Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Eco Hostal Yuluka

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 106 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 106 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.9
Eco Hostal Yuluka Located at km 28 Troncal Caribe, El Trompito, Estribaciones del Parque Tayrona, Santa Marta.
Eco Hostal Yuluka
Colombia
Santa Marta km 28 Troncal Caribe, El Trompito, Estribaciones del Parque Tayrona
95% 106
11.2799320 -73.9190196
Eco Hostal Yuluka
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
13 čvc 2016
9.4

We fell in love with this hostel the moment we arrived. It is a tropical paradise. The pool - complete with waterslide and waterfall - is heaven. Kitchen and laundry facilities are available for use, and towels are included along with hot and cold showers in a roomy bathroom. Our dorm was comfortably air conditioned, but not airtight, and we did get biten by some insects as there are no nets. The restaurant is delicious. Great breakfast. Front desk does not speak english, but is very helpful nontheless

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • whbennett11
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
9.1

Beautiful hostel 1km (and a free ride from the owner) to El Zaino, Tayrona. Lovely place amongst the jungle with fab staff and great rooms with air con. Pool lovely too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ScratchMyPackTravel
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
10.0

This was an amazing and extremely affordable stay in the Sierra Nevada mountains. The kitchen staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Carolina at the front desk was amazing as she took the time to explain the area, activities and value of our location in mountains. There is a bus stop right outside of the hostel which makes it easy to commute to Santa Marta, Tyrona National Park and Rio Don Diego (for tubbing down the river) all from the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
2 čvc 2016
9.4

Excellent personalized , flexible costumer service. The owner was always ready to help and to give us multiple options to meet our needs .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 čer 2016
9.7

One of the most beautiful hostels I have ever stayed at. Great for a relaxing time deep in Parque Tiarona.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
14 čer 2016
10.0

Close to the park and other villages. Situated on a hill flank among greenery and lush trees and fitted in between the boulders. Spacious and neat with very good facilities. It sits besides the main road, which is a + and -, for the occasional traffic noise and for the immediate access to the frequently passing shuttle busses. Better lighting would be good to. Top hostel overall.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2016
9.4

Sehr freundliches Personal und super Hostel, Doppelzimmer sehr schön und gross. Leider keinen Safe. Es ist wie mitten im Dschungel zu schlafen nur mit allen Vorzügen eines Hostels. Restaurant war sehr lecker und die Preis-Leistung stimmt. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und es war der perfekte Ort um den Tayrona Nationalpark zu besuchen. Karsten & Dominique

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čer 2016
8.6

Based on the reviews, I thought this place would be out of this world amazing. The hostel, itself, was gorgeous. But we had a very scary experience in the cab getting there! It takes about 40-45 to arrive in the pitch dark.. Don't come at night! Especially if you are female! Breakfast was great but took 30 minutes to eat, because there were so many people trying to eat at 8:30 am (goes 7-9). I recommend a longer breakfast. The owner was very sweet and helpful. Overall, recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
9.1

We stayed for one night and two days in Tayrona then came here after. It was exactly what I needed. Fantastic breakfast, lovely hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 bře 2016
9.7

Nice place! 20 minutes walk to Tayrona National Park. Clean and delicious breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.