Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ecohostel Bettmar Las Palmas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 42 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 42 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
Ecohostel Bettmar Las Palmas Located at Calle Pedro Diaz 20, Calle Lopez Botas 55, Gran Canaria.
Ecohostel Bettmar Las Palmas
Spain
Gran Canaria 5 35001 Calle Pedro Diaz 20, Calle Lopez Botas 55
86% 42
28.0993910 -15.4140832
Ecohostel Bettmar Las Palmas
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • francescobernardiit8177
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 pro 2015
9.4

Very clean, spacious rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sjarvis20121943
  • Britské Panenské ostrovy, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 pro 2015
2.0

I booked here for 8 days. I had an emergency and had to leave after 3 days. They kept the money for all 8 days and said they do not do refunds and then threatened me with Police after complaining. Also no beach for miles and arrogant ignorant staff. Never again. Hostile World aren't helping with this either. It has ruined my xmas holidays.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 pro 2015
6.9

I do not know who their target customers are. I was 22 when I stayed there and I met other twenty-something year olds. But I also meet people in there 30s - 40s, a lot of seniors, a family with small children. The shower would automatically turn off every two - three minutes. I guess this is how the hostel is environmentally friendly.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 pro 2015
9.1

That was good time and very friendly atmosphere . Greetings for staff. Aleksander Zorawski.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 pro 2015
10.0

Wonderful place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
3 pro 2015
8.6

war ein nettes Hostel. Die Küche ist richtig gut ausgestattet. Leider war Abends meistens das warme Wasser alle und es ist verdammt weit zum Strand.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
27 lis 2015
9.1

Nice place to stay in the center of LP. Safe, clean and the value for money is good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 lis 2015
8.0

Nice hostel located next to the old town, clean and great friendly staff, the atmosphere in this hostel is very calm, mostly friends and couples so it is less social than other hostels but overall I enjoyed my stay very much and met some wonderful travellers.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sarahbigoiurdan
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 lis 2015
8.9

Eco hostel was very chill place very nice and quiet but not an issue to come back to at any hour of the night everything was very clean and well taken care of... Close to the strip of bars and easy to get to and from anywhere in las palmas Recommend this to any age group

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2015
8.3

Estaba muy bien situado y era muy agradable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.