Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Echoland Bed and Breakfast Canggu Bali

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 258 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 258 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
Echoland Bed and Breakfast Canggu Bali Located at JL.PANTAI BATU MEJAN, ECHO BEACH, Canggu, Kuta.
Echoland Bed and Breakfast Canggu Bali
Indonesia
Kuta Canggu Bali JL.PANTAI BATU MEJAN, ECHO BEACH, Canggu
93% 258
-8.6547023 115.1267194
Echoland Bed and Breakfast Canggu Bali
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • tabi_rumah
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 srp 2016
9.7

Stayed at Echoland for two nights to relax from travels. There's a nice atmosphere at the bed and breakfast. Location is good, near some restaurants and near the beach. Breakfast is very good, though not included for dorms. Loved my short stay here, would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
30 čvc 2016
9.7

The staff and people of Canggu were very nice and hospitable. The location is in a still laid back and quiet area of Bali. Echoland was clean and the showers hot. Most of the other travelers were young and many were surfers. The beaches while not the best in Bali are perfect for surfing and fun to swim in when the tide is right. Echoland has inexpensive breakfast(not free) and a nice rooftop deck to relax. One problem was our room did not have wifi so we had to go to a common area to use it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
10.0

This is a proper bed and breakfast with everything you could want: great location in Canggu, rooftop open-air terrace, enclosed swimming pool, comfortable facilities cleaned daily, and the most friendly and accommodating staff I've met in all of Bali. Seriously, they always greeted me with a smile, remembered my name when I returned days later, and even made special rooming arrangements when I needed them. Love, love, love this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
10.0

Such a great hostel.. One of the best I've ever been.. Close to everything ( beach included ).. Super clean, staff smiling and available for any request..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
8.3

Très bon séjour, j'aurais finalement bien prolongé mais tout était booké pour les 10 prochains jours. Lieux agréable avec un rooftop très bien pour socialiser avec d'autres voyageurs, plusieurs grandes tables, canapés d'extérieurs avec table basse, bancs, poufs et un coin spécial pour la gym/yoga. Personnel très sympa, souriant et arrangeant. Proche de la plage. Vraiment top. Le seul point négatif je trouve est la sécurité concernant uniquement les dormitary rooms, portes toujours ouvertes...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
7.4

Auberge bien située à 500m d'écho beach et 500m de quelques restaurants. Pratique pour 2 jours sur place. Petit déjeuner tardif (7h30), possibilité de l'avancée mais choix TRÈS limité. Piscine non ensoleillée et pas au top niveau propreté. Attention, en cas d'annulation celle ci n'est pas gratuite comme indiqué : hotelworld garde un pourcentage pour lui. De l'ordre de 3€ par nuit.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 čer 2016
9.1

Muy buen hostel, calidad precio excelente!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 čer 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel! 3 min walk to the beach. Great wifi, great breakfast, great staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 čer 2016
7.7

No real atmosphere. More like a hotel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
10.0

One of the best localisation if you don't want to rent a scooter, you can walk to the beach and the restaurant as well. I stayed there 9 days, it's super comfortable and quiet. The dorm room is a good option if you travel alone, it's clean, confortable, cheap price, with AC, and you will certainly meet great people there ! I recommend it for sure !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.