Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Emerald Fields

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 2,882 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 2,882 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 7.7
Emerald Fields Located at Via Guelfa, 59, , Florence.
Emerald Fields
Italy
Florence Tuscany 50 129 Via Guelfa, 59
82% 2882
43.7785308 11.2521672
Emerald Fields
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
31 říj 2016
9.1

Good little hostel was only there one night. The lady at the desk was lovely although she didn't speak English. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
29 říj 2016
7.7

숙소사진보고 진짜기대안하고 갔는데 생각보다좋았음 숙소도깨끗하고 특히 화장실 최근에 리모델링한듯 드라이기도있고 쾌적해서 매우만족 조식도주는데 조식잘줌 근데 아주머니가 약간긔찮지만 ....굿모닝이라 인사해야 빵주심;;암튼 전체적으로 좋았음

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 říj 2016
9.1

great place for a few nights. it was clean, thin walls so you hear every one at morning... woke me up every morning at 8.... nice breakfast.many large and comfortable toilets and showers, the location is comfortable, not at the center of the center but walking distance from every thing. highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 říj 2016
9.7

Conveniently located hostel, near the train station, shopping and tourist attractions. The staff are great and friendly. Their is a gorgeous lady who makes you breakfast every morning and always happy to do so. The room was tidy as well as the bathrooms. Wifi was fast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 říj 2016
9.4

Muy buen Hostel, la ubicación es cerca a la estación de tren y al centro, limpio y calmado. Lo recomiendo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 říj 2016
9.4

Auberge bien localisée. À notre grande suprise, nous avons été upgradé en chambre double avec salle de bain privée. La chambre était propre. Petit déjeuner basique mais suffisant. Bémol: L'entrée dans les lieux s'est fait très rapidement, mais le personnel est sympa, mais un peu pressant pour le check out. Il faut payé pour laisser ses bagages à l'auberge alors qu'il n'y a pas de surveillance.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 říj 2016
9.7

Recommended: -Very close to train station and also you can walk to everything. Florence is small and cute. -Very delicate facilities for bedrooms, bathrooms, kitchen. -Free breakfast But notice they dont take credit card though somehow..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
12 říj 2016
9.7

플러그 방안에 모두 쓸만큼 있긴한데요 막 침대아래있거나 그래서 좀 찾아보셔야되요 ㅎㅎ 침대는 막 엄청 좋은건 아니고 그냥 잘만한 2층침대느낌 ㅎㅎ 화장실 깨끗한데 가끔 휴지없는 경우 있으니 잘 보시구 들어가세요

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 říj 2016
6.9

Nice hostel and great location. The staff are a bit anal about beds and your clothes hanging about. I moved to the bottom bunk after 2 days when the girl below me vacated the room and the beds had been changed...including my original bed. A staff member entered the room with a new guest and was very annoyed that I moved bed. She also threw my eye shield and ear plugs out. Arrrggghhh 😬 !!! THEY DO NOT ACCEPT DEBIT/CREDIT CARDS!!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 říj 2016
10.0

I had a great stay at this hostel! Always clean, comfy beds, breakfast served to you every morning. Felt like I was staying at grandma's house, lots of love. I would very happily stay here again. Il Teatro Del Sale!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.