Hostelworld.com

El Misti Hostel Copacabana

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 300 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 5.2
  • Zařízení 5.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 300 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 5.2
  • Zařízení 5.5
El Misti Hostel Copacabana Located at Travessa Frederico Pamplona n# 20, , Rio de Janeiro.
El Misti Hostel Copacabana
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22061-080 Travessa Frederico Pamplona n# 20
71% 300
-22.9723812 -43.1923198
El Misti Hostel Copacabana
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
10.0

Well located hostel, good breakfast, clean toilets. Useful tips from the staff. The provided transfer to Ilha Grande which makes everything easier if youre planning on going. Good place to meet travellers. Best hostel so far in Rio de Janeiro. I would come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kingmichelle86
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay here. Plenty of nice people to meet, awesome common area where travelers hang out and play music. Well equipped kitchen and they offer nice places to go out during the night. Copacabana's beach is 5 blocks away and Ipanema 10 min walking. I would totally come back to this hostel. I wish i could stay longer. Next time Misti, next time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 bře 2016
7.4

Buena ubicación cercana a la playa. Si problemas con la calidad y limpieza de los baños. También mala ventilación en la pieza además que estoy lleno de picadas en las piernas.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2016
9.4

I loved El Misti. I've stayed in many hostels but this was by far the best. Sure it's not a 5 star hotel but for what we paid we got so much more because we met many great people there, the staff was super helpful and they even offer awesome tours and day trips straight from the hostel. The location is very near to Copacabana which is awesome and the subway stop ain't to far either. If I go back to rio I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 bře 2016
7.7

The bathrooms, common area and rooms are nice, the only thing I didn't like is that the rooms have no keys and anyone may have access. Small fridge.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 bře 2016
6.9

El hostel tiene un precio justo parq lo que ofrece:Excelente ubicación. El WiFi no funciona prácticamente, en las piezas no llega directamente. Espacios comunes y habitaciones pequeños. El aire 10 puntos. La limpieza deja un poco que desear.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 úno 2016
4.9

Wifi almost notre working andnot available in the room. Dirty and old dorms and bathrooms.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • damian_medeiros8008
  • Uruguay, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 úno 2016
6.3

La ubicacion es muy buena, a pocas cuadras de la playa y de la estacion del metro. En cuanto al hostel quizas un poco caro para lo q ofrece, literas de 3 niveles y sin escalera, Desayunos un poco escazos, poca limpieza sobre todo los baños, el wifi practicamente no funciona, el personal muy bien excepto un muchacho de la noche con muy malos modos, pero en fin el ambiente lo hacen los huedpedes y eso en parte lo compensa.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 úno 2016
4.6

It was dirty especially bathroom. old is fine but dirty and very small bathroom each.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
4 úno 2016
4.3

Stayed here during carnival and during 4 and a half months travelling this is by far the worst hostel I stayed in South America, the water was off for 2 days during carnival, Internet most of the time was little to non existent, the night watchman is an utter numpty trying to patrol people like kids because of his past failings he takes it out on everyone else. atmosphere was only made good by us and the others in the hostel, fan didn't work. Day staff were sound, paid a lot for my stay, waste

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.