Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Emerald Fields

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 2962 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 2962 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 čer 2017
10.0

Location is great, really close to everything and the staff was very helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 čer 2017
10.0

Absolutely awesome! Located near Santa Maria Novella's train station and some minute walking from San Lorenzo and San Giovanni, we've been really well at this hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2017
10.0

Excelente opção! Localização ótima, funcionários joia tudo ótimo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lisamirt
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 čer 2017
8.9

Hostel is small and the corridors/dorms have a dark dingy feel about it (not much light - natural or artificial ) but it is clean and beds comfortable. Bed made daily and a lovely Italian lady serves you breakfast every morning and does your washing for €10 total (even if you have 2 separate bags, for light and colored clothes). No common room, just a kitchen area and small courtyard but no one seemed to use it for socialing - so it was quiet. 5 min walk to San Lorenzo church in centre.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
8.6

Nice place, clean, confortable and well situated. I'll recommend it!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čer 2017
8.3

Pros: + nice clean rooms with good sunlight + bathrooms are very clean + free breakfast Cons: - no credit cards accepted - place is understaffed which causes minor problems - breakfast is just white toast and coffee (cornetti, please!) Verdict: Solid hostel! I can't say that I would certainly choose this hostel again if I returned to Florence, but I did enjoy my stay here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
8.6

Tutto perfetto, personale cordiale, simpatico e disponibile. L'ostello é in una posizione perfetta, a 2 min dalla stazione e dal centro storico. La camera era una tripla con bagno privato pulita e confortevole. Se torneremo a Firenze cercheremo di alloggiare di nuovo qui!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čer 2017
7.1

Great staff and very clean place but if you want to get some sleep too this is not the place to go to. It is very noisy especially if your room is on the ground floor.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
8.3

직원친절 방안 전등 매우 어둡다

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
9.7

Very nice little hostel! The staff was very helpful and friendly. If we had any questions, they were right there to help us out. It's in walking distance of everything, too! Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.