Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ecopackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1064 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1064 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 čer 2017
10.0

LOVE ECOBACKPACKERS!!!! Perfect for trekkers who are looking to meet cool people from around the world. Great location and great recommendations. Also amazing food and complimentary breakfast! Extended my stay and used their tour agency to book my treks. Couldn't have picked a better place to call my home.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alexabotello
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 čer 2017
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay here. Considering that most excursions and treks start really early in the morning, it's great to not hear drunk madness around you while you're trying to sleep. Definitely more of a chill hostel which is my preference but it's beautiful and very clean. Didn't take one cold shower and the location is perfect, just a couple of blocks from the plaza. Carmen, Jose, Maria, and Mili were very helpful during our stay. Keep it up :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čer 2017
9.1

Excelente hostal!! Ubicación inmejorable! Camas confortables!! Único problema lavanderia!! Me perdieron una chaqueta! Se arreglo sin problemas! Sin embargo pasar por ese desaguisado no fue agradable! De los demás excelente!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • hellojoekim
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čer 2017
9.7

Great place!! Very close to the plaza and all the attraction. Only down fall is wifi is hit or miss and the noisy floor but adds to the charm.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
5 čer 2017
8.6

Beautiful Hostel very close to the main plaza. Not a lot going on at the bar as people seem not to spend their evenings/nights over there!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 kvě 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel!! Muy buena la ubicación y sobre todo la buenas onda del personal. Vamos a volver!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
9.7

Great place to stay! Convenient location, friendly staff, and overall great atmosphere!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
8.3

The staff was helpful and the hostel itself was pretty good. They have their own bar and restaurant and the prices are really reasonable. One minor issue I had was that I was not able to use my combination lock on the storage inside the rooms. You had to have a thinner lock to be able to lock up your belongings. Otherwise, the atmosphere was fantastic; not too quiet, not too loud.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • fannyassine
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 39 Recenze
21 kvě 2017
9.1

Super hostel. Dortoir grand avec grand casier. Propre. Super petit dej et restaurant de l'hostel très bien. Beaucoup de pièce commune, extérieure comme intérieure. Une mini cuisine mais avec le Resto Peu cher, très peu de personnes l'utilisent, elle suffit pour se faire quelques broutilles. Au top !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Puerto Rico, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
8.3

Overall a good experience. Noisy if you want to sleep, they play the same songs over and over again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.