Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eden House - Porto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 383 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 383 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2017
10.0

We had a twin room with its own bath (as ordered). There was also a small breakfast 8-10AM. Door-card, 5 Eur deposit. Absolutely perfect hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 srp 2017
8.9

I had a really present time at Eden house. It was an extremely chilled vibe. Everyone was very quiet moving around. The bed rooms were comfortable. The whole place was clean and we'll maintained. I was worried about the lack of bathrooms in comparison to the amount of people there but I never ended up having an issue. We loved the kitchen space, nice and big and plenty of places to sit and chill, especially the outdoor garden. And a lovely location, just a 20 minute walk into town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 srp 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel. It is very cozy ans pretty decorated. It is also very clean! It is really quiet, so maybe it is not the best place for meeting people, but it's very good if you want to have a quiet time or to stay there with friends. The breakfast is not bad and the staff is nice and helpful. Also the location is good, as it is pretty central located. There are very few bathrooms, but it wasn't actually a problem. We would recommend it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • luciapedrero9298
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2017
7.7

EStuve muy agusto.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 srp 2017
7.1

Fine hostel. Good location, nice room with lockers and the beds have great blankets! Matras and breakfast are okay. Shower and toilet are in the same room, where the floor gets totally wet after showering. However the shower itself is good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
8.9

Really cute hostel! Rooms are just 4 beds so you have your space. Great kitchen facilities and lovely garden to chill out in. Not a party hostel, great for a relaxed time. 10 minute walk to town which is a nice walk.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 srp 2017
8.3

Recomiendo el hostal, personal amable y buena ubicación. Lo único malo es que la cama en donde yo dormí el colchón era muy incómodo pero el resto todo bien.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
7.1

Der Aufenthalt war in Ordnug. Das Hostel liegt zentral, man kann alles zu Fuß erreichen. Es war sehr nett, dass wir nach dem Check out unser Gepäck noch deponieren könnten. Das Frühstück allerdings war sehr enttäuschend.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2017
10.0

My stay at eden house was relatively convenient. The location is perfect if you are looking to be close to the center, takes only 10mins! It was clean, chilled out and staff was very friendly! I would definitely go back again for the next visit!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2017
10.0

My stay in Eden House was great, it was just what I needed. It is a calm quiet hostel where you can take a rest or in my case work comfortably, but at the same time close to all the bars and restaurants so if you want some party you can go and come back without long distances. The staff was great, really helpful and kind with nice attitude. The place is not too big but you don't feel crowded, the patio and garden is really nice and the clean is perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.