Hostelworld.com

El Gallo con Tacos

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 154 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 154 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
El Gallo con Tacos Located at Almirante Riveros 025, , Santiago.
El Gallo con Tacos
Chile
Santiago 7501545 Almirante Riveros 025
89% 154
-33.4489351 -70.6312966
El Gallo con Tacos
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
4.9

Pros: - bed was comfy and room was nice and spacious, ok for what we needed - location close to train stations - quite secure Cons: - the dog that have been reviewed as 'friendly' barked at our door quite aggressively. To the point were I was quite worried and went up stairs to tell the owner to help out. Dog poo an urine was in the shower and wasn't cleaned our entire stay -no atmosphere, owner barely there - sketchy location - not sure why its rated so highly

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • bici_boo8696
  • Wales, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
9.4

The best breakfasts- each morning a home made sweet dish (we had fruit pie, cake and banana pancakes) and home made savoury dish (soya, salad and cheese tortilla, omlette x 2) with fruit salad, amazing juice, and real coffee! Lovely owners. Lovely part of town- the italian quarter a couple of blocks away was one a favourite place to wander around. Felt safe. A quiet atmosphere when we were there. Friendly dogs. Hot showers. A lovely base in santiago.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 dub 2016
9.7

Hostel incrível, quartos impecáveis, ambiente extremamente agradável. Café da manhã com comida chilena delicioso.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • risonho0903
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
9.1

El Gallo con Tacos foi um hostel muito bacana de ter ficado hospedado! O staff é muito amigável e sempre nos deu apoio quando precisamos. O café da manhã é muito gostoso, vale a pena consumir por lá. Tivemos apenas um problema quando choveu, porém foi uma chuva mega forte em Santiago que até chegou a inundar a cidade, o que acontece é que no banheiro começou com umas goteiras muito chatas, que incomodavam enquanto utilizávamos o banheiro. Mas isso não abalou em nada! Recomendo muito!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 dub 2016
6.3

Found it quite difficult to actually get in the hostel, the bell didn't seem to work and there was a strange rope to pull that also seemed to do nothing. I was just lucky that after 20minutes someone staying there turned up and let me in. Generally the place was ok, although the shower room set up was a little bit odd and I wouldn't say I was 100% comfortable in there. The first night I stayed there were people up making a lot of noise until 4am outside my room in the patio area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • em_mandalaki3741
  • Řecko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2016
10.0

Perfect stay and lovely people. Strongly recommended for a home feeling vacation in Santiago:-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 bře 2016
9.7

das el gallo con tacos wird von andre mit sehr viel liebe geführt. er gibt sich grösste mühe seinen gästen eine angenehme und entspannte atmosphäre zu bieten und das gelingt ihm bestens. sinnbildlich dafür ist das täglich wechselnde, frisch zubereitete und super leckere frühstück. unser doppelzimmer mit bad, ist klein (nicht zu klein) und sehr fein. im idyllisch eingerichteten innenhof direkt vor unserer tür plätschert ein brunnen – entspannung pur! :) wir kommen sehr gerne wieder!! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hayleycresp
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 bře 2016
4.3

This place is not a backpacker hostel, the whole time we were there we felt like we were intruding on someone's house. There isn't a single sign outside and it's in a residential area (the red light district!) so the airport shuttle dropped us in the wrong street as Google Maps has the wrong location also. We ended our stay early when the owners of the hostel had a party for locals which ended up in drunk people trying to enter our room in the middle of the night. My tip - stay somewhere else!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 bře 2016
9.7

Los desayunos inceribles. El lugar y el personal son grandiosos!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2016
7.1

Leider wurde das Gemeinschaftbadezimmer während unseren 4 Tagen Aufenthalt nur 1x geputzt. Dementsprechend war dies schmutzig, da die Unterkunft ausgebucht war. Sonst sehr guter Standort.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.