Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Emerald Fields

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 3049 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 3049 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 srp 2017
10.0

Everything was ok. I would recommend very much. Room was clean. Hostel service was nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2017
10.0

I don't normally leave reviews but Gabriele is such an awesome guy with such a lovely hostel that I had to leave a review! Breakfast is included with amazing cappuccinos and an adorable set up in the garden! Then the rooms were very spacious with individual lockers and good air-conditioning! Spent the evening chilling in the garden and chatting with Gabriele and other guests! Loved it, such a homey vibe!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
12 srp 2017
9.4

Rundum ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. Insbesondere das Frühstück mit dem italienischen Kaffee war sehr gut.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2017
7.1

I had to pay tax on arrival although in hostel world it had said that the tax was included in my total cost for my bed. Breakfast is small and there's not much of a common room so socialise in your dorm. Staff are nice.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 srp 2017
8.0

Perfect location, right in walking distance of everything, the staff are really friendly and the woman that serves the breakfasts in the morning in lovely. There is not much of an atmosphere here, so wouldn't recommend for solo travellers, but overall was a good experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 srp 2017
10.0

This is legitimately the nicest hostel I have been too. Gabriel was sooo nice and offered advice on where to go, even going so far as to draw on a map he gives you. Even carried my bag upstairs! Best customer service ever! Their laundry service is great and in the morning the lady makes you toast and coffee (she won't let you touch it but she's soooo nice too). Super clean, AMAZING location and great service. 10/10 would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 srp 2017
9.1

The staff is great! You can get ac. Never had a problem using the bathrooms. Everything very clean. It was very good!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2017
9.1

Me ha encantado este albergue. Muy bien situado, 5 min andando de a estación de tren, y a 5 min de la plaza de a catedral. El personal súper agradable. El desayuno incluído, completo y riquísimo. Muchas gracias a Lucía y Gabriel por su amabilidad. Loved this hostel. Great location, 5 min on foot from the train station, and 5 min to the Duomo square. Nice staff. Delicious and complete Breakfast included. Thanks to Lucía and Gabriel for their kindness.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 srp 2017
7.4

The hostel seems to be two separate buildings, I arrived to one and reception took me to another building! Both in good locations but there seems to not be a good atmosphere! There is a microwave and water boiler in the kitchen but people aren't allowed to use the stove nor oven so that kind of sucked after I bought a big steak and pasta to cook. Clean rooms but no lockers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 srp 2017
10.0

Emerald Fields has a cool and relaxed atmosphere. Great location, close to the train station and tourist attractions, super clean and a secure. The staff are what make the stay great, everyone was so lovely and helpful! Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.