Hostelworld.com

Ekeko Hostel

  • Garcia Calderon 274, Miraflores, Lima, Peru
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1,040 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1,040 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.5
Ekeko Hostel Located at Garcia Calderon 274, Miraflores, Lima.
Ekeko Hostel
Peru
Lima Miraflores lima 18 Garcia Calderon 274, Miraflores
82% 1040
-12.1095085 -77.0322489
Ekeko Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
9.4

It's a simple set-up, but it's a great hostel. The staff is really friendly and helpful. My room was great, there were plenty of bathrooms that I never had to wait, and the common areas were clean. More than anything the great staff here really makes the difference.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
8.3

Es un lugar cómodo, esta ubicado en una buena zona, y el personal es muy atento. Solo, recomiendo revisar el aseo de la cocina, en el micro-Hondas, vimos una cucaracha, y gran cantidad de hormigas en el mesón.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

gracias por los consejos, siempre estamos atentos de la limpieza, pondremos atención a eso es muy raro, aveces los huéspedes dejan comida en la mesa de cocina y a eso estaremos mas atentos, pero igual nuevamente gracias, buen viaje

  • brormathias
  • Norsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
5.7

+ Friendly staff, quiet neighbourhood, big kitchen, all beds had a reading lamp and electrical output - Cockroaches, dysfunctional toilet, dirty bathrooms, dirty kitchen, late breakfast, on n off wifi, 15min walk to anything lively.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • pisces_iscariot
  • Malajsie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2016
7.4

Only managed to stay in Ekeko Hostel for about 3 hours before hopping on an early morning bus to Huacachina. The manager, David, was very accomodating in welcoming me in at 2 o'clock in the morning. They sent a friendly driver, Nelson to fetch me fron the airport. The single room bed & duvet was quite comfy. Would be great if they provide a small thrash bin in the room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
7.1

The place is OK but my room had some mold and there didn't have water on the bathroom because of a failure on the water system but it came back on my last bath. The staff is pretty good, specially Davi.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
2 kvě 2016
8.9

The Staff made my stay. David is super nice

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
30 dub 2016
5.4

One of the three bathrooms worked. Everything in the kitchen was of poor quality. Impossible to cook on stove. No atmosphere either. Legend bloke behind the counter though

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
28 dub 2016
4.3

This is definitely my least favourite hostel we have been to in Peru so far. When we arrived the staff member didn't speak to us for a good while, not even a hello! The bathrooms were filthy and constantly out of toilet roll. Quite a lot of the time some toilets didn't flush. The breakfast of bread and jam is definitely not worth it. Good point is they have plugs at the beds and individual lights too. However I definitely will not stay there again. Overpriced for what it is.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2016
9.1

Muy buen servicio de hospedaje y aparte de eso los trabajadores dan recomendaciones de lugares turísticos de la zona, vale la pena quedarse

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
24 dub 2016
3.4

Please DO NOT GO HERE! It was a very dirty hostel with bad facilities. During daytime, the bathrooms don't have water (yes also some toilets) and the kitchen is extremely dirty (pests walking around in pans). Stove was not working properly. I cannot imagine why this hostel has so many good reviews.. Staff were very lazy and listening to very loud techno music all day long. Bathrooms covered with hair. Regret paying the full amount for our stay. Worst hostel we've been during our trip through SA

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.