Hostelworld.com

Ecopackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 874 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 874 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.0
Ecopackers Located at Calle Santa Teresa, 375, , Cusco.
Ecopackers
Peru
Cusco Cusco Calle Santa Teresa, 375
90% 874
-13.5162937 -71.9810271
Ecopackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • remfou
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 kvě 2016
8.6

Bonne adresse, bien localisée, les soirées sont tranquilles et sympas ( mais il y en a pas tout les jours),seul point à souligner : les douches ne sont pratiques et pas vraiment propres.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
8.9

Great place to chill. Not much atmosphere but it fit my needs as I was going for a trek. The beds are so comfy!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
8.9

Biiig hostel, but everyone is generally there for the same reason (Machu Picchu/backpacking around SA) so people aren't up too late partying. Rooms are very big but separated to feel a little smaller, though there's so many beds that you run the risk of some obnoxious person turning on the light early in the morning/late at night while you're sleeping. Wifi only works in common area, breakfast was basic bread, coffee, tea and fruit. Staff seems very annoyed at all times. Hot showers!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2016
9.1

Beautiful hostel, and I liked the relaxed social atmosphere. The hostel's bar/restaurant was decent for reasonable prices. Beds were comfortable. Wifi was bad and only worked in common areas when it worked at all. The location was really close to the Plaza de Armas on a surprisingly quiet street. The staff came off a bit unfriendly. Maybe it was a language barrier but some seemed annoyed when you had a question or request, or if you couldn't give exact change. Overall excellent place though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
9.1

Great hostel! Especially as a place to do tourd and treks as its super comfy and really quiet at night but still has quite a nice atmosphere. Location is the best as well

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 kvě 2016
8.0

A good hostel, but definitely a mega-hostel which changes the vibe. Breakfast is quite bare and the bathrooms were often not too clean. They're only cleaned once a day which is surprising for the number of people in this hostel. Location is good since it's only a few blocks away from the plazas, but I feel that I stayed in better hostels for $1-2 less per night in Cusco. Overall not too bad.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
30 dub 2016
9.7

No hay conversores de electricidad y no aceptan tarjeta sin comisión del 5%

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 dub 2016
10.0

Although, already a well known place, this hostel was a real find for me. The crowd were wonderful and I was lucky to be surrounded by very desent people. The facilities are cleaned regularly with great powerful showers. The toilet cubicles could have been a little bigger but they make for a cosy sit-down! A great bar and a fantastic breakfast that could tie your evening and mornings nicely together.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 dub 2016
9.4

Fantastic hostel - really great location, great facilities & really comfortable beds. Even though we were in a 10 bed dorm it was still quiet at night & people were pretty respectful of others getting up at 4am to head off on treks. A top choice! Breakfast is included (the usual bread rolls, jam, cereal, tea) but for 5Bs you can add eggs or an omelette.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 dub 2016
9.4

i enjoyed my stay at the eco packers, it as very clean and the staff were very helpful when I needed to store my bag after checkout to go to machu picchu. I enjoyed my stay there very much and met lots of people. with a nice bar, courtyard and TV room I felt the only real problem was that there was no organised socializing. which was not a problem for me, but I found that it made some people a little anti social. Sockets in lockers was a nice touch.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.