Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Edinburgh Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 5857 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 5857 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 úno 2017
8.0

Perfectly in the city center, staff was nice, beds were confortable, good atmosphere in that hostel !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 úno 2017
5.7

Only good thing with this hostel is a fantastic location- very central just 1 min walk from the train station. Cleanliness of the room was very poor/dark room with broken equipment. Staff was friendly!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your feedback. Unfortunately you did have some problems with your shower unit during your time of stay, these issues were reported to us upon check-out not giving reception the opportunity to rectify the problem or move you to a fully operable room. A plumber was called immediately upon report and the issue fixed before the days end. Safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 úno 2017
10.0

Great location, wonderful and helpful staff, good beds, and so much more. My fiance and I loved it so much we extended our stay here. The room and facilities were nice and clean. Would highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback. Enjoy your time abroad!

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 úno 2017
9.4

기대했던 것보다 좋았습니다~~. 유럽에서 묵었던 다른 도미토리와 비교해서 크게 나쁘지 않았습니다. 장점이라면 24시간 리셉션, 전반적인 위치 등을 들수 있겠고요 단점이라면 엘리베이터가 없으니 짐이 무겁다면 올라가기 좀 힘들거에요 하지만 화이팅!!^^

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bangladesh, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 úno 2017
10.0

Great place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your feedback. Enjoy your travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 úno 2017
10.0

Location is perfect - middle in the old town. My room was like a good hotel room and it didn't cost much. A very nice stay. Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We look forward to seeing you agian next time. Happy travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
10.0

We were in a private twin en suite room in a separate building with tea and coffee making facilities just outside our door. Very pleased with the set up.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. See you next time!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
7.1

Although the hostel overall was good, my room (twin ensuite) was extremely noisy because of the main door slamming just a few inches from the room door, at all hours of the night, plus noise from the street. It needs some decent triple glazing and a quietly-closing main door and a good soundproof door on the room itself. I did not get a good night's sleep, despite paying quite a lot more for a twin room. I might as well have paid a lot less and gone in a shared dormitory.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your feedback. The room in question is due to begin renovations this Monday, we hope to rectify these issues to prevent any further problems in the future. In addition we offer free ear plugs at reception for any light sleeping guests having trouble with disturbances during the night. Enjoy your travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
9.7

Ubicación excelentísima, a dos pasos de la Royal Mile. Buena relación calidad-precio, de lo mejor que podréis encontrar a ese precio en el centro. Me hospedé en una habitación privada, que se encuentra en un edificio que tienen justo al lado. No obstante pude utilizar todos los servicios de los que dispone el hostel: zonas comunes, cocina... Disponen además de servicio de lavandería (por £5) , plancha (piden depósito), secador de pelo, toallas y jabón. Ideal si no queréis gastaros mucho ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 úno 2017
9.7

Right in the centre of Edinburgh, really clean bathrooms, lovely rooms, nice staff and just a great stay!! I would highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your feedback. Enjoy your travels!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.