Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Hostal de Jackie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 237 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 237 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
9.1

Hostal de Jackie was really cool! I stayed in a private room and in a dorm room, and both were clean and comfortable. The staff was nice, the facilities were adequate, and the location is super convenient for accessing all the activity in Santa Marta's historic center. Would definitely recommend for any traveler passing through.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
9.4

Perfect location next to El parque de los novios. Delicious breakfast. Room was correct for the price. Good value for money. I recommend it !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
5.4

Way too loud. Rooftop bar opens at 6pm and plays super loud, annoying music. The roosters start crowing at 4am and the anouncements of the delivery cars start early in the morning, too. Staff is partly friendly, partly arrogant as f*. Breakfast was supposed to start at 7.30am, which we counted on since we wanted to leave early to Tayrona, however, at 7.30 they hadn't even started preparing it. We watched them cutting fruit for 40 minutes until we finally got our food.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • kikibrioche7033
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
10.0

Auberge très agréable de Santa Marta. Cet hostel est très bien situé (5 min à pied du parc los Novios) et l'ambiance est très sympathique. Le personnel est très agréable et sait vous renseigner sur les activités à faire dans la région.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
6.6

The hostel is not exactly cheap and paying this money I would expect air conditioning. The kitchen was not exactly clean.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • julia88lopez
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
8.9

Buena opción para el calor de santa marta que cuente con piscina

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
3 čvc 2017
10.0

Nice hostel, central location, private rooms have AC/Fan and small bathrooms, fairly basic but clean. Nice simple breakfast provided, roof-top bar/lounge area with shade. Good hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
27 čer 2017
8.6

The location is great. The common area on the roof is really nice and the kitchen area is decent. The private rooms are really small but there is a lot of storage. The shower was a small trickle and they ran out of water at one point. The staff were very helpful and some spoke English very well. It's nice that they have water refills but they are kind of pricey.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čer 2017
7.1

If you want comfort for a great price, this is not your hostel. The place itself is fine but my tiny private room was insanely hot! I had to leave the door open which meant crazy blaring music from the bars nearby. I didn't make it through the night. When I asked to switch, they told me the only AC room is double the price at $110,000! I took it out of desperation. In the morning they tried to charge me for both rooms! The front desk staff was very nice though but so many better options nearby!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 čer 2017
9.1

This hostel is a block from the main square, has lockers that can fit your entire bag (unless your bag is huge), a pool that oftentimes has someone inside, three options for breakfast, a rooftop, and fans for each bed. It's a pretty good spot, somewhat quiet but you can get to know people as they hang out around the pool. They let you store your bags while you go on Cuidad Perdida (Lost City Trek). The showers are ok. The staff is very friendly and accommodating.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.