Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Emerald Fields

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 2,803 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 2,803 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 7.9
Emerald Fields Located at Via Guelfa, 59, , Florence.
Emerald Fields
Italy
Florence Tuscany 50 129 Via Guelfa, 59
83% 2803
43.7785308 11.2521672
Emerald Fields
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
6.6

Es una casa adecuada a hostel, no tienen aire ni ventiladores en pleno verano! Las instalaciones no son buenas todo el s muy viejo. Lo mejor del hostel es la señora que da el desayuno es muy amable y graciosa. Es cerca a todo!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
8.0

Great location by the train station and an easy walk to the Duomo. It was a bummer that there was not a place to hangout after 12:00 am in the hostel because they had to set up breakfast in the kitchen area. The bathrooms were very clean and very, very nice. Beds were very comfy too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
6.9

El hostel es limpio, bien ubicado y Lumi es simpática. Todo esto es esencial, pero 30 euros por noche me parece un exceso. No es un hostel con mucha vida, pero está bien. Sólo debería ser más barato...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Puerto Rico, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
6.9

It was okay. Hard to find cause of no signs, just a big wooden door

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
10.0

Location wise quite convenient, very close to the train station and walkable distance to some of the major attractions. The staffs were very helpful and friendly. Please note they have a check in time of 2pm. But even though I reached early in the morning, they provided me with lockers to store my bags. The hostel was overall great in terms of cleanliness, security and comfort. Totally worth the money you pay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.1

Great location 5 minutes from central station in nice location. Lady who greeted me when i arrived was lovely, room was nice and bathrooms were great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
8.3

Overall a pretty good hostel - not the best I've stayed in, but definitely not the worst! The staff were nice enough, and the rooms were perfectly fine. The location is fantastic though, and it's definitely worth the visit!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
5.1

No acepta tarjeta de crédito

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
8.9

Cozy hostel only a few minutes walk from the train station, very quiet at night. The lady making breakfast is a little particular but I loved her, total darling :) Breakfast is simple but good, would definitely recommend! (Also, my dorm did have AC)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
7.4

Very well located, close to the city centre and the main translation. Kitchen free for use, very comfortable beds (no bunk beds in the room I was in which is a huge plus). Breakfast included, but very basic. All in all a good place to stay a few nights, but nothing very special.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.