Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Edinburgh Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 6082 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 6082 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2017
10.0

J'ai rencontré des personnes venant de pleins d'horizons différents, du Brésil, d'Australie, du Canada ou d'Espagne, très ouverts d'esprit. Nous avons créé une bonne dynamique grâce à la salle commune, où il y a deux guitares, et un billard, de quoi s'amuser et profiter le soir quand l'on visite la ville toute la journée, bref un bon rapport qualité prix et des rencontres inoubliables !! La chambre était impeccable, le lit confortable, les douches et toilettes bien entretenues.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2017
8.9

Great location, friendly people, great price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
8.6

Staff were very friendly. Excellent location and affordable pricing. I would stay again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
7.7

Awesome location & staff. Just not sure why there's never hot water! Three cold showers in 4 days wasn't super fun!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
9.1

Estuve en una habitación de una persona. Muy bueno. Lo malo es que quedaba en otro edificio y había que bajar unas cuantas escaleras

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2017
2.0

The building was five high floors and no elevator. The staff was not friendly and helpfull. They were taking deposits for everything. We paid fee just to left our luggages for a few hours. I ceartainly dont recommend. It was the worst hostel i have ever stayed.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2017
7.7

The staff was a jolly bunch of (mainly) Australian backpackers who know their customer service to a T. Access is guarded by a card system so no worries about security. Hostel was as clean as you could possibly expect from said jolly bunch. Hostel is atop of a steep hill (it's Edinburgh after all) but steps away from Old Town. Big minus : You'd have better chances at finding a unicorn (a real one, not on the Stuart crest) than hot water there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
10.0

Excellent atmosphere, all people there were awesome, the staff are very friendly and kind, facilities are great and the best is the location, 3 minutes from everything

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Safe travels!

22 kvě 2017
8.6

Solid hostel, only real issue is the toilets are on 1 floor only so you need to go up or down 1 floor to use it

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review. We have toilets located on most levels and strive where possible to put guests nearest to their gender appropriate amenities. Safe travels

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
8.9

no warm water when you go shower after 9pm. too noisy, hear ppl in the bars and streets outside but ok for everything else.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.