Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Diablo Tranquilo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 897 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 897 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • lguzmanve
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
9.1

The bathrooms in the first floor need more cleaning (or being more constantly cleaned). Apart from that, everything else was good. 👌👌

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • gabrielaacarvalho9485
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 čer 2017
9.4

The staff is very thoughtful, the bedroom is fine, the place is amazing even in low season. The kitchen could use a little makeover and it's not so clean, but in general the experience was amazing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2017
9.1

Great hostel, super helpful and friendly staff. We booked for two nights but ended up staying longer, really good dinners. We could have easily stayed a lot longer if we had the time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čer 2017
10.0

My sister and I were not certain what to expect when we arrived at the hostel, as it was low season, but the staff (a mishmash of hangers-on from the high season and guests- that had stayed long enough to be staff by definition,) soon made us fall in love with the place. In the low season there was not too much to do, we had an AMAZING trip on horseback with Fabian, a truer gaucho than most, that we booked through the hostel. The manager, Mark, was always at hand and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • baldurkk
  • Island, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
10.0

Before I got there I had booked 2 nights, after 1 hour in the hostel I booked 2 more but ended on staying 8! It's a beautiful beach town. The hostel, the staff and the atmosphere is way better than I ever imagined. Friendly, helpful, nice and awesome are the words I would use to describe my experience. I felt so safe there I didn't even bother locking up any of my stuff. The dinner at the hostel is great!Definitely the best hostel I've stayed at so far. Thanks EDT for a great experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
29 kvě 2017
8.0

Estuvimos en invierno y hace frío. Debería tener frazadas más abrigadas, no es suficiente la que te dan. La cocina está a la intemperie por lo que cocinar de noche es duro. Solo funciona UNA hornalla, así q es imposible cocinar dos personas a la vez. El desayuno es básico: café, leche, pan, dulce de leche, mermelada, algunos pedazos de fruta. Limpieza de las aéreas comunes bien. Staff buena onda. Ducha excelente, mucha presión y agua bien caliente (baño de mujeres).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • gcmaitelli
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
8.3

Lugar show. Sem duvida. Fiquei apenas um dia. Cozinha precária. Mas de boas, da para utilizar. Apenas de repente , quem for meio nojento, vai ser ruim. Se não, da para se virar. Quarto bacana! Tinha lareira, bem legal. Não acendemos. meamo assim cheiro forte de queimado. Hostel de boa. Mesmo!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • BenedicteB
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
9.1

Super bon hostel situé à quelques mètres de la plage. Les dortoirs sont propres mais ça sentais un peu le renfermé à notre arrivée. Le petit dej est correct, le personnel super sympa, toujours pret à rendre service. Super rapport qualité/prix.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
1 kvě 2017
9.1

Very friendly hostel with a great atmosphere and chill vibe. Nice bathrooms and showers, clean and plenty of places to hang out at. Breakfast is decent but could be improved, need more lockers in the rooms, at least in the one I slept in. Really enjoyed my stay here. Also honorable mention to all the awesome hostel dogs and kitty.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
24 dub 2017
9.7

Booked 2 nights and stayed 4. Great spot!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.