Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.8
Nádherný 136 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.8
Nádherný 136 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.8
Elite Guesthouse Located at Kljunova 6, , Mostar.
Elite Guesthouse
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Mostar NHK 88000 Kljunova 6
98% 136
43.3428200 17.8122121
Elite Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2016
10.0

Excellent accueil et très bon séjour. Le studio est magique et Mesa, gentil et très serviable. Je recommande vivement.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 zář 2016
10.0

Mesa was an amazing host! He treated us like family from the moment we arrived. The room was very clean, in a great location, we were given an ensuite bathroom for no extra cost and he gave us plenty of information and organized a sightseeing tour of Mostar for us. His hospitality was excellent, he made our stay so pleasant we didn't want to leave! I would recommend Elite Guest House to anyone coming to Mostar, and if I ever go back I'll definitely stay again! Thank you Mesa! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
10.0

Such a lovely place to stay. The hosts were so friendly and did everything to make our stay perfect. We couldn't have asked for more. If we ever come back to Mostar, we will definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
10.0

Elite guesthouse was phenomenal. The owners went out of there way to make our experience comfortable, and provided outstanding recommendations for exploring Mostar in just a short period of time. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
8.6

Had the twin bed private ensuite and it looked like a decent hotel room. The owner, Mesa, gave us a map and described Mostar when we arrived. We even watched a documentary he had, about the fights in Mostar during the war, which improved our understanding of the city. If you have questions before arrival, call instead of emailing. Ended up sending a lot due to misunderstandings probably caused by a language barrier. One of the complimentary apples in our room was rotten. Great location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
10.0

In the 3 weeks we spent in Europe Elite Guesthouse was the best of the best. The location was great! the rooms were very nice and clean. Most of all Mesha, our host, was very welcoming and made us feel like family. When we return to Mostar this is where we will stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 čer 2016
10.0

On arrival was greeted by Mesa the host. He explained everything about our stay in detail superbly and shared a few laughs! Throughout our stay he and his wife were always there when we needed something. They even did our clothes washing for us for free, organised all tours and even a massage. Perfect location! Very clean and comfortable rooms! Free coffee/tea, fruit and pastries. This place made us feel at home.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
13 čer 2016
10.0

Had an absolutely amazing time at Elite Guesthouse. Meša is an incredible host who makes sure your every need is attended to. The rooms are really clean and there is complimentary croissants, tea, coffee, water, etc. The location is very central, giving you easy access to Stari Most, but also some lesser known sites like the Bruce Lee statue and university. I will absolutely be staying here if I am ever in Mostar again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sdillygabriela8576
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
4 čer 2016
10.0

The apartment was great! Meša (the owner) was very helpful with all information we needed. He helped us do our laundry, found us a transfer to Budva with the same price as the bus (but way more comfortable and faster), was very welcoming and even changed our room to a bigger one for the same price :) The room had a great view to the river which was lovely to wake up and look at.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.