Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ecomama

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1,624 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1,624 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
Ecomama Located at Valkenburgerstraat 124, , Amsterdam.
Ecomama
Netherlands
Amsterdam NH 1011 NA Valkenburgerstraat 124
92% 1624
52.3697367 4.9068680
Ecomama
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
9.7

Had the most wonderful time. Thank you!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lopezfundaropaulo2125
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.7

Muy bien ubicado personal excelente. Cero español pero se hacen entender . Comodo y seguro. La cocina de diez. Espacios comunes increibles . Recomiendo 100%

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.7

J'ai occupé l'une des chambres double, donnant directement sur le canal. Déco très sympa, chambre et salle de bain très propres, très bonne ambiance, accueil très gentil et disponible. Attention: il paraît qu'il y a d'autres chambrées sans fenêtres (se renseigner lors de réservation).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
8.6

A lovely hostel full of character and wonderful people. Lovely in a more intimate sense with a full kitchen, lounge, etc. Beds are also comfotable and very homely. A good base for exploring the city with a 10 minute walk to the red light district and city centre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
8.9

We stayed in the double deluxe private room. The room was very clean, comfy with great facilities and a beautiful view out onto the canal to top it off. The common area space is large with a fully equipped kitchen and large dining table and lots of places to sit and chill. There is a cafe attached to the hostel which serves amazing coffee and food. The location was ideal, just a 20-30 minute walk from dam square, museum district and vondelpark. And really easy to get to from centraal station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mavc
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
10.0

Great stay, we loved Jess!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
10.0

The best hostel I have ever stayed, clean, secure, good atmosphere, beautiful decoration, great staff, they rent you bikes also. Definitely would recommend this hostel, and totally will stay there again. Is Ecofriendly!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • denisa1990
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
9.7

This was without doubt my best hostel experience ever. Ecommama has a great atmosphere, great bed sheets, great bathrooms. I loved every aspect of it. I felt like I'm staying in someone's house, not a hostel. Highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
9.7

Ecomama was awesome!! Really loved it, beds were comfy and wifi was fast. The staff were lovely!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
9.7

Eco mama is a really cool little hostel. The staff are really helpful, providing a map and giving lots of advice on places to go. The rooms were clean and we loved the robes, we wanted to buy them but they were so overpriced!! We were surprised about that. The location was great we walked everywhere. The only issue we had with security was that the entrance door at the reception desk was often left open at night and we couldn't understand why. Would definitely stay here again though!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.