Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Dorado International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 201 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 201 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.3
El Dorado International Hostel Located at Calle 12 # 8-55, , San Gil.
El Dorado International Hostel
Colombia
San Gil Santander 684031 Calle 12 # 8-55
90% 201
6.5551334 -73.1327891
El Dorado International Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
9.4

L'endroit est très bien situé. Nous avons passé une bonne nuit au calme. Je conseille fortement cette établissements

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 led 2017
7.1

The hostel itself is small but nice. Facilities are clean and easy to use. Rooms are small but efficient and comfortable. There was absolutely no atmosphere when we stayed there (only 1 night) and the staff turned lights, television, and even wifi off at 10:30pm (22:00) at night which really bothered the total of 5 people staying there including us. While it was safe they were nice and it's comfortable, the lack of atmosphere and the "rules" that they don't break are enough for me not to go back

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 led 2017
3.4

Het hostel was overboekt dus plaatste de eigenaar aan ons in een ander hostel. Dit hostel was ruim een half uur rijden buiten de stad en had geen faciliteiten. De eigenaar bood wel aan het verschil bij te leggen maar onderzoek wees uit dat de andere optie goedkoper was. Niet tevreden dat we door de eigenaar werden genaaid die hier niet mee akkoord ging toen we dit probleem aankaarten. Heel slecht gehandeld door de eigenaar die zelf een fout had gemaakt.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • fonsstevens3699
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
31 pro 2016
10.0

100% recommendable, El Dorado hostel has such a good vibe! It's a bit smaller hostel and not a party place, but it has the best atmosphere. It is lovely decorated, has nice (outside) areas to chill, comfortable beds and most of all amazing staff! When I made a last minute booking for December 31st, it turned out the people who work there had planned to go to a farm outside of town to spend New Years with friends and family. So, they invited me to come along and it was a great evening! Thanks!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
6 pro 2016
9.7

I cam to San Gil to research climbing in PNN Cocuy (closed now). An englishman Shaun, the owner of Hostal Maconda (around the corner from Hostal El Dorado International) is THE man on activities, including Tejo & PNN Cocuy. The Maconda did not have privates available so I chose El Dorado International. I stayed there two nights in a private in early December. The location could not have been better and the employees were local young Colombians who love sports and fun!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 pro 2016
10.0

Incredibly helpful and friendly staff, great location, a well equiped kitchen and a wonderful atmosphere. Would definitely come again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 pro 2016
10.0

Very friendly staff, they helped me to arrange parapente, and rafting. Rafting not possible? They arranged canyoning as fantastic alternative. Location is superb. Kithen for cooking, hot water, outdoor relax area. Cool place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 lis 2016
9.7

Un Hostel pequeño pero muy bien ubicado, los dueños son del lugar y muy agradables. Pasamos tres noches muy agradables en un ambiente tranquilo pero simpático. Hay café todo el día, la cocina es simple pero contiene todo lo necesario para cocinar, además nos ayudaron a buscar transporte y pudimos esperar nuestro bus que era por noche. Recomendamos mucho este hostel. Gracias por todo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 lis 2016
9.7

Very nice place with local owner - chilled out, not a party place. Downsides - dorm beds not as good as in other hostels more - interior could be made a bit nicer - courtyard not massive. But a nice stay - maybe a bit more of a diverse crowd than Sams VIP and nicer to have a place run by locals in a way

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 říj 2016
8.3

My friend and I absolutely loved the chilled out vibe of this hostel, music included. We arrived exhausted and left completely relaxed. The rooms were spacious and clean, with good facilities like kitchen and common area. Location was great and Staff were helpful and welcoming. My only complaint is that the tour company (which we booked through the hostel to do rafting), was disorganised and disappointing. Not the fault of the hostel. I would definitely recommend to stay here in San Gil!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.