Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

El Viajero Cartagena Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 4,366 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 4,366 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel Located at Calle 7 Infantes, , Cartagena.
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Cartagena de Indias 2044 Calle 7 Infantes
88% 4366
10.4269769 -75.5467343
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
8.6

This is a really nice hostel, the staff were friendly and well informed. Great location and if you're a solo traveller it's a great way to meet people as they have different activities everyday. Only thing is the staff were really pushy about not bringing outside drinks in when we just asked for a cup of ice, think it's a bit of a strict rule. Apart from that, it's a good hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
8.9

Great hostel, particularly great opportunities to meet other travellers. Stayed in a 10 bed dorm, was nice. Ac just available during night, but it's great for sleeping. Showers clean and nice. Very nice agency in the reception. Good and cheap bar. Dance lessons available, bit not that great. Don't take the burgers (microwave food...). A bit pricy, but nothing cheap around there anyway...all in all I would recommend to stay there just for the people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
10.0

Excelente hostal, me quedé solo una noche y me hubiera encantado estar por más tiempo. Tienen AC en todas las habitaciones, el desayuno está incluido, tienen actividades gratis diarias, todo está muy organizado. Gracias a Alvaro por ayudarme con mi reserva

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias a ti por tu comentario, nos complace mucho saber que la pasaste tan bien en el hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
9.7

Precio,ubicacion ,lugar,actividades excelentes

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
8.6

El Viajero was in the most perfect location. A great plaza right up the road to to the right, and a super market with an ATM a couple blocks to the left (they're super rare in Colombia!!). I wouldn't say that I necessarily have complaints, but I would like to point out to some people that might find this uncomfortable--- the showers are lined up next to each other (no male vs female areas), which I personally am ok with, but there really isn't much privacy. Overall, I had a great experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment, we're very glad you had a great experience with us

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
6.6

O café da manhã é bem fraco. A localização é ótima para quem quer conhecer apenas a cidade murada. Se querem conhecer a Cartagena real, fiquem em hostel fora da Murada (Getsemami, por exemplo). Limpeza ok. Funcionários Ok. Ambiente Ok. É caro para o nível de serviço. Indico Media Luna e Merlin, fora da cidade.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel, con muy buena atención, gracias a todo por hacérnoslas pasar increíble!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias a ustedes por quedarse con nosotros, nos alegra que la hayan pasado tan bien en el hostel

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
10.0

AWESOME! 100% recommended if you wanna have a good time in the city and the receptionists are incredible!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment, we're very happy you had a great time at the hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
10.0

Cool hostel with a very laid back vibe, but since is a big one, you can have fun at the bar too, the AC is a plus in the city and the staff is amazing! Thanks Alvin for the help

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment, we're very happy you had a great time at the hostel

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
10.0

Great hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment, we're very happy you had a great time at the hostel

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.