Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eco Pampa Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 745 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 745 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • dantheskierman
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
20 bře 2017
9.1

Phenomenal staff! The bathrooms needs more regular cleaning. Great place to meet people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 bře 2017
8.9

The first time I stayed here was only overnight before an early flight, but it was not great. I had reservations to stay again after coming back to BA, but cancelled them until a private room was available. The mixed dorms on the bottom floor are not air conditioned, and the smoking area is right outside the doors so smoke comes in the rooms. The room was pretty messy, probably by more fault of the travelers, but half the lockers were broken. Liked the hostel, just not the regular dorms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 úno 2017
5.7

The hostel was recommended to me so maybe i was unlucky with the people who stayed there as well. There was only aircon in the main area but not in the rooms and the extra bathrooms did not look clean and were really small.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi!! Thank you for choosing Eco Pampa Hoslte and for taking the time to write a review!! We will work on you comments in order to improve the clanliness. Regarding the rooms, we also have superior dorms, also shared and with private bathroom and AC only for the room. Best regards, Eco Pampa Team

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 úno 2017
9.1

El único problema importante fue la falta de energía eléctrica en algunos sectores del hostel. Según me fue explicado, se debe a un problema de la empresa prestadora del servicio. Con lo demás, sin inconvenientes.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola! Muchas gracias por elegir Eco Pampa Hostel y por tomarte el tiempo de dejarnos un comentario. Agradecemos tu compresión respecto a los problemas causados por la falta de electricidad pero que son ajenos al control del Hostel. Nos alegra mucho saber que tuviste una buena estadía con nosotros. Nos encantaría poder volver a recibirte! Saludos, Equipo Eco Pampa

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 úno 2017
7.1

Good breakfast. Staff need to give guests more info on restaurants, places to visit etc. A small map would be nice. I am going back to BA but have booked something more central in Recoleta.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi !! Thank you for choosing Eco Pampa Hostel and for taking the time to write us a review. We are happy to read that you ejoyed our breakfast!! We will definitely work on our staff helpfulness, thank you for pointing that out. We hope you enjoy your stay in Recoleta!! Best regards, Eco Pampa Team

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 úno 2017
4.3

This place is baaaad. Doesn't care much for service or making sure guests are comfortable. Slept in a room with no AC and neither the ceiling fan nor room fan worked. Staff was indifferent and the vibe was weird. Everyone in my room was fun, but I don't credit that to the hostel. Wouldn't recommend.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi!! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and pint out our fails, it help us improve! We are sorry you didn´t received the treatmente deserved from our staff, we will definitely work on that matter. We hope you coould find a better lodgement for the rest of your travel. We really hope so that if you come back to BA you give us another chance to welcome you and improve you vision of Eco Pampa Hostel!! Best regards, Eco Pampa Team

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
6 úno 2017
7.7

Very pretty hostel with amazing location and a nice terrasse - but average breakfast and average atmosphere. Walls are quite thin so you can be unlucky and hear your loud neighbor(s) a lot.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi !! Thank you for choosing Eco Pampa Hostel and for taking the time to write a review!! We appoligize for the noise in you room, we will figure to fix that fail. We will also work on our breakfast variety and atmosphere improvement. We would love to welcome you back to the Hostel un the future. Best regards, Eco Pampa Team

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 led 2017
9.1

Super locatie in palermo. Personeel is vriendelijk en denkt mee over wat je wil en zoekt. Ontbijt basic brood, jam en dulce maar met taartjes..wifi ook in slaapkamers en is goede wifi. De keuken is wat klein en wat weinig spullen. Airco is erg fijn! Behoorlijk goed schoon in alle ruimtes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
6.0

The experience was great but I'm 95% sure I caught lice at this hostel (which is the reason for the poor reviews on cleanliness.)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
6.6

The location was great, but the lockers do not come with locks. The bathroom was not very clean during my stay, and staff did not seem very eager to help. I spent a lot of time on the roof top terrace which was very beautiful, and the location was great. Overall I would not stay here again, but only because it was not as clean as I would have liked.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.