Hostelworld.com

El Viajero Cartagena Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 4,171 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 4,171 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel Located at Calle 7 Infantes, , Cartagena.
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Cartagena de Indias 2044 Calle 7 Infantes
87% 4171
10.4269769 -75.5467343
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2016
6.0

The staff just did not seem bothered at all it was almost like you were bothering them if you asked a question All friendly just glazed faces... The wrists I have had yet... Everywhere else they have been super friendly Only the woman who took the laundry had a genuine smile and the cleaning staff were nice Shame the others let the place down

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
7.7

A little pricy, but perhaps worth it for the excellent AC in the rooms. The 8-bed female dorm was spacious & had individual lockers for valuables & backpacks. Showers/bathrooms are clean but a bit claustrophobic. Great location in the heart of the walled city. Breakfast was pretty lackluster--cereal with warm milk or white bread for toast. My friend had a bad experience in a mixed dorm w/ guys doing coke in the ensuite bathroom of her dorm, and the staff wouldn't do anything about it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel, I enjoyed very much my staying, very organized, cool activities at the bar, then staff is very kind and the tour that they offer are very good and the chief of staff is very kind

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment! We're very happy you had such a great time with us

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2016
3.4

Way too expensive for the service given. Not clean, almost no pressure on tap. Small room with very small window. Lots of noise at 2-3-4 am.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are so sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience with us, nonetheless the staff always make sure that no one is in the backyard after midnight

  • karim77
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
6.9

We had a decent 4 day stay at El Viajero hostel. The location is pretty good in the old town part of Cartagena. The staff was not very helpful in recommendations for things to do or places to eat. The thing that got me most mad was the bartender over charged our group for beers even though the night before they were a lower price and sign on the wall had the lower price from the previous day. I called her out on it and she refused to change the price.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
2.0

I was bitten.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
10.0

Loved the hostel! I totally recommend it if you wamma have a good time in Cartagena

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review, we're very glad you had such a wonderful time with us

  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
7.7

I had a great time in this hostel, but the stay was slightly tarnished by a couple of jobsworth staff members. But in fairness there were plenty of friendly and helpful staff too. AC is a must and was great to have, but if i'm nitpicking, they could have set it a few degrees lower! Showers excellent, wifi strong. What else do you need?

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment, we will review what happened in your staying to see what went wrong and correct it to keep providing an excellent service, regarding the AC temperature, we set it up on an average number, so that is pleasing for everyone

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
4.3

This hostel is definately not worth the money-more $ than other nearby hostels. First, it is filthy and the floors in the bedrooms look as they have never been washed. There were dead roaches on the floor two days in a row. The sheets dont fit the beds and the mattresses smell like feet so the beds feel very unclean and the pillows are very lumpy. It is very large and there is no real communal space for people to hang out and meet each other - not great for the solo backpacker.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We're very sorry you didn't have a great time at the hostel, we'll keep improving so that the service keeps getting better. We'll review what happened with the housekeepers, although they keep cleaning everyday multiple times all of the hostel, we just have to keep in mind, that most of the floors are part of the historic charm that Cartagena has; we actually have 2 backyards and a bar in where we organized free daily activities so that people can meet up and have a good time

  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
10.0

Very organized hostel, the layout is really cool, the AC in the room is soooo necesary, they have a nice bar that opens everyday and the staff is very well managed, thank you Alvin

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.