Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Edinburgh Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 5,776 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 5,776 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.3
Edinburgh Backpackers Located at 65 Cockburn St, EH1 1BU, Edinburgh.
Edinburgh Backpackers
Scotland
Edinburgh EH1 1BU 65 Cockburn St, EH1 1BU
81% 5776
55.9506175 -3.1889104
Edinburgh Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 pro 2016
8.9

Nice staff, very good localisation, see you soon !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • emsywemsy259563
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 pro 2016
3.1

the only good thing about this hostel is the location. It's dirty, bathrooms are full or mold and the security and kitchen facilities are a disgrace. our bedroom door did not lock from the inside. informed staff and the said I should have got maintained people. there no phone to contact then on and the hostel is spread over 2 different buildings so where exactly are u ment to go. There's no atmosphere u have to go to a different building to use the common room. disgusting and won't be back.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We're very sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay at Edinburgh Backpackers. All private room doors can be quite simply key locked from the inside, the reception is manned 24 hours a day and our staff would have been more than happy to show you how the lock operates if this was any problem. Our bathrooms and common areas are checked regularly and cleaned daily, if they are not up to a suitable condition then you are again welcome to contact reception and we will have them attended to immediately. In addition it is very clearly state on our Hostelworld page that we are spread across 4 separate buildings, if this is of any concern you are welcome to call and enquire whilst booking. Happy travels.

3 pro 2016
8.6

Very good location next to the train station and all the sights.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 lis 2016
10.0

Amazing place, very well located! The staff was very friendly and helpful. I stayed for just one night, but I really loved the place! I surely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
9.1

Stayed in one of the private rooms, it was in a building across the street which was nice as it was very quite. Bathroom was very nice and clean, the room had a heater, blankets, and towels for us. Location was perfect, easy to get to both new town and old, street was not too crowded and there were plenty of cafes and pubs nearby.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
8.9

Great location but WiFi won't be switched on till next week. Quiet, basic kitchen and bathroom facilities there. Heating system is a bit basic but functional.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 lis 2016
9.4

Location was fantastic, staff were great, rooms were spacious and clean, shower was tiny with no where to put your clothes and there is no lift

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 lis 2016
10.0

Mi sono trovata molto bene.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
19 lis 2016
4.6

Very unclear description of twin rooms. Be careful what you are looking for. Staff was over challenged. Shower is not really working. Never again!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank-you for your feedback. I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. You were uphappy that one of the rooms you booked had bunk beds in it, no-where on our hostelworld page do we state that all of our twin rooms have individual single beds in them. Enjoy the rest of your travels

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
10.0

Ubicación perfecta. Muy buena habitación y personal muy amable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.