Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Emerald Palace

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1751 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1751 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2017
10.0

fabulous hostel- a/c in every room, its well maintained place, staff is friendly, and the bed layouts are spacious. The beds were also very comfy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čer 2017
10.0

By far the best hostel I've stayed in in Italy. Basic stuff such as air conditioners that work, fully equipped kitchen and that you could pay with card. Besides that supernice atmosphere with terrace where you can hang out and meet new people. The location is superb, close to the train station AND all the hot spots in Florence. I REALLY recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čer 2017
8.6

Buena relación precio-calidad. Muy buena ubicación y muy amables y cordiales todo el personal. Lumi, quién nos recibió, encantadora.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 čer 2017
9.4

엘리베이터 없이 넘나높은 층수...... 이것 말고는 6인실 예약했는데 4인실 해주시고 서비스는 좋았습니당 락커도 있어 보안부분도 괜찮고 위치도 역과 가깝고요 조용하니 잘 묵었어요

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 čer 2017
8.6

It was in an excellent location, we walked everywhere and took breaks from the heat back in the room. Don't expect much from the breakfast, toast and coffee. Overall a decent place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 čer 2017
10.0

The location of the hostel was very central and our room looked out onto a busy square. The staff are fabulous, they really look after you and are very helpful with information about Florence! The room was not a typical hostel room, with single beds rather than bunk beds and our own kitchen and bathroom which was a lovely surprise. Overall a very good hostel and I would definitely stay here again if I return to Florence!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čer 2017
8.6

Staff were really nice! But couldn't use all kitchen facilities, only access to fridge, microwave and kettle.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 čer 2017
10.0

The only thing that i need to say is that they charge you one tax for the city and in the booking page said that all the taxes are included in the price but is not true!!! So i dont know but all are very good!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 čer 2017
9.7

People may think this one is expensive, it is a little bit true, but it is worth it for the location and rooms. Great space, right by the Bascilia San Lorenzo right in the heart of Firenze. All staff are very friendly although not all speak great English, when I checked in I was given a bunch of information regarding Firenze, with POI's marked on a map and reccomendations. The lockers are a bit small but the rooms are super secure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čer 2017
9.1

Overall a good place to stay. Comfortable beds, clean bathrooms, complimentary breakfast (coffee & toast), and some awesome views of the streets depending on where your room is located. Not a great social atmosphere but sometimes people congregate on the patio for drinks and convo. Located very close to the Duomo and Mercato Centrale. Probably 15-20 minute walk to Ponte Veccio.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.