Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ecomama

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1,680 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1,680 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
Ecomama Located at Valkenburgerstraat 124, , Amsterdam.
Ecomama
Netherlands
Amsterdam NH 1011 NA Valkenburgerstraat 124
92% 1680
52.3697367 4.9068680
Ecomama
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 srp 2016
10.0

Such an amazing hostel. The staff are so informative and friendly! I cannot wait to return!! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
9.7

Vraiment très beau, calme et reposant, staff adorable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 srp 2016
8.9

Awesome location, room was basic but everything else like the facilities were top notch. It was quite pricey but highly recommend - 100%

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
9.1

I stayed with Ecomama for two nights in the cabin rooms with a friend. The hostel was really clean and resourceful with good toilet facilities and extremely comfortable beds. The hostel is a 20 min walk from central station. The cafe and bike rental (€12 a day) are really good assets to the hostel to make use of during your seat. I would very much recommend staying here in such a central location. Bad points: The cabins rooms are quite dark in regards to their lighting

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
21 srp 2016
5.7

I arrived and there was no locker available. One was damaged and they told me "yeah to bad, its damaged". Towels are for rent and the page said that towels are included. For 30€ a night I expect more than that. The recreation area is quite nice to hang out.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 srp 2016
9.7

Omg, I don't even know how to start. This hostel is the best place EVER! It's close to a supermarket, a metro station and you can walk to many turistic points. The view from my window was ESPECTACULAR and the hostel's decoration is AMAZING! They have daily activities for the guests, movies and discounts in several museums. The staff is also great and very helpful. I didn't wanna leave :( If I come back to Amsterdam, I'll definately stay in Ecomama again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 srp 2016
9.7

Hostel was clean. Only stayed one night, but went out on a pub crawl they organized and had a great time! Met some cool people. This place has a fun atmosphere for people to meet and hang out. The kitchen had a really great open floor lay out, but i didnt use the facilities myself. The cafe attached to the hostel is wonderful too with healthy breakfast snacks and great beverages. Would stay again! Oh. Saw some people banging in the showers haha... so theres that.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
10.0

I had a lot of fun at ecomama! The location is good , a ten minute walk from Amsterdam centraal, And dam square. The staff are so thoughfull. The cleaning is good. I slept there for one night And i would be back for more.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 srp 2016
9.7

Nice place with a good atmosphere. Great location near the city center.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.7

Very cool hostel - really liked it here. Communal areas superb and honesty bar is a nice touch! Great canal views from the dorm. Staff absolutely outstanding and maps/tips were really helpful. Liked the design alot!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.