Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

En Attendant Godot Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 267 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 267 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • James-Bailey-94
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
4 srp 2017
10.0

Nice hostel we arrived a lot earlier than expected which wasn't an issue. Beds comfy nice linen and rented a moped through them no trouble had a great time in Yangshuo definitely recommend renting a moped to get out in the sticks a bit though would stay again Martin very helpful !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much!but stay Yangshuo so short time,hope more time in Yangshuo next time!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
2 srp 2017
7.4

Sadly not a good hostel for dorm rooms. The beds are rock hard, the air con was so bad i couldnt feel it at all. I was dying in the heat& didn't sleep well. I would not recommend it. Bathroom was bad. The private rooms are much better but the beds are still hard. The owner is the nicest guy ever though. He will help you with absolutely anything. The roof top is also quite cute and has a nice view. Location is ok.. not too far from west street. Unfortunately the wifi kept breaking though

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment!so we will try our best to do anything,let more guest feel just stay in family!

25 čvc 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel with great staff. Like a tower overlooking the Li River and surrounding mountains. There's a large school next door that produces a wide range of noises often at late or early hours, but aside from that, no issues. Really cool rooftop area. Hostel itself is located away from the tourist-infested downtown/west st area. 10/10 would stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much!hope meet you next time soon

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
9.4

When I arrived I felt most welcomed by the owner Martin. He can speak good English and explained the things to do in and around the city. Whenever I came back in the hostel I felt to come home. Martin likes to talk and listen a lot. The dormroom was spacious and had a good working AC. The downside is the matress which is very thin, but I learned this is everywhere in hostels over China. The hostel is like 10 min walk away from west street. Which is good. Because there is too touristic.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
8.0

Personal muy amable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your comment! In fact ,location is good ,if you want to anywhere so near,we will try our best to do more for verybody

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
9.1

Me and a friend stayed at En Attendant for 2 nights and loved every minute of it! Staff were brilliant English speakers, who helped plan every day of our and had expert knowledge on prices, and routes around the mountains. The roof balcony with the panoramic view is the perfect place to have a cold beer after a long day. Thanks for having us! P.s. Make sure you eat beer fish in Yangshuo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot for your comment!if you any question please tell us ,we will try our best to do

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
10.0

Great place to stay at! Very convenient location with a really awesome owner who does really care for his guests. I instantly felt right at home. Booking tours and securing bus tickets is so easy. I enjoyed my experience at Godot hostel and I will surely be back soon: the Li river flooded and the main priority was to get everything back at normal on Yangshuo. Still, there is so much to see and to do in Yangshuo that I regret not staying for longer. Stay at least 3 full days.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much!we are here ,just waiting for you come back soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
9.1

Martin is the best man we have met traveling. We were needy travelers and he was always patient with us. When my charger broke he called his friend who brought me a new one to try and then buy. Otherwise it was a decent hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank so much!hope meet you again soon

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 čer 2017
8.9

We stayed as a party of three at this hostel; to summarise Pros: Owner was fantastic , very helpful and friendly to talk to. Location was also quite good - about 5 minutes removed from the main tourist area. Cons: Beds were quite hard; but this is quite normal china and the owner told us that different rooms had different beds so your mileage may vary. If you are in the three person room, this is located on the fifth floor with no elevator but we did not mind as this was a good work out!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much,meet you is so nice things,hope meet you again soon

  • sebby123
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 čer 2017
8.0

Good stuff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thanks so much~

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.