Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Sol Hostel de Recoleta

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 962 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 962 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.7
El Sol Hostel de Recoleta Located at Marcelo T De Alvear 1590, Piso 2 (middle buzz), Buenos Aires.
El Sol Hostel de Recoleta
Argentina
Buenos Aires Buenos Aires 1060 Marcelo T De Alvear 1590, Piso 2 (middle buzz)
78% 962
-34.5974566 -58.3895444
El Sol Hostel de Recoleta
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 zář 2016
7.7

Notre chambre double était assez sécurisée mais on ne sait pas ce qu'il en est des dortoirs. Excellent emplacement et staff super. Très propre, le staff nettoie toutes les installations plusieurs fois par jour. L'auberge est vieille et les installations peu pratiques, mal isolée, cuisine très petite, trop peu place dans les communs pour tout le monde à l'heure des repas. Gros avantage: la terrasse extérieure + concerts. Niveau bien-être nous ne recommandons qu'à moitié.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
10.0

Equipe très sympas. Qui nous on bien aider pour recuperer nos sacs bloqué a dallas. Malgrè la petite cuisine!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Pákistán, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 srp 2016
7.4

Good location, the staff is helpful and friendly, however rooms are a bit dark, there is no much atmosphere, fine for a few days

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 srp 2016
8.6

This was a very nice hostel to stay for a few nights. The staff was very sweet and helpful, the rooms were cleaned everyday and the beds were comfortable. The kitchen and bathrooms were a little small and the bunk beds very unstable, but overall I enjoyed staying there

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2016
7.1

tem um funcionário muito mal humorado chega ser grosseiro,(um alto, magr as instalações antigas, internet 5, camas limpas, é tolerável para quem já conhece o estilo argentino de tratar as pessoas, tem um gato que sobe na mesa de alimentação, 1 chuveiro que funciona, secador leve de casa, tem um para todos os quartos e não tem controle de entrega, logo fica sem e simplesmente não esta aqui, o café da manhã é um copo de café com leite no copo plastico, e pão com doce de leite, nada além disso,

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
6.9

It's in a good location and the staff are very friendly, but the bathrooms are not clean. Also, our door was broken so it was very cold at night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.9

el lugar es pequeño, no es muy lindo físicamente pero esta bien para quedarse, las personas que trabajan ahi te ayudan en lugares que puedes visitar y siempre me dieron muy buena atencion

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • kbrowning1192544
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 31 Recenze
22 čer 2016
10.0

Couldn't have asked for a better hostel!!! Staff were excellent and every single one was really helpful and what they didn't know they found out. Rooms were comfortable and with plenty of space. Bar was open in the evenings and well priced. Walkable distance to everywhere. Kitchen is small but well equipped. Breakfast is good. When I come back to Buenos Aires this is the only place I'll stay!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2016
7.4

Very nice staff! Clean bedroom but the shared bathrooms were not too nice...there is no curtain around the shower. By the way, most of the staff speaks English very well!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 čer 2016
5.7

the toilets are in the shower, most bathrooms dont have soap, there arent enough lockers for guests since the one set of tiny hallway lockers have a bunch of broken doors and there are no outlet adaptors. breakfast is also just coffee and bread. on the good end, i was only staying one night so i didnt end up in the packed rooms. there is a nice courtyard and the wifi was good until it stopped working altogether. its a budget hostel, but I wouldnt take a shower there and it wasnt social

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.