Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

El Dorado International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 174 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 174 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
El Dorado International Hostel Located at Calle 12 # 8-55, , San Gil.
El Dorado International Hostel
Colombia
San Gil Santander 684031 Calle 12 # 8-55
89% 174
6.5551334 -73.1327891
El Dorado International Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2016
10.0

Such a lovely hostel, would recommend to anyone. Great common areas and chilled atmosphere and very clean/secure. We only booked 2 nights but liked it so much we stayed for 3. It's in a perfect location just off the central square. Fabio and the rest of the staff were so friendly and helpful, and spoke perfect English and even made us smoothies and soup as well. They also organise their own canyoning and rappelling expeditions from the hostel which i'd definitely recoemend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
8.9

We spent 2 nights at El Dorado and absolutely loved San Gil. El Dorado is a good hostel. Simple and cheap. Good staff, really helpful and friendly. Some points to know: - NO alcohol allowed in hostel. - 1 warm shower for all. 2 showers total for 30 beds. - Common area closes at 11pm, no where to sit and chill / read etc. Wifi not in rooms either. But, you are generally pretty tired after big days and the place isn't super busy so we didn't have any issues. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
9.1

Very clean, staff lovely and helpful, good kitchen, enough space to hang out if you want to. Chilled vibe with chilled musica. Excellent safe location, close to parque, shops, markets, bars and restaurants. The only way it could improve is better ventilation in the rooms.. as we got hot overnight, when it was actually cool outside, but at least there was a fan. Overall good value, we would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
10.0

Really helpful friendly staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nathan_kendal4805
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
8.0

Good hostel, friendly staff. Very relaxed and quiet stay, some good policies around noise control at night but not sure why they turn all of the communal lights off and lock the nearest toilets. The net result is a stumbling walk to the outside toilets in the dark after 10pm and a load of a noise anyway from the nearby disco. Be wary booking tours, the hostel advertised a 30-45 min paragliding but you only get 25mins flight time with their provider.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • evanrossmiller5431
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
9.4

My girlfriend and I stayed at El Dorado for five nights on recommendation from a friend. The owners Favio and Pedro are really attentive, friendly guys. The place has a vibrant, community feel with lots of brightly painted walls, good light, and pretty much all that you could want in a hostel. The main square is right outside the front door and the staff can point you in the right direction for anything you need. Definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
25 bře 2016
10.0

Great place, great staff. Everything you need and right in the center!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 bře 2016
7.4

Slightly over priced. But right in the center of town. The kitchen is okay. Great for relaxing in the common area. We were in a room without a window so it was quite hot. But the staff were incredibly helpful. Helped us get bus tickets!! The caving trip that they offer is AMAZING.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 bře 2016
10.0

Amazing stay in the Dorado hostel in San Gil ! You really feel like home :) good vibes, good accommodations, big kitchen, nice patio but on the top of that, I really enjoyed my stay because of the teamwork... They are Just wonderfull, very friendly and helpfull. So I highly recommend that place. You will love it ! Enjoy San Gil

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 bře 2016
7.7

Good kitchen. Good location. Kept closing the inside shower which was very annoying

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.