Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eight Elephants & Dreaming Dragon Hostel

  • 1F, No.6, Alley 4, Lane 48, JinJiang St., ShiDa,Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1379 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1379 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2017
9.7

I really needed to rest during my stay in Taipei and this hostel was perfect. I didn't have any problems with the noise and the stay was very comfortable. My understanding is that the hostel has an amazing party scene, but it seems to be very well isolated from the guests that also like to rest. The shared toilets were perfectly clean and the staff was INCREDIBLY accommodating and helpful. I'm looking forward to my next stay with them and I'll definitely recommend them.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
8.9

Very nice! price and quality are absolutely great, would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
9.7

I didn't stay for long, but it was a great experience for my first hostel stay. Staff were amazingly friendly and helpful and heaps chilled out. Everything was well explained and the facilities were great, comfy enough beds, good showers and all that. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2017
9.7

I selected to stay in one of the private rooms since I had so much baggage due to moving for work. The room came with an air condition unit, fan, a rack over the door, a bed and desk. The room is a little small but I think you get your money's worth. The hostel is very well kept. Bathrooms, showers and common areas were nice and clean. The hosts are very nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2017
9.7

Very helpful hosts, clean rooms and bathrooms, good amenities (hot water, free tea and coffee), not too far from GuTing MRT with a variety of shops nearby!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
9.4

One of our favourite hostels on the trip, the staff were brilliant and we often chatted with them in the communal area in the evenings. Some good eating places nearby and a kitchen with everything you need to prepare simple food.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2017
6.3

The location is good. However it's hidden in a small alley and I was lost coupke of times on my way back. I stayed in private room which is in next building. The room has odd smell, the air conditioner make smoe noise. The shower room is super small. The only good thing is the host is very friendly.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review. We are so sorry for the experience. We have tried our best to improve whatever we can. We checked the smell in the room and didn't find the odd smell. There is at least 1 window in every room of our hostel. We will make sure the window keep open to make the air fresh before every guest checks in. Thanks for remind us of the smell. We located in a very local residential area, not next to big commercial street, and that's what most of the travelers like about us. (being able to explore local neighborhood and having metro station only three min. walk away ) A carefully designed local map is always provided upon guest arrival. We are enthusiastic about providing orientation no matter where travelers would love to go. Thank you for the reminder that we now will remind guest of locally alley way systems better. Also thanks for your encouragement that we are friendly, we love traveling and sharing the tourist information about Taiwan. Look forward to seeing you again. Once again, thanks for your review and make us improve the quality.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
10.0

Staff were super friendly. Place also felt home-like and cozy!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your encouragement that we are friendly, we love traveling and sharing the tourist information about Taiwan. Also, thanks for sharing the sweet potato with us. We like your traveling stories from China to Japan and Taiwan. Look forward to seeing you again:)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2017
8.9

Lovely. Don't forget to get a key fob at check in. I was locked out and lucky that another guest returned to rescue me.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2017
9.4

我住的單人房溫馨可愛,浴室廁所很乾淨,洗澡熱水非常夠力,廚房跟客廳該有的都有,很方便旅行中的人,而且工作人員 Ben & Karen 友善親切。總之,原本只預訂住宿一天的我,當下決定再多住一天。唯一覺得可以做得更好的,是希望房間門可以多裝門鏈,感覺只有喇叭鎖稍嫌不足。然而,我還是大大推薦 Eight Elephants! 我下次還會去住!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×