Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eight Elephants & Dreaming Dragon Hostel

  • 1F, No.6, Alley 4, Lane 48, JinJiang St., ShiDa,Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1,313 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1,313 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9
Eight Elephants & Dreaming Dragon Hostel Located at 1F, No.6, Alley 4, Lane 48, JinJiang St., ShiDa,Taipei, Taipei.
Eight Elephants & Dreaming Dragon Hostel
Taiwan
Taipei 1F, No.6, Alley 4, Lane 48, JinJiang St., ShiDa,Taipei
92% 1313
25.0237550 121.5225380
Eight Elephants & Dreaming Dragon Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 lis 2016
6.9

The location is great. The place looks like adapted from an apartment, which is not good. The public restroom is extremely small. Considering its price, I could tolerate. I would not stay there the next time I visit Taipei.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • neufpium
  • Čína, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 lis 2016
9.7

八只大象在深巷民居之中,布置独具特色,更有民居的氛围。离古亭捷运站很近,交通方便。晚上living room永远充满了欢声笑语,然而房间隔音很差,因此有点影响休息。还有就是工作人员好像经常不在,交接总是需要等待。此外一切都很好。虽然住在这的时候一直下雨,然后附近巷子的雨中景色亦有独特的气质。在这里留下了很美好的回忆。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • neufpium
  • Čína, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 lis 2016
9.4

八只大象在深巷民居之中,布置独具特色,更有民居的氛围。晚上living room永远充满了欢声笑语,然而房间隔音很差,因此有点影响休息。还有就是工作人员好像经常不在,交接总是需要等待。此外一切都很好。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 lis 2016
9.7

Feel like home! And nice staff and friendly environment!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 lis 2016
10.0

Perfect stay at EE&DD Hostel: the staff is really nice and you feel like at home in a short time ! The subway is close and the hostel is in a really good area so it's easy to move around the nice city of Taipei

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • melodicyeah
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
8 lis 2016
9.1

Good little hostel with awesome facilities and a homely feel. Not much atmosphere when I was there, but none of Taiwan has much of a backpacker scene.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 lis 2016
9.1

員工態度親切,還提供我額外的念書空間,但採光稍暗

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 říj 2016
10.0

the place is near the center of the place and easy to find. The people you meet are friendly and the place is clean and private. I had a great time at eight elephants and dreaming dragons. I would certainly stay here again the next time i visit Taipei.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 říj 2016
10.0

Great people, great location. I really felt at home and welcome at Eight Elephants and Dreaming Dragon. The location is perfect. Great value and will return.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 říj 2016
9.7

EE淋浴設備排水不良,除此之外整體非常棒!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.