Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Emile Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 267 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 5.6
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 5.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 267 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 5.6
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 5.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
21 kvě 2017
6.6

No lockers in the rooms so all of us in our 6 bed room had bags and gear laying on the floor. A toilet clogged and flooded out the bathroom during the middle of the night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
15 kvě 2017
2.6

The guys who work here are nice but there is nothing here, no kitchen, one bathroom and one shower, nowhere to keep your bag and no lockers, also looks like there are people living in the hostel full time because there are closets full of clothes and some beds have 5+ pairs of shoes. We hiked to the top of The Rock! Really cool and totally recommend it for the views, we didn't get a chance to see the caves as they close very eary, skip Gibralta and go somewhere else, or stay in la linea and walk

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2017
9.1

A fantastic hostel located in the historic medina of Tangier. it is very close to all the main sights and only a short walk from the ferry to Tarifa.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2017
8.6

This hostel is ideally located. 15 mins walk from Gibraltar Airport and 2 mins walk from high street. Although all areas where clean, tidy and the showers where hot once you'd figured out that the taps are backwards the shower heads are very loose and need refastening to the walls .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 dub 2017
4.9

You can't lock your dorm room. There are no locker facilities. I had to wait 10mins for anyone to turn up to reception (there isn't really one) to check me in- turns out they were just sitting in a room. Limited facilities. No advice on the town given. No sheet or pillowcase provided (glad I travel with my own) & when I was checking out the next morning I saw the beds of people that had check out prior to me just being remade, not changed.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2017
9.4

I would stay there again,shared it with 4 guys they where sound breakfast was good. After all it was just for sleeping

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2017
6.6

Good location but fairly basic hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 dub 2017
7.4

Like stepping back in time. A hostel you would have expected to stay in during the 50's. All OK but hasn't kept up with the modern world.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 dub 2017
8.6

La verdad me pareció muy bien, el personal se portó muy atento y la ubicación está muy bien.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 bře 2017
7.7

The Emile Hostel provides basic accommodation in a six or a four bed dorm. No cooking facilities but breakfast can be purchased there. The place is without any thrills but is kept clean, the staff were friendly and its great asset for me was its location, just yards from Casemates Square and the start of Main Street. Shopping complex just opposite with handy supermarket. Cheapest accommodation available in Gibraltar and if you are ok with mixed dorms then it comes well recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.