Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Edinburgh Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 5901 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 5901 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2017
9.1

I stayed there for only one night, made a late check-in (1am) and everything worked perfect. The staff was very friendly and open to questions. The bathrooms are really clean and the location is the best! The breakfast next door with discount from the hostel was amazing and quite affordable! Excellent for traveling with friends and by your own. I would definitely come back!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Genreshinobi
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 bře 2017
9.4

A great stay! Showers were clean and much bigger than my last few hostel stays. Though the sinks are small. Beds were sturdy and clean. Front desk was helpful and had a great vibe in the common room every night. Location was prime. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 bře 2017
8.0

Perfect location and very clean room. I just have some problems with the internet.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • enricoronconi6437
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
8.6

consigliato. senza troppe aspettative.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Nat84
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 bře 2017
9.7

Très bon accueil, excellente emplacement.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
15 bře 2017
8.0

Excellently located, staff OK. The smallest room - so small that there's not space both sides of the bed. Equally the ensuite is less than 1 metre by 2m. That means an odd sliding door c and little space for a normal one Smallest sink I've ever seen and it was tucked away so there was no way to stand in front it ( blocked by the shower cubicle). On the plus side there were kettles in the annex building along with tea and coffee also there were a few usable guitars in the common room

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review! Our rooms are priced competitively with comparison to the Edinburgh hostel market. If guests have issues with the size, access or functionality of their room then our reception staff are happy to change your room in order to accommodate any specific requirements where possible. Safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2017
9.7

A fantastic place to stay that I will visit again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the positive feedback! Safe travels.

  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2017
10.0

Superb location - easy connection to the airport and popular sites just walking distance away. The hostel has an unique charm - the building, the interior, the music coming from the check-in desk. However, if you are a light sleeper you might face problems - it's an old building and the window isolation is poor, so you might get a lot of noise from outside - from street musicians guitars to late night drunk chats. The reception is open 24/7 and staff was super nice and helpful. Had a great stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review! As mentioned our central location does provide an excellent vantage point from which to visit all the inner city attractions. Free ear plugs are available at reception for any light sleepers who might have difficulties with the inner city ambient noise. Happy travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 bře 2017
8.9

I highly recommend this hostel. It's right in the center of the city with everything within walking distance. I was upgraded to a double bed which was very clean and equipt with tv, chairs, and a small closet. I found the bathrooms to be quite clean as well for hostel standards. you really can't beat the price. I can't say much to the shared rooms, because I had a private. Staff was very friendly as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Safe travels :)

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
11 bře 2017
6.6

In der Touristenhochburg Edinburgh, kann man anscheinend jeden verfügbaren Winkel vermieten.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.