Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ekeko Hostel

  • Garcia Calderon 274, Miraflores, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 1,115 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 1,115 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.0
Ekeko Hostel Located at Garcia Calderon 274, Miraflores, Lima.
Ekeko Hostel
Peru
Lima Miraflores lima 18 Garcia Calderon 274, Miraflores
79% 1115
-12.1095085 -77.0322489
Ekeko Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2016
5.1

The rooms were clean but the beds were super thin we could feel the wood under the matress, the breakfast was super basic (fresh bread, butter, jelly and milk or tea) not even yogurt, juice or a toaster... the staff is on its 40s they are nice and give you advice about what you ask. I strongly believe as a backpacker that what you want the most after walking for hours all what you want is a confy bed (and they dont have that).

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 srp 2016
4.9

Esta bastante alejado de todo, tanto del Parque Kenndy, como de plaza de armas y centro histórico. La limpieza regular. Reservé habitación individual y las luces de las mesillas no funcionaban. No hay puerta de baño, por lo que entra mucho frío. El baño tenia un agujero en el techo que daba a la calle. El personal amable.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
16 srp 2016
8.9

50 metres from Huaca Pucllana, an pre Inca temple, and 15 minutes walking to Kennedy Park, in the center of Miraflores. Safe neighborhood to stay, and really beautiful. The staff is really kind and help you in anything you need. You can book a taxi with the hostel to pick you up in the airport.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
9.1

I have enjoyed my stay overall. The best thing about the place is the staff and the fellow guests. It has been a very interesting time with some very smart, helpful and cool people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
8.6

Staff were incredibly helpful and very friendly. We didn't use the kitchen as we were only there for one night, and the vibe was quite chilled (this could have been due to us only staying one night). The private double room is great- it has a bathroom and a TV which was an added bonus. Location in Miraflores is okay, a 10-15 min walk to the coast, however we didn't find many places to eat that weren't touristy around the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Carrasco
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
7.7

Equipe super atenciosa!!Custo beneficio bom para passar picou tempo. Instalações dos banheiros precisam melhorar, principalmente do banheiro de cima.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2016
8.9

We were greeted with such a happy enthusiastic guy, really friendly. It was quiet and cosy which is just what we needed that night. They have a TV but all the DVDs are pirate copies so quality isn't great but still enjoyed the film. Cleanliness was fine but I didn't have a shower so I can't comment on that part. Overall really lovely stay would go again, but not if you want to party.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
4 srp 2016
6.0

We stayed two nights in Ekeko hostel. The first night in the private double room was good (except the window broken...freezing :/ ). Staff is really nice and welcoming. But the second night...we change our room (because it was full) for a closet with two beds with a neon blue light. The mattresses were more than used..and the window was still broken..so we change for an other hostel

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 srp 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Comfy beds and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 srp 2016
8.0

Buena atención del personal, especialmente contentos con David, buen ambiente joven y mochilero. Las habitaciones grandes están muy bien con lamparita y enchufe particular. La unica pega a poner seria que hay pocos baños y la habitación doble estaba un poco desastrada. Por lo demas lo recomiendo!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.