Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ecopackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1002 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1002 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 bře 2017
9.7

The place is so amazing, I felt as if I was in a hotel. This is the most beautiful hostel I ever stayed in. Super clean bathrooms, and comfy beds. It is not a party hostel so if you are looking for a party, not a place for you. Though, the party hotels are around the corner, so you can just walk up to them.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 bře 2017
8.9

A really clean and professional place to stay at. Has big comfty beds and offers you free storage for your average packings in a locked room and one special in the lobby for your valuables if you're going for a longer hike (such as Inca Trail). Gives you a free Pisco sour ticket when arriving. The only "not good" is the food (the vegetarian burger had meat in it) in the restaurant & the breakfast is average I would say (only jam for the bread).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 bře 2017
10.0

Great location, super friendly and helpful staff. Convenient lockers for storing belongings in shared rooms. Hot water is sometimes fickle, but that seems to be the case in most places in Peru.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 bře 2017
9.1

Super schönes und sauberes Hostel in angenehmer Atmosphäre. Lage ist absolut super. Auch das Frühstück und die verschiedenen Gerichte in der bar sind gut :-) teilweise etwas laut, wenn man früh ins Bett möchte... Da in der bar und im Innenhof abends Musik gespielt wird. Zimmer können nicht abgeschlossen werden, es gibt aber Schließfächer im Zimmer

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
9.7

Super schönes und sauberes Hostel. Die Lage ist perfekt. Alle wichtigen Orte sind zu Fuß zu erreichen. Nur die "Küche" ist nicht wirklich zum kochen geeignet, allerdings gibt es sehr gutes und günstiges Essen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 bře 2017
10.0

Great place to stay in Cusco. Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice hostel to meet people as well as a central location for daily adventures.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 bře 2017
9.7

Comfy beds, great location, excellent! Breakfast + great value menu. Great to see a hostel provide excellent and affordable food options and a kitchen too. Love this hostel The travel agency is also great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
28 úno 2017
9.1

Nice big hostel very well located close to the plaza de armas of Cusco in a historical building. Its clean, hot water functions and the beds are comfy. It has lockers, a bar/restaurant, a big patio with ping pong table, even an ATM! The personal is nice and helpful. There is also a travel agency in the hostel, very useful to organize your trips. The only thing is that the big dorms can be quite loud in the night as they are just above the bar, I heard some travelers couldn't sleep well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 úno 2017
10.0

GREAT HOSTEL. SUPER CLEAN BATHROOMS. We showed up late in the night due to our train, I was beyond sick with 103 fever, when we arrived the gentlemen at the front desk was very helpful, we initially reserved room in an 11 bed bedroom, we asked because I was sick and constantly having to go to the bathroom that we needed a private room. They didn't have any, but he was able to accommodate us due to the situation and put us in a 6 bed bedroom by ourselves. The staff here is great

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 úno 2017
3.1

1. Sand in bed. 2. Incorrect and substandard food orders. 3. Noise is really awful. Car alarms, blasting music and bells 4. EcoTravel tour was poor. No tour guide when promised, mistakes with bookings, transfers were poorly organised (stood in rain and not there). 5. No pool table when advertised. 6. Forces to check out early. 7. Nothing ecological 8. No table tennis in rain - man shouted at us. 9. Non-locked rooms. 10. Poor staff service all round 11. No wifi in rooms.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.