Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Dorado International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 186 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 186 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
El Dorado International Hostel Located at Calle 12 # 8-55, , San Gil.
El Dorado International Hostel
Colombia
San Gil Santander 684031 Calle 12 # 8-55
91% 186
6.5551334 -73.1327891
El Dorado International Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2016
10.0

We had a fantastic stay in El Dorado hostel. The staff were very friendly and helped us book activities and transport at a cheaper price than what we had found by ourselves. The whole hostel was clean and well kept. I would definitely return and recommend it to anyone, especially the private room as that is what we stayed in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 zář 2016
9.7

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great atmosphere, very relaxing and in the perfect location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 srp 2016
10.0

GREAT HOSTEL! The staff is super friendly and willing to help you with everything e.g. booking bus tickets, organizing trips. Their canyoning trip is amazing and probably the best in town. The hostel is located really close to the square and the girls are busy cleaning the hostel the whole day. We ended up staying a day longer cause we liked it so much. A TRUE RECOMMENDATION!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
9.7

Great place, very low key, calm vibe, great staff and excelent location. If you're looking for a restful night, this is your spot!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 srp 2016
10.0

Friendly staff and guides, lots of adventure tours to choose from, very chill hostel with lots of communal area to socialize or relax in. Great location near the park and short walk to the market. The room is a little hot but we just left the door open and it was perfect. I'd stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
8.6

It's a quiet, relaxing place near the main square with a great atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff. It has two common areas (inside and outside) with a TV, board games, hammock and guitar. The kitchen is quite good, the place is well cleaned every morning, beds are comfortable and the wifi works pretty well. Although there is only one hot shower, it wasn't a problem because San Gil is hot.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
9.4

Very friendly people! We would come back any time

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
5 srp 2016
9.1

Super Hostel in sehr guter Lage. nettes hilfsbereites Personal und gutes Ambiente. Einziger Kritikpunkt Alkohol ist Verboten, man kann also kein Bierchen dort trinken (wusste ich aber davor).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
8.0

Very welcoming staff Good facilities although the beds are a bit stiff Excellent location Hippy music gets a bit tiresome

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
10.0

Such a lovely hostel, would recommend to anyone. Great common areas and chilled atmosphere and very clean/secure. We only booked 2 nights but liked it so much we stayed for 3. It's in a perfect location just off the central square. Fabio and the rest of the staff were so friendly and helpful, and spoke perfect English and even made us smoothies and soup as well. They also organise their own canyoning and rappelling expeditions from the hostel which i'd definitely recoemend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.