Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Viajero Cartagena Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 4885 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 4885 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
24 úno 2017
10.0

Buena ubicación. Buenísima atención. Buen servicio. Nada que quejarme. Buen staff. Súper recomendable. Kelly es súper.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 úno 2017
7.7

WiFi is surprisingly really good especially considering everyone is just sitting around on their phones in the lawn chairs. It's nice that they have real safes with chargers in them but they are really small and no bedside light / bedside outlet. The lockers are big but loud and inconvenient to have the person from the top bunk milling about waking the bottom bunker. AC is really cold in rooms if you like that kind of thing.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 úno 2017
9.4

Excelente ubicacion, cerca del tradmilenio, esta en la zona T. La dueña (alex) es muy copada, nos armo nuestra estadia! si tengo q reclamar algo es q no tenia un mapa turistico, no tienen desayuno incluido y q demoran mucho en abrir la puerta. El agua bien caliente para bañarse y todo limpio

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 úno 2017
10.0

What a fantastic hostel! After a long flight, I was met by Carlos on reception who made me feel very welcome. I stayed in a single room for the first couple of nights, which was in the annex building a few buildings down the same road - lovely peaceful surroundings. I then moved into the main hostel, where there was a great vibe. Would strongly recommend - great staff, lovely breakfast included, very secure with safes in each room, helped with onward travel, towel provided etc. Faultless!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • macaceledon
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 úno 2017
10.0

Súper kelly estupenda persona volvería buen servicio

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 úno 2017
8.6

Nice hostel in great location. Carlos is the best staff! He explained to me all the cool places to go in Cartegena and around. He helped me book taxi and catch my bus on time as well. If you get the chance to meet Carlos during your stay, that is awesome! :). Thank you Carlos for making my stay a nice one.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 úno 2017
6.0

Fun for your traveling partier. However, on night we had a flight to catch the next morning, there was loud music and drinking right outside the rooms and showers til 1am. Then loud cleaning staff around 6:45am the next morning.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 úno 2017
9.1

Great hostel guys! Just a bit expensive

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 úno 2017
7.4

It was a fine standard hostel, but very noisy!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 úno 2017
8.0

The hostel is really nice, it was the worst staff during my travel around colombia, in other places they are more friendly. Is always clean! But for me is a little bit overprice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.