Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eden House - Porto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 316 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 316 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.7
Eden House - Porto Located at Rua dos Bragas, n95, , Porto.
Eden House - Porto
Portugal
Porto 4050-123 Porto Rua dos Bragas, n�95
82% 316
41.1527614 -8.6147476
Eden House - Porto
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
8.3

Auberge de jeunesse très sympa. Le personnel est à l'écoute et disponible. Seul petit bémol : le manque de douche, à l'étage il n'y a qu'une douche pour les femmes et une pour les hommes alors qu'il y a 3 dortoirs

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
8.0

Everything was oké, except the matrasses. I know it's cheap, but I use a hostel to sleep. If I can't sleep well because of the very thin mattress, it's not perfect. Everything else was there in the hostel and the city is full of positive energy, so my weekend was awesome.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
8.6

Good hostel, very calm, nice staff, but unfortunately no soap in the bathrooms. Breakfast could be better. Only toast and cheese and cornflakes.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 zář 2016
4.0

We had not a very pleasant stay at Eden House Hostel and changed the hostel after two nights. There was absolutely no atmosphere in the hostel, the communication with the staff was unpersonal. There is just one shower + toilet at each floor which obviously has not been cleaned during three days.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
8.3

De fácil acesso, transportes públicos à proximidade. Boa relação qualidade preço. Pequeno almoço básico. Quartos limpos. O WC das senhoras precisava de melhor manutenção (limpeza).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 zář 2016
5.4

Run down Mouldy shower curtain Things broken Beds uncomfortable-you could feel all of the springs

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
8.9

J'ai passé 4 nuits à l'auberge de jeunesse, je recommande grandement Eden Hostel : des parties communes où l'on se sent bien et "chez soi", dortoirs et douches/sanitaires propres, le personnel est accueillant, donne conseils et bonnes adresses, J'ai séjourné dans la chambre de 4 réservées aux femmes, et malgré son emplacement (rdc, coté rue et proche de la cuisine commune), je n'ai jamais été dérangé par le bruit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2016
6.6

Nice garden and kitchen (incl. all needed utensils). The incl. breakfast could be better, compared to the local prices of baked goods (white toast only). For hygiene they don't provide any soap or towls/hand-drying papers in the bathrooms. There are not enough bathrooms (lines in the morning), cleaned once a day (sometimes really smelly / fludded after people taking showers). Hangers in the bathroom missing as well for clothes or towels. With a few little changes this place could do much better!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2016
7.7

Nice spot. Not too far from town (we didn't mind the area but some might find it a bit dodgy /'shady'), we had no trouble though. Staff were nice, a light breakfast is included. Could do with more toilets in an ideal world. Overall it was nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 zář 2016
8.0

Fuimos en una época que estaba medio vacío y no había mucho ambiente de hostel. Las camas son realmente incómodas pero en general el hostel está bien previó calidad y la ubicación es muy buena.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.