Hostelworld.com

Ecomama

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,493 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,493 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1
Ecomama Located at Valkenburgerstraat 124, , Amsterdam.
Ecomama
Netherlands
Amsterdam NH 1011 NA Valkenburgerstraat 124
91% 1493
52.3697367 4.9068680
Ecomama
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2016
8.9

Stayed here for 2 nights in a private double room and had a lovely time. The room was modern, very clean and provided a lovely view over the river. Was given a tour of the hostel and given a map with tips on where to go in the city. Key card allowed us to get in/out whenever we wanted hassle free. Location was perfect; just around the corner from supermarket/pharmacy and right near a tram. Only downsides were the bed being quite loud and the curtains quite difficult to close. Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 dub 2016
9.7

HIGLY RECOMMEND STAYING HERE! Been backpacking for over 3 months now and this is easily the best place I have stayed! Such a cool quirky hostel. It was so clean and well organised, staff were amazing and so friendly. Full kitchen facilities, good wifi in every area, no complaints at all! Would 100% stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
27 dub 2016
10.0

I love this place and the staff - I got a hug from one when I told her about my travel day! Ahead of its game with sustainable business and approach to eco living!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
27 dub 2016
9.7

Excellent - great staff - 1 of the biggest & probably the best indoor common area I've ever seen - believe me I've seen a helluva lot! Too many good ideas to mention here. Go check it out yourself - u won't be disappointed. The kitchen has almost everything u need including lots of free stuff - u just have to search the drawers! The only things missing are an oven (cafe staff wouldn't let me use theirs, so no brownies for u guys - sorry!) & a draining cupboard or rack for dishes to dry natur

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2016
10.0

Great place wish I didn't have somewhere else booked for second night. Good atmosphere and great facilities for cooking/eating and generally making yourself at home. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 dub 2016
9.7

I loved my stay at Ecomama! The whole vibe of the hostel is unlike any other I have stayed at - so much more than just a place to crash, from the minute you walk into the hostel it's like stepping into a boutique home design store. Whether it's the teepee illuminated with string globe lights or the vintage kitchen appliances, you can tell each detail was carefully considered when it came to designing this unique place. Incredible atmosphere & friendly staff will definitely have me back again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 dub 2016
10.0

What a peaceful place! I would have been there for a year

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
9.7

Realmente una excelente opción de alojamiento. Las camas muy cómodas, los baños muy limpios, el personal super atento y dispuesto a ayudar en lo que sea, las instalaciones son muy acogedoras y la ubicación es bastante céntrica y accesible.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2016
8.0

Ecomama was a lovely place to stay in Amsterdam. It's a 10 minute walk to the city center, and there is a metro very close the the hostel. We had a superior double room, and the only con was that is was right next to the common area, so it got a little loud at night. The bed was something sent form heaven and the room came with toiletries! The common area is very open and friendly, and it even features a cozy tent. There is a cafe in front hat has great coffee and an awesome breakfast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 dub 2016
10.0

Very convenient. Every thing great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.