Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Economy Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 355 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 355 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2017
9.7

Muy bueno, un buen detalle saludos muy temprano y nos prepararon un paquete con un desayuno, gracias

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2017
10.0

I just left Athens on the 4th of May and all I can say is I wish I never left. They made my stay incredibly amazing. I have nothing bad to say about them. They helped me by telling me where the best places to go to and where to go for a beer with an amazing site. The location of where they are as well was a complete bonus too, 10 minutes to one of their famous squares for souvenirs and Hadrian's Library and the Arcopolis! or 10-15 minutes to National Archaeological Museum. They made it amazing!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2017
7.1

Bon emplacement et chambre propre mais mal insonorisé et très bruyant.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2017
9.1

Very clean rooms and great customer service. The breakfast was good and the maid service was great. The hotel went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and well taken care of. They are basic rooms, but we didn't plan on staying in the rooms much as we were there to see the sites of Athens. A very family friendly hotel and the value for the money was very good. Our only concern was the 'Sex Shops' located across the street. We really didn't want our kids to see that.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
30 bře 2017
8.0

I couldn't get my laptop connected to their wifi because of the type of security they use. I talked to the manager but he was not very helpful and when I told him if I couldn't get it to work I'd have to change hotels, he was nonchalant. He made me pay a one night penalty for checking out early.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 bře 2017
8.0

Buena relación calidad - precio, tiene todo lo básico. El personal muy amable y buena ubicación, se llega a pie tanto a todos los puntos de interés, Acropolis, Agora, museo arqueológico. Mi queja sería que no hay buena insonorización y que las camas de habitación twin muy estrechas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 úno 2017
10.0

The location of the hotel is very good if you dont mind to walk a little, 5 minutes from Monastiraki, the main square and from where the monuments aren't more than 10 minutes far. The hotel is fairly good for the price. It seems to have been remodelled recently. Cleanliness and service are good. But what really made special my stay there was the kindness of the receptionist. The indications they gave me were very helpful. I rate the hostel with a 10 mainly for them.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 úno 2017
8.6

I went in not sure what to expect from a hotel as bland sounding as "Economy Hotel", but was seriously impressed by the quality experience I received. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, even printing out our return flight tickets for free and going out of their way to ensure we knew how to get to the airport on time for our early flight. Decent wifi, too. It was a no-frills room, but sizable and comfortable. Only downside was so few outlets (two, and one was halfway up a wall).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
10.0

Ottima posizione, personale gentilissimo e professionale, stanza pulita, colazione abbondante, in conclusione: rapporto qualità/prezzo eccellente.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
7.7

My daughter and I stayed here 4 nights between Christmas and New Year. As other reviewers have said, the staff is VERY helpful. They often gave us directions or information before we headed out for sightseeing. They set up a taxi to the airport for an early flight to the airport and gave us a bag breakfast twice when we left early. Awesome people! Breakfast was fine. The room was fine. A good place to keep our stuff and sleep. Showers were hot. Bed was comfortable, there was a needed heater!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.