Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eden House - Porto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 354 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 354 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • fanier01
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
8.0

Nice location, great staff and breakfast but nothing happens in this hostel! Lockers in every room, which are big and the beds are comfy!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
8.0

The staff was very friendly. Will definitely stay once again for the next visit. Just one thing, the rooms need some ventilation and something like a fan to let the airflow.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
8.3

Cuando leí otros comentarios de que los colchones eran muy incómodos creí que exageraban, pero no. Son muy incómodos! Todo lo demás perfecto... muy limpio, tranquilo y en una zona encantadora.. el barrio de alrededor es perfecto entre céntrico, tranquilo y con bares de moda. Al ser fin de semana pide aparcar en la puerta (sino es zona azul se paga 2€ 2Hs de parking y hay que ir renovándolo). El hostel no acepta tarjeta, no es malo pero bueno saberlo por las dudas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2017
4.0

At arrival we were told that the hostel was overbooked and they asked us to stay in a 8 bed dorm instead of the 6 bed dorm that we booked without giving us a dicount. One locker key broke, the stuff didnt clean their own dishes properly, no salt and pepper in the kitchen, bathrooms dont have hand soap and no shampoo. The shower stank. They wouldnt keep our luggage in the hostel for a couple of hours at the day of our departure. Very poor breakfast. Would not recommend!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Libanon, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2017
6.3

Mattresses were not comfortable and you cannot keep your luggage for some time and recollect it

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2017
6.9

The hostel was not too far of a walk from the center, the facilities were good (although showers didn't get very warm) with normal hostel breakfast. Staff was below average. I'm not sure if it was off season but I've never had a problem interacting with staff before. They couldn't tell me the basics of the city or didn't want to, not too sure. To me what makes a hostel successful is great/friendly staff for a good first impression, which was absent in this hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 bře 2017
10.0

员工很不错~都很友好,就是不太好找,因为店牌有点小,其他都很好啦

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 úno 2017
8.9

The staff was very friendly. We were surprised about the good kitchen and were happy about the garden. The location is just great! The beds were warm BUT VERY UNCOSY!!! They really need new mattresses. Some of those were very thin and used too often. I literally slept on the grid of the bed! But all in all I'd still recommend it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 45 Recenze
10 úno 2017
7.4

スタッフが暗い印象がある点とシャワーとトイレの数が少ない点以外は総じて良好なホステルでした。ドミトリーのベッドは少し硬いので注意してください。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 úno 2017
4.9

squeaky mattresses. old place. too far from center. unprofessional staff. cold and hypocrite manager. plain breakfast. place to be avoided.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.