Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

El Misti House

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 818 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 818 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.8
El Misti House Located at Rua Silva Castro 49, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
El Misti House
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro 22031-030 Rua Silva Castro 49, Copacabana
85% 818
-22.9684102 -43.1869983
El Misti House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
7.1

Meu loker estava quebrado a parte interna. O fucinário "consertou" mas era facilmente aberto por quem quisesse. Tirando isso nada a reclamar!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
8.0

Very small bathrooms and shower rooms for such a busy hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
9.4

Buenísima ubicación, buen desayuno

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2016
10.0

Great location, well equipped kitchen and there's also great dinners options! Tidy and clean hostel, great common area to get to know travellers. I'll be back one day

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and compliments. We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 čer 2016
6.0

Location was excellent, some staff weren't very friendly, was quite cramped and very noisy. Showers were hit and miss.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments. We're sorry for the inconviniences, we keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
27 čer 2016
9.4

Great location, just 5 mins walk from the beach. The staff are very helpful and knowledgeable which was very useful. Only stayed one night but would have liked to stay longer!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and compliments. We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Regards, Staff El Misti

  • riosvalentina7622
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
25 čer 2016
9.4

This is one of the best places I've ever stayed! The staff was amazing, my special greetings to Luciana! She was super kind and very helpful. And the caipirinas of Estelita were the best of Rio.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and compliments. We're glad you've spent a great time in our hostel! Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti

  • piscapata7134
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čer 2016
10.0

Excelente atendimento!!! Equipe super atenciosa. Recomendado!!! Eu volto fácil pra esse hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Caro hóspede, estamos felizes em saber que você gostou do seus dias no nosso hostel. Nós esperamos vê-lo em breve! Atenciosamente, El Misti Staff House

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2016
10.0

Great backpackers hostel, located in the center of Copacabana, 5 min from the beach. Good place for traveller who are looking for a place to meet people, have a good time and rest at the same time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and suggestions. We are glad that you enjoyed your days in our hostel . Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2016
10.0

Good location, clean rooms and toilets and the breakfast is a great bonus ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you very much for the comments and compliments. We keep on working in order to improve our service. Regards, Staff Misti House

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.