Hostelworld.com

El Misti Rooms

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 240 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 240 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.1
El Misti Rooms Located at Emilio Berla 41, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
El Misti Rooms
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro 22061-060 Emilio Berla 41, Copacabana
87% 240
-22.9739617 -43.1933069
El Misti Rooms
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2016
10.0

Chill hostel with great people. Organized tours and parties every day. There's a bar in the main common area where travelers meet up before going clubbing. Clean place!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2016
10.0

Everything worked out perfectly in this place.. The came pick me up at the airport, then I was welcomed by the staff, rooms and toilets were clean, breakfast great! All I can say is that truly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2016
10.0

Great place to meet people. One of the cleanest hostels I've ever been in Brazil. I'd totally come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 kvě 2016
6.6

La limpieza es importante en cualquier lugar. Deben tener cuidado con eso.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
9.7

I came to this hostel on a rainy day in may and was first concerned because everybody was just staring on his/her smartphone. However I quickly learned that this was a false impression because the people I met couldn't be more communicative and friendly once I goit to know them. The staff was also awesome and always very helpfull. Some of them even went partying with us in the city. The hostel itself is nice and except the fact that only two showers are really warm, totally fine.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2016
10.0

Decent hostel in a great location, close enough to lots of shops/bars/restaurants and the main beaches. Staff seemed helpful and friendly, travellers seemed to be nice enough. There is a bar, which is what I wanted, to meet people and make friends. Room was decent, clean toilets and well equipped kitchen if you are in a budget :) Breakfast was good, i also liked a lot the music that they play at the lobby. :) Its a good place to meet people, relax and have a good time...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 kvě 2016
10.0

Estadia perfeita. A minha casa no Rio!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2016
10.0

Me gustó el hostel, bien ubicado, buen desayuno con mucha variedad. Bien las habitaciones, con lockers para equipaje. Un bar donde la gente se junta a tomar casi todas las noches antes de salir todos juntos a bailar.. Ofrecen buenas cenas por precio considerable, tambien buenos toures alreadedor de la ciudad y de los puntos turisticos. El staff esta siempre ayudando a la gente y motivando para que hagan cosas o exploren. Volveria totalmente a este hostel y se lo recomiendo a todos los mochil

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 dub 2016
9.4

Great vibe and everyone was friendly. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • boberek
  • Polsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 dub 2016
8.9

El misti is the best hostel in Copacabana for us. Just positives point actually. Bedrooms and bathrooms are clean, Beds are confi, big locker, air cond.. Breakfast is amazing with fresh fruit, fresh juices, bread and cake home made, toaster .. So good ! Kitchen, living area are nice. Nice diner for cheap! Staff is great and helpful, speak Portuguese, Spanish, English, French.. Quiet area in a little street typical. We just come back there for the rest of our trip! Thank you El misti!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.