Hostelworld.com

El Diablo Tranquilo

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 847 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 847 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
9 úno 2017
6.0

It could have been a nice hostel with affordable equipment rent if they followed own rules: stop any noise after 12am. All of a sudden the stuff started a movie in the living room at midnight. Don't know where all of the guests came from because everyone in my room was already sleeping. Although earplugs were available at reception, the noise woke me up and screwed the night. Beds are short for people above average height, lockers are broken, not enough cutlery for everyone in the kitchen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
5.4

Habitacion sucia (telarañas y mucho polvo) , puerta en mal estado, desayuno lleno de moscas, baño poco higienizado Jamas volveria a un lugar como este

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
3 úno 2017
10.0

Can't fault it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 úno 2017
8.6

Very chilled vibes - lots of guitar playing and singing. Staff very friendly. Easy walk from the beach and the supermarket. Definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 úno 2017
9.1

Perfect location and has a great vibe. The staff are also treated really well, which in turn makes them a pleasure to work and hang out with. In Punta Del Diablo I also stayed at the Boyas hostel as well as Uru and preferred Diablo Tranquilo by far. Only gripes: the kitchen is always very crowded, with a shortage of cooking space. The common area also always has flies. But overall, a great value for the money and a good time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 úno 2017
6.6

Great location! Nice friendly staff. Unfortunately the place is dirty, e.g mosquitoes are living/breeding in the shower, the kitchen is tiny and grubby, the ovens are missing knobs so you can only use some of the hobs. There is one small indoor common area so it fills up quick if it rains. There are flys everywhere but who cares as long as you cover food right? Well they dont cover anything so the flys enjoy breakfast with you. I wouldn't recommend staying here, there are better places around.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 led 2017
5.4

This hostel is OK but I wouldn't recommend it to friends. It's cheap but that doesn't mean it has to be dirty - our room wasn't even swept in the 4 days we were there meaning the build up of sand/general dirt was unacceptable. I've never seen so many flies before as in the main communal area, which felt unecessary as they could've done something to get rid of them. Staff played music in this communal area very late into the night keeping everyone else awake. Generally not very nice atmosphere.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • miguel_illanes94
  • Chile, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 led 2017
3.1

La verdad es que cuando uno viaja por el mundo espera encontrar lugares auténticos, que reflejen la idiosincrasia local. El diablo tranquilo está lejos de eso, es un espacio más del concierto de la aldea global, en donde casi todo está en idioma foráneo y gira en torno a una estética latinoamericana comercial y forzada, eso es lo que más me decepciona del espacio, no se crea un clima criollo ni de viajero propiamente.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
29 led 2017
8.6

It's a very nice hostel in a great relaxed beach town ! the staff were nice but a bit unorganised. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Kitchen is decent and you can use the BBQ in the big garden area. The only thing I would suggest is to put up some more lights outside and on the balcony as its really hard to see at night. Overall we had an awesome stay there met some really nice people and there is plenty to do in the small town and sourronding areas. We would definetly recommend this place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
22 led 2017
8.3

The staff here seems to outnumber the visitors. However they are very friendly and welcoming. There is definitely a family vibe here. They do dinners at the hostel which are a great way to hang with the staff and other visitors. I would recommend for solo travelers. Good common space indoors and outdoors. Easy access to the East most beach but it seemed like the beach in the middle of town was more happening. Wifi was touchy - couldnt handle the volume sometimes. Comfortable beds, no AC

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.