Hostelworld.com

Ecomama

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1,531 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1,531 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1
Ecomama Located at Valkenburgerstraat 124, , Amsterdam.
Ecomama
Netherlands
Amsterdam NH 1011 NA Valkenburgerstraat 124
92% 1531
52.3697367 4.9068680
Ecomama
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
8.6

I had a really great stay at Ecomama. I had an excellent dorm room with comfortable beds and stylish decor. Including a thoughtful touch of unique design throughout the entire hostel. The layout was really nice and the staff very helpful. It was certainly a more relaxed and quiet stay which was nice, there were also great activities offered for each evening. Great foosball table where I now hold the championship so good luck ;). All in all good stay, however the location was truly quiet.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
10.0

Great! Great! Great! This hostel deserves a triple accreditation. A peaceful atmosphere close to the city center created by the people and staff that make you feel home. Because of the size this hostel creates a unique family atmosphere. ECOMAMA is its money worth it. I will always return. One of the best hostels I've been traveling so far.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
10.0

I love this place! It's beautiful. Plus, I had an easy time meeting other travelers here. The common area is great. They offered plenty of activities, too. Whoever runs this place is interested in design-- they had some fancy magazines lying around. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
10.0

Great staff, awesome atmosphere, plenty of activities and suggestions for Amsterdam

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2016
6.9

Nice people but really not clean and without wifi..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
9.4

We loved our stay at ecomama! We had a private room and didnt want to leave. You can tell there was a lot of thought put into the design of the place. Short walk to everything and theres a supermarket just up the road. It was a bit expensive but its totally worth it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
9.4

I always felt safe and everything was very clean. The staff was helpful and the common area was a comfortable place to hang out. I only wish there had been lockers for everyone staying in the "el cheap" room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kleinrenee86
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
9.4

We only stayed one night in the 6 bed mix dorm, the dorm is right on the water so you wake up looking out at it. We loved our stay here, the staff is super nice and the kitchen/common area was amazing. Rooms were great nice beds. the showers are the push kind which is fine but not the best and they need hooks in the shower and bathroom area. Great stay!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
10.0

By far the best hostel I've ever stayed at! Staff are so friendly, rooms are so clean, beds are comfy, great atmosphere, and great kitchen and common spaces. 10/10 would go back!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have ever stayed in.. The staff are awesome and facilities were very clean and presentable. Highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a comfortable place to stay whilst exploring DAM. Thank you for making it soooo good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.