Hostelworld.com

Eight Elephants & Dreaming Dragon Hostel

  • 1F, No.6, Alley 4, Lane 48, JinJiang St., ShiDa,Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,253 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,253 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
Eight Elephants & Dreaming Dragon Hostel Located at 1F, No.6, Alley 4, Lane 48, JinJiang St., ShiDa,Taipei, Taipei.
Eight Elephants & Dreaming Dragon Hostel
Taiwan
Taipei 1F, No.6, Alley 4, Lane 48, JinJiang St., ShiDa,Taipei
91% 1253
25.0237550 121.5225380
Eight Elephants & Dreaming Dragon Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2016
9.1

Liked everything but it was hot in the rooms

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2016
10.0

One of the top hostels I've ever stayed at. Staff was amazing and I'm really hoping to come back again. If you're a solo traveler look no further, social environment is fantastic.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
6.3

Mostly passable, but the bed was terrible. I cannot recommend staying here until the beds in the dorm room are upgraded. Also the light switch was impossible to find and the aircon remote was missing, which made for some very uncomfortable times.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2016
9.1

Overall good experience, respectful people staying there, place is clean and has basic facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2016
9.4

客層は欧米人中心で日本人は少ない。 台湾の一般家庭が住んでいる標準的なマンションを使用しているので、間取りやセキュリティなど台湾の住宅事情を垣間見られる。 中国語か英語が必要。 スタッフは朝10時以降しか来ないので、それより早くチェックアウトしたい場合は前日の夜に鍵のデポジットを返金してくれるので、当日は鍵を部屋に置いて勝手に出ればOK。 場所は古亭駅の近く、中正紀念堂、永康街、師大夜市などに歩いて行ける立地なので、意外に便利。 トイレ、シャワーは共有、部屋は清潔で、客間も自由に使えるので、気軽に滞在できる。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
9.1

Staff was friendly and I made friends with other people staying there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
10.0

It was my first stay in a hostel, I booked the private room at Dreaming Dragons because I was travelling alone. It was a super experience! The staff was really nice and helpful, the location was very convenient an the atmosphere was great! I have met some nice people and together we explored Taipei and the nightmarkets together. Wouldn't want to miss it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
9.4

Loved my time spent here and was sad to have to continue my journey. The entire staff spoke English extremely well and were incredibly fun to hang out with. They are 2 blocks away from an MRT station and are adjacent to a food street; Shida night market was only a 10 minute walk. The only downside is if you are traveling with big luggage, be sure to bring your own lock as the lockers they rent are rather small. I would recommend EE&DD to anybody!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 dub 2016
9.4

Everything was great except for the bed, the mattresses really need to be changed. The staff were excellent and always around to help. The kitchen is fully equipped great for those who want to make something to eat. One of the nicest places I have stayed at

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 dub 2016
10.0

Excellent!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.