Hostelworld.com

Emerald Palace

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1,476 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1,476 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.5
Emerald Palace Located at Via del Ariento 2, , Florence.
Emerald Palace
Italy
Florence 50129 Via del Ariento 2
88% 1476
43.7763618 11.2527787
Emerald Palace
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
22 čer 2016
9.1

Good place with really friendly staff. Great location, right beside the central market and walkable to pretty much everything. Definitely recommend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čer 2016
9.4

quiet hostile with polite and kind staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 čer 2016
9.7

Emerald Palace was the hands down best hostel we stayed in during our month long Euro trip. Great location near the train station, central market and within 5 minutes walking to the Duomo. Our room was very clean and had a great view of the neighborhood and Duomo. Free breakfast every morning that was served to us when we sat down. This place was the best.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 čer 2016
8.3

No security lockers even though online it said there were. I was in a 3 bed and made friends with the 2 other guys. Most hostel users are trustworthy but if you're unlucky, your stuff can get jacked. Cleaning lockout from 11-2? You're not allowed to be in the room. I think that's dumb, I can sit wherever and move wherever but I paid for the room. Bathroom, kitchen, and outside area were nice. In San Lorenzo so 10-15 minute walk to most attractions, and the whole city is walkable anyways.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2016
9.1

Everything was great, except for the wifi..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • bond23
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 čer 2016
9.1

Caminando son 5 minutos hasta el domo jaja prácticamente estas ahí desde mi ventana se veía, el internet bien, el desayuno va bien , solo que es una infinidad de escalones para llegar a las habitaciones

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
13 čer 2016
7.7

I enjoyed my stay here but a few little things ticked me off over the course of a week. The 11-2 lockout thing wasn't strictly enforced (I got asked to go once at 11:40) but it is still ridiculous that it is even a thing. Secondly, it feels like they kinda guard the "kitchen" from being used a lot, even though it doesn't even have a hot plate/oven. At breakfast you just sit down and a staff member gets you some cereal/toast when they feel ready. It's all a bit odd. Nice place, weirdly ru

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čer 2016
9.7

The best place we stayed in during our European excursion. It was safe, close to a lot, and a lot bigger than we were expecting! It was also inexpensive for what we got I thought it was a mistake. We got our own apartment and the staff was super friendly and helpful

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
11 čer 2016
5.7

Lovely old building.Mateo (the guy who lives in the building) is nice but I gave this place a low rating because the other two workers (a blond man and dark haired woman from Romania I believe)are awful. They treated me not as a paying, welcomed guest, but a nuisance. They are quick to show their hostility and don't go out of their way to help you at all.This place needs to hire a cleaning service so that the whole hostel isn't closed everyday from 11-2! RIDICULOUS!Love Mateo but don't stay here

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

you book for one night ....but you stay 4 nights ....

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čer 2016
10.0

Confortable and nice place, really well located, it's a little noisy because of the bars near by but you end so tired that is not really an issue.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.