Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ekeko Hostel

  • Garcia Calderon 274, Miraflores, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 1,128 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 1,128 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.9
Ekeko Hostel Located at Garcia Calderon 274, Miraflores, Lima.
Ekeko Hostel
Peru
Lima Miraflores lima 18 Garcia Calderon 274, Miraflores
79% 1128
-12.1095085 -77.0322489
Ekeko Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
9.7

Great stay, great staff. Hot shower, free towels, duvet, basic breakfast and tea/coffee. Boom

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Edward, Many thanks for coming and to write a review

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
14 zář 2016
10.0

Very happy I choose this hostel. It was a perfect mix of home and hostel. The facilities are close to the main park in Muraflores and just a skip and a hope from all the public transportation. But above all the staff was outstanding very calm and collected. Always following up on all my enquirers. Of course very keen to help and arrange what the could for me and every guest. Price, security, wifi all worked just fine and the kitchen was ok. They could do a bit more for the breakfast, yet free.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Ivan, Thanks alot for your kind review, all the best and we hope see you again someday in LIMA!!!

  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
10.0

We loved this hostel! (Been to 3 hostels before in Lima and that one is by far the best we stayed in, highly recommend!) the guy- David at the reseption is amazing, literally! Very nice, easy going, friendly and most importantly- super halpful! We even had to make some changes with our reservation and he made it so easy for us with not taking extra fee. A big other plus is that they let us leave our belongings there for no extras! The kitchen was always clean and friendly to cook in. Faboules!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 zář 2016
8.9

We had a double room with a balcony and a private bathroom, which was good for the price. The place is situated at a quiet street in Miraflores, we slept very well here (no noise from the street). There is a small shop in the gas station nearby, and a supermarket quite near also. The kitchen seemed very well equipped. The breakfast is very simple with instant coffee, bread, jam and butter, but then again, for the price you could not expect much more. The guys in the reception are super!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 zář 2016
6.6

All the staff was very friendly. The hostel it's good because it's not very big. 15-20 minutes walking to the center of Miraflores. Basic breakfast (enough for what you pay). The worst thing is the cleaness. The bathroom and my room were quite dirty. The shower has no full door and it's on the outside..so imagine. In general, they just have to paint some areas and change some lights and decoration to make the whole place more confortable. Anyway, thanks for everything!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 srp 2016
6.9

Great hostel for a first night in Lima. Organises airport transfers and staff very helpful, speaking multiple languages. Large kitchen. Not very clean but I'm glad we stayed here for the staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
9.1

Very friendly and helpful staff. This was the first hostel we stayed in on our travels and it made it very easy and confortable to get started. The all around vibe of the hostel was great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 srp 2016
10.0

This was my First time staying in a Hostel !! Had a Private Room! David who works there is amazing he Speaks like 7 Languages. Its in a perfect location next to a supermarket (like wal-mart) and nect to a pre-inca site.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2016
5.1

The rooms were clean but the beds were super thin we could feel the wood under the matress, the breakfast was super basic (fresh bread, butter, jelly and milk or tea) not even yogurt, juice or a toaster... the staff is on its 40s they are nice and give you advice about what you ask. I strongly believe as a backpacker that what you want the most after walking for hours all what you want is a confy bed (and they dont have that).

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 srp 2016
4.9

Esta bastante alejado de todo, tanto del Parque Kenndy, como de plaza de armas y centro histórico. La limpieza regular. Reservé habitación individual y las luces de las mesillas no funcionaban. No hay puerta de baño, por lo que entra mucho frío. El baño tenia un agujero en el techo que daba a la calle. El personal amable.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.