Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Viajero Cartagena Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 5413 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 5413 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2017
8.9

Our stay was great. The atmosphere in the hostel was really nice, many backpackers from all over the world. It was the biggest hostel that we've stayed in so far - this should be considered when picking your place! They organize activities every night and they even have a Netflix/movie room! Breakfast was included, which was alright! The hostel (rooms&bathrooms) was clean!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 srp 2017
9.7

Foi o melhor Hostel na Colômbia que fiquei. Animado, ideal para conhecer pessoas, bem localizado.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 srp 2017
9.4

Good hostel in cartagena with a nice bar and evening program... We had a great stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2017
9.7

I really like this hostel. It is big and have a great atmosphere for having fun with people. Clean bathrooms, comfortable beds, good breakfast... Also staffs are so friendly and helpful. The location is perfect. I would prefer to stay there again if I visit Cartagena again. Thank you El Viajero!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 srp 2017
5.1

Matig hostel, receptionist maakte eerst haar gesprek af met haar collega alvorens mij gedag te zeggen toen ik binnen kwam en er kon verder geen lachje vanaf. Lockers deden het allemaal niet en kamers zijn zeer basic. Weinig extra faciliteiten en geen verkoeling op de binnenplaats. Pluspunten zijn ontbijt en mooie straat maar daar blijft het bij.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • el-angel19791200
  • Peru, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
10 srp 2017
9.1

Great location, decent breakfast (bread, cereal, fruit, jam, coffee), nice vibe at night, free salsa classes, which are great! As in most of El Viajero hostel. The barmaid "Tatyana" is very friendly and sweet and good with the music ..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 srp 2017
9.4

Stayed here for two nights. It's a quieter hostel and dosent have a pool but it's v.secure and has a fab courtyard to relax in. It was very hot in Cartagena hence the reason I mention no pool but that is a minor thing. Great value for money, breakfast included and of course trips can be planned. Not a party hostel but great parties are a ten minute walk away and you can come back and have a great nights sleep so the best of both worlds!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 srp 2017
10.0

Every little thing its gonna be alright!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • MartinR11
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 srp 2017
8.9

Rooms can get a bit stuffy/smelly as the doors and windows are always shut to aid the A/C. Good breakfast. Showers and toilets are always clean. Good bar and social areas. Everyone hung out in the bar or the area between the dorms when I was there. Lockers under the bunk beds or lockable valuable safes on the wall for each bed with socket inside. No sockets near the beds though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 srp 2017
9.7

Grandioses Hostel um neue Freunde zu finden und cartagena zu erkunden. Das einzige Problem ist, dass man irgendwann nicht mehr gehen möchte!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.