Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ecohostel Andromeda

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 972 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 972 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 bře 2017
9.4

I never thought I would stay at a boat hostel, it was sooo cool!! Comfortable beds, cool atmosphere, and really friendly and chill staff. My only complaints are the fact that the toilet was clogged pretty much the whole time we were there and there was a light in the hallway that kept turning on and off that was quite annoying when you're trying to sleep. Would definitely recommend this hostel though!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 bře 2017
8.6

The hostel is charming and colourful, with comfortable rooms and a lounge area for relaxing (with its own music system you can use). The staff were really great, laid back people who were happy to chat and advise. Altogether, a great atmosphere and a great place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 bře 2017
10.0

Genial. 100℅ recomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
9.7

It was a really nice stay on that boat-hostel! The decoration and setup seem really lovely prepared and it's really cozy and a chilled atmosphere :-) You can walk to the city-center in a few minutes but don't have any traffic-noise or sth. I can totally reccomend to stay at this hostel!!! :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • moniczuniga
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
29 pro 2016
9.4

La mejor de las experiencias en bote ! Simplemente lo disfruté mucho, solo que la calefacción en los baños hacia mucha falta ya que uno se congela ahí adentro pero de ahí en fuera todo muy bien

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 pro 2016
8.9

Friendly staff. Clean sheets. Warm room in December. Nice showers. A bit dirty.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • feurt
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
24 pro 2016
9.7

Lugar limpio, diferente y moderno. Un poco lejos pero cerca de barrios árabe por lo que la comida es barata. Me gustó sin duda repetiría.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 pro 2016
7.4

The area was fairly far from town and there was no temperature control on the showers. However, the idea for the hostel is fantastic as is the feel and atmosphere once you adjust. It is easy to see why this hostel would be very popular in the summer.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! If there's one thing you can be sure of it's the location and how far or close the city is... Oh, there is a temperature control on the showers, maybe you looked over it, for which we are sorry! Thanks for staying and enjoy travelling!!

  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 pro 2016
5.7

Het was niet slecht, maar je mag lang wachten tot het personeel komt, ze heeft dan ook de sleutel gegeven zonder uitleg. Onze bedden waren in orde, maar toen we terug aan kwamen lag er iemand anders in mijn bed. Ik ben toen niet gaan slapen want ik had geen zin meer om nog maals een bed op te dekken, als er nog een vrij zou zijn. ik heb dit tegen het personeel gezegd maar ze zei dat ik dit zelf moest oplossen. en hem desnoods uit mijn bed jagen. ook was ze niet al te slim, en wist niet hoeveel

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Als jullie 's morgens bij vertrek zeggen dat iemand in 'je' bed lag (en er nog andere bedden vrij waren), dan is het enige wat wij kunnen zeggen dat je dan een ander bed moest genomen hebben... Bovendien zijn alle bedden opgemaakt in de kamers, dus zoveel moeite kost dat niet! En wij geven geen sleutels zonder uitleg, je moet gewoon even een minuutje de tijd nemen om te luisteren. Toch bedankt voor jullie verblijf!

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 pro 2016
7.7

The hostel is on a boat not far from the old town. You cannot cook proper food as there is just a microwave in the kitchen. Recommended!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.