Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Embassie Liverpool Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 675 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 675 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.4
Embassie Liverpool Backpackers Located at 1 Falkner Square, Toxteth, Liverpool.
Embassie Liverpool Backpackers
England
Liverpool Merseyside L8 7nu 1 Falkner Square, Toxteth
79% 675
53.3986711 -2.9637122
Embassie Liverpool Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.4

Lovely people! Definitely the place to stay if you're a Beatles fan. Could have been a little cleaner, but not bad. Location is in a nice residential area, just a short walk from downtown. Very homey - felt like staying in your cool uncle's big old house. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
9.4

Absolutely LOVED staying here. The staff is SO friendly and there for you 24/7. While I was there I met some amazing people and I will definitely be coming back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čer 2016
2.6

One shared bathroom for all, one shared toilet for all. I have never seen such a dirty and disgusting kitchen. The staff was sleeping in my dorm. OK, that is hostel, but I paid too much for that poor service. Definitely not recommend.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
16 čer 2016
8.9

Had a wonderful stay. Men's urinal is scary, but you either get used to it or have a real toilet as an alternative. Beatles tour was great, good info on Liverpool as well. A very relaxed and homey feel to the place. Location could've been better, had to do a lot of walking. Buses are nearby though. Overall a good stay. Would visit again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2016
8.9

I had a great stay at the embassie. The staff and owners were so friendly. Kevin gave me some amazing tips for Beatles sight seeing, even lending me a Beatles guide book. He also had some amazing stories about the Beatles. The room was clean, and breakfast was great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 kvě 2016
7.7

Super friendly staff. The basement shower room and toilet had a bit of a humidity problem. Some hostel guests didn't use the locks for the rooms so the security wasn't as good as intended. However, the staff made me feel home.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2016
7.1

Great place! Little bit of a walk to town but friendly staff and people

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2016
9.1

Welcoming place. Pleasant stay. Nice area. Lovely people

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2016
8.3

Die erste Nacht verbrachte ich im Everton Hostel. Wegen Überbuchung ging ich dann ins Embassie. Die Mitarbeiter interessierten sich sehr für Ihre Gäste und informierten schon vor der Ankunft über alle Angelegenheiten. Der Empfang war sehr freundlich und das Einchecken lief sehr familiär ab. Die Zimmer sind ordentlich und frisch bezogen. Die Betten ein wenig unstabil, aber habe gut schlafen können. Alles in einem war es ein super Hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 dub 2016
6.9

El lugar es muy bonito y acogedor, el staff muy amable siempre disponibles para ayudar en lo que sea. La ubicación está muy bien, a solo 15 minutos caminando al centro. La cama nada cómoda con un resorte en la espalda. La limpieza me pareció adecuada, solo mejoraría la limpieza de los pisos. El desayuno deja mucho que desear ya que dependiendo de los huéspedes está muy bueno y sino solo pan y café. Lo bueno es que puedes tomar té o café y pan en cualquier momento del día.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.