Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Diablo Tranquilo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 787 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 787 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
El Diablo Tranquilo Located at Avenida Central S/N, , Punta del Diablo.
El Diablo Tranquilo
Uruguay
Punta del Diablo Rocha Rocha Avenida Central S/N
91% 787
-34.0409427 -53.5417842
El Diablo Tranquilo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
9.1

Ficamos em um quarto com uma vista excelente. Lareira e de frente pro mar. Uma coisa nos incomodou, uma das saídas do esgoto estava liberando muito cheiro. Fechei e não sentimos mais o cheiro ruim. É m ponto a verificar. As instalações da cozinha podem melhorar. Somente uma das bocas do fogão estava funcionando. Café da manhã bem fraco também, apenas pão, geléias, margarina, café, chá e leite. A localização é ótima, tem mercado perto e é possível ir a pé para todos os lados.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 zář 2016
9.4

Gracias to the staff who are so very helpful and makes everyone feel at home! yummy dinner each night you can buy from the hostel. Remember its off season and Its cold so take lots of clothes! Very relaxing seaside town, I extended my stay here because it was nice place to chill a couple of days.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 zář 2016
8.3

The Hostel itself and the staff is nice. I was there in winter and it was pretty cold, because there is no heating. But it seems like that this is common in uruguay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
10.0

Amazing place! Went there two times already. Super low rates for such a great place. I definitely recommend the private suite with ocean view. Awesome!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 srp 2016
10.0

Really a great place ! The hostel was nice and cosy (especialy the fire place since we stayed in winter) and the staff was very nice too and very helpfull. If we head back to Punta del Diablo one day, we'll surely go back to El Diablo Tranquilo !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
10.0

The best hostel of my whole trip. Just awesome! The best breakfast, the best staffs, awesome rooms and the hostel itself was a whole experience. I will definitly stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 čer 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel in a gorgeous fishing village. I was there in the off season, but the staff made me feel part of the family and were so helpful with everything. Nightly fires and delicious dinners available for cheap. Best hostel in Uruguay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
7 čer 2016
10.0

Right. Stayed here in off season and were almost the only guests, however the staff and volunteers could not have been more accommodating (Mark especially) and created a nice relaxing atmosphere.. Beds were comfortable and showers very hot (great for winter temps!)... Hostel itself was very homely, an open fire in the evenings and good value meals on offer each evening... Cheap supermarket nearby as well...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • carolinerm
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
26 kvě 2016
10.0

AMEI esse hostel! Fica próximo à praia, relativamente fácil de encontrar, é lindo e tem um clima muito acolhedor! Recomendo muito!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
10.0

Such a cool hostel. The people that work here are all great fun and it's really close to the beach. Even in the off season it had a great atmosphere. Met some awesome people here. Wishing I'd stayed longer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.