Hostelworld.com

Elton Bank Hotel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 361 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 361 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.0
Elton Bank Hotel Located at 62 Platt Lane, Rusholme, Manchester.
Elton Bank Hotel
England
Manchester M14 5NE 62 Platt Lane, Rusholme
79% 361
53.4507364 -2.2252678
Elton Bank Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
9.4

This Guesthouse was a lovely place to stay in, but the thing that I can remember the most is exceptional customer service. We have arrived before the 2 pm check-in time, but the lady at reception did not mind, she introduced us to the place and showed s our room. Many hotels did not accept one night stays, but this one was fine. The hotel is located in reasonable distance from town centre: 15-20 mins in bus 42 or 142 from Piccadilly Gardens Bus Station. Recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
9.4

Great hotel with lovely staff that provide great info about the local area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 dub 2016
7.1

El lugar estaba muy bien. Habitación privada. Calefaccion, cama cómoda. Un poco alejado del centro pero a 2 cuadras el bus te dejaba en 5/10 min. Lo recomiendo

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2016
7.1

Very small room but clean and safe. If you are just looking for a room for the night, this is fine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 dub 2016
8.9

You definitely get what you pay for! Quite out of the centre and some stuff doesn't work quite as it should but is warm, comfortable and clean, and reception is really friendly. Nearby Rusholme and the "Curry Mile" has amazing nightlife and is worth checking out for some good food. Would definitely stay here again, very enjoyable and incredible value for money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 bře 2016
8.0

Exactly what I needed for an overnight stay in Manchester.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 bře 2016
8.9

The host is from Hong Kong and she is very kind and willing to help. I accidently booked the wrong

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2016
8.6

Stayed one night, the rooms are dated but good value for money. The hotel is on a main bus route into the city centre which took around 20 minutes. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • andrewjt2004
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 bře 2016
8.0

For what you pay this is more than I would have expected - happy with the package on the whole. I was staying there for the football at Old Trafford and the location wasn't the best for this but otherwise I'd be happy to stay there again for what I paid.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 úno 2016
7.4

Nice and clean hostel only bad thing, it was to far out

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.