Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Misti House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 872 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 872 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
El Misti House Located at Rua Silva Castro 49, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
El Misti House
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro 22031-030 Rua Silva Castro 49, Copacabana
87% 872
-22.9684102 -43.1869983
El Misti House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
21 zář 2016
9.4

Location cannot be any better than this. Staff is awesomely friendly and helpful. Lobby is great to meet and chat with others so if you are open for socialisation, this is good. Hostel is so lively. I Must say breakfast is a bit insufficient but when you make price/service proportion, this hostel is great!!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
19 zář 2016
8.9

Excellent atmosphere, very easy to meet people as a solo traveller. The hostel is like a small labyrinth which I found to be pretty cool, altough the rooms and bunk beds felt a little packy. The common area had good music and a warm energy to it, dinners really brought the hostel together. Even though it was a very social place, there wasn't any real partying inside the hostel so you didn't have to deal with loud noises or drunk people if you just wanted to stay indoors and rest. Would come back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 zář 2016
8.6

Excelente localização e ótimo staff, recomendo! Só tive problema com o barulho no quarto de manhã, pelos funcionários, por ser o quarto mais perto da recepção/cozinha/banheiro.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 zář 2016
8.9

Otimo hostel. Funcionarios gentis e educados, quartos e banheiros limpos. Lookers grandes , cafe da manha com otimo custo beneficio.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 zář 2016
8.0

Nice place, good prices, excellent location! (Walk from copacabana and ipanema beaches, super close to the metro) niv from the staff was very nice and friendly. The kitchen should be must better, and the hostel itself is too small, but the overall is good!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and compliments. We're glad you've spent a great time in our hostel! We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti House

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
10.0

To start with... The value for the money that you pay is great. Close to the beach, metro and buses. The staff is always in a good mood, sometimes it seemed that they were also on holidays, having fun, singing, chatting to the guest and they were always helping people out. I had dinner a couple of times and it was delicious, I recommend it! Thanks misti!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and compliments. We're glad you've spent a great time in our hostel! We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti House

  • nicolebury
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
10 zář 2016
7.7

Hostel is in a good location to the subway and the beach. Our room was just never really cleaned in the 6 days we were there. I let the staff know and they said it was cleaned everyday that my room mates were just dirty and to use another bathroom. The hostel had a bar with cheap drinks. The Argentinean girl was amazing with helping me get to all the sights. If I was to visit again though I would stay closer to Ipanema beach. There was no filtered water tap.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and compliments. We're glad you've spent a good time in our hostel! We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti House

  • matthew_simkin3800
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
10 zář 2016
7.7

Rooms small and stuffy but a decent price for an excellent location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments. We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti House

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
10.0

When I arrived here I knew nobody. When I left I felt that I was leaving home, maybe thats why they call it Misti House. This is the hostel! This is perfect place to have a great time with friends or to make friends.. amazing atmosphere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and compliments. We're glad you've spent a great time in our hostel! We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti House

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 zář 2016
9.1

El hostel como tal no es nada del otro mundo, sin embargo el ambiente y el staff hacen que el sea un hervidero de alegría, risas y amor. La ubicación es excelente , a pocas cuadras de Copacabana y al lado del metro. Buen sitio el Misti para quedarse.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.