Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Nómada Hostel Asunción

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 323 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 323 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
29 kvě 2017
7.1

My bed was comfy and the hostel was okay. The kitchen is small and there aren't many bathrooms. The staff was the worst part. If I asked a question, they either didn't know or gave me info that turned out to be wrong. Every time. The only recommendation they gave me was for an overpriced international restaurant. And they put a 10 year old kid in my dorm. When I complained, they told me that's normal and sometimes 4 y/o's stay in the dorms. That's not cool with me.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • beckysibson1203
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
10.0

Rainy Asuncion was not our fave place, the hostel, however, was a haven! The staff were so lovely and the hostel itself very pleasant indeed. We stayed in a dorm and a private room. Their private room with the world map on the wall is spectacular. Beautiful garden complete with humming bird & amazing breakfast. The staff really helped when my boyfriend was sick, we felt really looked after here in a time of need. We are so grateful. Thank you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • christophermclean1989666
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
8.3

Location only a short walk from downtown and supermarket nearby. Staff were helpful and could speak English. Hot showers although bathroom flood often got wet. Locker storage only large enough to fit day bag.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • marktewari
  • Austria, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 80 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
6.9

OK hostel (really the only place to stay in Asuncion). Laundry service was great. It's a bit of a walk to the main downtown area. We left early the next day to go to the airport and staff said the public bus doesn't operate at night, so we paid 100,000 (20USD) for a taxi to the airport. While in the taxi, I saw several public airport buses so staff gave us incorrect information which led to us spending 20USD instead of 1USD...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 dub 2017
10.0

Felt like home!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
26 dub 2017
8.6

Lovely hostel full of interesting people. People working there didn't give it a great vibe though. But would recommend for a stay in Paraguay. Beautiful garden and eating area. Breakfast was great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 dub 2017
9.4

Didn't enjoy it much, only stayed one night and left early but it was worth it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
9.7

It was a calm stay. The staff were very polite and concern about our well. I recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 dub 2017
9.7

Great safe place to stay. Owners are friendly and helpful. Laundry service is cheap and good. Common area atmosphere was good and easy to meet people. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 dub 2017
9.4

Good location - a fair bit from the bus station bus easy enough to get a local bus. Excellent breakfast, plentiful and varied. Decent kitchen. Big rooms with lockers, some dorms have single beds which were great. Good shower. Enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.