Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Misti Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 417 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 417 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
12 srp 2017
5.7

I've stayed I in lot of hostels, the shower facilities in this were up there with the worst. General cleanliness was far from ideal and the kitchen wasn't great. Ended up paying for a hotel instead of staying my last two nights, had enough. The staff however couldn't be faulted, always willing to help I will say. Location also is very good being so close to Copacabana

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2017
10.0

Staff were super nice (upgraded our room without asking), the hostel had a great vibe, and it was in a fantastic location, just blocks from the beach. This is my second time staying here and I'll recommend it any time for someone visiting Rio.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • fannyvanmarcke9895
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
9.4

We were just at the end of our trip that lasted over a year and that was the nicest hostel to end in. The staff was the best. Everyone was very welcoming and they gave the best information about everything that you want to know. Olivier, Pablo, Gabriel and Daniel were great!! The only negative is that you can't use the kitchen before 11 in the morning and when the dorm is full it is very packed. But the lovely staff makes up for it!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
7.4

Located near Copacabana and a metro station. Staff were helpful and gave us advice when we needed it and had secure lockers under the beds. Unfortunately during our time none of the bathrooms on the top floor were working. One had a broken door, one had a toilet out of order and two of them had no hot water. Not the cleanest either.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2017
10.0

Local bem localizado, aconchegante, com funcionários bem educados e solícitos! Ótimo para estadia no Rio de Janeiro.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
10.0

One of the absolute best hostels I've been in, booked 3 nights and extended for 8. Rooms are big enough for luggage and they have big storage lockers under the beds and some smaller ones in the reception. Hot clean showers/bathroom. Wi-Fi signal strong all around. Awesome service! Really nice and chilled out atmosphere, it being a smaller hostel you really get the family vibe! Thanks so much to Dani, Ollii, Pablo and Gabi for.making the stay unforgettable! Def staying here next time in Rio!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2017
9.1

Buen lugar, altamente recomendable. Tiene una excelente ubicación (menos de diez minutos caminando a la playa y a cinco minutos una estación del metro). El personal es muy atento y amable. Dan mucha importancia a la limpieza. La calle tiene seguridad por lo que es muy cómodo estar allí. Hay varias tiendas cercanas para comprar comida y muchísimos restaurantes, el costo-beneficio es bastante cuerente.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čer 2017
9.4

Très bon séjour à El Misti Rooms. L'hostel est plutôt bien situé, proche de copacabana, d'une station de métro et de nombreux magasins. Les douches et toilettes sont toujours propres et le staff est sympa et serviable. Je recommande !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2017
9.4

With an ideal location, El Misti Rooms is the place to be in Rio de Janeiro ! Close to Copacabana and Ipanema beaches, it only takes 20 minutes to go down to Lapa for a drink with Uber and around 30 minutes for the SDU airport. The staff is always ready to answer your questions and help you out getting around, give you the nicest tips. Either you feel lazy and can ask for a big home-made breakfast, or you can buy your own food & cook it there directly. Until next time ! ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • christianbonadio6330
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
17 čer 2017
9.4

Loved my time here at El Misti rooms. Small hostel that has a really chilled vibe but still enough action to get out amongst the life that Rio has to offer! Such a nice mix of people and a location that is safe and close enough to the beach in Copacabana. Dani and the team really do a great job. Bear in mind breakfast to included in price, but other than that this place is awesome

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.