Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Nómada Hostel Asunción

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 241 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 241 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.9
El Nómada Hostel Asunción Located at Calle Iturbe 1156-1158, , Asuncion.
El Nómada Hostel Asunción
Paraguay
Asuncion Calle Iturbe 1156-1158
90% 241
-25.2912088 -57.6374745
El Nómada Hostel Asunción
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Falklandské ostrovy (Malvíny), Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.7

Loved El Nomada! Great staff, great atmosphere. Would absolutely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you! We hope to see you soon again in Asunción!

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 srp 2016
9.7

This hostel was absolutely gorgeous, one of the most beautiful I have seen in south America. Staff spoke splendid English, French and Spanish and we're super friendly and helpfull. The dorms were good, comfortable beds and a beautiful garden with swimmingpool. Breakfast was amazing as well! Again one of the best I had in south America. Highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks! We also had a really good time with you. Next time you come to Asunción you have to teach us salsa!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 srp 2016
10.0

Love this hostel! Have stayed here several times now and each time it is as wonderful as the last. The staff are wonderful and they speak English as well as Spanish which is extremely helpful for those whose Spanish is lacking (such as myself). They are so friendly and helpful with everything and always available. The hostel itself has a wonderful atmosphere, and the rooms are lovely, spacious and very clean for a great price. Would highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear, that's always a pleasure to have you in the hostel! We are glad to know that you appreciated your stay at el Nómada! We hope to see you soon again in Asuncion!

28 čvc 2016
9.1

El Nomada hostel is a pleasant walking distance to places of interest. The ambiance at the hostel is great, the breakfast ok. The staff are amazing and the wifi worked well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

It was really nice meeting you Kunbi! Thanks for the good vibes :)

  • ledes875588
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel. Estuve en muchos en Argentina, Brasil y México y creo que este es de los mejores que conocí. El Staff súper amable y pendiente de los huéspedes (Patty y Guillaume, los dueños del hostal). Cerca de todo. Muy limpio. Lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchas gracias chicos por la buena onda! Los vamos a esperar con mucho gusto para las próximas vacaciones.

6 čer 2016
8.3

Nice hostel, great garden. Was off season, so some of the days I spent there were really quiet. The only things I'd mention is that the rooms aren't cleaned everyday, and it was really cold at night, so you need a lot more than the thin fleeces they give you.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, We do the cleaning every day, but if you felt the dorm wasn't fresh enough we are sorry for this. If you were cold at night that was just a matter of asking us for more blankets or turning up the heating (available in every room of the hostel)!

  • carloscarabelli9406
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
3 čer 2016
9.4

Beautiful hostel with a lot if space in the center of the city. Perfect to chill out and disco ver the city. The staff is very helpful too. I definetely reconmend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! Thanks for the comment and the good vibes!

24 kvě 2016
8.9

A proper chilled place which felt homely. There's loads of spaces to hang around both inside and out. Clean kitchen, friendly staff, and a varied breakfast. Our double was huge and included AC for heating. Even if there's not much to see in Asuncion, the hostel made our trip feel worthwhile.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
26 dub 2016
10.0

Lovely staff, breakfast was amazing and there was a high standard of cleanliness in the rooms, kitchen and bathroom. Highly recommend this cute place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.