Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Viajero Cartagena Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 4,475 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 4,475 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel Located at Calle 7 Infantes, , Cartagena.
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Cartagena de Indias 2044 Calle 7 Infantes
88% 4475
10.4269769 -75.5467343
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 srp 2016
9.1

I really had a good time at this hostel. They have good activities every night, people and stuff were very friendly and bathrooms were clean. Is right, there is not AC from 11am to 6pm, but there are showers and some nice cool spots.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
5.1

A really mediocre hostel. Over crowded, super cold rooms at night and no AC during day. After mentioning twice to the staff they adjusted the temperature in the room for night. You gotta put your own bed sheet and mup the bathroom floor. No plugs by the bed or lamps for reading books. Breakfast very average. I wouldn't go back to this hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
8.9

Too expensive for a double room with shared bathroom.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 srp 2016
9.4

Nice sociable hostel. This was the first stop of my trip and met some great people to travel with. Rooms are clean and air con is strong. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
9.4

Fue mi primera vez en un Hostel, y también primer viaje solo, y me dejo una gran experiencia. Quedé más que satisfecho con el lugar, sus instalaciones y personal. Super recomendable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 srp 2016
8.9

Nice hostel, good location, very helpful staff. Breakfasts were really good and lots of it, although I would have liked them to provide tea bags too as I'm a tea drinker not a coffee person. It's more of a younger prisons party type hostel I'd say on the whole.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.9

The hostel is placed in a very central position in the old town of Cartagena. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I slept in 10 beds dorm with air conditioning, every bed has its own locked wardrobe, the hostel has common areas like the bar or TV rooms, useful to socialize with other guests. The experience was positive and I recommend this hostel to other backpackers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.4

Best hostel I've stayed at in terms of quality of living. Cartagena is extremely humid so having A/C is a must and this hostel provides A/C in every room. Atmosphere was lively at night as there is a bar inside the hostel with cheap drinks. The hostel offers good deals on shuttles to/from places. We took a shuttle from Cartagena to Santa Marta with short notice for a reasonable price. Bathrooms are very clean and plentiful!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.4

Gostei muito do hostel, localização excelente, pude fazer tudo a pé. Quarto e banheiro limpos, ar condicionado funcionando, equipe solícita. Área de convivência muito legal, com bar e happy hour todos os dias e também com classes de salsa. Para quem quer conhecer pessoas e curtir cartagena, super recomendo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.0

Great hostel in a good location. Pros: air conditioning in the rooms; friendly staff; good location in the old city; tv room Cons: layout is a bit weird; breakfast included but is really nothing but toast, fruit and cereal; no outlets by the top bunks. Overall a good hostel in Cartagena. Great for social activities, booking tours, decent sleep.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.