Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Misti Hostel Copacabana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 448 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 448 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2017
3.4

O pior de todos os hostels que já fiquei. Péssimas instalações. Chuveiro queimado, box entupido, muito sujo (não dão conta da limpeza). Funcionários mal educados, não te dão a mínima atenção. Café da manhã precário (e pago!). Cozinha sem condições de uso (e não tem microondas), com horários de uso reduzido, tudo pra te obrigar a comprar as coisas deles. Muito barulho madrugada a dentro. As placas proibindo o fumo não servem nem para os funcionários que fumam dentro do estabelecimento.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 bře 2017
10.0

This place is great. Full of character, and decent sized rooms. We stayed in a triple for 3 nights. The included breakfast was good, with bread rolls, cereal, coffee, tea and juice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 bře 2017
10.0

Great place. It became my home for a week while searching for a permanant apartment. I was sad to leave. I met a lot of great people there. It is comfortable, clean, and the staff is so helpful. I would go back in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
4.6

No nos gustó mucho el ambiente. Fuimos con mi novio en una habitación privada por 9 días y jamás limpiaron a habitacion, tuvimos que hacer nosotros limpieza en el cuarto, pensamos que teniamos el desayuno incluido y habia que pagarlo. No volveremos a el misti

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 bře 2017
10.0

An absolutely wonderful hostel with a great atmosphere and friendly staff. The beds are also super nice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 bře 2017
6.0

O Hostel é desorganizado. Na metade da minha estadia tiraram todos meus objetos e bagagens como se não houvesse ninguém na cama. Dois objetos meus foram recolhidos e desapareceram. Isso tudo aconteceu sem qualquer preocupação da organização em tentar reverter o quadro. Reze para não ocorrer nenhum problema com a reserva, porque se ocorrer você terá que ir atrás do problema sozinho.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 bře 2017
6.3

Es normal. Tiene una buena ubicación, un poco alejado de la playa pero en una buena zona. Tiene un ambiente de mucha fiesta por la noche. Pero a las 12 cortan la música asique respetan al que quiere dormir. Los baños son muy chicos y las piezas tambien, las camas están amontonadas. El desayuno es bueno, hay un chef italiano que la rompe. Hace unos huevos terribles 🙌🏻. Lo peor del hostel es el staff, que son mal humorados, tratan mal a la gente y no te hacen sentir cómodos con su presencia.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 bře 2017
6.0

Small, loud and dirty room with very little light. My airport shuttle bus they arranged for me didn't even show up and I had to wait 30 minutes before I gave up and took a taxi. Had to pay for towel and then learned that two towels should have been included already (which they were not). Wouldn't stay again.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 bře 2017
10.0

Absolutely adored this hostel! Its my first time staying in a hostel and I had the best experience! When I got there the guy at the desk sat down with me with the tourist map and circled all the best places to go and explained the metro to me which was a really big help! All the staff were very very nice and helpful! The location was very perfect! It was easy to walk anywhere from it if you would rather walk instead of taking the metro. dinner was awesome and so was the bar crawl! I recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mrronankelly1496
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
7 bře 2017
6.9

The people were really nice and the staff were helpful but sometimes gave me misinformation, with regards to the tours. The breakfast was decent. Dont expect to sleep til after 12am though as they have loud music blaring. A good place to meet people as the guests were very social. Overall I would consider it expensive for a hostel when compared with other cities but probably on par for prices with other places in Rio.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.