Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Emerald Palace

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1706 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1706 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
22 dub 2017
7.7

Sehr sehr gute Location mitten im Zentrum von Florenz. Zimmer geräumig und keine Stockbetten. Leider keine Locker in den Zimmern. Kleines Frühstück serviert von einer sehr netten Damen. Kühlschrank und Mikrowelle nutzbar. Leider nicht viele Menschen in der Common Area. Alles in allem ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt in Florenz.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 dub 2017
8.9

Great place. Pricey but somewhat justified by its location ...I guess. 40 euros a night for me, in a shared room, is always pretty tough to justify. Super nice bathroom in our room though. Spacious room. Very friendly staff as well. No security lockers in rooms.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
10.0

I had such a fantastic experience staying at the Emerald Palace, the price was perfect and the location is prime time, the view from my room was gorgeous. What a view to wake up to every morning. Ariel you are such a great human being! He works the reception, he's friendly, helpful, he goes above and beyond to make your stay such a positive experience, he's also super informative, knows the best places to go eat, drink and has a 'local' scoop to many places.I highly recommend The Emerald Palace

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
14 dub 2017
9.7

Ariel at reception was absolutely wonderful as far as advice on things to see, restaurants, clubs, etc he knew it all. The location is amazing just 2 blocks from the Duomo and everything else within walking distance. The only complaint would be the lady serving breakfast (toast and tea or coffee) was not the most pleasant and grumbled about everything. I watched her say breakfast is over to multiple groups at 9:15-9:30 even though the website said breakfast is 8-10.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 dub 2017
8.9

Great location and lots of space. There was some street noise but it wasn't too bothersome. Not a lot of variety for breakfast but there's a great market nearby for that.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • juanpablogoms
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 dub 2017
6.6

Muy caro para lo que ofrece, pero bien ubicado

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • marcelaela
  • Peru, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 dub 2017
10.0

I LOVED THIS PLACE! since the moment we walked in,the receptionist, tall italian guy was awesome, he told us where to go at any time of the day, where to eat gelato and where to find the best dinner in florence. the lady that works in the morning is the most awesome person, very kind and will take care of you at all times.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
5 dub 2017
7.1

I think the location is perfect! It's only a three minute walk from the Duomo. The facilities were lacking though. It wasn't fancy and it cost more than a usual hostel. But I would stay here again because of the location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 dub 2017
8.3

Great location and nice clean hostel, breakfast was fine and will have it brought to you when sitting down in the kitchen, Cereal or toast and a coffee or tea. Bathroom was good Wifi was good Bed was good View was good Noise from outside was quite loud but in the hostel was fine

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 bře 2017
9.1

Definitely won't be meeting a ton of other people but I read other reviews before booking and knew that beforehand. But considering the price and location this hostel is ideal to see Florence. For sure going to stay here if i ever return.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.