Hostelworld.com

Eco Pampa Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 733 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 733 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
6 úno 2017
7.7

Very pretty hostel with amazing location and a nice terrasse - but average breakfast and average atmosphere. Walls are quite thin so you can be unlucky and hear your loud neighbor(s) a lot.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 led 2017
9.1

Super locatie in palermo. Personeel is vriendelijk en denkt mee over wat je wil en zoekt. Ontbijt basic brood, jam en dulce maar met taartjes..wifi ook in slaapkamers en is goede wifi. De keuken is wat klein en wat weinig spullen. Airco is erg fijn! Behoorlijk goed schoon in alle ruimtes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
6.0

The experience was great but I'm 95% sure I caught lice at this hostel (which is the reason for the poor reviews on cleanliness.)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
6.6

The location was great, but the lockers do not come with locks. The bathroom was not very clean during my stay, and staff did not seem very eager to help. I spent a lot of time on the roof top terrace which was very beautiful, and the location was great. Overall I would not stay here again, but only because it was not as clean as I would have liked.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
11 led 2017
9.7

A great friendly hostel with a 'cool' chilled out vibe. Great and safe area of town. Nice roof terrace to relax on sunny days!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 led 2017
6.9

I have stayed in many hostels and this was not one of my favourites - and I don't tend to complain much about hostels. The private room was decent, with a comfortable bed and AC. The dorm beds were good, but the room was absolutely stifling, and there were staff and guests sitting outside the dorm room, smoking and talking loudly quite late into the night. Not the greatest idea to put a hang out area, right outside the dorm rooms, when there is a common area, through a set of doors.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 led 2017
6.9

Checked in on a 100+ degree day, read there was AC, walked into the room and saw no AC (man was it hot in there), booked an Airbnb. Cant speak for much else.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 led 2017
8.9

Chill atmosphere, helpful staff, bed was clean but too bad for a guy that took snoring to the next level. Can recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
28 pro 2016
7.7

This is a superbly located hostel of two halves: the good bit is the great communal area downstairs, the staff and the nice roof terrace; the bad bit is non-AC dorms have little ventilation so they get super hot and stuffy when the weather is good. The bathrooms aren't that clean and the tiny kitchen has hardly any pots and pans.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 pro 2016
7.4

Decent but very quiet over Xmas with not much atmosphere. Some staff were nice and others were almost rude... who knows why. Breakfast was great and the hostel was quite clean. Im Sure it would have been more atmospheric if it had been busier. Nice bar with cheap drinks in the lobby.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.