Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Egyptian Night

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 295 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 295 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
14 čvc 2017
10.0

Great experience at Egyptian Night Hostel, Ahmed and Sayed were great hosts. Ahmed booked a ride for us from the airport to the hostel, our room was spacious, clean and comfortable, the hostel location is perfect, just in front of the Egyptian Museum; also Sayed organized our tours to the Pyramids, Memphis and Saqqara; everything was great, highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • worldcitizen12
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
9.7

I had a great time at Egyptian Nights! The hotel felt secure and right in the middle of the city center across the National Musem and Tahrir Square. The rooms were clean and had good facilities. The staff was very kind and helpful! Great hostel for budget travelers. They also speak Spanish! Hablan español!! Thanks guys :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
4 čvc 2017
10.0

We arrived at the airport to find someone from Egyptian Night holding a sign with another guest's name. We explained that we had a reservation and after many phone calls between the driver and the hotel he took us. Once at the hotel we were told that the staff did not have any information about our reservation as the person in charge was on vacation. We stayed one of the three nights we had planned on staying. At the hotel everyone was very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2017
9.7

The staff at Egyptian Nights, was amazing. They are all very friendly and helpful! The location is perfect, you are right across from the museum, and can always catch a taxi from right outside the building. They offered breakfast, which was coffee or tea, some rolls of bread, fig jam, a spreadable cheese, an a hard boiled egg. If you stay I highly suggest talking to the workers about excursions available. We went on an oasis camping trip, and it was easily the best experience we had.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čer 2017
10.0

Hospedaje muy lindo. Bastante cómodo los empleados son muy amables y atentos. Te asesoran con los lugares para visitar y los precios aproximados para no pagar de más.. el español de los empleados es muy fluido un hostel realmente excelente

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čer 2017
4.3

VERY LITTLE SECURITY: on many occasions I came in and the reception guy (Sayed) was asleep on the couch. The last time I had to get in a car that was coming to pick me up, and upon waking him, he told me to "chill out" and went back to sleep. Internet does not work in rooms. Upon telling Sayed this, he told me that was not his problem and there was nothing he could do about it. The area is filled with people trying to manipulate you into giving them money, be extra careful.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
10.0

Mi estancia en Egyptian Night fue excelente, a pesar de los calores del mes de junio. Ahmad, Usama, Sayyed y el resto del personal del hotel facilitaron mi estancia en todo lo que estaba en su mano.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • train2426809
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 čer 2017
9.1

Nice friendly staff! Room is good with air conditioning. Overall good experience!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • djjsimpson8981
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 50 Recenze
12 čer 2017
6.0

Was an ok experience. The bed was dirty on arrival and wifi didn't work at my bed. Also a bit of confusion for my trip to the oramids, make sure you talk with the owner and spell exactly what it is you want before agreeing anything. They are helpful!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2017
9.7

A fantastic stay! Egyptian nights is clean, centrally located and the staff are knowledgeable and friendly with a good command of the english language. Ahmed and his team at EG. Nights was able to organize a FANTASTIC tour to Aswan and Luxor and back. Highly recommended that you make use of his extensive knowledge and contacts! If I am back in Cairo I will not hesitate to stay at EG nights again. THANK YOU EG. nights for making my stay in your country easy and accessible. You guys rock!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.