Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ecomama

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 2209 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 2209 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 čer 2017
8.3

Loved the swings! Great bike rental. Would stay again. Maps weren't great since there were only a handful of street names on it. The dorm was a bit dusty, but overall great hostel! 👍

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
8.3

very good ambiance, friendly staff, great location!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 čer 2017
9.7

Wonderful hostel-slightlymore expensive but worth it. I didnt spend as much time as I would have liked just chilling in the hostel but I will go back gain and spend time there. Wonderful kitchen with an honesty bar (youre trusted to pay for drinks you take). It's connected to a lovely little cafe. The staff are very cool and friendly and there was always things to do in the hostel each evening. The hostel itself was beatiful- its got swings and a tepee!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jsbuechler
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
8.6

Common areas are incredibly nice and spacious with a full kitchen, dining area, and even a cool tent to hang out in. Room was a bit small but it was comfortable and everything was clean. We didn't have lockers in our twin private room but I think the dorms do. Also there are free lockers in the hallway. Just bring your own lock. Bathrooms were great and lived up to the name of the hostel with auto shutoff on all the water. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
8.3

We had a double room although we booked a room with two single beds, so we had to share a small bed and only one blanket. That was not so comfortable. But we had a great view out of our room (river Amstel) and the hostel offers a kitchen and a fridge where you can cook and store your breakfast for example. There is also a small Café inside. They were all very nice!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
8 čer 2017
10.0

Hermoso lugar, la atención y el clima del hostel genial. Una de las camas más cómodas de todo nuestro viaje.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2017
9.7

Amazing stay. such a cool place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 čer 2017
9.1

Awesome vibe! Good for solo travelling. Location isn't the best if you don't want to walk a lot but it's not bad. Good size security lockers, good beds and washrooms. Awesome that it has a kitchen and fridges. Staff wasn't bad. The girls were extremely helpful(short brown hair was by far the best one) and the guy was not "sober" or helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 čer 2017
5.1

地點離中央車站走路20分鐘,巴士3站 無分離男女浴室廁所 浴室設備簡陋 房間隔音效果非常糟糕,整晚聽到走廊有人來回走動以及隔壁講電話聊天的聲音 因房間無單獨衛生間,室友不停進出房間直到凌晨三點 此次環歐旅行評價最糟糕性價比最低青旅 不推薦!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 kvě 2017
8.6

Such a lovely hostel with really friendly staff. The communal area was great, really cosy and nice atmosphere with room to cook yourself if you fancied. Nice little touches like an honesty box with drinks and a really nice big tipi to chill in. Staff were so helpful and happy to give advice. Beds were comfy and clean. Would definitely recommend! Fairly easy to find too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.