Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

El Sol Hostel de Recoleta

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 951 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 951 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.7
El Sol Hostel de Recoleta Located at Marcelo T De Alvear 1590, Piso 2 (middle buzz), Buenos Aires.
El Sol Hostel de Recoleta
Argentina
Buenos Aires Buenos Aires 1060 Marcelo T De Alvear 1590, Piso 2 (middle buzz)
77% 951
-34.5974566 -58.3895444
El Sol Hostel de Recoleta
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
6.9

It's in a good location and the staff are very friendly, but the bathrooms are not clean. Also, our door was broken so it was very cold at night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.9

el lugar es pequeño, no es muy lindo físicamente pero esta bien para quedarse, las personas que trabajan ahi te ayudan en lugares que puedes visitar y siempre me dieron muy buena atencion

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • kbrowning1192544
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
22 čer 2016
10.0

Couldn't have asked for a better hostel!!! Staff were excellent and every single one was really helpful and what they didn't know they found out. Rooms were comfortable and with plenty of space. Bar was open in the evenings and well priced. Walkable distance to everywhere. Kitchen is small but well equipped. Breakfast is good. When I come back to Buenos Aires this is the only place I'll stay!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2016
7.4

Very nice staff! Clean bedroom but the shared bathrooms were not too nice...there is no curtain around the shower. By the way, most of the staff speaks English very well!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 čer 2016
5.7

the toilets are in the shower, most bathrooms dont have soap, there arent enough lockers for guests since the one set of tiny hallway lockers have a bunch of broken doors and there are no outlet adaptors. breakfast is also just coffee and bread. on the good end, i was only staying one night so i didnt end up in the packed rooms. there is a nice courtyard and the wifi was good until it stopped working altogether. its a budget hostel, but I wouldnt take a shower there and it wasnt social

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čer 2016
8.0

Very well located, it's not an amazing place but it's good for the money n location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
30 kvě 2016
8.0

Interesting hostel with good location. Atmosphere was not well suited to meet fellow travelers, but besides it was alright.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 kvě 2016
8.3

Good hostel with nice staff. Kitchen facilities very good and pretty clean throughout. Room was a bit dark and next to bar so quite loud when trying to get an early night. Overall, would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2016
8.9

This youth hostel is in a great location in Recoleta. However, it is definitely basic. It's a large hostel (45 person capacity?). All the other guests were under the age of 30 and were the back-packing type of kids from my far off college days. It is up two flights of stairs, no elevator. I only gave it such a high rating because the people who work there are so helpful, warm and great to visit with. I would not recommend it to senior adults or families.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
6.3

C'est une auberge bien placée et centrale. Cependant la cuisine est vraiment petite pour accueillir le nombre de personne possible dans l'auberge et les chambre doubles donnent sur un boulevard plutôt bruyant. Avec le recul et le nombre d'auberge que nous avons visité durant le voyage il semble qu'il soit relativement facile de trouver une auberge au même prix mieux équipée.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.