Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Emerald Fields

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 2916 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 2916 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • nato_cavalieri
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 dub 2017
9.4

Muy amables todos, habitaciones y baños en muy buenas condiciones. Esta muy bien ubicado y ademas sirven desayuno. La unica cosa que podrian mejorar es agregar luces pequeñas para las camas, ya que cuando alguien llega tarde no tiene otra opcion que prender la luz general y despertar a todos.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 dub 2017
9.7

The place is great! The staff is also amazing, the woman that servers the breakfast is so cute! I had a very good time there!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2017
6.9

If you want to have fun and meet other people at the hostel, this is not the right one for you. We were not allowed to hang out in the common area at 9PM because we were apparently being too loud. We moved into one of our rooms to hang out and the hostel attendant came barging in screaming and threatened to call the police if we did not return to our rooms. Other than that, the breakfast was real good. Sweet Italian lady would serve you and always had a smile on her face.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 dub 2017
7.4

In terms of facilities and location this hostel is great. Very clean, great breakfast, very close the main sites. However there is no place to socialise in this hostel. We tried to in the kitchen and a certain staff member told us to leave. We then had the boss called on us for being in our room socialising. A hostel is somewhere to meet other people and socialise so we were all a bit confused. However this obviously was a unique experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2017
5.1

Staff not very helpful, if you're staying on the top floor you get locked out of the bottom area in the mornings, minimal kitchen facilities, not much atmosphere, breakfast is basic. Stayed in much better hostels in Italy for the amount they charge!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 dub 2017
7.7

Good point it's near to the train station. Room really confortable. The lunch is preparated by the staff and is really nice. But, the luggage room costs 2€, and the staff is not really accomodating. If you travel with friends, prepare the total before to go to the reception because they don't accept you pay separated. And if you need to take a train after your journey, you can stay to wait your train but you understand that you're not really welcome. The room is not clean every day.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
7 dub 2017
8.6

The staff is great. The bathrooms are new. The location is great. Sometimes the room keys were unattended at the front desk, so for that reason I gave it below average on security. Otherwise, it's a great hostel would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
3 dub 2017
8.0

Great location if you're coming/going by train or bus as it's only about a 10 minute walk from both. The bathroom was a good size and it was clean. The wifi was a bit spotty in the room but I was able to do what I needed. The Indian restaurant down the street was delicious and there are other places to eat close by. Good for a couple nights. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
31 bře 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels we stayed at on our Europe Trip. We spent 2 nights here, met awesome people, relied heavily on the hostel for activities and advice - and had a GREAT time. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2017
10.0

I don't remember any other place where I was so satisfied during a hostel accommodation. I would definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you, Calik

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.