Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Hostal de Jackie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 219 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 219 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
9.1

Stayed here on our first night in Columbia. Rented an AC room but couldn't find the remote to use it...staff found one pretty quick. Bed was comfortable enough. Pretty quiet vibe that night but we did visit in off season. Walking distance to great restaurants and Expotur tour company. Kitchen wasn't very clean. 4 breakfast choices to choose from..included in private room price.. very good. All in all a quaint little hostel in city center.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 kvě 2017
9.4

Really good hostel. Had a pool, free breakfast on the rooftop terrace, kitchen area. Good location and the staff were also very helpful. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 dub 2017
9.7

Personnel très disponible et aidant : ils nous ont entre autres réservé des billets en ligne pour le parc Tayrona - ce qui nous a permis d'éviter la queue à l'entrée, nous ont gardé les sacs gratuitement pendant le séjour au parc, et nous ont laissé utiliser les douches au retour du parc avant l'avion (ce qui était plus que bienvenu...). Les mojitos servis dans le bar sur le toit étaient très bons, par contre la musique du bar est assez fort et elle s'entend dans les chambres le soir.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2017
10.0

My stay here was great, everything was really good, the location couldn't be better ... I would definitely come back and stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
16 dub 2017
8.9

Es un lindo Hostel, muy bien ubicado. El personal es amable. Quizá lo único es q deberían tener más información sobre las opciones de tour y actividades para hacer. Siempre terminamos encontrando opciones más baratas q los tour q nos ofrecían en el Hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
16 dub 2017
8.3

Great location near lots of restaurants and cafes and only a 15 minute walk to the bus stop for Minca and Tayrona. Personal fans and outlets at every bunk bed and huge lockers. Downside was that the atmosphere wasn't great as a single traveller, so not the ideal spot to meet people. Breakfast was lovely (lots of egg based choices) on the rooftop. Was able to leave my backpack for 2 nights without being charged as well which was really helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 dub 2017
10.0

Best hostel in Santa Marta! The staff were so great I almost felt bad how many questions I was asking but they were always very gracious and helpful, the pool is extremely clean and refreshing, terrace was gorgeous and breakfast was amazing. The location is also very close to everything in the historic centre which is where you want to be. I accidentally left my sleeping bag there which is really expensive and Maria was nice enough to use her own money to send it to me in Cartagena! Thank you!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.0

i was in a 10bed dorm with 1 bathroom. I had to wait once to use the shower (or you can go to the reception area and use the bathroom there). The bathroom was cleaned dayly however with everyone using it, the feeling of cleaness would not stay long. Each bed has a fan (it can get noisy, bring earplugs), the mattress was not so confortable, i would sink down in the middle of it. Breakfast was ok. Nice neighbourhood, supermarket 5/10mins away. Lovely street with bars/restaurant 3mins walk.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 dub 2017
9.1

Una terraza con vistas impresionantes. Trabajadores muy amables y espacio muy limpio. Una cosa---no hay netos para mosquitos ni aire acon, por eso me puse un poco nerviosa dormir con la ventana abierta. Pero dormi bien con el ventilador. Gracias a todos :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 dub 2017
9.4

THE ROOMS ARE HOT AS HELL! Other than that everything was great in the hostal. The breakfast terrace is really nice but when I was just there I wouldnt dare go in the pool. It looked like things were growing inside. Id stay there if you want a budget hostal in a good location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.