Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Embassie Liverpool Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 717 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 717 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
12 kvě 2017
8.0

A very friendly hostel with breakfast. Kevin and staff are very friendly. The room I was in was a bit small for for a ten bed dorm- in my vast experience . Hostel is a bit of a walk but not too bad. bit of a pain that the male toilets and showers were on the bottom floor and we were on the very top. A hostel for single travellers and groups alike.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2017
6.0

Los empleados muy amables. Hay personajes que valen su peso en oro. La cocina esta siempre disponible para comer algo. Lamentablemente la limpieza brilla (en este caso no brilla) por su ausencia. Aunque Cristina pone empeño, el hostel necesita una inversión urgentemente.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
8.9

it was a really nice stay. good play for a short tri in liverpool. Very close to the center and ship.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 dub 2017
3.1

Wow, where do I start. I didn't stay my 3 days. After 2 I left - room 5 had crammed 10 beds (though I'm sure the booking said 9 bed dorm). - they don't change sheets between guests. A drunk guy drooled on his sheet and the next guest had to sleep on it. - 3 showers in the basement, one broken, one with furniture in and one without curtain. -my bed(5) were placed so that the ladder ended up in the ceiling. I had to use an old chair to climb up.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 dub 2017
10.0

Best hostel in Liverpool. I especially recommend Beatles tour with Kevin Sr on Thursdays - its getting better with each year.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 bře 2017
4.9

Se notaba un ambiente raro ... solo uno de los k trabajaban alli era realmente cordial, el resto o ni te miraban.. se notaba k no habia buen rollo

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
10 úno 2017
7.4

The place is a little run down, but for the money compared to the cost of other places in Liverpool a good deal. The daytime staff is very friendly and helpful, although at night they have a different staff that can be a bit rude, so I'd recommend checking in during the day. My biggest complaint would be that the shower curtains were moldy and the men's bathroom was in the basement, which was a trek from the top floor. The biggest positive for me would be the friendly reception and breakfast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
10.0

Really welcoming hostel in a brilliant location (walking distance to the city centre). The staff were all extremely helpful and accommodating, offering free tea, coffee and toast at any time which helps make the place feel really homely. I would recommend this hostel to anyone and would definitely return if I ever visit Liverpool again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 úno 2017
9.4

It was a really great place. Perfect for young people travelling alone or with friends.!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
28 led 2017
8.3

스타우터 집주인인데, 나쁘지도 않고 좋지도 않은 그런 호스텔. 리버풀 클럽과 도시가 좋아서 5일정도 있었는데, 크게 불편한 점은 없지만 꼽으라면 샤워기 온수가 하나 밖에 안나온다는 것! 그거 빼고 아침도 잘나오고 직원도 친절. 위치는 원래 안좋으니까 패스

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.