Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eco Pampa Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 693 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 693 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.6
Eco Pampa Hostel Located at Guatemala 4778, , Buenos Aires.
Eco Pampa Hostel
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1425 Guatemala 4778
83% 693
-34.5858422 -58.4250354
Eco Pampa Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • bengoschnick6936
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
19 zář 2016
10.0

We loved this hostel. We stayed in 3 hostels in BA and this was our favourite by far. Mainly due to it being in Palermo, the coolest area of the city. It had a great social vibe, awesome staff, a cool bar tender, awesome roof top terrace and decent kitchen. We had a private room which was fine. Wifi was excellent and the layout of the hostel made it super social. If you want to experience the coolest area of BA where the locals hang out and not feel so much like a tourist, stay here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
10.0

I couldn't rate Eco pampa any higher. I'm a regular visiter of this hostel. It's in a fantastic location in Palermo. It's got a great social area I've made a lot of friends in this hostel. If you want to escape and want some alone time you can go out to the roof top of the hostel it's got some nice views up there. And best of all it's the staff in the hostel that really make it. Everyone is super friendly and very helpful. This is the first hostel I would book in BA

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 zář 2016
5.1

I bagni erano troppo pochi,male attrezzati e fuori servizio alcuni. La zona molto bella, il personale niente di che . Le donne delle pulizie vengono a fare il check out molto in anticipo svegliando tutta la camerata e distando i letti con le cose ancora sopra.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 zář 2016
9.1

Gezellig hostel en ze hebben een veilig deue beleid. De locatie is perfect! Aardig en behulpzaam personeel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 zář 2016
6.9

Bathrooms were often quite dirty with flooded floors. Communal area is nice and there are often people around. Good breakfasts but quite small kitchen with limited equipment. Good location for Palermo, but a good half hour subway ride from the historic centre.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 zář 2016
7.4

Great location located in the heart of Palermo and a super close walk to great bars, restaurants, cafe's and boutiques! Not very far from the metro and the botanic gardens. The staff are super nice and helpful too! The kitchen is a little small and under equipped and the lockers in the rooms are terrible (there are better ones downstairs). Breakfast is basic but abundant!! Overall, the hostel was fine.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 srp 2016
9.1

Boa noite, estive no eco pampa hostel e só tenho a elogiar o local, bom atendimento, estabelecimento em perfeitas condições, localização boa, realmente não teho o que reclamar. Super recomendo o hostel pra quem quer ficar em Palermo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2016
9.1

Cool hostel with amazing rooftop terrace. Great location, right in the heart of Palermo Soho with cafes and restaurants on every corner. Staff were very helpful. Room was small but great value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 srp 2016
8.6

Les falta cuidar el frío que entra en las habitaciones, la limpieza de los baños no es tan recurrente como debería de ser, el personal y la ubicación excelente.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
10.0

This hostel was fantastic. The location is awesome, the staff friendly and helpful, and the atmosphere chill and easygoing. Breakfast was good, and beer is for sale right in the hostel. The room was very clean, and quiet at night. Though they made a mistake with my booking, they honoured my price and moved me to a better room. I would definitely recommend this hostel to others.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.