Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Emerald Palace

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1,614 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1,614 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.3
Emerald Palace Located at Via del Ariento 2, , Florence.
Emerald Palace
Italy
Florence 50129 Via del Ariento 2
86% 1614
43.7763618 11.2527787
Emerald Palace
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
23 zář 2016
5.7

The facilities were fine. Clean and functional, but be prepared for a lot of stairs. The free breakfast was nice but don't expect to be a welcome guest. The people don't seem to actually like foreigners which is confusing for people who run a hostel. The breakfast is not self serve which could be okay except the woman who does it will treat you like a pest. The second you check out you will be told you have five minutes to get out. I'll find somewhere that is friendly to their guests next time.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I hope I never see you again.... you are very confused

  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 zář 2016
9.7

Very wonderful Hostel , shower room as 4 stars hotels , staff very friendly specially that guy Antonio , he can solve any issue for you , really i loved the city and the hostel alike

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
9.4

Pienso que es un muy buen lugar, donde te atienden con calidez y amabilidad. Te presentan un servicio con calidad y se preocupan por ti. Te brindan una excelente explicación sobre tus dudas. Su ubicación es excelente no podría estar mejor, despertarte con la capilla medici en tu ventana.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 zář 2016
8.0

Amazing location just few hundred meters from the Duomo. Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. My room had a great view on the adjacent church. Unfortunately the street is cleaned every night around midnight which distracts from sleep.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
16 zář 2016
9.7

Loved this place. Got lucky with a room on the first floor so not many steps. Location is brilliant. 7 minute walk from the train station and a 2 minute walk to the duomo. Everything is right there. The 3rd night I got lucky and had a 6 bed dorm all to myself which was amazing. Reception dude was a Super nice guy, helpful &friendly. Didn't notice the lockout for cleaning cause, busy seeing the city! Met the owner who was super nice. Great place to rest your bones and extraordinarily convenient.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • gapayan
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 zář 2016
8.6

The location was great and the stance was very good, take care with your baggage arriving because the stairs takes a while ..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 zář 2016
8.9

I could not have been any more excited when I entered my 4 bed dorm room! It is adorable with the loft and is so spacious! There are three very long staircases to climb, but it really isn't that bad. Also, the air conditioning was awesome, but only turns on at night which was fine for me. The one issue I had was I woke up on my last day with multiple bites around my face, neck, and arms, but could definitely have just been from a mosquito in the room as they seem to love me.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • chloeatkins_2022
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 zář 2016
8.0

Very spacious, nice bathroom. No complaints

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 zář 2016
10.0

Perfect staff! They are so nice and helpful. I love the lady!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
8.6

Was given a map and told of all the main sites to go to when checking in. Location is excellent to see the city and lots of restaurants nearby. The lady that serves breakfast was very friendly. Not the most social hostel but ideal for seeing the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.