Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ecopackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1045 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1045 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
10.0

Está súper bien ubicado. Tienen rica comida, buenos baños, oficina de turismo ahí mismo, camas compras. Lo pasé muy bien ahí, ningún problema.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
2.0

Not very good really as nobody got back to me about changing my stay dates!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
8.0

Comfy beds. Enjoyable Temperature in the dorm rooms. Nice Showers. Good breakfast. Staff is Not very helpful though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
14 kvě 2017
8.0

Close to Plaza de Las Armas. Place has a cool vibe with a nice patio and balcony, but the atmosphere wasn't very active. Everything is kept open-air during the day so the whole place is cold. Beds were great and lockers were big with outlets inside them. Men's bathroom was very crammed. Grab one of the few stools to put your stuff on when you shower because there's no hooks. There's luggage storage. If you want a quiet night before heading to MP, it works, but don't expect too much.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • andreaiseppi2311
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
9.4

One of my favourite hostels. Clean facilities, hot showers, decent wifi, friendly staff. Excellent breakfast including fresh fruit and juice. Atmosphere very chilled, suitable for travellers of all ages. It's not a party place but i had heaps of fun salsa dancing at the bar downstairs with actual locals...a rarity in a backpacker hostel!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2017
7.7

Just a bit too cold there ;)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
8.3

Female bathrooms are great! Staff friendly enough, free welcome drink is a nice touch, bedrooms spacious (but creaky floors!) All in all a really nice hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
7 kvě 2017
7.4

I stayed in three different hostels in Cuzco, all in the historic center. Ecopackers was a decent enough place, and perhaps my second favorite of the three hostels I stayed in in Cuzco. It was clean and serviceable. My stay was marred by the fact that even though check-in was 1:00 PM, my bed wasn't ready until after two. I had requested to change beds, which they clearly could have done, but they refused because they were "too busy". So not the best experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
7.4

Pros: Great courtyard with hammocks, cool space, cheap in-house restaurant/bar, and central location. Cons: REALLY COLD at night (though they give you thick covers), no towels (they only give them out at 6-8pm, otherwise you're out of luck), squeaky beds, and no locks on the doors and bathroom doors always left open (cold). Very independent and quiet atmosphere, most nights people just sit in lounges quietly staring into their own phones. For a more social atmosphere, go to Pariwana.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 kvě 2017
9.4

Staff was nice, location is awesome, facilities were great, and it was very clean - it is hard to ask for anything more. There are shared bathrooms, though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.