Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Economy Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 315 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 315 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.0
Economy Hotel Located at 5 Klisthenous, 10552 Athens, Athens.
Economy Hotel
Greece
Athens 105 52 5 Klisthenous, 10552 Athens
91% 315
37.9815173 23.7264990
Economy Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
9.4

Tres bon accueil! Très bon conseils! Un établissement que je recommande !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
8.6

Pretty good location, staff were friendly and helpful, we felt it was good value for money. The TV didn't work but that's no biggie. Wifi worked quite well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2016
9.7

Breakfast starts at 6:30, but we had an early ferry to catch. The receptionist, Aristeus, got up and prepared breakfast early just for us. Super helpful, and friendly. Rooms were clean, good airconditioner. Wholeheartedly recommend this place, and would gladly stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2016
8.3

I enjoyed my stay at the Hotel. One of those reception guy was super helpful with my flight tickets that I was made a mistake when I bought. Breakfast was Ok! Good value x money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 čer 2016
9.1

Great location. Everything you would want to see is within 20 minutes walking distance. We weren't used to the a/c being turned off when you left the room but it seems that is common here. Decent selection of breakfast food with yoghurt cerial and toas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • g_matthews_3533
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
25 čer 2016
8.9

Amazing and friendly staff. Decent breakfast (Greek yoghurt is amazing). Bed comfortable, room cool and clean, walking distance to everything. What more could you ask for!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2016
9.4

주변 노숙자문제만 빼면 가성비 최고입니다. 조식 포함에 가격도 착하네요. 침구도 깨끗해요. 직원분들도 웃는 얼굴로 친절하셨어요. 강력 추천합니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • giselleperillat1482
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 kvě 2016
9.4

Excellent value for money. The location wasn't too far off from the main centre and attractions of Athens and the staff were extremely helpful. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 kvě 2016
10.0

Great value for your money! Hotel staff was very nice and informative as well

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
10.0

Highly recommend! The location is super good. It's in the center Athens and close to the metro station and hop-on hop off tourist bus. You can easily get to the key tourist destinations by walk. Staff here is really nice and helpful. He gave really great advice and recommendations of how to travel. The room is clean and has everything you need: air-conditioner, TV (has BBC and CNN channel), hair dryer, fridge, etc. It's really the best value for money choice if you want to discover Athens.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.