Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Emerald Palace

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1,583 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1,583 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.4
Emerald Palace Located at Via del Ariento 2, , Florence.
Emerald Palace
Italy
Florence 50129 Via del Ariento 2
87% 1583
43.7763618 11.2527787
Emerald Palace
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 srp 2016
6.9

I'm quite split in my opinion about this hostel: The location is amazing I've never see such a spacious dorm; the fact that hallway, kitchenette and bathroom were separated from this dorm made it feel like an apartment more than like a dorm. However, I missed atmosphere. It was difficult to make contact with other travelers. Some of them also had issues as the staff spoke English with lots of Italian vocabulary. Finally, I felt they charged too much for implicitness's (luggage storage)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
6.3

Staff was the worst and very rude. After having an overnight train and arriving at 6am to store our luggage in the accommodation we wanted to use the bathroom to wash our face and brush our teeth. Halfway through this routine the lady came and screamed aggressively at us in Italian telling us to go away.. Not letting us finish getting changed or washing our face. The advertised Aircon was only turned on from 6pm to 8am and it was boiling hot! Lockout from 11am til 2pm was inconvenient!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.4

Beautiful location and an amazing staff team. Lovely woman who cooks brekky and cleans is like a second mother, such a welcoming place and an amazing rooms

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • daniellesventura
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 srp 2016
7.1

Great location! However the pictures do not match the reality.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 srp 2016
8.9

スタッフの人が丁寧に町の見どころまで教えてくれました。また都市の中心にあるので、便利でした。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.9

Place is right outside the Basilica Di San Lorenzo so good location. We stayed in a 4 bedroom dorm but it was huge. Good bathroom and good wifi. Minuses: Between 11am-3pm we had to leave the hostel so the cleaners could come. Not sure why this is the case but they were really pushy about it. Didn't help that we checked in around that time and had to leave immediately. Must be an Italian thing. Prepare your knees as there are a lot of stairs with no lift. Would go back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
8.9

Was wonderful to be able to stay in the centre of Florence in a traditional historic building. We had a spacious room for 3 with views out to the Hills around. The welcome when we arrived at 10.30pm from the kind young man, Matthew, sorry if i have your name incorrect was so much appreciate. Room and en-suite bathroom was spotless and air con worked well. Great ambience in the communal dinning room for breakfast , a lovely lady was most kind and jolly, thank you , you make all the difference!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
5.4

A decent, liveable hostel. The location is fantastic, but the internet is unreliable, air conditioning is inconsistent, and the policy of getting kicked out of the room you paid for at 11:00 AM every day is rather annoying. It would've been easier to overlook if the maid weren't so rude about it, not even allowing us to stand inside the lobby on the morning trying to check out, or use the bathroom in our room. She just yells in Italian a lot and makes labored, annoyed faces. But overall, doable.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 srp 2016
8.3

Amazing lady who met us and serve breakfast, prime location highly recommend xxx

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 srp 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay here! Great location and great staff, the lady that greets you is amazing and has such a good heart. She makes sure everything's in par and is very very loving! Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.