Hostelworld.com

Echoland Bed and Breakfast Canggu Bali

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 244 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 244 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
Echoland Bed and Breakfast Canggu Bali Located at JL.PANTAI BATU MEJAN, ECHO BEACH, Canggu, Kuta.
Echoland Bed and Breakfast Canggu Bali
Indonesia
Kuta Canggu Bali JL.PANTAI BATU MEJAN, ECHO BEACH, Canggu
90% 244
-8.6547023 115.1267194
Echoland Bed and Breakfast Canggu Bali
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 bře 2016
10.0

I highly recommend Echoland when staying in the area!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2016
9.7

Totalmente recomendable! El hostel es precioso, las habitaciones divinas, súper limpias y modernas, muy bien decoradas y cómodas. Las instalaciones también son muy lindas, el.desayuno riquisimo. Tiene mucha onda! No le vi nada negativo. Esta un poco alejado del centro, pero es ideal para disfrutar de la playa, surf y onda más bohemia. Volvería sin dudas!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 bře 2016
8.6

Tolle Lage, tolle Mitarbeiter, tolle Ausstattung. Jedoch würde ich ohne breakfast buchen, da es rundherum sehr leckere Restaurants gibt :D

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 úno 2016
9.1

Un sitio encantador donde relajarte. Yoga, surf, playa, piscina o relax leyendo en chill out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Americké Panenské ostrovy, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
15 led 2016
5.4

owner; while jolly, was very unproffesional. needs a lesson in how to treat guests even if in hostel. its nice but hard to find and in middle of nowhere. do not stay in dorm. too crowed and no plugs though one employee helped figure out solution though owner could give a rat's ass. PLUS THE top bunk is waaaayyy to high and feels way too dangerous; not clear its a triple bunk bed and very odd. close to an ok beach but bike rentals take you to better spots. overall dont stay here bc not worth it

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
12 led 2016
6.6

I didn't spend long at this hostel and it fit my purposes well - a stop off from a late arriving flight before travelling further in land. The staff were pleasant, the driver who collected me was particularly friendly. There was no key for the dorm from what I could tell so I felt security wasn't what it could be. Comfy bed. Good proximity to beach.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
10 led 2016
10.0

Amazing experience! The staff was wonderful, the owner on site and chatting with guests every morning and the location beautiful. Canggu is the perfect place to stay in Bali- not far from all the major sites but out of the noise and traffic of Kuta with great waves for surfing, bars for dancing and nearby tasty restaurants. Wonderful stay- didn't want to leave

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 led 2016
10.0

Echoland is above and beyond! Staff will do and help you with EVERYTHING you wish! and if they can't they will guide you in the right direction. There isn't a moment staff isn't cleaning or busy improving their B&B. Seen many guests booked in for 1 night, ending up extending their stay. Owner,manager and rest of staff are sincerely interested in their guests and use feedback (instantly) to improve their B&B. Their is a good brain and soul behind and in this home away from home

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 led 2016
10.0

I only planned on staying 1 night at Echoland and then I was there for the entire week, plus 5 days at the end of my trip. I stayed in the dorm room and a single room and had a great experience in both. Throughout my time there I enjoyed conversing with the owner and manager at breakfast, became friends with the rest of the staff and felt well taken care of. Canggu is a great base to visit the rest of the island. Surfing is close by and the local cafes were great to eat at. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • annabrinklilja2581
  • Švédsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 led 2016
8.9

Väldigt hjälpsam och trevlig personal! Rent, lugnt och tyst. Ett stort plus för den goda frukosten som ingick.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.