Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Gallo con Tacos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 160 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 160 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.1
El Gallo con Tacos Located at Almirante Riveros 025, , Santiago.
El Gallo con Tacos
Chile
Santiago 7501545 Almirante Riveros 025
83% 160
-33.4489351 -70.6312966
El Gallo con Tacos
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
8.9

Lovely staff, quiet and secure location but not far from the action. Great breakfast, pretty garden and clean and comfy rooms. Highly recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 čer 2016
9.4

Fiquei durante 5 noites no albergue com minha namorada e foi uma experiência incrível! O quarto de casal com banheiro privativo é bem espaçoso e muito agradável. Além disso, os cafés da manhã feitos pelo Andres foram os melhores que já pude experimentar dos albergues que já fiquei podendo, inclusive, escolher em opções veganas e vegetarianas. É muito próximo do estação que fica na linha principal do metrô de Santiago e com muitos restaurantes e bares perto! Um dos melhores albergues que já fui.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
4.9

Pros: - bed was comfy and room was nice and spacious, ok for what we needed - location close to train stations - quite secure Cons: - the dog that have been reviewed as 'friendly' barked at our door quite aggressively. To the point were I was quite worried and went up stairs to tell the owner to help out. Dog poo an urine was in the shower and wasn't cleaned our entire stay -no atmosphere, owner barely there - sketchy location - not sure why its rated so highly

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • bici_boo8696
  • Wales, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
9.4

The best breakfasts- each morning a home made sweet dish (we had fruit pie, cake and banana pancakes) and home made savoury dish (soya, salad and cheese tortilla, omlette x 2) with fruit salad, amazing juice, and real coffee! Lovely owners. Lovely part of town- the italian quarter a couple of blocks away was one a favourite place to wander around. Felt safe. A quiet atmosphere when we were there. Friendly dogs. Hot showers. A lovely base in santiago.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 dub 2016
9.7

Hostel incrível, quartos impecáveis, ambiente extremamente agradável. Café da manhã com comida chilena delicioso.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • risonho0903
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
9.1

El Gallo con Tacos foi um hostel muito bacana de ter ficado hospedado! O staff é muito amigável e sempre nos deu apoio quando precisamos. O café da manhã é muito gostoso, vale a pena consumir por lá. Tivemos apenas um problema quando choveu, porém foi uma chuva mega forte em Santiago que até chegou a inundar a cidade, o que acontece é que no banheiro começou com umas goteiras muito chatas, que incomodavam enquanto utilizávamos o banheiro. Mas isso não abalou em nada! Recomendo muito!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
7 dub 2016
6.3

Found it quite difficult to actually get in the hostel, the bell didn't seem to work and there was a strange rope to pull that also seemed to do nothing. I was just lucky that after 20minutes someone staying there turned up and let me in. Generally the place was ok, although the shower room set up was a little bit odd and I wouldn't say I was 100% comfortable in there. The first night I stayed there were people up making a lot of noise until 4am outside my room in the patio area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • em_mandalaki3741
  • Řecko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2016
10.0

Perfect stay and lovely people. Strongly recommended for a home feeling vacation in Santiago:-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.