Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Emerald Palace

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1691 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1691 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 bře 2017
10.0

Awesome place in the heart of Florence! It was very clean and tidy. The receptionist was a delightful older Italian woman that would try and speak Italian with us and help us for whatever we needed. In the morning, she had plates set out for us and would bring toast and coffee to our table. Very cozy and conveniently located to everything. We have absolutely no complaints! Would recommend this place to anyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 bře 2017
9.4

Not your typical young "party" hostel but it was perfect for me. More like a hotel/bed and breakfast feel with staff very welcoming and friendly. Antonio was great at check in and referred to great spots in the city. You can't beat this location! Walking distance from train station and 5 min to duomo, museum uffizi, and literally down the street from central market. If you're looking for party hostel don't come here but if you're independent and like a more relaxing time this is for you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 bře 2017
6.6

La única persona que se portó amable fue la chava de Limpieza (Wilma). Wilma me ayudó a guardar mi equipaje mientras salía a caminar ya que al parecer los de recepción no estarían disponibles. Creo era el único hospedado en el lugar y al igual que alguien que comentó, me sentí raro al momento de la llegada.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
1 bře 2017
10.0

Unbeatable location for super easy arrival from Firenze SM and literally 5 minutes walk from Duomo and the best part is the brilliant food market which is on the same block! Staff is very friendly and information and you'll be in a 500 year old building for all that entails which, if you're like me, entails much more good than bad. Rooms look right onto a piazza and the Duomo dome is almost in your face. Definitely not all slick and hipsterish like, say, Generator in Stockholm, or Les Piaules.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 úno 2017
10.0

I loved the Emerald Palace! Antonio was such a great host. The location was in a perfect location, extremely close to the train station, the Duomo, leather markets, great food, and more. I would definitely be recommending this hostel to others and would return here in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 úno 2017
10.0

Excelente localização!!! Os funcionários são muito gentis! O quarto que fiquei era enorme, as camas muito confortáveis e o banheiro excelente! Quando voltar a florença, ficarei no mesmo lugar!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 úno 2017
4.0

I would not recommend this Hostel for anybody. Terrible atmosphere... The owner of the hostel is nasty. As soon as I checked out, I was only putting the adress of my next stop in google map, and the lady almost shouted at me: Get out! Get out! I felt really bad! The location is great, but the woman is a crazy italian. The breakfast is not good.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

we thing you make a mistake with another hostel if is not why you stay one more night if don't like

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 úno 2017
10.0

Very friendly staff, nice rooms, breakfast, great location and value. Totally recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • felixturpin13
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 úno 2017
9.4

Great staff there! The guy from the desk showed me everything and where to go in the city. The location is perfect, and the breakfast is served by an adorable Italian mama! It's great

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 úno 2017
9.4

貴重品ロッカーがないので少し不安。ただし立地はとてつもなく良い。フィレンツェSMN駅から近く、サン・ロレンツォ聖堂の目の前で、中央市場も徒歩数秒。毎朝、おばあさんがパンを焼いてくれ、受付の方も良い方でした。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.