they finish no later than 11 so it was totally fine after that! Definitely recommend to someone coming to Sanfransisco for the first time or frequent travellers

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
8.3

Plutôt sympa ç est bon marché pour l emplacement les lits sont bons et le tout est relativement propre. La rue est plutôt calme pas de soucis pour passer une bonne nuit

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
6.3

Beds were comfortable but the room was too small for four people. A bit bigger would have been much better. Also I think that shared toilets are not a good idea, especially if there are just 3 of them in a whole floor. If I pay for a room I would personally like a bathroom inside my room. Generally acceptable but I'd have expected more for the price I paid.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
5.1

Really didn't have a good stay here. Rooms vary HUGELY in size. Some are so small and cramped you literally can't move. There are no amenities; no kitchen, no common room, no breakfast. If you're in a shared bathroom dorm there's only 3 showers for the entire floor. I waited over an hour to have a shower. You're basically paying a LOT of money for an uncomfortable bed. I've been in San Fran a while and there are much better hostels than this.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
4.3

Extremely cramped room, loads of noise constantly! Not very good facilities and rubbish value for money! Wouldn't recommend to anyone!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2016
6.6

Biggest problem was that they have no social area so it was't great for a solo traveler like myself. The wifi barely worked when you were in your room but the 6 bed dorm was clean, the bed was really comfy and staff were all helpful whenever I had any questions.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • WouldIComeBack
  • Indonesia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 srp 2016
8.6

The staff were all very friendly &helpful. It was a different but very appreciated experience having your bed made & new towel (albeit I think a bit wasteful as I would've liked to reuse my towel a couple more times) each day. The room was very small which was manageable until 4 different travellers were all checking out on the same day. The plastic on the beds and swipe key into the bathrooms were a bit weird. There was no common area so the smell of food can linger if someone ate in the room

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 srp 2016
7.1

Nice enough. Staff was very friendly, basement was awesome.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
5.7

Uncomfortable beds, door made a loud noise when opened or closed, stuffy carpet, too expensive for such a poor accommodation, doesn't accept cash. The person at the front desk was very nice but barely helpful with directions and suggestions as she was from out of town. Other than that, the only positive thing about the place is it's location. We will not be back. Sorry!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • NstKoala
  • Rusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2016
8.9

It's a nice place to stay: close to everything and not so many hobos in the streets, a lot of bars, grocery store and Walgreens. Everything was clean: shared bathrooms, the rooms, they changed towels and beds and cleaned every day. The staff is friendly and helpful. The wi-fi is great! Minuses: a rat/mice gnawed a hole in my paper bag during the night. And they let homeless people stay in the room with us - they were clean and ok but tensed and I didn't feel relaxed in the their presence.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.