Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Economy Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 384 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 384 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2017
8.9

Economy hotel was the perfect place for a quick stay in Athens on my way to Crete. The hotel is located within walking distance to the Acropolis and Plaka with many options for food within a 10 min walk. It's close to the metro station which makes it easy to get around to other areas and to the airport.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 zář 2017
8.9

I only had two days in Athens and wanted to get all of my sightseeing done easily. This hotel was in the perfect location. It's not in the nicest part of the city but it is convenient to everything. It's a quick 5-10 minute walk to the Archaeological Museum or the other direction to Monastraki station, which also makes it very convenient to get to the airport. The staff was incredible! I'd stay there again for a quick trip.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 srp 2017
9.1

Lovely staff, clean room, good breakfast. It's easy to get there from the airport and it's near Acropolis and everything, but the neighbourhood doesn't look so safe at night. I would recommend for those who want a reasonable place to sleep.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2017
8.9

The staff made our stay worth it. They were very helpful and friendly. The location is in walking distance to everything and the room was very clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 srp 2017
8.9

This hotel (not a hostel) is in a fantastic location. Athens as a whole has a bit of a sketchy vibe but this hostel is walking distance to Monastiraki and Omonia stations as well as the Acropolis and most of the tourist sites. We loved our stay. Our room was clean, the AC and wifi worked great, and we loved having the balcony. Staff was friendly and the breakfast was delicious. We actually stayed again when back in Athens after a late ferry. Would definitely return again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 srp 2017
10.0

It's close to the center. Breakfast was good, staffs were very helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
8 srp 2017
9.1

Great place to stay. Literally a hotel - but don't let the word economy fool you, this place is nice. An incredible deal as well. Not far from all the stops; they organize transport and directions, etc. Stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 srp 2017
10.0

We loved our stay here! The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly making it worth every penny. We stayed for four days and thought the rooms were nice, the location was ideal for quickly walking to main sites and the metro , and our private room felt secure. Definitely a great deal for the price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
9.4

Good clean basic hotel within walk of 2 metro stations. Very obliging staff on front desk- the room cleaners do not speak much English. Big bus has a stop just outside this hotel which we found perfect with our 2 day bus pass. Bathroom small but ok for short stay. good hot water! Nice breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
10.0

Emplacement très bien situé

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×