Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Eden House - Porto

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 280 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 280 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.1
Eden House - Porto Located at Rua dos Bragas, n95, , Porto.
Eden House - Porto
Portugal
Porto 4050-123 Porto Rua dos Bragas, n�95
86% 280
41.1527614 -8.6147476
Eden House - Porto
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
5.1

Établissement peu cher pr la nuit a 14euros ms manque bcp de petits éléments de confort et d'utilisation quotidienne qui cumulés font la différence. Mauvaise literie( les ressorts transpercent le dos!!) et salle de bains hyper bruyante par la ventilation, patinoire au sol qd il y a de l'eau, petit déjeuner frugal et sans 'vrai' coffee le matin ms du soluble. Pas d'éclairage direct pr la terrasse extérieure ou on se retrouve vite ds la pénombre... Ceci dit sécurité et personnel au top

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
10.0

Eden hostel was a very pleasant place to spend few nights in. Staff was friendly and overall atmosphere equally nice. The place doesnt look at all sterile, it has the unique feel of family living room where u can instantly feel easy and relaxed. Nothing we asked was a problem, we printed our boarding passes there, left luggage at the reception after check out for rest of the day and even checked in sooner then we should since we arrived sooner then we planned.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
6.6

The bed was unfortable. Not very close to the town. Slient at night. Good WiFi. Nice living room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
9.7

It was very quiet and there was a good atmosphere. The staff was very friendly and they will help you with any problem. :) I had a great time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
9.7

good location, clean, friendly & helpful staff! Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ameliienadeau
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 čer 2016
10.0

MERVEILLEUX !! Personnel super :) Belle place ! Bon emplacement ! Grand espace :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čer 2016
8.3

La gente de la hostal es muy agradable y dispuesta a ayudar. Lo único malo que destaco son la poca cantidad de baños y que éstos no tenían jabón en el lavamanos, no habia donde dejar la ropa y el soporte de la ducha estaba roto. Recomiendo esta hostal totalmente.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 čer 2016
8.6

Plusieurs petits détails qui font la différence: chaque lit à une lampe de lecture, une charge pour son téléphone, une armoire avec serrure, le petit-déjeuner est compris, la douillette est lourde et très confortable et il y a plusieurs films disponibles gratuitement dans le salon. De plus, il y a une cuisine, une salle à manger, un grand jardin et beaucoup d'espace pour étendre ses vêtements en cas de lessive. Finalement, pas besoin de chercher/perdre ses clés: la porte à un code tactile.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čer 2016
7.4

The building is quite old and not very well-preserved. Besides, the number of toilets was not enough for the quantity of guests. The staff, on the other hand, is very nice and helpful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 kvě 2016
3.7

I had expected so much more from this hostel. First of all, the hostel was a concoction of bad smells. Food, fungus, dirty socks... Most of the smells I couldn't even put my finger on. Both my bronchitis and allergies played up because if this, leading to bad headaches. There was only 1 shower&toilet for all girls, and 1 for all boys.. Very dampy & smelly as well. The breakfast was pathetic and of very poor quality: 2 slices of bread, 1 butter, 1 jam and 1 instant coffee per person. Ridiculous.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.