Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Misti House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 933 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 933 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.9
El Misti House Located at Rua Silva Castro 49, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
El Misti House
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro 22031-030 Rua Silva Castro 49, Copacabana
86% 933
-22.9684102 -43.1869983
El Misti House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2017
9.4

Muy buen ambiente, buena ubicacion, pero el problema fue que no respetaron nuestra reserva de dos habitaciones con baño privado, aunque nos ofrecieron una solución luego y compensaron el error. Buen personal

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
5.4

Espacio reducido en la habitación. Aires acondicionados que no enfrian. Mal olor. Baños que no alcanzan para los huéspedes. Baños sucios. Me faltaron cosas.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 pro 2016
2.3

No lo recomiendo para nada. No anduvo el aire acondicionado de la pieza pese a que pedimos mil veces su reparación. Se cortaba cada una hora. Lo baños estaban sucios y son pocos en relación con la cantidad de gente que había (son compartidos). La peor relación precio calidad de la historia.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
4.0

there was an smelly old man in our room , he made our whole room smell like ketchup ... I could not sleep in the room either it was too hot

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 pro 2016
10.0

לכל הישראלים שבנינו אחלה מקום לישון בו, קצת צפוף אבל התמורה לכסף שווה. הויי פאי עובד טוב והצוות ממש קשוב ונחמד.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 pro 2016
10.0

My stay here was great. Close to the beach. Staff was friendly and helpful. I met really nice travelers as well. I will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, First of all allow me to thank you for choosing El Misti Hostels as host of your recent vacation. We are glad to know we provided you a relaxing experience, highlighted by our facilities and the excellent service offered by our attentive staff. We look forward to welcome you soon. Kind regards, Staff Misti House

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 pro 2016
8.0

Nice hostel to stay in, just a couple blocks away from Copacabana Beach and 1 away from metro station which is pretty convenient. Would totally stay back here!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and compliments. We're glad you've spent a great time in our hostel! We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti House

  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 pro 2016
10.0

I stayed at this place for 5 days and I loved every minute of it. The beds are comfortable, the hostel is full of live, its location is perfect, I didn't buy any ticket because I was able to walk everywhere. I definitely want to go back. Good breakfast and 5 minutes walk to the beach

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and compliments.We're glad you've spent a great time in our hostel! We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti House

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 pro 2016
9.7

muy bueno el hostel. puede parecer un poco sucio pero hay que tener en cuenta que alberga mucha gente. no es tan familiar como otros lugares. los chicos que trabajan unos fenomenos. las intalaciones buenas (tienen aire acondicionado por lo que se puede dormir bien) y una de las cocinas esta muy descuidada y fallan la mayortia de los electrodomesticos. la heladera saturadicima... esta cerca de la playa y las caipiriñas de las 19 hs estan buenisimas!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 pro 2016
5.4

Probably the most dirty hostel I have stayed in my whole SA trip!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, We are sorry that we have not fulfilled your expectations. We welcome your suggestions and let you know that every day we work to provide a quality service. Regards, Staff Misti House

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.