Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Emerald Palace

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1,536 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1,536 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.5
Emerald Palace Located at Via del Ariento 2, , Florence.
Emerald Palace
Italy
Florence 50129 Via del Ariento 2
88% 1536
43.7763618 11.2527787
Emerald Palace
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
9.4

Right next to San Lorenzo Basillica. 5-10 min walk to duomo. Can walk almost anywhere in the city. Great facilities. Breakfast is just coffee, toast and cereal. Airconditioning starts at 6-7pm. Many places to eat and a few supermarkets within 2-5 min walk.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
7.7

It's located right next to the leather market and very close to Florence main station. Security and cleanliness are very nice and bathroom inside of my room was a bonus! Strong water pressure Reception desk is on 3rd floor and my room was on 4th floor. NO LIFT If you bring a big luggage with you, it will be tough to carry up there. The biggest probelm here is that there are 2 guys working. One guy is very friendly and helpful but the other one guy is very questionable as a hostel staff.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
9.1

Without a doubt I would go here again, the staff were lovely, I met some good people, it was in between the train station and the Duomo, not many euros more than a basic hostel. My favourite hostel yet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
6.9

Pros: Greeted by the friendliest & most helpful host who carried our luggage up 3 flights of stairs, impeccably clean rooms & bathrooms, couldn't beat the location, standard breakfast provided Cons: Considering the price paid for the hostel & Florence's summer heat you would expect to have access to your room for the entirety of the day, air conditioning limited & inconsistent, unfortunately the breakfast/cleaning staff were rather inflexible & were particularly confronting & rude upon checkout

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
8.3

Emerald palace is base on the central of Florence,you totally can do everything by walk,and they provide breakfast every morning.the stuffs were really lovely and helpful,I really enjoy my stay there:)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
8.6

Great location, comfy beds, clean bathrooms. No lockers in rooms, but lockers available if you're on the top floor or within certain hours that staff are there. It's not a super social hostel, better if you're an independent traveler or staying with your own friends. The power sockets are mostly an antiquated style. The staff is a mixed bag, but Matthia is very friendly and helpful and even other strangers I met during my stay commented on how he'd gone out of his way to make their trips bet

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
8.9

A great hostel. Excellent location and good value. Staff were helpful but not intrusive.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • tossie
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.1

Amazing location and the staff are very helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.1

Great place in Florence. Walking distance to all the sightseeing and the train station. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The atmosphere is great for meeting people with the morning breakfast in a common room and there is a patio for more private social gatherings. Best part of my stay in Florence would be staying at this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
8.0

An excellent location. Just around the corner you'll find everything you'll need. From the dorm I stayed the view included the Duomo. Comfortable bed. The lockers were in the corridor.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.