Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Misti Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 269 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 269 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.2
El Misti Rooms Located at Emilio Berla 41, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
El Misti Rooms
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro 22061-060 Emilio Berla 41, Copacabana
89% 269
-22.9739617 -43.1933069
El Misti Rooms
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
10.0

Easy to get around from the hostel to the beach and pretty close to metro station and bus stops. Clean place with great vibe. Tasty breakfast

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 zář 2016
9.7

I was there for Paralympics games. It was everything good. Very close to subway, copacabana beach, and supermarket or drugstore. There are many restaurants near also. Staff was amazing. Thanks for all you have done

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
10.0

Before I booked here I read the reviews. I completely agree with all the comments. The staff will make sure you're having a great time and that you're feeling at home. Nice common areas where you can talk to travellers. Small bar with good drinks. The only complaint is that some days there was no soap to wash our hands in the toilets.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
9.1

Had a great stay at el misti rooms! The staff was great and helpful, also they spoke very good English. The rooms were small but very pricey. Cleaning was good, they made your bed every day and the bathrooms were fresh. Nice location with about 5 min walk to copacabana. Highly recommend this!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 zář 2016
10.0

I loved staying at El Misti Rooms!! Staff was awesome! Probably the best part of the experience. The hostel is just few corners away from Copacabana beach and it is also very close to a metro station, so moving around is pretty easy. It is great place to stay if you are travelling alone because there are common areas where you can meet other travellers and easily travel together. The hostel offers cheap and delicious dinners every night and amazing tours!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 srp 2016
10.0

Perfect localisation (metro, shop, beach), great staff, cosy place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 srp 2016
9.1

The hostel itself is not very special. The rooms are very tiny and small. The bathrooms are alright, always had a hot shower!!!! BUT the people and the staff made this place AMAZING. If you are looking for a luxurious hostel, than this isnt the one. If you look for fun, interesting, social, helpful people then this is thé place. The location is great too. If I go back to Rio, I'll definitely stay here again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
7.1

Ich habe mich für dieses Hostel aufgrund der Lage entschieden, weil um die Ecke mein Lieblings-Yoga-Studio ist. Ein Einzelzimmer, das kaum größer ist als das Bett, was darin steht und Gemeinschaftsbad. Toiletten waren in Ordnung, Duschen habe ich lieber beim Yoga benutzt. Frühstück habe ich nie in Anspruch genommen. Kollegen von mir sind direkt am Strand in einem Hotel untergekommen und haben für ihr Doppelzimmer nur unwesentlich mehr gezahlt.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 srp 2016
8.3

Das Hostel besticht durch die sehr angenehme Atmosphäre. Es ist leicht mit anderen Reisenden in Kontakt zu kommen. Auch die Mitarbeiter sind spitze. Allerdings sind die Zimmer sehr eng und mit 3 Stock Betten an der Grenze der Machbarkeit in einem Zimmer. Es fehlt auch an Steckdosen am Bett, Licht o einem kleinen Schließfach im Zimmer. Alles in allem würde ich das Hostel dennoch weiter empfehlen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 srp 2016
8.9

Great location, nearly the beach, bank, restaurants... The staff is very friendly and all the time they tried to help me. The air conditioner was never working, but there was a ventilator in the room that solved the problem. The breakfast was not that good, same thing everyday and there wasn't much options of food... By the way i had a good experience. Thanks, Misti!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.