Hostelworld.com

El Viajero Cartagena Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 4,035 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 4,035 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel Located at Calle 7 Infantes, , Cartagena.
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Cartagena de Indias 2044 Calle 7 Infantes
86% 4035
10.4269769 -75.5467343
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 dub 2016
6.6

Stayed in a six bed dorm - good a/c that comes on at six pm and lockers for bags, spacious room. Kitchen small, standard breakfast cornflakes toast and fruit. Slightly odd that you have to pay at the start and wear a wristband. Also didn't like that there were no keys for the room so couldn't even leave phone charging in my own room. Outside area okay very hot though. Hostel in a good location close to the old town.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2016
10.0

I stayed there with a couple of friends and we enjoyed our time in Cartagena so much! The location is amazing, you have everything in pretty much walking distance, they have a bar, which is very rad, the staff is nice and the rooms are very comfortable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved this hostel, spent more nights than I booked. They have AC in the rooms which is perfect for Cartagenias weather, the staff is really cool, kind and helpful, they have daily activities in the bar, so even if you travel alone you get to meet new people all the time

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • argykrav
  • Řecko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 dub 2016
10.0

Perfect +++++

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
21 dub 2016
4.3

Not a great hostel. It's located in the old city (which is nice) and is about a 15 min walk from the center where all of the activities are. The Hostel itself is bare minimum and not very clean. The staff at the door were not helpful at all with information - we were sent to the wrong meeting point for the walking tour and a different staff member told us there were no buses to the beach and we found one 3 doors down. They also tried to charge a beer to me at the end…I never drank at the hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment, we are very sorry your experience with us wasn't excellente, nonetheless we are gonna review what happened, so that we can improve our service to make it better everytime

  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
10.0

Lo mejor de lo mejor, las habitaciones cómodas, muy limpio todo, una cocina equipada, las instalaciones acorde a los precio, el personal de lo mejor, en especial a Miriam y Alvaro que facilitan la estadía y te ayudan con cualquier inquietud que tengas, la agencia un gran plus donde te ayudan con los tours y toda la información sobre la ciudad. La chica del Bar Ena es muy divertida y los precios de la bebidas estan bien. Lo recomiendo 100%, seguro que volvere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 dub 2016
10.0

Very friendly stuff and great salsa lesson for free.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
19 dub 2016
7.4

Located conveniently in the San Diego district of the old town, everything is within walking distance without having to deal with the annoyance of Gatsemaní at night. Staff weren't very chatty but they were at least efficient. The place was also constantly being cleaned but with 150 beds it's welcome. With so many people it did feel a bit impersonal at times. Fortunately there's an ample number of toilets/showers. It does draw a bit of a YOLO crowd tho so heads up if that's not your thing.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my staying, had a wonderful time in Cartagena, great staff, decent breakfast, and the girl in the bar is amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2016
10.0

I would def recommend this hostel, they have free daily activities at the bar, cool staff, and the location is the best in the city

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.