Hostelworld.com

El Diablo Tranquilo

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 765 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 765 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.0
El Diablo Tranquilo Located at Avenida Central S/N, , Punta del Diablo.
El Diablo Tranquilo
Uruguay
Punta del Diablo Rocha Rocha Avenida Central S/N
86% 765
-34.0409427 -53.5417842
El Diablo Tranquilo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 dub 2016
9.7

Exellent. Un ordinateur a diposition manquais mais l dejeuner le personnel et la proprete plus le rest genial :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 dub 2016
8.9

We were very unlucky to be caught in a 5 say thunderstorm. We weren't able to go to the beach except for one day so we spent most of the time at the hostel because all the bars/restaurants were closed for the season. But we were incredibly lucky to be here at the hostel, the staff were really nice, our private room was awesome, even if we couldn't use the balcony because it was so so wet! You could see how amazing this place would be in the sunshine. We stayed here an extra 4 days!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 dub 2016
8.0

If you get the COTs bus you need to organise a taxi collection. Check how to book this in advance as its a 3k trek otherwise. Activities are limited to one expensive meal, but the atmosphere is great and the beach is near

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
10 dub 2016
9.1

great hostel located very close to the beach. staff was very helpful

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 dub 2016
9.7

A very nice well maintained hostel. Friendly staff , close to the beach. Rooms are tiny but u don't feel a problem

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 dub 2016
6.0

Nice place, but need new clean towels and, clean bed top also. The shower curtain needs To be changed also. The staff had dificulte to give right information because they dont know the region, they didnot visit most of the turistic places. Finally, important not to mix rustic with dirty.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! Thank you for staying with us in El Diablo Tranquilo Hostel We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We will use this information to help us to know how we need to get better, we always try to clean everything in our hostel, but at times it is difficult because all the travelers going out and in at the same time, for that reason we keep with us guests who want´s to save money a few days as volunteers, but our "base staff" have lived in the region for years, and they know, all the changes made by the town in high and low season we hope you are good, and safe travels Best regards El Diablo Tranquilo Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
30 bře 2016
8.6

A really good atmosphere at this hostel, everyone just chills out (as is the nature of the town). Close to the beach and have organised dinners every night (yet they are pretty expensive) The kitchen is a little cramped and the wifi is difficult to get connected to. It is also a long walk (30 min) from the outer bus station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 bře 2016
8.6

Really awesome chilled out hostel. Good facilities, breakfast was pretty standard but staff were friendly and fun. Met a bunch of awesome people and the weather was perfect for chilling on the beach while I was there. Was very hard to leave this place, could easily have stayed for a week!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • aredeee
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 bře 2016
6.6

Localização muito boa e um equipe bem legal mas infelizmente a limpeza estava péssima, os lençóis estavam cheios de rasgos. O barulho na frente do quarto até 6:00 de manhã também ficou insuportável com pessoas bebendo e conversando. Um pouco de pão , uma banana mole e uns pedaços de maçã marrom também não pode ser considerados café de manhã. Não recomendo!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
26 bře 2016
8.0

Nice hostel with common area, breakfast and helpful staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.