Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Viajero Cartagena Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 4,538 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 4,538 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel Located at Calle 7 Infantes, , Cartagena.
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Cartagena de Indias 2044 Calle 7 Infantes
87% 4538
10.4269769 -75.5467343
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 zář 2016
7.1

Otima localização do hostel e ambiente super animado. O ar condicionado no quarto achamos um pouco fraco pelo calor que faz na cidade.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • telminha07
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 zář 2016
8.3

Good breakfast, quiet after midnight, air conditioning in all rooms, lockers with plugs for gadgets and big lockers for the luggage. I would recommend it go my friends.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 zář 2016
7.7

Leuk en gezellig hostel. Wel redelijk druk dus als je op zoek bent naar een rustig hostel zit je hier verkeerd. Zorg wel dat je een kamer aan het begin hebt en niet in de buurt van de bar! Aardig en behulpzaam personeel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • facuknye
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 zář 2016
9.4

Todo espectacular. el personal muy bueno y los chicos de la recepcion son lo mas. Nos ayudaron con las excursiones, donde ir a comer, donde ir a bailar y q lugares visitar. Para mejorar: creo q los horarios del bar tendrian q ser mas flexibles sobre todo los fines de semana. Q se estiren un poco mas.. Y por favor un aire acondicionado en la recepcion.. te derretis ahi adentro. Los chicos de la recepcion te atienden transpirados pobres!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 zář 2016
9.4

Great social hostel in a good location. Met many cool people here. Staff is super nice. Good free dance lessons

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 zář 2016
9.1

Ótima localização, bons banheiros e ar condicionado que é essencial em Cartagena... O que eu achava que era um problema que é a água fria, foi a solução, pq o calor é gigante... O hostel Tb é arejado, isso é bom... Faltou só uma piscininha...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • artisticblur
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
13 zář 2016
8.0

Overall, not a bad experience. What it lacks for in facilities and cleanliness, it makes up for in the people who land up! Amazing people, and great time!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 zář 2016
7.7

Our stay at the hostel was fine, it's in a good location with a nice bar, evening activities and lots on offer with regards to day trips etc. Found the staff to be a bit cold compared to other places we have stayed, not super friendly and seemed a bit put out when you asked for something. Would recommend the hostel itself however, especially if you're travelling in a group.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

hi, we are glad to hear from you that you recomend us for group traveller, and we are working hard with our staff to do our best for giving you a best expirience next time.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 47 Recenze
12 zář 2016
8.9

Good: location, really good free breakfast and friendly staff (especially Laury). Every night the hostel hosts free salsa classes which is a great idea. Bad: lack of plugs near beds in room. Atmosphere lacking compared to other hostels in Colombia

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 zář 2016
7.4

Staff helped organize tours and it easy to meet people at the bar area but it wasn't great value for money

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.