Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Emile Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 226 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 226 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.0
Emile Hostel Located at Montagu Bastion, Line Wall Road, Gibraltar.
Emile Hostel
Gibraltar
Gibraltar Gibraltar Montagu Bastion, Line Wall Road
69% 226
36.1333333 -5.3500000
Emile Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
26 srp 2016
8.6

The kitchen was often locked and there was not really an environment to meet other people. However good location and only hostel in Gib so not much choice

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing hostel, kind & helpful staff. Very clean & in a superb location. I would highly recommend it. Thank you for having me.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 srp 2016
4.6

Struttura che si è fermata agli anni '70 ... Puzza di vecchio .. Lenzuola sporche .. L'unica nota positiva il personale davvero gentile..

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
5.7

Le principal (seul?) avantage de cet auberge est son emplacement, à deux pas de la principale rue commerçante de Gibraltar. Il s'agit de la seule auberge que j'ai trouvé sur le territoire, mais les prestations offerte sont peu satisfaisantes : pas de casier ni armoire, aménagements très basiques, petits déjeuners payants, accueil froid, aucune ambiance (un comble dans un auberge de jeunesse !)...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 srp 2016
6.9

The hostel might be good for the money on Gibraltar and the location ia nice. It's very central though it's near a big street which doesn't bother at night. Unfortunately breakfast is NOT included.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 srp 2016
6.9

Une auberge de jeunesse qui ne sort pas de l'ordinaire. Un peu minimaliste et peu propre, vous conviendra malgré tout si vous n'êtes pas trop exigents. Au prix que coûte une seule nuit, on pourrait s'attendre à un peu mieux.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 srp 2016
6.3

Emile Hostel was the only hostel available for my dates. I thought it was quite expensive. Accommodation in Gibraltar is not cheap but for the standard of hostel, quality and facilities, the price was a bit high. My bed was not very comfortable. The location is perfect right in the centre.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2016
6.6

Staff we're great, but the owner was very rude and controlled staff to a demening manner, for facilities, the worst hostel I've stayed in, never again, beds old an very uncomfortable, very run down, the owner looks at his so called guests as walk in money objects,

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2016
4.0

Deceptive and disappointing. I reserved a private room. They would not honor my reservation when I got there. They said they could upgrade me for additional money though. So I was in an 8 bunk-bed room and there was sand on the bed. I am convinced the sheets had not been washed. The worker greeted me when I came through the door with 'You're late. You're lucky I'm still awake.' 'Did you get my courtesy email, this afternoon letting you know I'd be late?' I asked? 'No.'

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
6.0

Wasn't anything special, service was friendly and hostel was nice. Gibraltar is small so it is pretty much in the middle of it, but confusing to find. Would be better if there was a locker to put your stuff rather leaving it by your bed

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.