Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Embassie Liverpool Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 688 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 688 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.8
Embassie Liverpool Backpackers Located at 1 Falkner Square, Toxteth, Liverpool.
Embassie Liverpool Backpackers
England
Liverpool Merseyside L8 7nu 1 Falkner Square, Toxteth
83% 688
53.3986711 -2.9637122
Embassie Liverpool Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
10.0

We loved staying at the Embassie! Kevin was so friendly when he welcomed us to the hostel and he knows 1st hand the history of the Beatles and the Embassie and can keep you entertained with anecdotes for hours. We walked into the centre of Liverpool a number of times and it's a direct route so easy to find your way back, and in a nice area. Will definitely stay here again any time I return to Liverpool. Lovely place and lots of banter.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
7.4

We all really enjoyed the Beatles tour on Thursday evening...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 srp 2016
9.7

It was my best week in all of uk !! 😄😎😊🎉 The people in the hostel are so friendly, helpeful and cool... 🎶🎸😎thank you so much for this amazing time !! :))) i will never forget you & i really want to go back to the hostel... bye see you guys 😘😘

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tamarakerr
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
27 srp 2016
7.7

We received the most warm welcome off Kev- it's like we were stepping into his house! Such a great spread for breakfast, so many different options to choose from! Mattress was really comfortable, may need ear plugs as it gets a bit noisy at night. Shower and bathroom smelt a bit mouldy but was very clean. The hostel is about a 20 min walk from the middle of the city up a slope but I didn't mind it as I love walking but it may annoy some people!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
9.1

Een hostel wordt gemaakt door de sfeer, de locatie en de medewerkers. Alles was geweldig.. ( zeker een aanrader voor voetbalfans vanwege de voetbalgekke eigenaar )

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
9.7

Entre la maravillosa bienvenida, la información turística que necesitas para disfrutar tu estancia y aprovechar Liverpool al cien por ciento o la ayuda para resolver todas y cada unas de tus dudas sobre el hostal, el transporte, los estadios o la ciudad hasta el tour personalizado de los Beatles. Definitivamente escoger a Kevin y a su Embassie fue la mejor decisión para mi primera vez en Liverpool (y espero no última) así como para mi primer estancia en un hostal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • marechiaro205646
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 srp 2016
10.0

Kevin senior , Kevin Junior , Alan .. Fantastic people .. Love the location .. Great hostel ..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.4

Lovely people! Definitely the place to stay if you're a Beatles fan. Could have been a little cleaner, but not bad. Location is in a nice residential area, just a short walk from downtown. Very homey - felt like staying in your cool uncle's big old house. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
9.4

Absolutely LOVED staying here. The staff is SO friendly and there for you 24/7. While I was there I met some amazing people and I will definitely be coming back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
9.4

Had a great time in Liverpool thanks to you guys! Easily on to ethe best hostel I've stayed at. Particularly it was nice to meet you Elliot and big thanks for showing us the night life in Liverpool! Never forget. Finns

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.