Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Misti Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 346 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 346 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 úno 2017
8.6

We had a fun stay here! A couple of minor issues but they were resolved quickly. Staff are friendly and close to the beach.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
9.1

Overall great hostel! I would like a bigger kitchen with better cooking utensils. The hot water was hit or miss. But besides that great hostel! Great atmosphere people and location for a good price! But what really blew me away was the helpfulness and friendliness of the staff. They helped me with everything. For example they would explain using a map in detail how to get to certain places. They also let me use the lobby and keep my bag for a full day after check out!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
10.0

Good hostel with very friendly staff. They seemed genuinely concerned that I enjoyed my stay, and gave great tips on what to visit. The hostel had a comfy vibe and was social without being loud on the nights that I visited.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
15 úno 2017
7.4

Great location and staff were friendly and helpful. It was annoying you couldn't use the kitchen at dinner time because the chef was making something.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 úno 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed this hostel! It had a really nice vibe for both when I wanted to just relax and when I wanted to go out. It was also really easy as a solo traveler to meet new people in both contexts

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 úno 2017
9.4

Auberge propre, lits confortables bien que les chambres soient petites. L'ambiance est tellement sympa qu'on n'a pas envie de rester en haut, on préfère venir partager un verre au bar, en bas, ou demander des conseils aux chicos en leur racontant notre journée à Rio. Plutôt silencieux à partir de 22h30 si vous souhaitez vous reposer. De nombreuses soirées programmées hors de l'auberge pour les fêtards. Gracias por todo chicos, los pasamos GENIAL con ustedes. Las francesas -Laure y Justine

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 úno 2017
4.0

El lugar estaba increíblemente sucio, la habitación es incómoda. Tardaron casi una hora en ayudarme a hacer check in. Uno de los tipos que trabaja en el hostel coquetea con todas las mujeres que entran al hostal lo cual es bastante incomodo. Además de eso dicen cosas que están incluidas en el tour pero al final no están incluidas. Pésima atención por parte del staff. Recogieron el desayuno 10 minutos antes de la hora acordada . No se lo recomiendo a nadie

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 úno 2017
9.7

Hermosa estadia.. El personal,en particular Rodri y Fede han sido super amables!! La atmosfera del lugar es muy buena, la ubicacion es excelente! Zona segura, cerca de la playa y lugares turisticos... Muy muy Recomendable este Hostel. Muchas Gracias por todo! Saludos desde Tucuman Argentina...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2017
10.0

I would really recommend this hostel to anyone. Staff is super friendly and helpful. Location is perfect, minutes away from the beach and good public transport. Rooms and other facilities are clean and got everything you need. And this hostel has just got a really good vibe :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 úno 2017
10.0

It's a nice hostel, very good location too. I like the fact that it is near to everything and as well you have the opportunity to cook to save up some money, in the other hand, if youre lazy to cook they also offer dinners.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.