Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Misti Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 319 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 319 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.2
El Misti Rooms Located at Emilio Berla 41, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
El Misti Rooms
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro 22061-060 Emilio Berla 41, Copacabana
89% 319
-22.9739617 -43.1933069
El Misti Rooms
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel in a great location. I stayed here for 1 week in January and would highly recommend it. The staff are very helpful in guiding you around the city and giving advice on where to go and what to do. Hostel facilities were all working perfectly and the place was always nice and clean

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • anggiordano
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2017
7.7

Hice la reserva en este Hostel pero hubo un problema de ellos y nos trasladaron a otro Misti el mismo dia en que llegamos, a 5 cuadras de éste. Al principio nos pareció algo malo pero era más lindo, limpio y mejor ambiente. Los chicos que trabajan en el Río Misti todos muy buena onda! Lo recomiendo 👍

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 led 2017
6.9

Great and warm welcome with caipis! But the hostel was dirty and especially the bathroom.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • marcelomachado
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
7.1

Com certeza recomendaria o hostel El Misti Rooms para pessoas que gostariam de visitar o RJ. Está em uma ótima localização na altura do posto 4 de Copacabana onde pode-se encontrar supermercados, fastfoods, farmácias e a estação Cantagalo de metrô. O pessoal está na maioria das vezes disposto a te ajudar. É um hostel aconselhável para pessoas que já estão acostumadas com o clima de hosteis.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 pro 2016
7.1

A well located hostel to the beach. Very small room so ok for a short stay. Bathroom facilities weren't the cleanest and often the toilets were blocked. The staff were very accommodating.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
10.0

El Misti Rooms is Family! We enjoyned every breath we were taking there! Thank you for the great time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
8.9

Excelente estadia. Ambiente espectacular,relajado,respetuoso. Todo el personal de 10: Rodri, Lucho,Fer y el resto, muy bien cada uno en su lugar. Volvere!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 pro 2016
7.7

Great hostel The location in pretty good, but a little bit far from the beach. The room was OK. We stayed in the 5 beds Dorms and it was a good room but not very cleab with a great AC WICH IS IMPORTANT this time in Rio. The staff were very very good and helped us with all we needed. Great value for money

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 pro 2016
9.7

Me hospede con dos amigas más. Me sorprendió el hostel. Un lugar muy muy amigable, bien ubicado y seguro. El staff es excelente, siempre muy amables todos. Me sentí como en casa en todo momento. Volvería sin lugar a dudas!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 pro 2016
10.0

Our stay at the hostel was comfortable and pleasant. The staff was friendly and the place really artistic. Very well maintained and we found it the perfect place to unwind after a long day of exploring the city of Rio. We stayed in a 10 bedroom mixed dorm and the bunk beds were really comfortable and cosy. The hostel is located in between Ipanema and Copacabana which is great, we were just close to all the good spots

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.