Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Emerald Fields

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 2,825 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 2,825 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.0
Emerald Fields Located at Via Guelfa, 59, , Florence.
Emerald Fields
Italy
Florence Tuscany 50 129 Via Guelfa, 59
84% 2825
43.7785308 11.2521672
Emerald Fields
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 srp 2016
8.3

Great location and the rooms are really nice but the older lady that works there is very rude. She wouldnt even let us wait for our bus in the lobby after we checked out so we had to sit out in the plaza while we waited.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 srp 2016
10.0

The best hostel so far in Europe, i had the best time here, the location is excellent only 5 minutes from train station and other sites you need to see, the receptionist show me a little supermarket next street, when i get there they give me a free map, and all the info i need about the city, in the morning they have a free little breakfast, the staff will do everything to make you feel comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 srp 2016
10.0

Nice, central hostel,,easy to find ( attention, number 59 nero-black not 59 rosso-red) . Reception 8-22; small breakfast 8-10; checkout 10,30; lockout for cleaning 11-14; a\c after 16; laundry 10 €; luggage 2€ day (free until 13); towels 1€. Common room with fridge, microwave; nice green patio. Very kind and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kiapan
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 srp 2016
8.3

깨끗하고 안락합니다. 위치는 노벨라역 까지 3-5분 거리 화장실+샤워실이 층에 2개씩 있으며 직원도 친절하며 가격대비 완전 좋았습니다

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ecuador, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.4

Great location and great atmosphere. It is really easy to reach the city center and all of its attractions but the hostel is also at walking distance to the bus and train station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 srp 2016
10.0

bueno muy central y limpio vale lo q se paga

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 srp 2016
8.6

The hostel has everything you need and includes breakfast. The staff are all nice and Wilma in particular is really helpful. Ideally situated between the main station and the duomo with a handy supermarket and a laundrette just round the corner

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 srp 2016
8.9

Really nice, cosy and vivid hostel with pleasent stuff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • SwaggyLew
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 srp 2016
8.3

We really liked the hostel. It is definitely no party hostel, but otherwise it is great to stay at. The staff is not the friendliest but they're helpful. It was not to hot in the room because it had ac.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
8.6

Pros: The rooms have AC which is absolutely the must during summertime. There are blankets available in the room in case you feel cold at night. Breakfast is simple but served for free. Nicely located, close to the train station and in a walkable distance to everything. Cons: There's a lock out period during 11am-2pm that you can't stay anywhere in the hostel. It's quiet at night, so not much of party scene. It's lack of common areas where people can chat and drink at night

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.