Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Misti House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 849 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 849 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
El Misti House Located at Rua Silva Castro 49, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
El Misti House
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro 22031-030 Rua Silva Castro 49, Copacabana
87% 849
-22.9684102 -43.1869983
El Misti House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
10.0

Charming little house with an amazing backpackers vibe. Good music in the lobby. Common areas are nice and good to meet people. Breakfast was good. The hostel is clean. Staff are amazing. Location is awesome!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
9.1

Excelente ubicación. El personal hiperamable!! Realmente para destacar. El lugar esta muy bueno, muy copada la gente. Estuve 1 noche, no pude disfrutarlo todo lo que me hubiera gustado. Como critica constructiva para mejorar la limpieza de los baños. Fue 2 o 3 veces y no estaban 10 puntos.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
10.0

I stayed at El Misti House Copacabana for 7 nights and was very impressed with the space, quaintness, staff, and cleanliness! They were always cleaning!! They also offer dinners every night and it's well with signing up for!! The location is fantastic! Just blocks away from copacabana beach and since I was visiting for the Olympic Games it was close to the metro and shops and the beach! I paid more for this hostel than El Misti Botafogo, but it was well worth it. Two thumbs up for this hoste

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 srp 2016
5.1

Not clean, cramped rooms. Bit of a dark street if you're coming back at night. Light situation isn't great. I much preferred Chill on the Beach Hostel

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 srp 2016
5.1

Sujo, encontrei mais de uma vez barata na cozinha e na sala de malas. Quarto apertado, sem iluminação natural adequada. Poucos banheiros para tantos hóspedes, nunca estavam limpos.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
6.6

+ Pretty decent Hostal. Good atmosphere. + Breakfast included; the bread is quite bad +/- Employees are almost all Argentinian. That is all ok, because it may be fellow travelers and they are nice, but some seem a bit less involved. And I would like to see more Brasilian employment. +/- Because of Olympics it was quite expensive otherwise prices seem ok. - Beds are too small and mattresses are too soft. - Bathrooms are crampy, soap dispensers are always empty and only hot water in some.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2016
10.0

Super nice hostel with a chill environment. Easy to get around the city, close to the metro and buses, just a few blocks to the beach. There are two well equipped kitchens, tv area and a nice common area to meet people. Toilets are kept clean during the day and night. I had a great stay in el Misti.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and compliments. We're glad you've spent a great time in our hostel! We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti House

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
10.0

I could not be happier with my stay at el misti house, from when I entered the place I felt like i was home. With the friendly service of juan at the desk from the chef's cooking up delicious food. The lively vibes throughout the hostel. All while getting a good night the sleep. I will reccommend to my friends and I will be back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
10.0

I've stayed at a lot of hostels around the world and this is easily one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at! Such a good place to meet fellow travellers. In addition the staff there are the best. Thanks Niv, Daniel and the rest of the staff for a great experience

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2016
8.0

Staff very good and helpful. Lively hostel with lots going on. Those coming back late can be noisy but location cannot be better. Food in hostel and nearby mean u don't travel far

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and compliments. We're glad you've spent a great time in our hostel! We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti House

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.