Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eco Hostal Yuluka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 137 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 137 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
10.0

Beautiful hostel, next to Tayrona Park. The staff was very friendly and the Pool was amazing, it had a waterslide as well! The hostel was clean, beds were comfortable and breakfast (which was included) was super tasty! The food in the restaurant was really good, I also would recommend the fruit juices. Great value for money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
30 dub 2017
9.7

This hostel is beautiful. It is such a relaxing and gorgeous retreat close to Tayrona National Park. I arrived there around 11am and spent the afternoon relaxing by the pool and napping in the hammocks. the next day I took the free shuttle down to the entrance of tayrona (it is less than 10 minutes by car) and hiked to Cabo san Juan beach. Then I hiked back and spent the night at the hostel and returned to Cartagena via bus the next day. It is definitely not a party atmosphere; mostly couples.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 dub 2017
10.0

Perfect place to stay in the mountains. Incredibly beautiful and the pool was a treat. Great location between Calabazo and El Zaino

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 dub 2017
9.7

It is a wonderful place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 úno 2017
8.3

Très belle piscine, jolies petites cabanes mais peut être bruyant la nuit avec le passage des camions. Possibilités de se restaurer sur place mais La carte est petite et tarif plutôt hauts pour un hostel. Belle grande chambre et salle de bains superbe.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 led 2017
9.1

Confortable and cost, well located to enter the Tayrona park.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 led 2017
8.9

A beautiful place, surrounded by nature. It is quiet (excepting it's next to a main road), you'll see and hear a lot of birds. Stayed in a private lodge; it was lovely: spacious and clean with lot of natural materials. Plus: hot showers! Food is good and staff is friendly and helpful. Reception speaks English well, restaurant employees Spanish only.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
22 pro 2016
8.0

A good place to stay outside of Tayrona park. Wish we had stayed in the park to be fair but time wasn't on our side. Easy to get bus to palomino or Santa Marta. Rooftop bar/restaurant was probably best part.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 pro 2016
9.4

Das Hostel ist super schön gestaltet mit vielen Pflanzen und hat ein Restaurant mit einer wunderschönen Aussicht auf die Berge der Sierra Nevada. Auch der Pool ist schön angelegt, jedoch ist er leider durch die vielen Bäume etwas dreckig. Sehr gut war das kostenlose Frühstück und auch die Zimmer waren sauber und hatte Schließfächer. Der kostenlose Fahrservice vom Hostel zum Eingang des Tayrona Parks ist auch sehr praktisch. Das einzig Negative fand ich, dass das Hostel direkt an der Straße liegt

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 pro 2016
9.4

Very helpful staff who also gave us a lift to Teyrona Park and all the info we needed. The room was very nice and felt secluded. We weren't massive fans of the dinner although we only had 1 meal there!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.