Hostelworld.com

Emerald Fields

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 2,744 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 2,744 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.2
Emerald Fields Located at Via Guelfa, 59, , Florence.
Emerald Fields
Italy
Florence Tuscany 50 129 Via Guelfa, 59
84% 2744
43.7785308 11.2521672
Emerald Fields
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
20 kvě 2016
6.9

This was about as 'meh' of a hostel as you can come by. Just okay in all regards. Close to SMN train station, though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
9.4

Learn Italian and stay at Emerald fields hostel while in Florence. Great location to the main train station and most big Florence tourists sites - ie uffizi, accademia, Duomo, etc. Staff was great and helpful my entire three days there. Free breakfast and pretty solid Wi-Fi. I would recommend this hostel to anyone staying in Florence that gets stuff done site seeing wise. Happy travels!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2016
10.0

Great hostel, with friendly and accommodating staff. Good location, and very clean and functioning facilities!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
3.4

Reservamos habitación privada, cuando llegamos el hostal estaba lleno y no tenían habitaciones, por lo que nos llevaron a otro hotel para compartir habitación con dos personas mas, ofreciéndonos un descuento de 5 euros y desayuno incluido, pero nuestro autobús salia 5 am, el desayuno no lo tomaríamos. Llegamos al otro hostal e igualmente estaba sobre vendido, finalmente nos llevaron como a una casa de huéspedes, por lo que tuvimos que caminar mucho para finalmente obtener habitación.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
9.1

Muito bom! limpo, organizado e atendimento fantástico. Porém, havia muitos mosquitos.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2016
9.7

Our hosts were absolutely amazing. So friendly and sweet. Let us check in early and anything we needed they were happy to help out. Couldn't have been more pleased with how we were treated. I would go back in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
24 dub 2016
6.0

Location is good and this hostel is like a train compartment. Stayed 4 nights in dorm bed which was comfortable and clean but heater was not working. One dollar breakfast consisting of just 2 slices of bread (they give you) with butter and jam and cup of coffee is OK but served always late. Reception lady was talking like a Lord as if we are like beggars waiting for breakfast and trying to use their paid luggage service for 6 hours which was unreliable. It's all mediocrity!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 dub 2016
8.9

The facility is not bad but the price is too expensive.. Anyway a good place to live

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 dub 2016
8.9

Gracias por la atención de su personal, son unos genios totales! Muy recomendable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
9.7

I loved staying here, especially the lovely lady who made us breakfast every morning, an wasn't gonna let me do my own dishes. She pointed at me, saying 'no!' and she determined to do it herself. She was so cuddly, I wish I could bring her during my trip haha. The location is awesome, just 15min walk from the duomo and al the facilities nearby. A really good and cheap restaurant, a winebar, shops, everything. Would recommend it to anyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.