Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Elton Bank Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 385 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 385 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 7.6
Elton Bank Hotel Located at 62 Platt Lane, Rusholme, Manchester.
Elton Bank Hotel
England
Manchester M14 5NE 62 Platt Lane, Rusholme
83% 385
53.4506844 -2.2250491
Elton Bank Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
10.0

I stayed at the Elton Bank Hotel last week and I cannot say a single bad word about it. The staff are very friendly and maintain a high standard of cleanliness. Inexpensive and located nearby the city center, the Hotel is therefore a good value for money and it's definitely worth recommending!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 zář 2016
8.3

Good clean place, not the best location but good value for money

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 zář 2016
10.0

I was very happy with my stay here. The place is clean, room is comfy, common facilities are well mantained, staff is superfriendly. Recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 srp 2016
7.7

Good hostel, The place is 15 minutes from the center by bus, good staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 srp 2016
9.4

Really nice little hotel with a lovely couple as staff. Convenient, clean, calm, in front of a beautiful park. Nice view from the window of our room. My gf and I definitely spent a great time here. Thank you ! Rebecca and Angelo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2016
8.0

Exactly what you pay for, not more or less. Staff really friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 srp 2016
6.9

Very old fashioned, but in a nice way. It takes about 15-20 minutes to walk to the downtown area, if you don't want to figure out the bus system.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2016
10.0

Very friendly staff and easy access to the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
10.0

C'est un très bon hôtel pour le prix, il sera difficile de trouver moins cher. Le personnel est très accueillant et agréable. J'ai eu un problème de carte et ça ne les a pas dérangé que je paye le jour d'après. La chambre est petite mais belle surprise, avec un lavabo, un bureau et une télé ! Sinon toilettes et douches commune mais l'hôtel est très petit, en 3 jours je n'ai croisé personne donc pas de problème pour aller se doucher.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2016
8.3

Fantastic little place to stay if like me, you are in a budget! Staff are friendly, place is secure, and there is a lovely park just opposite! Also it's quiet at night, so you'll get a good night sleep

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.