Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eco Hostal Yuluka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 116 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 116 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.7
Eco Hostal Yuluka Located at km 28 Troncal Caribe, El Trompito, Estribaciones del Parque Tayrona, Santa Marta.
Eco Hostal Yuluka
Colombia
Santa Marta km 28 Troncal Caribe, El Trompito, Estribaciones del Parque Tayrona
92% 116
11.2799320 -73.9190196
Eco Hostal Yuluka
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 zář 2016
10.0

Awesome place to stay. Very close to Tayrona and they have a free shuttle to the park in the morning. Very nice workers and owners. Beautiful facility with amazing plants and atmosphere. Free breakfast and good food. Hype

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 zář 2016
8.9

The lodge is beautiful, the pool great. Staff are friendly and helpful, spanish only. Aircon in the dorm! The setting is great with hills behind you, except that it is right on the main road and there is a bar nearby so music often comes over. It was a little frustrating because whilst the lodge is 3km from the park entrance, you are practically in the park. Climbing up the back of the lodge to watch the birds at sunset, I saw more wildlife here than in Tayrona. If only it was a little quieter!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 zář 2016
9.7

Sehr schönes Hostel mit großartigem Restaurant. Die Lage ist der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge in den Tayrona Nationalpark oder die Sierra Nevada, öffentliche Busse fahren im Viertelstundentakt zum Nationalpark Eingang bzw. In die sonstige Umgebung. Die Waschmaschine kann umsonst benutzt werden.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 zář 2016
5.4

The grounds are pretty, but I didn't find this hostel very friendly or welcoming. It's run by several bored-looking volunteers who weren't super excited to answer my questions about the area. I never met an owner. Also the dorm room had no other backpackers to meet, just the volunteers, who have really settled in and formed their own little clique. It made for a weird vibe since it basically feels like their space, not mine. Also, most of the lockers don't work, so not very secure.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 srp 2016
8.9

I recommend! But carreful,the hostel is not in the park,but at 3kilometers...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 srp 2016
10.0

We had a great stay at the hostel. The place is amazing and everything was super clean. Breakfast was great and the staff was super friendly! 110% recommended!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 srp 2016
9.4

Definitely a great hostel, highly recoomended! The huts of the hostel blend in perfectly in the nature and it feels like you are sleeping in the forest. The food in the restaurant is nice and the pool or hammocks are perfect for having a relaxed day. The hostel is close to the entrance to Tayrona Park but there is not a lot else around. Probably not the best for party lovers but for anybody looking for a nice accomodation with friendly staff and a special "out-in-the-nature" feeling.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 srp 2016
8.6

Nice hostel near Tayrona entrance. Decent dorms, beautiful scenery - at the very top of the hostel if you keep walking there is a small hut with a great view, perfect for a joint...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2016
10.0

A peaceful hostel within an idyllic setting just a short walk from the entrance to Tayrona National Park. The staff are extremely helpful and polite at the hostel assisting us in our trip to the park and local beach. The food at the hostel is phenomenal and great value for money! Highly recommend staying at this hostel if you are visiting the park or want to escape busy Santa Marta!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 čvc 2016
9.4

We fell in love with this hostel the moment we arrived. It is a tropical paradise. The pool - complete with waterslide and waterfall - is heaven. Kitchen and laundry facilities are available for use, and towels are included along with hot and cold showers in a roomy bathroom. Our dorm was comfortably air conditioned, but not airtight, and we did get biten by some insects as there are no nets. The restaurant is delicious. Great breakfast. Front desk does not speak english, but is very helpful nontheless

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.