Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Edinburgh Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 6631 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 6631 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • juliaemurray3931
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2017
9.4

The hostel is in the best location possible, right in Old Town Edinburgh. Wonderful staff and we're very friendly and helpful. The only reasons I give this just under 10 stars is because there was no hot water the first night I stayed there. Otherwise it was fantastic!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • zharfal
  • Indonesia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2017
8.3

everything is okay, but the wifi didnt reach the room at all, only in common room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 zář 2017
8.0

Excellent location. I stayed in a single room in separate building, close to the main hostel. The room was clean. However, there were no sheets for the duvet, which was very scratchy on the skin and made my legs itch (was it washed between stays??) so I slept in jeans. My main issue though was the shower. It cycled between freezing cold and boiling hot, with maybe 15 seconds of warm water to shower with in between. Tolerable for a night but not for longer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
15 zář 2017
7.1

I stayed in a private twin, which was about a 3 min walk away from the main building. Shower wasn't great, as it was hand held and lost pressure when you lifted it up to your head. Otherwise it was all you needed for a nights stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 zář 2017
7.4

The beds were nice, but the room we stayed in had no windows, so it seemed like we were underground, and the internet did not work in out part of the room. But the location was really nice. Right next to the train station and to the royal mile. The hostel was okay, but not great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 zář 2017
7.7

Beds were comfy. Bathrooms were very dirty and cramped. Showers were also cold. Great location in the city centre so close to the train station.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2017
9.4

Usually don't leave reviews, but was such a fan that I am making a point to now. It's a wonderful location in Edinburgh, just off one of the main streets and next to some really great cafes and restaurants. The staff was super helpful and nice, really great people. It felt pretty safe but since it is in a busy part of town at night it can get a little loud outside. Only complaint is that the bathroom could get dirty, but the beds were comfy and warm and for the price it was great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 zář 2017
10.0

I went to Edinburgh 6 times in the past year staying at a different hostel everytime. I wish I had stayed in this hostel sooner, it's definitely the nicest out of all. The location is perfect, the common room area is nice, I like how they have hair dryers and laundry service. Would definitely recommend this to people who are going to Edinburgh

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Matur1
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 zář 2017
9.7

Hostel idéalement placé dans la vieille ville avec place pour moto a 50m dans la rue (gratuit). Le staff est vraiment cool. Seul est unique problème pour moi vient des clients qui ont un non respect de la propreté des toilettes et des douches.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 zář 2017
8.9

Well located in the old town so close to the touristics sites. In this hostel unfortunatelly backpackers are just passing by so everyone is living their life...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×