Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Emerald Fields

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 2934 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 2934 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
8.9

Great location and very friendly staff! Decent wifi and basic breakfast provided. The only thing is that there isn't really much of a social atmosphere for a solo backpacker. All things considered, still a great hostel to stay at!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
8.6

Awesome place to stay, only downside in the kitchen there is nothing to cook with (oven doesn't work and you have to cook anything else with a microwave!) other than that great place awesome location and really kind staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
5.4

First off they switched me to emerald palace not emerald fields upon entering. They put me in a 6 person room when I paid more for 4. The worst is on my day of check out I checked out on time but came back to sit in the common room to book some of my trip, the staff tried to kick me out saying it was 11 and check out was 1030. Still waiting for the owner to respond to my complaint! DO NOT STAY HERE! Also there were no English speaking staff available to complain to when I was there. Ridiculous!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
10.0

Great location close to several bars and restaurants! Very close to the bridges and the central locations. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
10.0

Very good experience Staff is so kind and breakfast included is also out of my expectation

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
8.3

Wilma at the front desk was amazing! She went through the city map with me and outlined all of the major places to see, including the best gelato :) The rooms were cozy and clean and the location was nice and close to the train station and within walking distance of all major sites. Unfortunately the common area was not open later in evening so the only place to chill out was in the guestrooms which isn't so convenient if you are in a dorm room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 dub 2017
8.0

Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 dub 2017
9.7

We enjoyed our stay with Emerald Fields. The staff were very friendly and helped answer our questions. The place was very comfortable and clean!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nato_cavalieri
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 dub 2017
9.4

Muy amables todos, habitaciones y baños en muy buenas condiciones. Esta muy bien ubicado y ademas sirven desayuno. La unica cosa que podrian mejorar es agregar luces pequeñas para las camas, ya que cuando alguien llega tarde no tiene otra opcion que prender la luz general y despertar a todos.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

gracias natalia, que siga teniendo una feliz vacaciones

  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
8.6

It's a nice hostel near the railway station but also close to the center. The neighbourhood offers a lot of bars and restaurants. Our room was quiet though because the window led into the yard. Everything worked as planned. I would not recommend to stay there during the winter time though because the windows didnt close right. There is free breakfast for everybody in a nice atmosphere even though you just get toast. Renting towels and the luggage service doesn't cost much extra.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.