Hostelworld.com

Ecomama

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,594 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,594 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1
Ecomama Located at Valkenburgerstraat 124, , Amsterdam.
Ecomama
Netherlands
Amsterdam NH 1011 NA Valkenburgerstraat 124
91% 1594
52.3697367 4.9068680
Ecomama
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
24 čer 2016
7.1

The reception its beautiful but the rooms arent so good for the price i expected more services ln the room

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2016
8.9

Tres bon accueil et disponibilité du personnel, tres arrangeants egalement (valises, horaires etc), salles communes très agréables et designees

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2016
10.0

De super locaux, un personnel très sympa et une chambre au top ! Nous avons passé un merveilleux séjour en amoureux. Je recommande vivement ! Très bon rapport qualité/prix.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
9.4

I was so surprised. Best hostel I've stayed at. If you like a creative earthy atmosphere, this is for you.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2016
9.4

Love it here! Had such a great time

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
20 čer 2016
5.1

Be careful with booking. The cancellation policy is both hidden and strict. In it for the money...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
20 čer 2016
9.1

Stayed for 3 days and loved it! The Wifi was really fast and the place was very clean. This of sharing shower should be clearer and that the lockers in the room are very small. I would absolutely come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • samanthaisasian
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2016
10.0

It was my first time staying at a hostel and I was only there for one night but it was really nice. The bed was very comfortable and the staff is great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 čer 2016
10.0

If you are going to Amsterdam you MUST stay here. I stayed in the 12 bed dorm and although it wasnt as cool as the other rooms, it was the nicest dorm I've stayed in to date, extremely tidy, bathrooms are always clean. I was actually shocked at how incredible this place is! The common area was amazing and the effort that has gone into the interior design of this place is awesome. I would never stay anywhere else if I return to Amsterdam. Also there are fun activities each night which was cool.:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 čer 2016
10.0

I cannot speak highly enough of this place! This is the first hostel Ive been in where it looks better in person than in the photos. The decor/design is incredible, staff are super friendly & fun (special shout out to clara & andrei), the bathrooms were very clean and the location is great. I was sad to leave after having such a blast and meeting such interesting people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.