Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Elton Bank Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 425 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 425 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2017
6.3

When I came back to my room the door had been left open and a vacuum was in my room, this was at around 2am when I got back, was very worried as anyone could have gone in my room

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2017
7.7

Good location ,clean and friendly owner.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
9.4

A cozy, charming place with very nice staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2017
9.1

Lovely little hotel just off the Curry Mile in Rusholme, Manchester. Great links to the city centre by bus, multiple services that stop on Winslow Road go straight to Manchester Piccadilly. The hotel is very much get what you paid for, but is still great value for money because of the low cost when it's so easy to connect to the rest of Manchester. The facilities are basic but kept clean and are all you need, wifi however could be quite spotty. Would stay again if I need a place in Manchester.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
21 kvě 2017
10.0

A little dated, but extremely clean. Staff extremely helpful, pleasant. I upgraded to a private room for only 15 pounds additional for two days. Curry Mile a short 3 minute walk, literally every eatery utilizing curry you can think of, from Indian to Afgan to Turkish. Great food selection! Easy place to also catch local buses. Will definitely stay here again. Only downside is wifi not very good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2017
8.6

Great relation quality-price. Manchester is a very expensive city to visit and Elton Bank help a lot to save money in your stay. Jay is very kind and helpful. The room was clean and there were no bad smell. The same with the toilet and shower. The neighborhood is a little far from the center but you have bus very 15 minutes to the center or even better if you are Uber user because there are a lot of uber drivers available always near to the hotel. Experience to be repeated. Thanks.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • KIIMDAHYUP
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 dub 2017
10.0

시내에서 버스로15분.가는버스 열라 많음. 공항 가기도 쉬움. 너무 늦은시간은 위험할수도. 다 좋음.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2017
10.0

Very happy with everything. Clean room, friendly staff, convenient location. The wall is not very thick, but it didn't bother me. Will definitely go back there in future.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.0

Wirklich nettes Hostel für den Preis, vielleicht etwas zu hellhörig, dafür mit Park auf der anderen Straßenseite und mit guter Busanbindung ins Zentrum.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 dub 2017
8.6

위치, 시설등이 나쁘지 않았으나 세탁시설이 따로 없었고 굳이하고싶다면 주인한테 8파운드를 줘야함. 그게 싫다면 근처의 세탁소로 가서 빨래를 하면 됨. 그리고 와이파이가 자주 끊김

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.