Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Diablo Tranquilo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 811 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 811 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.1
El Diablo Tranquilo Located at Avenida Central S/N, , Punta del Diablo.
El Diablo Tranquilo
Uruguay
Punta del Diablo Rocha Rocha Avenida Central S/N
87% 811
-34.0409427 -53.5417842
El Diablo Tranquilo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • flavita22
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 lis 2016
7.7

Bonne ambiance et personnel sympa :) par contre pas très propre ! Café à volonté et bicyclette à louer !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 lis 2016
7.7

Nice hostel with a good vibe. Staff is friendly and helpful. Though to me the hostel was not that special to put down the extra money for. If you are travelling on a budget, consider other cheaper hostels, because I think they will be able to give you the same kind of experience.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2016
10.0

Todo muy bien!! Altamente recomendable y nos vemos en una proxima visita!! Gracias !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 lis 2016
8.3

Hostel convivial avec bon espace cuisine et salle à manger

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • annaschons
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 lis 2016
8.6

Such a nice hostel! Lovely people working there, super friendly and helpful staff! Good location, but a bit of a walk from the main bus station.. kitchen wasn't very clean or inviting, but the included breakfast was very good and they offered dinner at the beach bar every night. Super good food for just 200 pesos! If I would return to Punta del Diablo, I know where I would stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 lis 2016
8.9

We stayed only for one night, but the place was great. Close to the ocean, with really nice staff, cool lounge and surprisingly good breakfast. Recommend for sure!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 říj 2016
8.9

Très bonne ambiance, staff très sympa et pro. À conseiller

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 říj 2016
7.1

Friendly staff, cool facilities. Close to the beach and chill neighborhood. Nice breakfast with local fruits, coffee, tea, hot water for mate, bread an different types of jelly. BUT the location is not good, too complicated for those who get by car. We found the 8-shared room smelling bad and the kitchen could be cleaner.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 říj 2016
9.4

A friendly place; staff v. helpful and a good atmosphere. Furnishings basic but in good condition. Included breakfast of fresh bread, jam, fruit & coffee/tea. The fresh bread was particularly nice. There’s a cooked dinner with wine for an extra charge most evenings. There’s a small supermarket a few blocks away. No bank in town so come with enough cash to live on and get you away again! The hostel can advance you cash by prior arrangement. We enjoyed ourselves & would definitely return.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
7 říj 2016
7.4

This hostel is truly maintaining a great travelers atmosphere. Loved that. Soo many nice people volunteering there. Still I have to say that I do not agree on the high rate the hostel got. the bed was the most unconfortable of the continent so far. The room a bit smelly and moldy and way to small, the wifi really slow (not so bad in such a place), the bathroom also not so clean and really Small. The kitchen is a joke for so many people. Breakfast would be nice earlier Great outdoor areas.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.