Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Hostal de Jackie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 133 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 133 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
El Hostal de Jackie Located at Calle 21 # 3-40, , Santa Marta.
El Hostal de Jackie
Colombia
Santa Marta magdalena 57 Calle 21 # 3-40
83% 133
11.2410416 -74.2125391
El Hostal de Jackie
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 pro 2016
6.3

We planned to stay for 2 nights but decided during the first evening to leave the next morning to Tayrona. The city and the beach is not worth a longer stay. Jackie has no lockers at all and the personal doesn't really seem to care about their guests while refusing speaking english. Guests are not allowed to bring own alcohol and for opening your bottle they charge with 30000COP! When we told them, that we gonna leave one night earlier they just gave us back 50% of our second nights payment.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 lis 2016
9.1

We stayed at Hostal de Jackie three times. The pool was a cool, clean reprieve from the city heat. We stayed in a private double with fan and shared bath as well as a double with private bath and A/C and they were both a great value. The breakfast at the roof top bar was a great way to start the day. Our only complaint was that the beds were lumpy and concave in all the wrong places.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 lis 2016
7.4

Lockers were small, bathrooms weren't the greatest. Breakfast was good and so was wifi. Staff at the desk was really helpful and nice. They let us store our bags once we had checked out. You can't bring your own alcohol into the hostel.....cool but weird pool game with only 3 balls. Environment was pretty relaxed but people don't seem super outgoing or wanting to party if that's what you're into

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
8 říj 2016
7.7

Only hostel that had breakfast included. Good location, but no atmosphere to it. One bathroom per room, which are small. But there is a fan for each bed so that was good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jordánsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2016
8.6

Welcoming staff / Good location / Comfortable place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 srp 2016
7.7

Good hostel, breakfast hit the spot. They were OK with keeping the bags for 2 days while we spent one night in Tayrona. Had an issue with the transport to Tayrona organised by the hostel, it never came. Otherwise all was good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
26 srp 2016
8.0

Good quality-price relation, had a swimming pool. The cleaning could improve a bit. Tours they offer have good price. Individual fan on each bed are a great deal. The design makes it a bit ugly but has a common breakfast/restaurant area on the roof which is very nice. Atmosphere was ok but not the best.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 srp 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel! Nice location close to the beach and many bars and restaurants. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Loved the bar at the terrace &the pool and the different breakfast options were great. Definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
10.0

great organization, nice staff, good location and amazing atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
6.3

Street is so noisy couldn't sleep left after two nights. Street sellers start shouting at 7am and a band were rehearsing loudly all day next door.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.