Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ecomama

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 2307 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 2307 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 srp 2017
8.3

Muy buen hostel! Se encuentra muy bien ubicado. Es cómodo y el espacio ayuda a que se genere buen ambiente. Tiene cocina y todo lo necesario para prepararse una buena comida. La habitación era muy linda y espaciosa pero los lockers eran pequeños y el enchufe no estaba precisamente en la cama aunque había para todos. Lo único que debería mejorar es la limpieza de los baños y duchas. Mas alla de eso, es un excelente hostel para pasar un buen rato y descansar (no es party hostel).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2017
9.4

Really loved this hostel! If you're travelling alone, or looking to stay somewhere that's friendly and fun without being too wild, this is definitely the place for you. Nice staff, really nice communal area and the rooms were completely decent. Location is really good, we didn't get a tram or train once as you could walk to everywhere from there, (we walked to the red light district, Van Gogh museum, central station) with ease. Relaxed, friendly, nice ethos and nice staff. Would use again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2017
8.3

I can't recommend this hostel enough. This was our first time backpacking and the first stop of our trip. It has everything you need; a kitchen with plenty of utensils, lockers, good shower facilities and a decent distance from the city. The vibes are good, we made a few friends there. There's wifi too. It's a very aesthetic hostel so makes great photos! There's even a swing in the living room!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • cmmvisuals6385
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
9.1

The hostel was really nice and the common area had a fun and chill atmosphere. There was always great music playing, and there were often people cooking in the kitchen and groups hanging out and chatting on the couches and at the table. The staff was friendly and helpful, and what we didn't have was available to be rented at the front desk. Bathrooms were clean and accessible, and the beds were comfortable. Lockers didn't shut well, I wasn't able to lock up valuables.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 srp 2017
6.9

I loved the open kitchen, the big common areas and the little terrace. There is a supermarket, HEMA and breakfast cafe close by, which is nice. The girls dorm was kind of messy though, it was cluttered with weird things people who stayed there before me left in the room. Therefore it was not super clean. You can also hear the upstairs toilet flushing which was annoying. If I was going to stay there again, I would choose another dorm.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2017
9.7

Excellent séjour ! L'équipe est géniale, l'ambiance très conviviale, de belles rencontres et de très bons moments à passer dans la salle commune ! On rajoute l'emplacement idéal pour faire tout à pieds, c'était parfait ! Merci !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2017
8.6

Personale molto disponibile. Abbastanza vicino al centro (15 minuti a piedi dalla stazione centrale). Spazi comuni molto carini e bagni puliti. Forse la camera un po' angusta. Fastidiosi i rumori di scarico che si sentono di notte nelle camere. Sicuramente i cuscini non sono degni di questo nome. Penso sia consigliabile se si intende passare la notte in ostello per risparmiare, visti i prezzi di Amsterdam.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
9.7

Best place in Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
4 srp 2017
9.4

We have stayed in a lot of hostels, and this was the most we have ever paid for one. It was pride weekend in Amsterdam, so that could be why it cost so much, but I can confidently say that I would go back! This was by far the nicest hostel we have ever stayed in. Amazing atmosphere, comfy bed, clean showers, friendly staff, fun and interesting events every night, it well worth a stay! Thanks for everything!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed the stay in the hostel! Very unique environment and great fun, met some really cool people while chilling there. Only slight downfall was the private room we rented had next to nothing in the way of sound proofing so at 8am when the coffee machine starts flowing you're awake. Not a huge problem as we got ear plugs day 2 but something to bear in mind. Thanks again and see you next time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.