Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Misti House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1046 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1046 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • stefaniamrp
  • Peru, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2017
8.6

Buena vibra del personal, excelente ubicación en la zona sur de Río, podría haber una mejor limpieza en los baños.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2017
10.0

Had an amazing weekend in this hostel. Crazy parties in Lapa and Ipanema. Rio is the place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2017
9.7

Absolutely AMAZING hostel! The staff is so welcoming. The location is just amazing. I got there before check-in time and was able to keep my stuff in a very secure storage room. Everything is clean. The common room is very colorful and enjoyable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
8.0

Amazing staff, helpful and kind people. The location is really good, close to the subway, supermarkets, restaurants and the beach. It could be a little more clean, but generally I had a great stay there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
8.0

El hostel está bien ubicado, a unas 4 cuadras de la playa de Copacabana y muy cerca de supermercados y comercio. Los baños son poco cómodos, no tenían agua caliente y no siempre estaban limpios. El ambiente es bueno, la gente que trabaja ahí muy simpática y acogedora, fueron días muy agradables.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 čer 2017
5.7

Lacking hygiene. There are areas of the hostel where it has a strong smell of urine. The toilet brushes were old and completely soiled which was not at all pleasant to see. The fridge guests could use was very old with hardly any compartments which meant food bags had to be kept on top of one another. The pictures make it look way better than it actually is!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you for your opinion about your recent stay at our hostel. It is the most important value to us to improve our facilities and quality of services. We would like to apologize that we did not reach your expectations. Based on your comment and suggestions, we will make a great effort at any cost to make some improvements. We hope to see you again in the future and give you great experience at our hostel also to exceed your highest expectations. Kind regards, Staff El Misti House

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čer 2017
9.4

Great staffs, great location, good vibe but a bit noisy from the morning..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and compliments. We're glad you've spent a great time in our hostel! We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti House

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čer 2017
8.6

Todo muy bien. La gente y la ubicación lo mejor!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Estimado huésped, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de compartir su experiencia con nosotros. Es un placer el saber que disfrutaste de nuestros servicios e instalaciones. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de recibirte en un futuro próximo! Saludos, Staff El Misti House

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
10.0

Vraiment un super hostel / Amazing hostel ! Un grand merci à toute l'équipe très Buena onda ! Je ne peux que vivement conseiller cet établissement, je devais rester 7 nuits mais j'ai tellement apprécié que je suis resté 10 nuits. J'espère avoir l'occasion de revenir séjourner au Misti House ! Encore merci

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Cher client, Nous sommes heureux que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre auberge. Nous apprécions vos commentaires, suggestions et compliments. Jour après jour, nous travaillons pour offrir un service de qualité. Nous espérons vous rencontrer à nouveau. Staff Misti House

  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2017
10.0

Melhor hostel do rj. Amo o clima do ambiente, me sinto em casa.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Prezada! Nós, do El Misti House agradecemos muito as suas observações positivas sobre o nosso Hostel! Para nós, é de suma importância receber a sua opinião e saber que a sua hospedagem conosco foi perfeita e muito obrigado por informar que se sente em casa! É da nossa filosofia propor aos hóspedes os momentos mais agradáveis durante a estadia. Teremos o maior prazer de recebê-la novamente em breve em uma das nas nossas unidades! Atenciosamente, A equipe El Misti.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×