Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Misti Hostel Copacabana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 379 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 379 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.1
El Misti Hostel Copacabana Located at Travessa Frederico Pamplona n# 20, , Rio de Janeiro.
El Misti Hostel Copacabana
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22061-080 Travessa Frederico Pamplona n# 20
87% 379
-22.9723812 -43.1923198
El Misti Hostel Copacabana
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 lis 2016
10.0

Was there for one weekend and it was just great. Staff is so nice and helpful and makes you feel at home the minute you walk in. The food prepared by the awesome chef is amazing and the atmosphere is lovely, specially during dinner. They also have lockers for free When I'm in Rio I know I'm staying there. Thanks for the most enjoyable stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
8.9

Muy buena ondaa.... excelente atenencion!!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2016
10.0

Great value for the money you pay! You're just in the spot you need to be, in the middle of Copacabana! Amazing staff and also cleaning staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 lis 2016
10.0

Spent 10 days here and didn't want to leave. Best hostel I have stayed at. Glayton and Fernando are two of the nicest people you will ever meet on your travels.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 lis 2016
10.0

El misticopa had a very fun and lively atmosphere, a nice seating area for meeting people in the lobby. The front desk staff was incredibly helpful and provided us with excellent information about where to travel throughout the city, including where to find a nice place to watch the sunset on the beach of ipanema. The breakfasts was very tasty

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 lis 2016
10.0

This was a wonderful place to stay! I wish I had more time there. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I will definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 lis 2016
7.1

El hostal esta bien en cuanto a personal, atmósfera, wifi y desayuno. Sin embargo, las instalaciones del hostel están muy muy deterioradas, por alguna razón solo muestran fotos de la sala y el bar, muchachos! En el cuarto de 21 personas no funciona la calefacción, la ventana estaba rota y cuando no me picaron los mosquitos (algo con lo que no tengo problema), me picaron las pulgas! Y eso molesta al que sea.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 lis 2016
10.0

Great staff, great location and one of the cleanest hostels ive stayed at. Was perfect for my stay, they did offer entertainment and tried to bring guests together. Useful kitchen pretty well equipped but they also offer dinners almost every night for a good price. Would 100% return !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2016
9.4

Todo genial. El personal muy amable y las instalaciones agradables para un hostel. Recomendadisimo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 říj 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel well situated in the heart of Copacabana. Good value for money... No hesitation, book there ! Good points: Well placed (Beach just min away, close to bar clubs and restos) Clean. Hyper friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast, perfect to meet travellers Conclusion: great stay ! Go there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.