Hostelworld.com

Emile Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 194 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 6.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 194 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 6.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.8
Emile Hostel Located at Montagu Bastion, Line Wall Road, Gibraltar.
Emile Hostel
Gibraltar
Gibraltar Gibraltar Montagu Bastion, Line Wall Road
73% 194
36.1333333 -5.3500000
Emile Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
9.7

Great hostel in the very heart of Gibraltar. Staff were very friendly & the hostel was kept very clean. Basic facilities but for thee price was great value for money. Great hostel & would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
8.3

You won't find a cheaper place to live, especially at that awesome location!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2016
10.0

This gem is well placed in the city centre, with international staff who know the area. The owner is a popular man, and very helpful. The staff were interested in people at the hostel, at arrival, we were greeted by name outside and escorted in with a brief tour of facilities. The lounge was used, but not as much as the court yard outside. Absolutely everything was clean and tidy. We will be booking again. My son has mental disability, everyone treated him with dignity and respect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 dub 2016
6.6

Not great but not the worst

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 dub 2016
9.1

Extremely close to Main Street. Bare bones but the cheapest thing that you will find in Gibraltar. If you are a backpacker, this is the place for you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2016
8.0

Not the cheapest hostel, but then thhis is GIB so bearing that in mind it is good value. We were a party of five aged between 23 and 50, we all slept really well, the bedding was clean and the beds comfy. It is quite basic, but when you just want a bed for the night and somewhere to shower and leave your bags it provides all you need. It is situated centrally by casement square and easy to find. All in all very pleased and we will return!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 úno 2016
5.7

I've no issues at all with staying in very basic hostels with having to share and wait for toilets, showers, sinks, but this should be reflected in the price. I would say £10-£12 would be a fair price for what you get. Only one toilet for the boys and another for girls, each with the only sinks within. Two shower rooms with a shared shower in each. Very worn bedding and old beds. Good wifi though. Host was ok. A bit surly at times though. Best hostel in Gibraltar as is the only hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
24 úno 2016
7.4

The hostel is very close to Casements Square with its shops/restaurants. Some of the staff were surly while most were friendly. Security is lacking - only the front door locks and that is often open during the day. Luggage storage is in the open common room. There is no kitchen so you are basically forced to eat at restaurants. The WiFi signal was strong and internet speed decent. Contacting the hostel via email is basically useless - they don't respond.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 úno 2016
3.1

Low security, average staff, dirty and cold. Unpleasant overall.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 úno 2016
6.6

Stayed here in February, quite out of season I guess so that might have some influence. It was not as cheap as one might expect from a hostel, but Gibraltar itself wasn´t cheap either! I can recommended the English breakfast, served by one of the staff, but check the price first: I thought it was just under GBP5, but two portions costed me over GBP10.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.