Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Hostal de Jackie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 261 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 261 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • genciso
  • Colombia, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 zář 2017
8.3

Está bien ubicado, el desayuno está bueno. Pidan habitación con AC porque hace un calor brutal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
6 zář 2017
9.7

El hostel está muy bien y se respira muy buena atmósfera ya que el personal es encantador. El desayuno y cena que ofrecen está muy bien. Además está dentro de la zona de salir de restaurantes y de rumba aunque la calle es muy silenciosa. Lo único malo es que no tienen aire acondicionado y en la ciudad hace un calor húmedo espantoso.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2017
9.7

I was overall impressed with this hostel. It was close to the park and restaurants. The private room was great, it had air conditioning, private bathroom, and a tv with cable. The bar area is on the third floor so I could hear music until about 12am. This may have been because there was a Colombia futbol game that day, but it was moderately loud and hindered me from going to sleep right away. Breakfast was included and was great, I was able to choose from three options.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 zář 2017
8.9

Loved this hostel! Pros: the staff were very helpful and lovely, the pool, rooftop teracce with bar, location. Cons: the only one we could think of was that it was too hot at night. The room only had a fan and it doesnt really help when it's hot and humid. Otherwise we really enjoyed our stay. Plus the hostel will hold your bags for free for up to three days in case you want to go on a trip!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 srp 2017
8.6

This hostel is in a really nice area with lots of bars and restaurants and you can walk into town really easily to all the main sights. There weren't many people staying at the hostel when we were there but that might have been because it was a week day. Our private room had air con and was nice and clean, breakfast on the roof was included but cook your own but the kitchen is really nice and well equipped:)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
8.3

Great experience for a short period of time in Santa Marta! Staff were very knowledgeable on surrounding activities and tours, they were just slightly off on the costs of them and were lacking communicating small details of the tours, such as pick-up times or directions. Overall though staff was very kind and made the experience quite pleasant.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 srp 2017
9.7

Ideal para quedarse en SantaMarta. El ambiente es tranquilo pero la piscina y la terraza son los mejores sitios para socializar y pasar un buen tiempo en el hostal. El desayuno incluido es muy rico (7:30 - 9:30) y el personal del hostal es muy amable y conoce muy bien los sitios de interes de modo que te dan buenas indicaciones. El wifi funciona correctamente y la ubicacion del hostal es perfecta. Puede hacer un poco de calor en las habitaciones compartidas. Pienso volver siempre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sophiaalamig9295
  • Maroko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 srp 2017
8.3

Great location 1 street away from all the restaurants and bars, very safe. Overall the hostel was clean and the staff helpful, however there was a lizard in the room so make sure you close the windows and doors. On the day we were leaving we found a tiny bug on the bed which was freaky but might have been brought by travellers coming from the Ciudad perdida trek bc the hostel itself is clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 srp 2017
8.6

Buen lugar, el satff es muy amable y me ayudaron a conseguir transporte a Cartagena incluso cuando ya no estaba hospedada ahí. Me quedé en una habitación en planta baja y pude dormir sin ruido, no parece un hostel de fiesta. El desayuno está bueno. La ubicación fue un problema pues las lluvias inundaron todas las calles cercanas y fue imposible entrar o salir del lugar con los pies secos.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
7.7

Nice Place but if you want to go to bed early then ask for a room downstairs as the others are closed to the terrace and the music. Also do not take the private car to Tayrona was supposed to live at 8:00 we left at 9:00 so to be early at the parc it is better to trust the public service even if it is not direct !!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×