Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Emile Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.3
Dobré 288 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.9
  • Zabezpečení 5.9
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 5.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.3
Dobré 288 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.9
  • Zabezpečení 5.9
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 5.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2017
8.6

Very friendly and helpful staff, building could do with a little TLC. Central to everywhere, 15 minute walk to airport, supermarket across the road and bus station 2 minutes walk.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
14 srp 2017
3.1

Il posto è sporco. Sul tavolo della sala comune c'erano formiche. Le camere non avevano aria condizionata né armadietti. C'era un solo bagno per le donne e uno solo per i maschi. Le docce erano obsolete. C'era una cucina ma non si poteva utilizzare. Il proprietario è scortese. Il prezzo è caro considerato la qualità. Se ne approfittano perché sono a Gibilterra ma l'ideale sarebbe tornare a dormire in Spagna

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
4.0

Le personnel était assez ordinaire, l'homme qui nous a accueilli nous a donné ce dont nous avions besoin, mais sans plus. Sans très grande gentillesse. Lorsque je suis entrée dans l'établissement je ne me suis pas sentie en sécurité, l'ambiance était étrange. Notre porte ne se vérouillait pas et il n'y avait aucun casier dans notre chambre pour mettre notre sac. Je ne comprends pas pourquoi cet hostel est le meilleur à Gibraltar.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2017
4.0

Man kann das eigene Zimmer nicht abschliessen. Das Personal ist unfreundlich. Wir fühlten uns weder Willkommen noch wohl. Wir wollten einfach nur die Nacht überstehen...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
3.4

Dirty bathrooms, dirty showers, dirty sheets.. The location is right in the center of. Gibraltar, and the guy working there is very nice, but it was the most uncomfortable stay we had. To add on top of that there was a very strange guy staying there who made us feel a bit unsafe as he was staying in our room. Wouldn't recommend you sleep here, the streets are just as good.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
9 čvc 2017
6.3

If all you need is a place to sleep and a shower, this is your hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Forzapanino
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
5.4

La posizione è ottimale in quanto all'inizio di Gibilterra e al principio della Main road per cui comoda per arrivare e per raggiungere il centro. Il rapporto qualità prezzo è deludente perché offre letti scomodi e rumorosi, non c'è cucina e i bagni sono piccoli e con lavabo microscopico. I ragazzi giovani della reception sono disponibili e simpatici

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
30 čer 2017
6.0

No lockers, very basic hostel, staff not very friendly. If you just need a bed and a shower it works.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 čer 2017
6.6

I think this place is the only hostel in Gibraltar, but i could be wrong. Obviously there isnt a huge backpacker scene in Gibraltar, so this is just a cheap place to stay. Overall its fine, its a bed and roof for a night, clean, friendly staff. Dont expect anything like you may have seen in SE Asia, or central america or the rest of europe. Not many facilities, ok common area, but not much else going on. Importantly it ticks all the boxes for somewhere to sleep.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
24 čer 2017
3.4

Only hostel in town...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.