Hostelworld.com

Ekeko Hostel

  • Garcia Calderon 274, Miraflores, Lima, Peru
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1,030 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1,030 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.7
Ekeko Hostel Located at Garcia Calderon 274, Miraflores, Lima.
Ekeko Hostel
Peru
Lima Miraflores lima 18 Garcia Calderon 274, Miraflores
83% 1030
-12.1095085 -77.0322489
Ekeko Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 dub 2016
4.3

This is definitely my least favourite hostel we have been to in Peru so far. When we arrived the staff member didn't speak to us for a good while, not even a hello! The bathrooms were filthy and constantly out of toilet roll. Quite a lot of the time some toilets didn't flush. The breakfast of bread and jam is definitely not worth it. Good point is they have plugs at the beds and individual lights too. However I definitely will not stay there again. Overpriced for what it is.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
24 dub 2016
3.4

Please DO NOT GO HERE! It was a very dirty hostel with bad facilities. During daytime, the bathrooms don't have water (yes also some toilets) and the kitchen is extremely dirty (pests walking around in pans). Stove was not working properly. I cannot imagine why this hostel has so many good reviews.. Staff were very lazy and listening to very loud techno music all day long. Bathrooms covered with hair. Regret paying the full amount for our stay. Worst hostel we've been during our trip through SA

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
9.1

The staff is incredible and very kind. David speaks at least 5 languages and knows a lot about Lima and Peru in general. He helped us plan and book the rest of our trip. This was one of my favorite Hostels in Peru because of the atmosphere, there is plenty of cooking and hanging out in the common areas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 dub 2016
9.4

Great place and people. A bit further away from the center but awesome location. Some of the furniture needs updating though. All the other guests were respectful of each other late at night when some were trying to sleep.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 dub 2016
8.6

Its a great place, i felt at home!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2016
8.6

Mi experiencia allí fue muy buena, el presonal es el mejor, te hacen sentir que estas en tu casa. Si vuelvo a Lima voy alojarme en Ekeko! Gracias por todo chicos.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • maudmestre85
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 dub 2016
8.6

We have a great stay in ekeko hostel! A true friendly place:)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • matiacolombo
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
6 dub 2016
7.1

El personal es muy Gentil y disponible, es hostal podría ser mucho más bonito, ahora es bastante decadente! Un problema son los inodoros, siempre hay problema con su agua que no funciona bien!!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2016
7.1

Sehr freundliches Personal. Die Sanitäranlagen sind im sehr schlechtem Zustand. Überall Schimmel, der Putz fällt von den Wänden. Insgesamt ein ungepflegter Gesamteindruck.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 dub 2016
5.7

Hostel is okay to stay one or two nights, no more. The staff is very friendly and helpful, but the place is far from clean. It is located in Miraflores, which seems to be a good neighbourhood in Lima, but apart from the shopping center, everything is a bit far (at least 20-30 min)

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.