Hostelworld.com

El Misti House

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 803 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 803 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.6
El Misti House Located at Rua Silva Castro 49, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
El Misti House
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro 22031-030 Rua Silva Castro 49, Copacabana
82% 803
-22.9684102 -43.1869983
El Misti House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2016
10.0

Good location, clean rooms and toilets and the breakfast is a great bonus ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2016
10.0

Nice and clean hostel with excellent staff. Location is great, you can go everywhere by foot. Rooms are nice and they have huge lockers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and compliments. We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 čer 2016
7.7

the location of this hostel is perfect, we met a lot of nice travelers! However, it was very noisy in the night, we couldn't sleep too good, also the breakfast were very basic!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you very much for the comments and compliments. We keep on working in order to improve our service. Regards, Staff Misti House

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2016
4.0

Very unorganized. A lot of people crammed into not a lot of space.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, so sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations during your stay with us. We keep on working in order to improve our service. Regards, Staff Misti House

  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 kvě 2016
2.0

Unclean hostel, not a nice atmosphere, bad breakfast and too loud. People were walking through our room several times during the night making noise.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, we apologize for any inconvenience caused. We keep on working in order to improve our service. Regards, Staff Misti House

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2016
6.6

Positives- friendly and helpful staff. Bathrooms were very clean. Location: just a couple of blocks from Copacabana beach and around the corner from a good supermarket and a metro. Negatives- our 4 bed dorm had no windows. There was never any soap in the bathrooms. Breakfast was quite basic. We only had 2 hot showers in our 5 night stay, the rest were cold.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and suggestions. We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon, Staff El Misti

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2016
10.0

Feliz de haberme hospedado en este increible lugar. Esta ubicado en el centro de Copacabana pero al mismo tiempo es un hostel tranquilo donde se puede dormir, conocer viajeros de distintas partes del mundo.. La atencion del staff es excelente, ofrecen cenas y hay una fiesta diferente cada noche donde van todas las personas del hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Estimado huesped, Nos alegra saber que has disfrutado de tu estadia en nuestro hostel, y que nos recomiendas. Esperamos volver a recibirte en El Misti House. Saludos! Staff El Misti House

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
9.1

Great place, even better people!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thanks for the compliments! Hope to see you soon, Staff El Misti

  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2016
9.4

Es un cálido lugar , la atención es excelente y es muy agradable el lugar a demás de quedar muy bien ubicado , es cerca a todo.....lástima no poder quedarme más tiempo hospedado allá y haber compartido con más gente.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Estimado huesped, Nos agrada saber que has disfrutado tu estadia en El Misti House. Te esperamos cuando vuelvas a la Cidade Maravilhosa. Atte, Staff El Misti

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
10.0

All you need is in this place. Good location, staff, breakfast and good nightlife!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thanks for the compliments. Hope to see you soon. Staff El Misti

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.